Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Emollient

Emollient

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Petroleum-derived

Petroleum derived

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 16%

Low risk 84%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
4
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
4
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Contains Paraffin

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer Kit Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

16 Reviews

6
9
1
4.8

1 year ago

Bobbi Brown creamy concealer kit

PROS

Long-lasting

Waterproof

Sweat-resistant

Great shade range

Buildable coverage

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Bobbi Brown creamy concealer kit is an amazing product.i love this product. This concealer helps to cover my darkcricles It stays long-lasting one of the pretty concealers and it is waterproof .we also can wear for college or outgoing or any functions.I really like this product. It gives a great shade range.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer Kit

PROS

Long-lasting

Waterproof

Sweat-resistant

Great shade range

Buildable coverage

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

The Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer Kit comes ina palette with a concealer and a pressed powder. the concealer helps in concealing blemishes and dark circles under the eyes. the pressed powder gives off a sheer finish to my face. the concealer has a creamy consistency and it blends easily into my face. it gives full coverage against any dark spots.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Bobbi Brown

PROS

Long-lasting

Waterproof

Sweat-resistant

Great shade range

Buildable coverage

Paraben-free

The Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer Kit is a favorite for most bloggers and make up experts. It provides medium to high coverage, and blends very evenly on the skin and gives a flawless look to your make up! The product is very easily buildable hence you should not use too much of the product and blend it well!

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer Kit

PROS

Long-lasting

Sweat-resistant

Great shade range

Buildable coverage

Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer Kit Is a good product. It has a duo of concealer. This product is useful for actually contouring the face. This comes in 2 shades and helps to give a. Proper sculpted look am that helps in Countourung the face. It is an expensive but useful product.

View More…
2.7

2 years ago

Average Buy.

PROS

Long-lasting

Sweat-resistant

Great shade range

Buildable coverage

I picked up the Warm Beige shade and was quite happy with the pick. It added some warmth to the undereye area which generally looks little dark and tired. They have quite a few shades to choose from depending on the color of your complexion. The consistency of the concealer is lovely, very creamy and smooth. Inspite of being smooth it still had some amount of firmness to stay well in place. It is rather opaque but blends out easily. It is important to set the concealer with some powder or compact or else I felt it started looking messy. The compact on the concealer however made my skin feel very dry. I avoided the concealer below the eye since I wear contact lenses I did not want to take a chance. The price is steep for the product hence I may want to rethink before buying it again. I picked up the Warm Beige shade and was quite happy with the pick. It added some warmth to the undereye area which generally looks little dark and tired. They have quite a few shades to choose from depending on the color of your complexion. The consistency of the concealer is lovely, very creamy and smooth. Inspite of being smooth it still had some amount of firmness to stay well in place. It is rather opaque but blends out easily. It is important to set the concealer with some powder or compact or else I felt it started looking messy. The compact on the concealer however made my skin feel very dry. I avoided the concealer below the eye since I wear contact lenses I did not want to take a chance. The price is steep for the product hence I may want to rethink before buying it again.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

good quality but expensive

PROS

Long-lasting

Waterproof

Sweat-resistant

Great shade range

Buildable coverage

Bobbie brown products are known for their practical feasibility of application and the long lasting nature of the products. Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer Kit is superb for its purpose. You can use it as a concealer to hide the uneven pores and dark areas on your face. You can also use it as a compact. This is undoubtedly a higher quality product. It causes no irritation, burning or any skin issue. It suits to almost every type of skin. It is waterproof and long lasting. The effect on the face is so natural. It is light in weight so one can wear it all day without any uneasiness. It absorbs extra oil making the look fresh and skin supple. It is also sweat proof thus suitable for humid weather and summers as well. It covers all the open pores and gives a smooth look. It has a wide variety of shades. This is a premium product at a high price. Though the quality is good.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Wonderful Item

PROS

Long-lasting

Buildable coverage

Sulfate-free

The pressed powder gives a sheer coverage and makes the concealer stay longer. Both together gives a perfect coverage. One drawback about the product is, the powder settles over the concealer as there is not enough space between the two. The product is super expensive. The concealer is creamy in texture and blends effortlessly into the skin. The finish of the concealer with the pressed powder is almost invisible. The texture is bit thick, which makes sometimes difficult to use with a concealer brush. The makeup looks so very perfect even if you are sweating as this product is water and sweatproof. Though this product is a bit on a higher side but it is completely worth investing. The product stays for a long time and can be fixed by a few touch-ups as and when needed. Despite the price tag it comes with, it’s worth it because this tiny palette is all you’d want to look perfect on a date or a wedding.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Good but expensive !

