Bobbi Brown Crushed Lip Color Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.5

137 Reviews

97
36
3
No Image Uploaded
5.0

2 years ago

The best lipstick ever

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Smooth application

100% natural good quality

The best ever lipstick shade which I’ve tried.. it suits for all type of complexion. Stays for a longer period.. it gives a very rich look and a cute matte finish which all girls like.. it’s 100% natural and very safe on skin.. love this product

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

2 years ago

Awesome lipshade

PROS

This long lasting lipstick is super awesome girls most love makeup thing is lipstick and the Best part is u won't regret buying it coz its utility is worth to the money invested and makes you look super beautiful so Ladies grab it fast...

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.9

2 years ago

Perfect buy

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

Has a beautiful shade when applied on lips. Nourishes and moisturize the lips specially when they are too much dry. Gives and amazing texture and make u look beautiful always. Perfect for any ocassion.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
0.1

2 years ago

Totally recommend

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

I have cranberry lipshade and it is such a beautiful shade . It is highly pigmented and doesn't need multiple swatches to build up . Though it is not transfer proof but is highly hydrating. Therefore it also acts as a lip balm

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.8

2 years ago

Easy to apply

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Great for sensitive lips

I have always been a fan of Bobbi Brown lipsticks and new crushed lip color range is something that I would continue to use henceforth. It has a great range of colors, is easy to apply, and most of all doesn't smudge during the day and stays on really long. Ideal for office as you don't have to keep applying it over and over again!

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.9

2 years ago

Perfect Lipstick

PROS

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

Good quality

Totally worthy

The price is comfortable for peopke to buy.

This is the perfect lipstick a girl would want to wear . I wear it on everyday basis which makes me look really attractive. I recommend this bobbybrown lipstick. You won't regret buying it.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Awesome shade to match your wear

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

Nice colour having awesome match with every looks . Shade that match your personality. It's not much expensive. Quality assured beauty pack with lots of freshness to your lips. Nice fragrance love to wear.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

2 years ago

Superb must buy.

PROS

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

Colour same as displayed

This one is a must buy. Goes with all kinds of styles and is super pocket friendly. Will give you a very posh vibe. Unique colour and blend. Goes with all skin types. Get it before it stocks out. Yaayy.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

2 years ago

Superb must buy.

PROS

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

Colour same as displayed

This one is a must buy. Goes with all kinds of styles and is super pocket friendly. Will give you a very posh vibe. Unique colour and blend. Goes with all skin types. Get it before it stocks out. Yaayy.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

2 years ago

Best lipstick

PROS

Comfortable to wear

Smooth application

It suits to every outfit

I love this lipstick,when I bought it for the first time,i had a doubt whether it would work good or no,but this is the best lipstick I have ever used..I recommend it to you guys also to use it....

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.7

2 years ago

Very good product

PROS

Smooth application

Smooth application, long lasting, bold colour. I like this lipstick.

Smooth application, long lasting, bold colour. I like this lipstick.i like this lipstick becouse when ever i applied this lipstick I never applied everytime .you apply once and get relexed. This is very good product. Thank you

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

2 years ago

Loved this product

PROS

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

It is very soft on my lips and it's balm texture is so nice..I love this product.. It's colour is so beautiful on lips.. My mother too loves this product..I recommend to buy this to my friends.. Am happy with this product 😊

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

2 years ago

Slay your every look with this lipstick

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

Amazing lipstick for every look. You can slay your every look whether formal meeting ,wedding or fancy parties with this lipstick. It's Matt finishing make it a cherry on top with its smooth texture at this price

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.2

2 years ago

Must try it out

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

This shade is one of the best shade I have ever applied on my lips.very classy and comfortable look and also do not make your lips look dry.must try this shade

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Lipistick attracts everyone

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

Looks nice and attract people. Suits personality also. Make to visible preety and attractive also. Helps to make different from others and also visible as different . Smell is good and color looks nice on everyone

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.6

2 years ago

Very pigmented

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Smooth application

Very pigmented..easy to wear...very useful for dusky skin tone..party wear lip colour..suits all skin tone..reasonable price..cash on delivery... received products at the correct time..can suggest everyone

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

2 years ago

Bobbi Brown crushed lip colours

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

Good quality

Bobbi Brown crushed lip colours r just wow colour, leave lip on long lasting, pleasant smell, very comfortable and smoothly wear it... I like colur n packing Style very much.. Good quality n awesome look

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

2 years ago

Amazing

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

Shade and finish is very nice. Brand is a bit expensive but it’s worth it. Must try. Application is so convenient.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

2 years ago

Stylish and non sticky

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

It's a good product with good quality. easy to apply and carry off. Will suit any skin type as the color is classy and easy to wear. Even if it is expensive, it it worth the amount as the product will not disappoint you. It is long lasting as well.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.7

2 years ago

Lovely lips

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

Loving this one. Ultra smooth, matt finish, lovely texture, highly pigmented and non transferable. Gives a long-lasting finish and keeps lips fresh and smooth. A perfect color for Indian skin tones.

View More…