Bobbi Brown Eye Opening Mascara Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.4

8 Reviews

3
2
1
1
1
3.5

2 years ago

Vegan Mascara!

PROS

Easy to apply and remove

Provides vivid volume and impactful curl to lashes

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Vegan

Eliminates need for false eyelashes

Bobbi Brown Eye Opening Mascara is a super thick mascara. If you are looking for those perfect thick, long eye lashes, the Bobbi Brown Eye Opening Mascara is for you! The applicator is super thick and works wonderfully om your dead eye lashes. Its extremely easy to apply, and yes, it is also extremely easy to remove. The drying happens pretty quick. This made me wonder if I was going to have trouble removing it. But the, when I washed my face I was more than happy that I didn’t have to force the colour off my lashes. I didn’t use a remover as well. Just a wash and it was all gone!! Oh I just loved it! The mascara is paraben free. It is also vegan. That’s like a super bonus for all the vegan lovers. The lashes definitely don’t look fake with this mascara. I would want all my friends and relatives or whomever I know to try it on and then recommend it! It’s one of the best!!

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

for long thick black lashes

PROS

Easy to apply and remove

Doesn’t form clumps

Natural look

Provides vivid volume and impactful curl to lashes

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Gluten-free

Vegan

Eliminates need for false eyelashes

If you even dreamt of having long and flattering lashes like falsies then you have to try Bobbi Brown Eye Opening Mascara. It is unique mascara that features unique formula which gives lengthen and volume to each and every lash to a great extent. It comes in a plastic tube packaging which a long and precise narrow, dual-fiber, jumbo brush applicator attached. The formula adds volume to every lash and helps to hold the curl. It coats evenly each lash and gives a lengthening effect. The formula doesn’t crumble the lashes not even weight them down. The mascara holds the curls in place for long period of time. This mascara gives falsie like effect to your lashes. Both the applicator brushes have unique design. This mascara ensures you to get long, voluminous black lashes. It leaves your lashes looking flattering for up 24 hours without smudging, budging or fading. It can be easily remove by warm water or eye makeup remover.

View More…
2.7

2 years ago

Premium mascara

PROS

Easy to apply and remove

Doesn’t form clumps

Natural look

Provides vivid volume and impactful curl to lashes

Eliminates need for false eyelashes

This premium mascara is a good product to volumize, lengthen and give a subtle look to your lashes. The Bobbi Brown Eye Opening Mascara comes in a black sleek packaging and the applicator is thick and jumbo and can be handled with ease. The bristles are firm and pick the right amount of mascara to be applied on the lashes. The mascara gives a subtle and neat finish to the lashes. It gives dense volume and length to the lashes. It does not smudge or flake and gives the desired look by lifting up the lashes and curling them to a perfect angle. This product is highly priced and there are other products in other brands that provide the same results at a much cheaper rates. This mascara however, stays on for the entire day and you need not apply primer before its application. It can be easily removed with the help of warm water or make up remover.

View More…
2.0

2 years ago

Not A Satisfied Product!!

PROS

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Gluten-free

Bobbi Brown Eye opening Mascara comes in a chubby black tube which looks very simple but classy. The wand applicator is very thick with stiff bristles . The pigmentation are jet black and the consistency is creamy . Since the wand brush is very thick and stiff it is not that easy to apply the mascara without smudging.It does not help to glide smoothly till the end of the curls to give that enough volume or thickness that's needed.I always end up smudging the product and when i wear an eye makeup that's even more difficult to remove . When it comes in covering the lower lids which has very tiny lashes i find it more difficult and it does not dry so quickly . The formula though creamy feels heavy over the lashes and after some hours it just starts to fade off . Though they are expensive , me being a huge fan of this brand i got this mascara with so much of expectation but ended up with disappointment !!

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

High Impact Curls

PROS

Easy to apply and remove

Doesn’t form clumps

Provides vivid volume and impactful curl to lashes

Bobbi Brown has newly launched eye opening mascara that gives high impact curls and high volumized lashes. The package is pretty with an outer carton wrapped like a toffee. The mascara comes in a chubby matte black colour tube which is classy and decent. The applicator is thick and the bristles are short. The texture of the mascara is creamy soft and it quickly dries out. It does not clump the lashes and perfectly holds the curls and adds required volume to the lashes. It is very easy to apply. Wiggle the wand from the roots to the tip of the lashes. Let it dry and apply another coat, if desired. The thickness of the wand pushes the lashes up perfectly. It does not weigh down the lashes. The intense carbon black formula curls and lifts the lashes with an eye opening effect. The staying power is pretty high and lasts for 6-8 hours. It does what it claims. I recommend this mascara for eye opening effect.

View More…
0.5

2 years ago

Pathetic Product

PROS

The packaging is very nice. It comes in a toffee like packaging with some eye drawings on the wrapping paper. The mascara tube is a matte black and looks great. The wand is thick and strong with great bristles. But only when you start using it you realise it is difficult to use it. I find immense smudging of the mascara. I find it smudging in weird angles over the eyes. I hate wearing this when I am already wearing some eye makeup as my eyes look messed up. It is very creamy in texture hence it takes ages to dry up. I hate investing too much on waiting for the makeup to dry. I did not find the mascara giving a dramatic look to my eyes. I feel it is not worth the cost and one may want to try cheaper ones which look better and give better results. I feel ripped buying this product.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Perfect product

PROS

Easy to apply and remove

Natural look

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Gluten-free

Eliminates need for false eyelashes

For better look for eye makeup, Mascara been an essential product. I love having a curly voluminous eye lashes. But I doesn't prefer having false lashes. So once my friend suggested me Bobbi Brown Eye Opening Mascara. I found that the product is quite expensive, but due to the hype I bought one. The best thing on the product is , it is completely free from Sulfate, Parabens, Gluten and Phthalate where the product is completely safe to use. It is very easy to apply as the applying brush is very big. As the product comes with Jumbo brush and narrow it helps to curl and lengthen the lashes which adds voluminous look to the eye lashes,. The product enhances the look of eye lashes even without a Primer in 3 to 4 swipes. This Mascara even makes the removing part so easy. Overall I would say that the Mascara is really a worthy product.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

One of the best product of Bobbi brown

PROS

Easy to apply and remove

Doesn’t form clumps

Natural look

Provides vivid volume and impactful curl to lashes

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Gluten-free

Vegan

Eliminates need for false eyelashes

This mascara just works like a false lashes It gives u fuller thick eyelashes....push up them....looks more voluminous.... Look lengthened.... Didn't get smudges....gives natural finish.... Didn't transfer or fade...lasts for about 6-7 hours

View More…

Bobbi Brown Eye Opening Mascara provides extra volume to the eyelashes. Its narrow, dual-fiber, jumbo brush lengthens, curls, and volumizes even small lashes with ease. The Eye Opening Mascara thickens and lifts lashes to provide the desired look. The quick drying formula of this mascara provides a subtle finish without smudges and flakes. It enhances your look in 3-4 swipes even without primer and lasts all day long. It can be removed easily with warm water or eye makeup remover.

How To Use Bobbi Brown Eye Opening Mascara ?

  • Brush Bobbi Brown Eye Opening Mascara from the root to the tip of the lashes.

Bobbi Brown Eye Opening Mascara Shades (Colors) :

  • Black

ASK A QUESTION