Bobbi Brown Hydrating Eye Cream

3.8/5
    12 Reviews

Bobbi Brown Hydrating Eye Cream is a lightweight and quick absorbing moisturizing eye cream. It is formulated with Bobbi’s signature Enriched Mineral Water Blend. The cream leaves the eye area refreshed, hydrated, and smooth for up to 24 hours. It can be worn alone or layered under concealer. The cream is enriched with aloe vera and witch hazel to provide comfort and jojoba seed, avocado oil, and squalane to condition the eye area.

Avg Rating : 3.8/5
58.3% Approved out of
12 Users

Ratings Distribution

12 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
4% Complete
4
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9contains mineral water blend
  • 9absorbed quickly
  • 824-hour moisturization
  • 8hydrates the skin around the eyes
  • 7lightweight

Cons

  • 6expensive
  • 4doesn’t work on problems
  • 4no long-term effects
  • 3suitable only for soothing
  • 1price

How To Use Bobbi Brown Hydrating Eye Cream ?

  • Apply Bobbi Brown Hydrating Eye Cream around eye area with fingertips.
  • Let it absorb before applying concealer or foundation.

Bobbi Brown Hydrating Eye Cream Ingredients :

Water\Aqua\Eau

Ethylhexyl Palmitate

Glycerin

Sodium Pca

Trehalose

Ascorbyl Palmitate

Ethylhexylglycerin

Hydroxyproline

Proline

Acrylates Copolymer

Phytantriol

Glycine

Linoleic Acid

Phytosphingosine

Sodium Hydroxide

Tocopheryl Acetate

Sodium Hyaluronate

Squalane

Butylene Glycol

Cetyl Alcohol

Glyceryl Stearate

Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil

Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil

Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil

Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice

Cholesterol

Peg-100 Stearate

Tocopherol

Carbomer

Disodium Edta

Phenoxyethanol

Bobbi Brown Hydrating Eye Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Bobbi Brown Hydrating Eye Cream Aneesha approves this product
4.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

24-hour moisturization

Contains Mineral Water Blend

Hydrates the skin around the eyes

Lightweight

Absorbed quickly

Good base for eye makeup

Has a soothing effect on the eyes


The Bobbi Brown Hydrating Eye Cream is the pampering that your eyes need and deserves. I this eye cream has a soothing effect on my eyes. It comes with a lightweight formula that is quickly absorbed. It gives my eyes a full moisturization and hydration for the whole day

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

24-hour moisturization

Contains Mineral Water Blend

Absorbed quickly


Bobbi Brown Hydrating Eye Cream Is an eye cream that contains witch hazel and mineral water blend that helps to hydrate the skin and provide nourishment. This cream helps to soothe and calm the skin. But that is all, it is so expensive and all it does it soothes the skin and does nothing for dark circles or firming the skin. This cream is a below average product and very costly .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)

PROS

24-hour moisturization

Contains Mineral Water Blend

Hydrates the skin around the eyes

Absorbed quickly

Good base for eye makeup


Bobbi Brown Hydrating Eye Cream is an eye cream that hydrates the area around the eyes and gives a nourished look. it also acts as a good makeup base and can be used before makeup. it contains aloe vera and witch hazel that keep skin moisturized and nourished. it also contains bobbi brown signature mineral water that reduces blemishes and gives even texture for smooth makeup. however it is quite expensive and not a good eye cream but acts as a eye makeup base.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best hydrating cream ever Ruchi approves this product
3.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

24-hour moisturization

Contains Mineral Water Blend

Hydrates the skin around the eyes

Lightweight

Absorbed quickly

Good base for eye makeup


This is a lightweight, relieving under-eye cream, which gets assimilated rapidly and helps prep the under eye territory for smooth concealer application. It very well may be connected without anyone else or under a concealer. This eye cream comes stuffed in a thick, straightforward, minor glass container with a dark shaded screw open top and a white hued inward top. The container shape is interesting, with the base more extensive than the neck. Bobbi Brown logo is engraved on the external top, which makes the bundling look rich and legitimate. This bona fide container comes pressed in a white shaded cardboard box, which has the Bobbi Brown logo recorded. I needed to utilize the hydrating eye cream for some additional time before I could share my perspectives on same. It's a white hued, lightweight, smooth and delicate finished cream which mixes and applies effectively. It gets ingested in a flash.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydrates the skin around the eyes Riya approves this product
5/5

1 year ago

PROS

24-hour moisturization

Contains Mineral Water Blend

Hydrates the skin around the eyes

Lightweight

Absorbed quickly

Good base for eye makeup


It calms and keeps my skin hydrated for the day. Be that as it may, I need to trust that the cream will get consumed before applying the concealer. Even though it gets retained in a split second, just a modest quantity is required to apply; generally, the under-eye region turns into somewhat dangerous which isn't fitting for promptly applying the concealer. I have utilized this cream as a hydrating night cream, all around my eyes. When I state hydrating, I mean it I incredibly hydrating. At present, I use it on and off as and when required, however, this will be my day by day night system for the skin around my eyes during winters. It does ponder, I wake up with more brilliant, smoother and gentler eye form skin. This cream relieves, restores, supports and hydrates my eye shape skin. 24-hour moisturization Contains Mineral Water Blend Hydrates the skin around the eyes

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
works well but expensive Nilofer approves this product
4.1/5

1 year ago

PROS


It is a light weighted-cream which feels very smoothening under the eye. It gets easily absorbed and helps to prep my eye for concealer application. It brightens the under eye region and keeps it hydrated almost throughout the day. The appearance of the container is very rich looking and cute. It keeps me feel fresh. After application it need some time to completely dry after which concealer can be used. I feel very comfortable while using this cream. It blends in easily with the skin and very small amount would be enough to cover the area. It causes no burning sensation or allergic reactions and suits all skin tones. It is a very good cream for people with dry skin. Even though it is costly it can be used for daily purpose also coz the product is worth it. At times when we feel that our eyes are getting dry this cream gives a comforting effect to the eyes.

