Bobbi Brown Crushed Lip Color

Bobbi Brown Crushed Lip Color is a highly-pigmented lipstick with the feel of a balm. This comfortable to wear lipstick delivers a soft matte finish. It is loaded with vitamins E and C and beeswax that keep your lips hydrated and kissably soft the entire day. The crushed-pigments in the lipstick prevents it from feathering or fading and allow it to stay put. This ultimate lipstick-cum-balm formula is available in 24 vibrant and pretty shades.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
97.1% Approved out of
136 Users

Ratings Distribution

136 Reviews
5 Stars
96% Complete
96
4 Stars
36% Complete
36
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 122smooth application
  • 119comfortable to wear
  • 98highly-pigmented
  • 95paraben- and phthalate-free
  • 89does not bleed or feather

Cons

  • 72expensive
  • 32not long-lasting
  • 21dries out lips
  • 18unpleasant smell
  • 18accentuates dry patches

How To Use Bobbi Brown Crushed Lip Color ?

  • Sweep the color across your lips directly from the bullet.
  • A single sweep would deliver a blotted-down look.
  • Build up the color for desired coverage.

Bobbi Brown Crushed Lip Color Uses And Benefits :

It feels like a balm but has a tinted twist.

It nourishes and hydrates your lips.

It is loaded with healthy, lip-friendly ingredients.

Bobbi Brown Crushed Lip Color Ingredients :

Citral

Paraffin

Nylon-12

Linalool

Geraniol

Limonene

Tocopherol

Cetyl Lactate

Benzyl Benzoate

Ascorbyl Palmitate

Isopropyl Lanolate

Fragrance (Parfum)

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride

Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate

Beeswax\Cera Alba\Cire D'Abeille

Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil

Microcrystalline Wax\Cera Microcristallina\Cire Microcristalline

Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax\Candelilla Cera\Cire De Candelilla

[+/- Mica , Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891) , Iron Oxides (Ci 77491) , Iron Oxides (Ci 77492) , Iron Oxides (Ci 77499) , Yellow 6 Lake (Ci 15985) , Red 7 Lake (Ci 15850) , Manganese Violet (Ci 77742) , Red 6 (Ci 15850) , Red 7 (Ci 15850) , Red 27 (Ci 45410) , Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090) , Red 28 Lake (Ci 45410) , Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140) , Red 22 Lake (Ci 45380) , Carmine (Ci 75470) , Red 21 (Ci 45380) , Orange 5 (Ci 45370) , Bismuth Oxychloride (Ci 77163)]

Bobbi Brown Crushed Lip Color Shades :

Sazan Nude

Bare

Telluride

Blackberry

Baby

Bitten

Lilac

Cali Rose

Babe

Crush

Punch

Angel

Cabana

Watermelon

Sunset

Regal

Cherry

Ruby

Plum

Cranberry

Grenadine

Daring Dalalid

Daring Dalalid

Bobbi Brown Crushed Lip Color Reviews

Sort By:
Bobbi Brown Crushed Lip Color BY Bobbi Brown A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented


the Bobbi Brown Crushed Lip Color BY Bobbi Brown is a really good lipstick and i find it absolutely suitable for everyday wear as well . it is not like those lipsticks that cause dryness to my lips . my lips feel really moisturized upon its application . . .

Helpful ? 0 0
Must buy Srishti approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented


First of all the formula is more like a lip balm than a lipstick but these are so pigmented. The bitten is a peachy nude shade gives that freshly kissed kinda look to the lips. Good investment. But we can get more options at lesser prices. Not for budget makeup kit.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lovely Visithra approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented


Nice product for daily used basis... .. They give varient shades.. It give a wonderful colour to the lips. I used a light maroon like a red color for daily use.. . It give a oily looks. .. It not give day last but it give a worthfull timing.. . I love it.. Such a good product when I used other than.. . I used it last 4 month

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing product for daily wear! approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented


I Love Bobbi Brown crushed lipsticks, the smooth application and pigmentation in just a swipe, the formula is non-drying, comfortable to wear everyday without being to harsh on the lips and at the same time gets all the moisturization it requires. The crushed lipsticks are best products to invest for winters.

