Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Brightening

Emollient

Skin Conditioning

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Contains Paraffin

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 8%

Low risk 92%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
3

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Bobbi Brown Corrector Ingredients

BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
KAOLIN
LECITHIN
METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE
PETROLATUM
POLYETHYLENE
PROPYLENE GLYCOL LAURATE
PROPYLENE GLYCOL STEARATE
SILICA
SORBITAN LAURATE
TETRAHEXYLDECYL ASCORBATE
TOCOPHEROL
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
TRIBEHENIN
Cl 77492
Polysorbate 20
Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77891)
Cl 77499)
Iron Oxides (Cl 77491
Ultramarines (Cl 77007)
Microcrystalline Wax
Mica]

Bobbi Brown Corrector Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

22 Reviews

12
10
4.5

1 year ago

Great

PROS

No matter sweat water or something else this corrector won't come off showing any of the cover ups on your face it is that amazing . It comes in a cake palette and is definitely great quality you just have to find your right shade and the rest of the work is doje by it.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Bobbi Brown Corrector

PROS

Waterproof

Sweatproof

Long-wearing

Creamy consistency

Easy to blend

Medium to full buildable coverage

A little goes a long way

The Bobbi Brown Corrector is an very good type of corrector for the skin . It is good product that gives my face ultimate coverage and corrects and conceals my dark spots and blemishes and also my dark circles . It does not make my skin oily at all .

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Bobbi Brown Corrector

PROS

Waterproof

Sweatproof

Long-wearing

Creamy consistency

Easy to blend

Medium to full buildable coverage

A little goes a long way

The Bobbi Brown Corrector is a perfect skin corrector or concealer you can say . it conceals my dark under eye circles and even the darkest of spots efficiently giving my face a flawless look . i love its texture and consistency . it gives my face an optimum full coverage .

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Bobbi Brown Corrector

PROS

Waterproof

Sweatproof

Creamy consistency

Easy to blend

Sometimes there are uneven textures and tones in the skin due to skin darkening or lightening or dark patches. For such issues correctors are used. Bobbi Brown Corrector Is a good corrector that helps to correct the uneven skin tone and give a flawless look to fir a. Natural look to the face without any unevenness.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

A little goes a long way!!

PROS

Long-wearing

Easy to blend

Medium to full buildable coverage

A little goes a long way

The very best type of corrector which is a bit expensive...but gives a coverage and corrects all your spots or corrections which is also very easy to blend.As it is a expensive range but from all the other brands it gives a best result.. Recommended to all skin types.try it!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Just love this

PROS

Waterproof

Sweatproof

Long-wearing

Creamy consistency

Easy to blend

Medium to full buildable coverage

A little goes a long way

There is no need to say much about this product. This is simply wow. As this is a well known brand, it works accordingly. I just love this concealer. It is literally water proof and sweat proof. Product remains long lasting on your face. Have a fantabulous concealer on your face. 💕💕

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Lightweight

PROS

Waterproof

Sweatproof

Long-wearing

Creamy consistency

Easy to blend

Medium to full buildable coverage

A little goes a long way

Bobbi brown corrector is available in versatile shades which suit every skin tone and it controls the oil secretion and gives a matte effect on my skin. It is creamy and easily blendable and covers my blemishes and makes your skin look clear and glowy. I feel it is very lightweight and doesnt feel like its heavy on my skin

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

A life saver Product

PROS

Waterproof

Sweatproof

Long-wearing

Creamy consistency

Easy to blend

Medium to full buildable coverage

It is an Awesome product! The corrector blends very nicely & also hides my dark circles like a miracle. The shade LIGHT TO MEDIUM PEACH matches my skin tone perfectly. You just have to be careful with the shade selection. You can wear it alone because it looks very natural.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Must have product

PROS

Waterproof

Sweatproof

Long-wearing

Creamy consistency

Easy to blend

Medium to full buildable coverage

A little goes a long way

Bobbi Brown Corrector is especially designed to conceal all types of dark circles whether it’s too dark or a little dark. It comes in a black compact packaging with a mirror. It is super creamy so you can blend it using your finger. It is an amazing on the go product because application is really easy and you can also use it to correct makeup in emergency situations. It is quite expensive but it goes a long way.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Perfect corrector.

