Bobbi Brown Extra Face Oil
Bobbi Brown Extra Face Oil

Bobbi Brown Extra Face Oil

4.1/5
    10 Reviews

Bobbi Brown Extra Face Oil enriched with Vitamin E is especially formulated for normal to extra dry skin. Besides Vitamin E, this conditioning-blend face oil also contains sweet almond, jojoba oil, olive oil and sesame oil that make skin soft and smooth. Its lightweight formula gets absorbed instantly and improves skin texture. Hydrating face oil helps to make the complexion even and flawless. The presence of natural essential oils including lavender, sandalwood, neroli and patchouli impart soothing fragrance to skin. Use Bobbi Brown Extra Face Oil whenever you need to moisturize skin. For best results, apply on clean skin in morning and night daily.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
80% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 11absorbed quickly
  • 11moisturizes skin
  • 10non-greasy
  • 9gluten-free
  • 9vegan

Cons

  • 8very expensive
  • 4poor packaging
  • 3can cause irritation in sensitive skin types
  • 1a little expensive and had to find in india

How To Use Bobbi Brown Extra Face Oil ?

  • Apply Bobbi Brown Extra Face Oil on your clean face and neck.
  • Use in the morning and at night for the best results.
  • It can also be used anytime for proper moisturization.

Bobbi Brown Extra Face Oil Uses And Benefits :

Works well under foundations

Bobbi Brown Extra Face Oil Ingredients :

Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil

Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil

Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil

Tocopherol

Pogostemon Cablin (Patchouli)

Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender)

Santalum Album (Sandalwood)

Linalool

Limonene

Benzyl Cinnamate

Geraniol

Farnesol

Phenoxyethanol

Citrus Aurantium Amara (Neroli)

Bobbi Brown Extra Face Oil Reviews

Sort By:
Face oil Vitika approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Moisturizes skin

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Sulfite-free

Gluten-free

Vegan

Absorbed quickly


The bobbi brown face oil is quite a good product because it helps in moisturizing the skin and doesn't make the face greasy as it is light in weight. This oil is totally Paraben, phthalate, sulfate and gluten free. It is a bit expensive but does what it claims. Everyone should give it a try.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Bobbi Brown Extra Face Oil Thetyro approves this product
4.2/5

11 months ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Moisturizes skin

Paraben-free

Gluten-free

Vegan

Absorbed quickly


Bobbi Brown Extra Face Oil is an oil that helps to treat the skin by moisturizing it from within. this face oil contains goodness of olive oi, almond oil , jojoba oil and vitamin E. all these ingredients moisturize and nourish the skin deeply and makes it look firmer , plump and brighter. it helps to improve the skin texture and keeps it nourished. it is a very good product but very expensive.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
A must have oil for dry skin Faeza approves this product
4.4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Moisturizes skin

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Sulfite-free

Gluten-free

Vegan

Absorbed quickly


Strongly recommend to everyone, a must have. I have used it for months now, and I have combination skin. However, it didnot increase my oil but instead kept my skin moisturised. I use it at night usually. The oil says it is a blend of vitamin e and sesame. And we all know how effective vitamin e is for skin. The ingredients of this oil consists of almond oil, sesame, sandalwood, jojoba, all of them required for a skin to be healthy, moisturised and glowing at all times. It meets the expectation i had from it though a little expensive for everyone to afford and purchase. Bobbi brown, as always, has gifted us with a great product. However, I wouldnt recommend it for oily skin. It's a must have for dry skin.

