Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Allergens

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 20%

Low risk 80%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
8

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
7

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Bobbi Brown Intensive Skin Serum Foundation Ingredients

ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8
ARTEMIA EXTRACT
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CITRULLUS VULGARIS (WATERMELON) FRUIT EXTRACT
CORDYCEPS SINENSIS EXTRACT
DEXTRIN
DIMETHICONE
DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER-3
DIMETHICONE SILYLATE
DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL
DISODIUM EDTA
GLYCERIN
ISONONYL ISONONANOATE
LAMINARIA SACCHARINA (SUGAR KELP) EXTRACT
LAURETH-4
LAURYL PEG-9 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE
LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL
LENS ESCULENTA (LENTIL) FRUIT EXTRACT
LINALOOL
MAGNESIUM SULFATE
METHICONE
METHYL TRIMETHICONE
MICA
OCTINOXATE
OCTYLDODECYL NEOPENTANOATE
PHENOXYETHANOL
POTASSIUM SORBATE
PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT
SILICA
SODIUM HYALURONATE
SODIUM LACTATE
SODIUM PCA
THERMUS THERMOPHILLUS FERMENT
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE
WATER
ZINC OXIDE
Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone
Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77891)
Iron Oxides (Cl 77491)
Iron Oxides (Cl 77492)
Iron Oxides (Cl 77499)
Dipentaerythrityl Tri-Polyhydroxystearate
Diethylhexyl Succinate
Sasa Veitchii Leaf Extract
Dimethicone/Peg-10/15 Crosspolymer
Litchi Chinensis Seed Extract
Pvp Crosspolymer

Bobbi Brown Intensive Skin Serum Foundation Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

11 Reviews

6
5
4.7

1 year ago

Amazing results

PROS

Serum + foundation

Penetrates deep into skin

Offers a natural finish

Revives your skin

Improves skin health

Silky smooth application

Serum-like liquidity

Blends well

Has anti-aging benefits

Covers imperfections

Firms skin

Has SPF 40

It is a serum plus foundation having SPF 40 which prevents the early signs of aging.. It blends so well.. It covers imperfections and firms' skin .. It revives the skin .. It has a serum-like fluidity .. It gives you a natural finish and Amazing coverage .. best product

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

foundation

PROS

Serum + foundation

Penetrates deep into skin

Offers a natural finish

Revives your skin

Improves skin health

Silky smooth application

Serum-like liquidity

Blends well

Has anti-aging benefits

Covers imperfections

Firms skin

Has SPF 40

It is perfect for makeup but is so hard on skin that it may cause heavy acne and dark and redness on the skin. It is hard on textures and blends so easily but forms a thick layer on the skin and clears out the face instantly but has hard reactions afterwards.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

One of the best foundations

PROS

Serum + foundation

Penetrates deep into skin

Offers a natural finish

Revives your skin

Improves skin health

Silky smooth application

Serum-like liquidity

Blends well

Has anti-aging benefits

Covers imperfections

Firms skin

Has SPF 40

I was recommended this foundation by a friend. The kind of skin tone I have ...it has peach golden undertones but too fair and I haven't been able to find out another proper foundation for myself. I use warm porcelain because it gives d warm color to the skin and gives my actual skin color the very fair tone too. But something that is unmatched about this establishment is that it already comes to switch a serum which is a blessing because I have dry skin. Because of that, my skin gets completely hydrated. At time so feel I don't even need a moisturizer to start my makeup it makes my skin so supple and comes with liquidity making its application easy and it blends like a pro...and it gets absorbs deep into the skin seems as if it's one's own skin and makes u look soo Silky n shiny ...its just flawless

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

love it….excellent

PROS

Serum + foundation

Penetrates deep into skin

Offers a natural finish

Revives your skin

Improves skin health

Silky smooth application

Serum-like liquidity

Blends well

Has anti-aging benefits

Covers imperfections

Firms skin

Has SPF 40

I grabbed Bobbi Brown's Serum establishment some time back. I have never utilized a serum establishment so this one interested me a lot. Furthermore SPF 40 out of an establishment was something new to me. It not exclusively is unhygienic, it likewise causes item wastage. It is accessible in 16 shades in addition to even the half shades are accessible. So you can get your extremely close match to your skin tone too. The thought behind this establishment is to give a superlative everyday skincare benefit with a shading remedy for your skin. The SPF 40 is a splendid expansion. This establishment likewise incorporates bamboo grass separate that objectives dullness and unevenness. Cordyceps Mushroom Extract is an amazing tonic that is utilized in conventional Chinese drugs that aids in renewing skin cells. It is a light-weight establishment with medium to buildable inclusion. One of the Best foundation And no side effects on Skin. I’m totally loving it.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Offers a natural finish