Bobbi Brown Hydrating Eye Cream-works well but expensive-By Nasreen-1Bobbi Brown Hydrating Eye Cream-works well but expensive-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

24-hour moisturization

Contains Mineral Water Blend

Hydrates the skin around the eyes

Lightweight

Absorbed quickly

Good base for eye makeup


Bobbi Brown Hydrating Eye Cream is an under moisturizer that claims to hydrate and replenish the delicate under skin. It comes in a similar packaging as the Extra Eye Repair Cream from the same brand. It is expensive for the quantity you get. However, this one small tub of eye cream is going to last for a long time. Talking about the positive effects of this cream, it is designed to be moisturizing and nourishing to protect the under eye area from damage due to ageing and stress. I would suggest not to expect anything more from this eye cream. It does not address any other concern except dryness and hydration. It has no to minimum effects on dark circles and crow feet. Although the ingredient list sounds great and I am sure it is good for the skin too. I would rather go for a simple DIY for my dark circles rather than counting on this out-my-budget eye cream.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Contains Mineral Water Blend

Hydrates the skin around the eyes

Lightweight

Absorbed quickly


Bobbi Brown is a professional makeup company that has never disappointed me with its makeup products though have never actually tried their skincare range. So during a random conversation with a friend I came across their hydrating eye cream. As my friend has tried it so thought to check her reviews on it before i invest money into it. The product review that she shared after using it for a span of 3 months is - AVERAGE. She shared that except the fact that the product is lightweight and absorbs quickly it does not do much for the eye problems like puffiness or dark circle. Further, she shared that the product works more like a makeup base than an eye cream. The only good point about the product is that it has mineral blend which moisturises the eyes. Rest she felt no significant improvement in her eye problems even after 3 months of religious use. So I guess the product indeed is expensive for what it offers.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydrating and soothing Super Tips By approves this product
4.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

24-hour moisturization

Contains Mineral Water Blend

Hydrates the skin around the eyes

Lightweight

Absorbed quickly

Good base for eye makeup


Good base for makeup...it is lightweight ...hydrating effect....moisturize for 15-16 hours....suitable for all skin types....gel based cream ...get quickly absorbed....good for every skin type Must try 😘

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)

PROS


Once our office invited our international clients and colleagues for a conference. They are using more advanced and latest cosmetic products in their make-up. I saw Bobbi Brown Hydrating Eye Cream in their vanity kit and impressed by the way it is helping to moisturise their eye area. I also applied once and the effect was worth using it. You ladies must have noticed that eye area is the problematic area where the attention is needed more. We can conceal our blackheads or blemishes easily but we can not make the under eye look healthy and perfect with make-up. Due to stress and sleep deprivation our eye will not look fresh, moist and lively. So for that extra care for the surrounding areas of eyes, Bobbi Brown Hydrating Eye Cream is required. It is a quick-absorbing eye cream and can be applied around our eyes for moisturisation. This cream keeps our eye area soft, smooth and refreshed for 24 hours. It can be worn on its own or can be used as a concealer. This eye cream is made with enriched mineral water blend or balanced moiusturised skin. Aloe vera and witch hazel extracts in this cream will give comfort to our eye area. And jojoba seed oil, avocado oil, and squalane act as a conditioner. Touch the cram with your fingertip and apply this around the eye area. Wait for a few seconds and make sure that the cream is absorbed by the skin. That's all. This cream is a bit costly, but only a touch of the cream is essential for use, it will last longer.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good eye cream Pallavi approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Hydrates

Revives


Bobbi Brown Hydrating Eye Cream is the hydrating and soothing eye cream. It can be used to prep and smoothen the under-eye area before applying concealer. The texture of the cream is soft and smooth. The eye cream is lightweight and gets absorbed to the skin quickly. Just a little of the eye cream goes a long way. The cream can be used as a hydrating night cream all over the eye contour skin. If the price is not a factor, I love the product. Bobbi Brown Hydrating Eye Cream can brighten, revive, hydrate, and comforts your eye. The packing is jar type maybe they can change as it is not hygienic if two or more people use it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Just for the eye! Divya approves this product
3/5

1 year ago

PROS


Bobbi Brown Hydrating Eye Cream is a moisturizing cream best used for areas around the eye for the extra moisture. The eyes do get dried up due to various reasons. To keep them hydrated, use the Bobbi Brown Hydrating Eye Cream. The moisture is super long lasting. The contents in it are all of mineral based making the product genuine. It is expensive for sure. Bobbi Brown Hydrating Eye Cream can also be used to get a base set properly before the eye make up. The moisturizer is light weight. It’s easy to apply and wipe off. The best use of the cream is for soothing the dry areas and to get the extra moisture required for the eye.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)