PROS

Long-lasting

Waterproof

Sweat-resistant

Great shade range

Buildable coverage

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Bobbi Brown has some of the great concealers which are up to the mark. So this time while trying to get a new concealer, I heard about Bobbi Brown’s Creamy Concealer Kit. The product comes in 15 shades that suit almost all the Asian skin tones. The kit is a combo product that has a concealer and pressed powder both. This kit hence gives a concealer that can be set in with the pressed powder. The texture of the concealer is creamy thus making it easy to blend. The concealer is effective in hiding spots, blemishes, and pigmentation. The product has a long-lasting effect and it is waterproof too. It is also humidity and sweat resistant. So overall, the product is good. The only issue with the product is that over time the product settles into fine lines and creases. Also, the product is expensive which does not fit in everyone’s budget.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

GREAT CONCEALER

PROS

Long-lasting

Waterproof

Buildable coverage

Paraben-free

I use this in Warm Ivory along with Extra Light Bisque Corrector and it works really well - I'd recommend that combination. I've only ever used it on top of the Corrector, which I'm such a big fan of, so I can't say how well this conceals on its own but along with the Corrector it provides a good additional layer for extra coverage. I got the kit as I thought it was worth paying that much more to get the powder as well but I haven't found any problems with creasing when not using the powder so I'm not sure it's 100% necessary. Nice to have the option though and it's nice to use a powder that doesn't make the under-eye area look rough/bumpy. I would recommend applying this with a concealer brush - it gives a nice finish and you don't need it very much. I would recommend applying a little bit at a time and seeing how well it's concealing. I'd read several reviews that this creases but I haven't found that all - must come down to the under-eye area (I always use a cream first) and how it's applied. It conceals rather than highlighting little bumps that I have under my eyes which is wonderful. It's pretty small packaging but you only need a little bit like I said, especially with a brush. It lasts a very long time but for tweaks, this and the Corrector are wonderful for reapplying - I've never been able to reapply a high street concealer without the under-eye area looking dry so it's nice to be able to do "invisible" tweaks.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Great shade range

PROS

Long-lasting

Waterproof

Great shade range

Buildable coverage

This is my most loved concealer, it goes on simple and the powder covers without sinking. I think this is ideal for any skin. It covers great. I don't utilize a brush to apply, I locate that simply tapping on the concealer with my finger and afterward tapping it into spot works best for me. It gives me more control of the sum I'm utilizing and a limited quantity goes far. The inclusion is sublime, no compelling reason to exaggerate. I additionally pat on the powder. I exceedingly prescribe attempting BB concealer unit. Bunches of conceals to looked over, it does what it claims, Concealer endures throughout the day and is extremely decent and rich to apply, would prescribe utilizing the eye hydrating cream before applying as the cream makes for a smoother application and abstains from featuring lines. Full inclusion and impeccable shade. The powder is a pleasant special reward and when connected effectively includes additional inclusion and enduring concealer. Thoroughly suggest this item, best concealer ever!!!

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Versatile product

PROS

Long-lasting

Waterproof

Sweat-resistant

Great shade range

Buildable coverage

Paraben-free

Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer Kit is a yellow-based creamy concealer plus a pressed powder designed to cover dark circles or any other imperfections. It comes in a classy packaging with two pans in which one has the creamy concealer and the other is a pressed powder to set the concealer. You can choose the shade that best matches you from the 12 shades available. The consistency of the concealer is creamy and hence can be easily blended using a makeup sponge. It does not leave dry patches and does not feel waxy either. It has silica in it which makes blending easier and gives a natural matte look. The product stays for a long time and can be fixed by a few touch-ups as and when needed. Despite the price tag it comes with, it’s worth it because this tiny palette is all you’d want to look perfect on a date or a wedding. You can even ditch the foundation or bb cream and simply top it up with your regular moisturizer and sunscreen. Works perfectly well!

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

2 in 1 Cosmetic

PROS

Long-lasting

Waterproof

Sweat-resistant

Great shade range

Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer Kit is a 2 in 1 product which contains a creamy concealer and pressed powder. This kit is super easy to carry while traveling and makes a perfect base for any makeup. The concealer is used to hide any sort of imperfections on your skin including the dark under-eye area and the pressed powder helps in making a perfect skin tone to your face. Both these products blend seamlessly and stay just perfect for long hours. I seriously do not need to worry for makeup touch-ups now as I used to do earlier. Also, It is available in 15 different shades to match your of skin tones. The makeup looks so very perfect even if you are sweating as this product is water and sweatproof. Though this product is a bit on a higher side but it is completely worth investing.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Best for dry skin byt too expensive

