Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Emollient

Emollient

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

PEG

PEG

Petroleum-derived

Petroleum derived

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 2%

Moderate risk 21%

Low risk 77%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
9

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
7
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
6
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
4

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Contains Paraffin

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Bobbi Brown Extra Eye Repair Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

12 Reviews

5
7
5.0

2 years ago

sulfate free

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Suitable for all skin types

Tightens wrinkles

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Superb base for concealer or foundation

Thick consistency

This has truly changed the most recent couple of days for me and my certainty! I am 31 and invested a ton of energy in the course of recent years feeling extremely on edge about the presence of the scarcely discernible differences in my tear trough region. To a degree that I have spent considerably an excessive amount of cash on such huge numbers of various items, and presumably exacerbated things a lot faster by exasperating the region. Nonetheless, 5 days prior, I chose to buy the Bobi Brown additional eye fix cream, figuring I would squander another lump of cash yet at the same time in expectation. After just 5 days of utilization, I can genuinely say this has been a genuine distinct advantage for me. I use it morning and night yet the best part is, it is astonishing to use under my concealer. I utilize this lotion, let it settle in some time and after that apply IT beautifiers bye under eye concealer pursued by IT beautifying agents bye pores setting powder. This truly works for me and as I acquired the item from john lewis, I needed to ensure I left a survey, in expectation it might help another person!

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Nice One

PROS

Paraben-free

Suitable for all skin types

Tightens wrinkles

Thick consistency

Hydrating effect

This is a great product. It comes in a transparent glass jar with a black cap. I so hate products in glass jars. First of all they are heavy to carry around whilst travelling and secondly one runs the risk of them breaking up. My main reason to procure this was to get rid of any dark circles, fine lines and puffiness below my eyes. My eye area feels little dull and dry too. I generally apply this at night before sleeping hoping that the longer I can keep the cream on the better. The cream is white in colour and is thick in consistency. I apply it below my eyes and on the fine lines in circular motion. I used it for more than 5 months and I could see slight reduction in the dark circles. However the fine lines did look the same. It definitely makes the under eye area feel soft and moisturised. I was happy overall with the buy.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

expensive but good

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Tightens wrinkles

Superb base for concealer or foundation

Thick consistency

Hydrating effect

Bobbi brown has all the products that are required for the premium skin care. Bobbi Brown Extra Eye Repair Cream is one such product of its range. Though it is high in price, budget might be the issue. But other that that this product is worth in every sense. I particularly liked its thick consistency and in spite of being thick is gets absorbed so quickly in the skin. You need to apply it regularly before bed along with a gentle round strokes massage around the skin on eyes. Take a liberal quantity and cover the eyes fully. You will start to notice a natural shine and glow to even dull and wrinkled eyes. I do not have wrinkles so can't really comment on its anti wrinkle effect but yes it has certainly positive impact of dull and tired eyes. It may help with the puffiness of eyes too. It does work for dark circles if used regularly. The ingredients are all safe and I felt no trouble or irritation at all. If your budget allows, just try this product for a naturally bright and shiny skin near eyes

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Amazing Product

PROS

Phthalate-free

Tightens wrinkles

The cream is white in color and has a thick consistency. Take a very small amount of the cream, rub it between your fingers to warm and dab over the eyelids and under the eye. This product contains peptides, natural plant oils, and humectants. It reduces dark circles, puffiness, fine lines and wrinkles under eye. It is a perfect base for concealer and foundation. It gets consumed right away and only a little goes far. I utilize this eye cream to smoothen and prepare my under-eye region before utilizing the Bobbi Brown concealer. The cream has a very thick consistency. It is used in tiny little quantity. Just take it on your ring finger and slightly warm it between the fingers before applying it around the eyes. The eyes look radiant and fresh after using it regularly. The dark circles get visibly reduced. I recommend this to people who want to get rid of their dark circles.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good.. but too Pricey

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Phthalate-free

Suitable for all skin types

Tightens wrinkles

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Thick consistency

Hydrating effect

Bobbi Brown Extra Eye Repair Cream is a product that was suggested to me by my colleague. I thought to give a try to the product but was skeptical as the product is priced exorbitantly. It is available at INR 7 K for 15 ml of the product (after discount) which is too less as the product gets used up within 15 days. Though, I can say that the product is effective. I could see remarkable change in my colleague after she started using the product. The product has helped removing her dark circles and worked on the dull portions around the eyes. The texture is creamy and thick as it has natural oils, yet, it is suitable for all skin types. The product is safe and is tested by dermatologist and ophthalmologist too. The product works effectively on fine lines, wrinkles and puffiness and hence worth the money spent. The cream can be used in day time with the concealer and in the night as well. It has all the good ingredients which definitely work on problem areas of the eye.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Best eye cream

