Bobbi Brown Crushed Lip Color Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.5

137 Reviews

97
36
3
No Image Uploaded
3.5

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

Great colours. Smooth application and really good for lips as it is paraben free as well as pthalate free. But it dries out lips on long use so has to be used with a moisturizing lip balm and is really expensive.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.9

2 years ago

Amazing lipstick

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

100% natural quality

Go with any dress

Waterproof

Non-sticky

A beautiful brown lipstick.A texture is smooth and creamy.Easy to apply and sets quickly .Does not leave some stain and cups on the straw but does not come off easily.I only have to do minor touch after.Its not expensive.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Bobbie brown crushed

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

Soft matte finish it's loaded with vitamin eand c

Bobbie brown is one of the good quality products and it's really good texture every one should do must try this products it's highly pigmented it's really a soft matte look and comfortable to wear this product it's loaded with vitamin e and c.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.4

2 years ago

Best lip color

PROS

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

Good stuff. I received a sample of this as a reward. I probably have too many lipsticks but this one is my favorite.. It's so pigmented and stays for a good 6-8 hours and is transfer proof.. Worth every penny.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.3

2 years ago

Recommend to friends

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

Good quality

It's a good product but cost it a bit expensive also it's not matte but I like it's feathery touch love to wear this on daily basis color and shades are a way too good it's give feeling to feel colors

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.8

2 years ago

Comfortable to wear

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

I own the shade baby which is a soft pink shade. This shade suits medium to fair skin tone the best. The texture is lightweight and very smooth. It glides on the lips easily and is buildable. However , it is not transfer proof. So after a heavy meal it leaves a stain on your lips. I experienced no feathering or bleeding.Overall i would say that this shade does not suit all. If you have a cool undertone then it will work for you.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.6

2 years ago

Not a value for money

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Not worth for money.. Dried out lips.. If the prices are down it can be a value for the money.. It's not highly pigmented as it say's.. Not matte

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.7

2 years ago

Bobby Brown , its too classy colour

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

Hi all I'm glad to say this 's wonderful lipstick , when compared to all this is very satisfying product , every lipstick lovers must try and refer everyone to ur circle too smooth and pleasant surprise price

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

Bobbi Brown is one of the good quality product which is have used in it and it's really very good texture. Ppl really every one should do try the product. It's expensive but really worth for the money.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.9

2 years ago

Bobbi brown crushed lipstick

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

Bobby brown is a luxe brand which one could invest on and enjoy the variants Bobbi brown offers in lipsticks.it stays long and dosent chap your lips. Colour pay off is great. Worth the money.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.7

2 years ago

Awesome products

PROS

Paraben- and phthalate-free

Comfortable to wear

Does not bleed or feather

Smooth application

Highly-pigmented

It's awesome products, loved by many . I personally recommend it every girl to have in wardrobe. It's pleasure to have high end cosmetics!!! Loved it!!! Love u Bobby. I would like to test more and more products

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.7

2 years ago

beautiful shades

PROS

Comfortable to wear

Smooth application

I just wanted to grab all the shades when these were launched. I treated myself to the shade 'Babe'. It's the most gorgeous colour. Super hydrating and beautiful colour. Please watch swatches on Youtube and then buy because lighter colours may wash out dusky girls. But, everyone should have one.

View More…