PROS

Long-lasting

Great shade range

Buildable coverage

No doubt this creamy concealer kit is way too expensive, but it justifies its name. It does not crease at all and does not let you feel like cakey or uncomfortable. It gives out a very natural finish. The packaging is cute and compact, and it looks like a box of contact lens. It comes along with a mirror. It gives a full under eye coverage, and its powder fixes the leftover (if any). However, this creamy concealer kit is best suited for dry skin because it hydrates the undereye area. The texture is bit thick, which makes sometimes difficult to use with a concealer brush. Regarding its packaging, I feel that it is too compact and with more or less no space in between the concealer and the powder, due to which concealer gets the layer of powder on it. Overall, it is really a nice product to use, however, it is too much expensive, which makes it a luxurious product.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Superb quality

PROS

Long-lasting

Sweat-resistant

Great shade range

Buildable coverage

Bobbi Brown creamy concealer kit comes in a sleek black case. It has two compartments which have a concealer and pressed powder. The concealer kit is pretty convenient, especially when it comes to travelling. It has a mirror on its lid, which makes the application easier. It has got a fantastic range of 15 shades, which suits almost every skin type. The concealer gives good coverage; it covers dark circles and other imperfections well. Its lightweight formula provides a superb finish and looks very natural. The concealer is creamy in texture and blends effortlessly into the skin. The finish of the concealer with the pressed powder is almost invisible. I loved it for its very natural finish. The concealer stays for about 7 hours on its own and with the pressed powder, its stays for about 12 hours. The only drawback is that its price is too high, which is not affordable.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Good purchase

PROS

Long-lasting

Waterproof

Sweat-resistant

Great shade range

Buildable coverage

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

This concealer comes with a setting powder ...concealer is cream based ....offers full coverage and didn't get crease....stay intact long ....blend smoothly It is also waterproof and sweat proof and humidity resistant This is available in wide shade range

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Expensive

PROS

Long-lasting

Great shade range

Buildable coverage

Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer Kit looks like a contact lens kit with two compartments side by side and a mirror. One contains the creamy concealer and a other contains the sheer pressed powder. The packaging looks cute and small that it fits in a purse. The concealer has a thick creamy texture. It takes little effort to blend it into the skin. You could use your finger rather than the brush for blending. It gives a good coverage over dark circles and suits dry skin perfectly. The pressed powder gives a sheer coverage and makes the concealer stay longer. Both together gives a perfect coverage. One drawback about the product is, the powder settles over the concealer as there is not enough space between the two. The product is super expensive. It comes in various shades to suit most of the skin tones. It takes time to master the blending part but once you get it, you get a perfect flawless look.

View More…

Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer Kit contains a yellow-based creamy concealer and pressed powder. The concealer covers and camouflages under-eye circles effectively for a fresh and well-rested look. The creamy consistency of the concealer is created using skin-smoothing emollients and silica. It blends seamlessly and stays put for long hours. It is waterproof and sweat and humidity-resistant. The pressed powder with the concealer helps it set and stay in place without cracking. It is available in 15 shades to match a range of skin tones.

How To Use Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer Kit ?

  • Using a concealer brush to apply the cream concealer close the lash line, inner corners of the eyes, and everywhere else needed.
  • Blend using fingers/brush for full coverage.
  • Set using the Pressed Powder for a long-lasting, creaseless finish.

Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer Kit Benefits And Uses :

  • It gives a creamy consistency for smooth application and flawless coverage.
  • This concealer is waterproof, sweat and heat-proof, humidity-resistant.
  • It comes with pressed powder that improves lasting power and prevents creasing.

Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer Kit Shades (Colors) :

  • Porcelain
  • Ivory
  • Warm Ivory
  • Cool Sand
  • Sand
  • Beige
  • Warm Beige
  • Natural
  • Natural Tan
  • Warm Natural
  • Honey
  • Warm Honey
  • Golden
  • Almond
  • Chestnut

ASK A QUESTION

Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer Kit Ingredients

BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
KAOLIN
Acne-FightingSkin-protecting
LECITHIN
Replenishing
METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
MICA
MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX (CERA MICROCRISTALLINA)
OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
PETROLATUM
Skin-ConditioningEmollientSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
POLYETHYLENE
Exfoliant
POLYSORBATE-20
PROPYLENE GLYCOL LAURATE
PROPYLENE GLYCOL STEARATE
SILICA
Exfoliant
SORBITAN LAURATE
TETRAHEXYLDECYL ASCORBATE
BrighteningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
TOCOPHEROL
Skin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusiveAnti-Aging
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
TRIBEHENIN
Skin-protectingReplenishingOcclusive
Colours
Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77891)
Iron Oxides (Cl 77491,Cl 77492,CI 77499)