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Tightens wrinkles

Superb base for concealer or foundation

Thick consistency

Hydrating effect

Bobbi Brown Extra Eye Repair Cream is the first eye cream I have come across that does what it claims to do. To be very precise I am honestly surprisingly amazed of its effects on my skin. I have tried many eye creams, none of them worked like this before. But this one has truly worked on as I expected the impact to be. It feels absolutely luxurious after I apply it, more like a soothing eye mask at night. I wake up with rested eyes, no eye bags, no dark circles, no fine lines and most of all complete hydrated eyes. You will see the results with in a fortnight of using this cream on a regular basis. On an another note, this doubles as an eye primer for those interested. Though slightly expensive works exactly the way it claims to. Also it is very hydrating and rich which is absorbed into the skin seamlessly.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Good cream, but too expensive!

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Phthalate-free

Suitable for all skin types

Tightens wrinkles

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Superb base for concealer or foundation

Thick consistency

Hydrating effect

The extra eye repair cream is way too expensive to buy and try. Still, it is effective in giving the desired results. It helps to soothe out the puffiness under the eye area. It also minimizes wrinkles and dark circles. The packaging looks very exclusive and luxurious. It comes in a 15ml of a glass jar with a black screw cap. The consistency of the cream is a bit of thick but the texture is smooth. You need a very minimal quantity of the cream and gently massage under your eye area. Leave it overnight and the next morning you will see the freshness and smooth skin under your eye area. Bobbi Brown is a brand which is often termed as ‘high end’, however, its majority of products are good and effective enough in delivering you the desired result. The eye repair cream retails in £46, which is actually too heavy for a pocket. But if you’re really looking for such kind of product for your eyes, then this is the best.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Nourishing eye cream

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Tightens wrinkles

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Superb base for concealer or foundation

Thick consistency

Hydrating effect

Almost all the eye creams in the market claim to remove dark circles and give you a bright and youthful glow. What makes Bobbi Brown Extra Eye Repair Cream is that it really works! My aunt, who is in her 40s, swears by this eye cream. It comes in a glass jar, which is 100% breakable and the only thing I did not like about this product. The eye cream has a thick consistency and yet dissolves on the skin. It hydrates the delicate under-eye skin and makes it look healthier instantly. You cannot expect a product to work the moment you use it. Similarly, this eye cream to takes its own time to show results. One should use it consistently to see any visible difference in their dark circles and crow feet. The eye cream is enriched with peptides, humectants and natural plant oils. It is completely free from sulfate, phthalate and paraben. You can always wear it under your makeup, it doesn't affect the concealer. I, personally would never spend that amount of money on an under-eye cream. However, I recommend this to people who want to get rid of their dark circles, puffy eyes and fine lines. If you have the money to splurge, then go for it!

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

A quite effective eye cream

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Phthalate-free

Suitable for all skin types

Tightens wrinkles

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Superb base for concealer or foundation

Thick consistency

Hydrating effect

Bobbi brown extra eye repair cream comes in a very bulky packing. It is packed in a glass jar with a twistable lid. I do not like glass jar packaging of any product because it is very unhygienic, and there is a fear of breakage. Apart from that, the overall look if the packaging is beautiful. The cream has a very thick consistency. It is used in tiny little quantity. Just take it on your ring finger and slightly warm it between the fingers before applying it around the eyes. The eyes look radiant and fresh after using it regularly. The dark circles get visibly reduced. The under-eye area gets hydrated, and the eyes look lively after using this cream. The cream is no doubt costly, and the quantity is also very less, but since the cream is used in a very tiny amount, it lasts for quite some time.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

SIMPLY THE BEST

PROS

Paraben-free

Suitable for all skin types

Tightens wrinkles

This eye cream comes stuffed in a thick, straightforward, modest glass container with a dark shaded screw open top and a white-hued inward top. The container shape is one of a kind, with the base more extensive than the neck. Bobbi Brown logo is engraved on the external top, which makes the bundling look rich and bona fide. This bonafide container comes stuffed in a white shaded cardboard box, which has the Bobbi Brown logo recorded. It's a white-hued, lightweight, smooth and delicate finished cream which mixes and applies effectively. It gets consumed right away and only a little goes far. I utilize this eye cream to smoothen and prepare my under-eye region before utilizing the Bobbi Brown concealer. It makes my skin more splendid, gentler and smoother. It alleviates, saturates and keeps my skin hydrated for the duration of the day. Its handy and travel-friendly.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Expensive