Helpful ? 0 0
my favvv!!! Bushra approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented


The Bobbi Brown Crushed Lip Color is just superb on my lips. It has great variety of shades. I use it on a daily basis and it does not have any ill effects on my lips. It is ver smooth and easy to use. It is expensive but a good product

Bobbi Brown Crushed Lip Color-my favvv!!!-By bushraa
Helpful ? 0 0
Savage Seema approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented


So smooth and glides over your lips so smoothly.. it lasts not for 24 hours but yes lasts a long... highly pigmented... good mild fragrance... i have rose pink colour.. i love this lipstick... i will recommend everyone to give it a try and you will definitely like it... so gonna get another one too

Helpful ? 0 0
Beautiful shade Srishti approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented


I've been using this from one month. It's such a nice red shade. It's really pigmented and has its smoother texture it glides over your lips so smoothly and nicely. I just love this lipstick it's a bit expensive but totally worth it product. I would highly recommend you guys.

Helpful ? 0 0
awesome Snehal approves this product
4.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented


Bobbi Brown Crushed Lip Colour is best lipsticks is awesome lipsticks .highly pigmented .i have rose pink colour .its very and velvet finish.and having smooth application .very rich looking shade .and pink shade is goes with all dresses.and its a long lasting and most important thing is it is paraben free

Helpful ? 0 0
Highly recommended to all girls Payal approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented


Loved this product. Long lasting, smudge proof, soft texture. Highly recommended to all beautiful girls who loves lipsticks. Bobby brown crushed lip color is little bit expensive but worth to buy and try, just Loved Bobby. It's really very smooth texture and smell also good, with beutiful packaging. Love the smell. I would like to try many more different shades.

Helpful ? 0 0
Highly pigmented and amazing product Mitu Kalsaik approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented


Bobbi Brown Crushed Lip color is a very good lip color it is highly pigmented and having amazing smell.... It is good for all type of lips.. It highly moisturize lips and give a natural look I'm really in love with this product... Must try once because it will make you highly satisfied....

Helpful ? 0 0
Expensive yet amazing Sobia approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented


Bobbi brown crushed lipstick costs Rs.1800 and is available in 21 gorgeous shades. It comes in a cute basic black packaging. I have it in the shade watermelon which is a mixture of pink and red. These lipsticks are highly pigmented and creamy in texture. They glide smoothly on the lips and the color can be built. It is a satin matte lipstick but it works as a balm as it is enriched with vitamin E,C and beeswax all of which helps to keep the lips hydrated and moisturised.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lipstick Jolly approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented


Awesome lipstick and the smell is very good. It is long lasting and very smooth to wear. I recommend to all my nears and dears to use the same. It is not patchy. Very good quality.

Helpful ? 0 0
Very pigmented stays long Super Tips By approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented


Yeah it is little bit expensive but seriously this lipstick is best ....super pigmentation ...no payoff...no colour bleeding....stay for about 17-18 hours without fading ...creamy smooth texture No dryness ...no patchyness...not fill in pines Just beautiful soft lips

Helpful ? 0 0
My go to thing Mehak approves this product
4.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented


I have used this product and i am in love with this product not be cause of its shade or something but when you apply the product, it gives to soft texture on your lips. Personally it gives me confidence whenever i wear this shade , and yes it is my go to lipstick

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing shade with amazing texture Mehak approves this product
4.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented


I have used this product before , this product is having amazing shade and smooth texture also, when a women or a girl wear this shade it gives confidence to them and this shade is highly recommended to everyone from my side and do try it

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing shade with amazing texture Mehak approves this product
4.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented


I have used this product before , this product is having amazing shade and smooth texture also, when a women or a girl wear this shade it gives confidence to them and this shade is highly recommended to everyone from my side and do try it

Helpful ? 0 0
perfect Pooja approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented


this product is very good ..... its shade is lovely. highly pigmented . comfortable. long lasting.

Helpful ? 0 0
good quality lipstick Pooja approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS


It glides on lips very smoothly. But staying is not for whole day. quality is superb, i highly recommend this lipstick.It does not make your lips dry

Helpful ? 0 0
Great lipstick Reena approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS


Wonderful product, good moisturing lipstick that nourishes the lips. I would recommend the product to everyone. It is a dream for all the girls who love lipsticks. The color looks great on most dresses as well

Helpful ? 0 0
Super awesome lipstick Sulina approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

Moisturizing


O my god! It's so so good..I absolutely love Bobbi Brown lipsticks. It's too good. Very much pigmented..extremely good for lips. Feels great wearing it.

Helpful ? 0 0