Bobbi Brown Crushed Lip Color Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.5

137 Reviews

97
36
3
No Image Uploaded
4.0

2 years ago

Amazing

PROS

Smooth application It's really very comfortably to apply on lips I recommend to my frnds for this lipstick Just very smoothly to apply And the texture is too good Not more expensive it's price is not the very cheap

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

2 years ago

Perfect

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

Love how perfectly it glids over the lips in the most smooth manner to give my lips the most natural finish. I also love the fragrance of the lip stick which makes me want to wear it more often. Also love the packaging

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

2 years ago

Long lasting and weight less lipstick

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

Can be wear with any kind of outfit.. color complete faminine look...it gives eye capturing look that no one left you without giving compliment. it is the product which is not harmful and easy to wear.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Long lasting glowing lip color

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Smooth application

no need to apply again and longwear..can eat or drink anything with the same finish and texture..best of all

best ever experience had with Bobbie brown ...can't beat. it's not only long lasting but a perfect wear for a day or night without caring its texture as it's highly pigmented with natural products

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.6

2 years ago

The perfect shade

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

It's difficult to find a shade that just fits right and I feel so glad to have found mine. And I believe it will suit most of you lovely ladies. It's comfortable to wear and won't feel like anything and the best part is, it lasts long and won't go off as you munch on to your favourite treats.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.3

2 years ago

great lip color

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

A really pigmented lipstick but doesn't last very long and has a very unpleasant smell. Also, expensive, doesn't worth the money to be honest. Though application is smooth and the pigmentation is quite nice.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.1

2 years ago

Brilliant Lipstick!

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

This lipstick is a brilliant match for people who love a good pigmented shade. I love that it’s paraben free and enriched with vitamins!

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.6

2 years ago

Ahaa…the perfect matte…

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

Yess...this is what we all girls want...a perfect blend of matte and colour...it could be applied smoothly and is very convenient to use...being paraben free it must be highly recommended and thus does not cause any irritation...

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.2

2 years ago

Not worth the price

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Smooth application

This lipstick has a good pigmentation and it also hydrates and moisturizes your lips but for this price I don’t think it’s worth it as it wears off easily. If you want an expensive lip balm with some tint then this is the product for you. I’d not recommend it to everyone because not many people would find it worth the price.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.7

2 years ago

Loved it

PROS

Comfortable to wear

Awesome product....lovely texture and creamy formula. Loved it..the color is subtle and suits evry skintones. a value worth product for this price range. Will buy another in other shade soon. Thumbs up

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.6

2 years ago

Best for every day use

PROS

Comfortable to wear

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

Love the Colour. Stays for a long time. Highly pigmented. Good for every day use.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.8

2 years ago

Best lipstick

PROS

Comfortable to wear

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

Grt lipstick no complain but its a little bit expensive nd it's Packaging is best it's application is also good go for it girls👭 u wont regret its the best one go and get it for your girl friend also boys

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Natural makeup lover

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Smooth application

If you love quality over price this lipcolour will gurantee you same. I like very natural look and very less pigments bobbing brown never fails to amaze me with perfect blending and amazing colours..

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.5

2 years ago

Nice lipstick

PROS

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

I use this particular lipstick from Bobbi brown which is so good and smooth to apply and it looks so cute and it has so many good shades to buy but it cracks my lips by end of the day and it’s somewhat expensive

View More…
No Image Uploaded
2.7

2 years ago

Average product

PROS

Smooth application

Average lipstick. Doesn’t stay for long. Glossy finish and wears off easily even after drinking water.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Crush worthy

PROS

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

This one is my go to lipper right now.

This good thing about the crushed range is they have really smooth application. It sits well on your lips for at least 2-3 hours after which a touch up is required. Atleast I do. Also I have the mini version so it's easy to carry even in my pocket.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

MAGICAL

PROS

GIVES BEST LOOK TO FACE & SHINING. LOOKS DASHING AFTER USING IT. ALWAYS ENJOY WITH THIS LIP COLOR AND ALSO RECOMMENDED MY FRIENDS TO USE IT AND ALSO SHARE THEIR OPINION WITH EVERYONE. MY MOM ALSO LIKES IT VERY MUCH.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.3

2 years ago

Amazing lipstick and super comfortable

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

Amazing product and lovely colour payoff. It is super comfortable and easy application..it doesn't bleed and stays for a good time on your lips without touch ups...it is on the expensive side and is paraben free

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.6

2 years ago

Nice!! Must try

PROS

Comfortable to wear

Smooth application

Bobbi brown is an amazing brand .very few products of the brand are not likeable.very expensive but worth it.every women should have at least one bobbi brown.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

2 years ago

Must in your Bag

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

This is my favourite brand. I love bobbi brown lipcolours because they keeps lips hydrated throughout the day. Definitely they are bit expensive but cheap beauty products does not lasts longer and they di have side effects later. This crushed lip colour is perfevt for summer. I definitely recommend this color.

View More…