PROS

Waterproof

Sweatproof

Long-wearing

Easy to blend

Medium to full buildable coverage

A little goes a long way

Bobbi brown corrector is the best of all. This product is absolutely waterproof and smudge proof. The product is a bit expensive but a little will go along so one can buy it. The product is easily blended and give one a natural look. This product doesn't get conceal in the fine lines that's the best part. The product absolutely good medium to full coverage . I will surely recommend this product to everyone.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Good one

PROS

Waterproof

Sweatproof

Long-wearing

Creamy consistency

Medium to full buildable coverage

A little goes a long way

Good concealer ....only little product needed This one is little bit expensive but it goes long...so I like it It comes in Creamy texture ...very easy to blend ...didn't creases ...also can be used to hide spot ...stay long ....need to set up with powder Best for all skin type

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Bobbi brown corrector

PROS

Waterproof

Sweatproof

Long-wearing

Creamy consistency

Easy to blend

I have a lot sweat problem and my face skin also have some pimples spot which is easily noticeable due to which I always feel so embarrass during any presentation or meeting in my office but since I have been using this Bobbi corrector it's magical my all spots are vanish !! This helps to look so clean like shinny skin .This corrector stay last long whole day and it's totally waterproof even when I sweat it doesn't fade away.I personally love this corrector you can apply this on daily basis it's too easy to apply in no time it's also si easy to blend.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Good coverage just a bit expensive!

PROS

Waterproof

Sweatproof

Long-wearing

Medium to full buildable coverage

A little goes a long way

It is an amazing color corrector. Usually color correctors result in changing the color of the makeup that you apply but with Bobby Brown this wasn't an issue at all. You just need to be careful that you do not apply too much of it. It is just a bit expensive plus you need to be careful while applying as it is thick when it comes to consistency.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Correct corrector

PROS

Waterproof

Sweatproof

Long-wearing

Creamy consistency

Easy to blend

Medium to full buildable coverage

A little goes a long way

Easy to blend , waterproof and sweatproof ,, have creamy consistency and is long wearing Expenses but a little goes a long way

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Nice

PROS

Waterproof

Sweatproof

Long-wearing

Creamy consistency

Easy to blend

Medium to full buildable coverage

A little goes a long way

Bobbi Brown Corrector is an under eye corrector designed to brighten under-eye areas and conceal even the darkest of dark circles. The creamy and blend-able formula blends like butter on the eye area and covers every imperfection must must product

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Excellent color corrector with superb texture

PROS

Waterproof

Sweatproof

Long-wearing

Creamy consistency

Easy to blend

Medium to full buildable coverage

A little goes a long way

Best to apply on discoloration area under your eyes, or for any mark or spot. It doesn't creases and stays for a very long time. It blends Beautifully and gives the perfect coverage and even skin. A must have product for every woman

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Professional

PROS

Long-wearing

Easy to blend

Medium to full buildable coverage

A little goes a long way

I am just in love with this Bobbi brown corrector. Maximum time when in hurry, just after applying primer and moisturizer I put corrector..it blends so smoothly whit no creases left...just choose according to your skin tone..and u r all set to go

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

worth the money

PROS

Waterproof

Sweatproof

Long-wearing

Creamy consistency

Easy to blend

Medium to full buildable coverage

A little goes a long way

Almost 7 out of 10 women have dark circles which is quite sad and can make us look unattractive at various situations. Bobbi brown corrector is here to save the day! It comes in a compact packaging with a mirror. Even though it is expensive and costs around Rs. 2700 for 1.4g of product but it lasts longer than you can expect. You only need a teeny bit to conceal your dark circles and Voila! you are good to go. There are 17 shades to choose from which is absolutely amazing. I am in the shade light to medium peach. If you have dark circles and you want to do something about it, this product is here to save the day.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Amazing product

PROS

Waterproof

Sweatproof

Long-wearing

Creamy consistency

Easy to blend

Medium to full buildable coverage

A little goes a long way

I genuinely love Bobby brown products also their prices is a bit I but the worth the buy this bobbi brown corrector it is just amazing it covers spots wrinkles blemishes and also uneven skin tone give your skin like heaven

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

It is very comfertable to use all types of ages

PROS

Waterproof

Sweatproof

Long-wearing

Creamy consistency

Easy to blend

Medium to full buildable coverage

A little goes a long way

Looks like a natural face and no atrificial.

It is very nice product .Face look gorgeous .I will suggest this product to my mother n daughter also.It is very reasonable in price n easily available.I m middle age woman but after use this product it us looks like a young n beautiful natural look

View More…
View All Reviews

Bobbi Brown Corrector is an under eye corrector designed to brighten under-eye areas and conceal even the darkest of dark circles. The creamy and blendable formula blends like butter on the eye area and covers every imperfection. It is available in 16 shades, from peach to pink based colors. It can cancel all type of discoloration and give you even-toned skin within minutes.

How To Use Bobbi Brown Corrector ?

  • Apply corrector close to the lashline and to the inner corner of the eyes with a concealer brush.
  • Blend well using fingertips.
  • Wear it under a cream concealer.

Bobbi Brown Corrector Shades (Colors) :

  • Porcelain Bisque
  • Porcelain Peach
  • Extra Light Bisque
  • Light Peach
  • Light Bisque
  • Light to Medium Bisque
  • Light to Medium Peach
  • Peach
  • Bisque
  • Peach Bisque
  • Medium to Dark Bisque
  • Dark Peach
  • Dark Bisque
  • Deep Bisque
  • Very Deep Bisque
  • Deep Peach

ASK A QUESTION