Bobbi Brown Extra Face Oil-A must have oil for dry skin-By faeza
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best one ever Duskybeauty approves this product
4.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Moisturizes skin

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Sulfite-free

Gluten-free

Vegan

Absorbed quickly


This product is really really really really really too too too too too too good everyone who wants they skin to look glass like and glow then definitely please try this one it may be expensive but it's worth buying it because its outcome Is really more expensive than the product so guys please definitely use this product and see once you will just fall in love with it helps in reducing the fine lines and pigmentation and it evens out the skin tone it provides vitamins required for the skin so guys please I request each and everyone to try this products I'm not been paid to say this I'm telling you guys from my own experience I use to have a very uneven skin tone with lots of pimples n pigmentation after using this all of If has reduced visibly so if u guys also want the same results then use it regularly with lots of love of the product

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.7/5

1 year ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Moisturizes skin

Absorbed quickly


It is a very good moisturizer. It helped to get rid of dry face.it gets absorbed to the face easily. Helped in wringle removal. It is worth the price. I will surely recommend this product.it also helps with puffy eyes. I usually apply this at night and my face looks very good in the morning.the smell is good. I did not get any pimples on applying the product. It comes in a very good packing. The smell is gorgeous. This is a very well hydrating oil. You can see the difference even after the first use.i like the oil to warm it up with my palm and gently massage it into my skin with a slow circular motion.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.7/5

1 year ago

PROS

Moisturizes skin

Absorbed quickly


This product is a bomb for people living in cold places,but for rest of the people living in regular humid parts of India,this causes irritation of skin and makes it too oily,causing acne and pimples. It claims to be non-greasy but it isn’t in real.Hence I’d recommend to use it during winters only. Moreover there are many other products which are a better buy at half the price of this(I find it unnecessarily expensive). The alternatives to this that I’d recommend is applying a drop or two of olive oil on face,or vitamin-e face cream from Aroma Magic(its cheap and serves the purpose)or clinique moisture surge or chia seed serum from The Face Shop!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good facial oil Varsha approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Moisturizes skin

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Sulfite-free

Gluten-free

Vegan

Absorbed quickly


This is a good blend of oils which is best for combination skin and dry skin. But for sensitive skin it may cause some irritation. The price is too high for the quantity and also the packaging needs to be improved.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for very dry skin Super Tips By approves this product
4.1/5

1 year ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Moisturizes skin

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Sulfite-free

Gluten-free

Vegan

Absorbed quickly


The persons with very dry skin can use it ...before applying makeup....or for removing light makup....or as a moisturizer This makes skin instantly smooth soft and shiny In which makeup gloves easily It is non greasy and get absorbed quickly

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice product Vaishnavi approves this product
4.2/5

1 year ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Moisturizes skin

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Sulfite-free

Gluten-free

Vegan

Absorbed quickly


I have oily combination skin and I can't even think about to apply any facial oil on it because it will give me too many breakouts but my thinking is changed after I use this bobbi Brown facial oil it is just amazing non greasy known oily product which absorbs quickly and so beautiful that I love it moisturizers my skin hydrated and gives it up great complexion even skin tone and make it wrinkle free and best what about this product is paraben free petalite free sulphate free and vagan so no need to worry about any allergic reaction or anything just lose it you will love it although it's price is a bit I it is great for oily skin people who want to hydrate their skin overnight it is just amazing and we can use it with any Essential oil that will encourage the result highly I just love it it is an amazing product you must try guys it worth its price

Bobbi Brown Extra Face Oil-Nice product-By abhi_sharma
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Moisturizes skin

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Sulfite-free

Gluten-free

Vegan

Absorbed quickly


This product is super good as my skin is more evened out and toned to an extend. Serums have to be used daily to know their actual potential. I wash face with a cleanser. And moisturise then apply this serum . Its lightweight formula gets absorbed instantly and improves skin texture. It evened out my blemishes to an extend and I'm loving it the serum has hydrating oil which helps to make the complexion even and flawless. It gets absorbed instantly and imparts a glow which i love. Other than this the price is very high and its not easily affordable. Thus that is a constraint. It shows promising result. Has a very subtle smell not too prominent.the consistency is of oil and water mixed perfectly. Almost a glycerin feel to it. I have used this product for 30 days and i see that my skin has improved considerably in terms of barrier repair and rejuvenation.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)