PROS

Paraben-free

Suitable for all skin types

Tightens wrinkles

Dermatologist-tested

Superb base for concealer or foundation

Bobbi Brown Extra Eye Repair Cream comes in a thick glass jar with a black screw type cap. You should be careful while handling the glass jar. I wish the product could come in tube type which is more hygienic than jar. It is travel friendly but priced very high. The cream is white in color and has a thick consistency. Take a very small amount of the cream, rub it between your fingers to warm and dab over the eyelids and under the eye. This product contains peptides, natural plant oils, and humectants. It reduces dark circles, puffiness, fine lines and wrinkles under eye. It is a perfect base for concealer and foundation. This product doesn't irritate the eyes. The small jar comes a long way. You can use this as a night cream. It also hydrates the eye area and brightens the under eye instantly. Never apply too much of the product as it may clog pores due to the thick consistency.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Repairs dark circles but not wrinkles

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Phthalate-free

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist-tested

Superb base for concealer or foundation

Thick consistency

Hydrating effect

This cream is thick in texture but get absorb easily It can be used under makeup or alone I prefer to use it every night before going to bed This really works for darkcicles but ....didn't work for wrinkle It moisturize eye area and make it smooth

View More…

Bobbi Brown Extra Eye Repair Cream is a concentrated cream for visibly brightening dark circles and reviving the dull portion around the eyes. It contains peptides, humectants, and natural plant oils, which remove fine lines, wrinkles, darkness, and puffiness. It is formulated with extra repair complex formula containing clargy sage ferment and argireline that target skin aging by boosting collagen production and moisturizing the skin. Apply a tiny amount of this cream gently around the eye area and follow it up with a corrector and creamy concealer. This eye repair cream can be used during the day as well as night.

How To Use Bobbi Brown Extra Eye Repair Cream ?

  • Apply a small dollop of Bobbi Brown Extra Eye Repair Cream around the eye area.
  • Pat gently until it is absorbed.
  • Use twice a day.

ASK A QUESTION

Bobbi Brown Extra Eye Repair Cream Ingredients

ACETYL GLUCOSAMINE
ReplenishingBrightening
ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8
Anti-AgingSkin-Hydrating
ASCOPHYLLUM NODOSUM (KNOTTED WRACK) EXTRACT
ASPARAGOPSIS ARMATA EXTRACT
Skin-protecting
BEHENYL ALCOHOL
BENZYL SALICYLATE
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER) EXTRACT
Replenishing
CAFFEINE
AntioxidantAnti-Aging
CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT
ReplenishingAntioxidantSkin-protectingAnti-AgingSkin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
CERESIN
CHLORPHENESIN
CHOLESTEROL
Replenishing
DI-C12-15 ALKYL FUMARATE
DIMETHICONE
OcclusiveReplenishingSkin-protecting
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
HYDROXYSTEARIC ACID
LANOLIN ALCOHOL
LAURYL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE
LECITHIN
Replenishing
LIMNANTHES ALBA (MEADOWFOAM) SEED OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
LIMONENE
LINOLEIC ACID
ReplenishingSkin-Hydrating
MICROCOCCUS LYSATE
OENOTHERA BIENNIS (EVENING PRIMROSE) OIL
ReplenishingSkin-Conditioning
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) EXTRACT
AntioxidantBrighteningReplenishingAnti-Aging
PEG-30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE
PEG-8 DISTEARATE
PENTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-Conditioning
PETROLATUM
Skin-ConditioningOcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingEmollient
PHENOXYETHANOL
PHENYL TRIMETHICONE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
POTASSIUM PALMITATE
POTASSIUM STEARATE
PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT
AntioxidantAnti-AgingSkin-Hydrating
SALVIA SCLAREA (CLARY SAGE) EXTRACT
Skin-Conditioning
SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS (BAIKAL SKULLCAP) ROOT EXTRACT
AntioxidantAnti-AgingSkin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
SILICA
Exfoliant
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM HYALURONATE
Promotes-Wound-HealingSkin-ConditioningSkin-HydratingReplenishing
SORBITOL
Skin-Hydrating
SUCROSE
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
TREHALOSE
Skin-Hydrating
TRISODIUM EDTA
TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT) BRAN EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingAntioxidantSkin-protectingAnti-AgingReplenishing
VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL
Promotes-Wound-HealingReplenishingAnti-AgingAntioxidant
WATER
Morus Bombycis (Mulberry) Root Extract