PROS

Serum + foundation

Penetrates deep into skin

Offers a natural finish

Revives your skin

Improves skin health

Silky smooth application

Serum-like liquidity

Blends well

I'd state that it very well may be developed to a generally excellent inclusion establishment with light layers. I, for the most part, use it with a stunner wipe and I adore the breezy look it provides for my skin. It adds light sparkle to the skin without being excessively glossy. The fortitude is normal 6 hours. I see it blurring around my nose region particularly. In any case, considering this is simply a multi-day time establishment. I think it is a splendid regular establishment. It keeps you from heaping on a huge amount of items. Looks normal on your skin. Feels light. Is giving healthy skin advantages to your skin as opposed to hurting it. It has a light reviving aroma. Contains SPF 40. This establishment has never bothered my skin or broken me out. It settles in almost negligible differences or gets cakey or highlight barely recognizable differences.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

very expensive and does not suit oily skin

PROS

Bobbi Brown Intensive Skin Serum Foundation comes in a black bottle with a dropper for taking the product out. The dropper thing is good but as the product gets used, the foundation accumulates near the mouth which leads to wastage. Other than that, the product is travel friendly. It is super expensive. The product has a liquid consistency but not too runny. It gives a medium coverage and could be buildable. There are many shades available and so, you have to be careful in choosing the right shade or it would be a great loss. The foundation contains extracts of ingredients which rejuvenate the skin from inside, so it is something more than just a foundation. They give a dewy finish with a light sheen. They suit people with normal to dry skin and appears oily after 3-4 hours for people with oily skin. They cover the minor imperfections and don't have light reflectors. They have SPF 40 which is a plus.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Expensive Foundation

PROS

Serum + foundation

Offers a natural finish

Improves skin health

Blends well

Has anti-aging benefits

Covers imperfections

Has SPF 40

I am going to review this insanely expensive foundation from Bobbi Brown. The product is named Bobbi Brown Intensive Skin Serum Foundation. As the name suggests, it is a serum based foundation that has hydrating effects on the skin. It might sound like it will suit only dry to combination-dry skinned beauties and it is true that it does. SPF 40 is a great number for a face product. It is also an advantage for people who get tanned easily. This foundation is said to have nourishing properties on the skin and helps in improving the quality of the skin. The coverage is decent enough but can be built by layering. But, do not forget that makeup clogs pores and it is only healthy when you put on to remove it by the end of the day. It might cause acne as it is enriched with oils. Hence, I would not recommend it for oily-skinned beauties. The price is crazy high for a foundation. So, if you can splurge on it, then get it.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Too Pricey

PROS

Serum + foundation

Offers a natural finish

Silky smooth application

Blends well

Covers imperfections

Has SPF 40

Bobbi brown products generally are expensive and this product is quite expensive too. One of my relatives is using this product and she shared that the product is average in performance. She has used the product for over a month until the product finished and as per the product is overpriced. She said that though the product is a combination of serum and foundation yet it only works as a foundation. As a foundation, it has smooth consistency which is easy to apply and blend. It also works good on covering blemishes and spots and gives a flawless matte look. SPF-40 is another good feature of the product. In the long run, the product does have some benefit to the skin but it does not work completely like a serum that is meant for skincare. Overall she said that the product is good and would be best in the market provided its price is revised.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Comes with SPF 40

PROS

Serum + foundation

Penetrates deep into skin

Offers a natural finish

Revives your skin

Improves skin health

Silky smooth application

Serum-like liquidity

Blends well

Covers imperfections

Firms skin

Has SPF 40

This is a very very good foundation it didn't look like a layer .....it get inside to skin and looks like a skin Didn't tnsfer or crease It also has a goodness of serum and sunscreen It blends very smoothly give medium coverage Very nice must try out

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

I love this product

PROS

Serum + foundation

Penetrates deep into skin

Offers a natural finish

Revives your skin

Improves skin health

Silky smooth application

Serum-like liquidity

Blends well

Has anti-aging benefits

Covers imperfections

Firms skin

Has SPF 40

This is a amazing product i so happy to use like this product this product fully safe skinfriendly no iching no dryness nthng ...this product also improving my skin. Its help to reduse tan also .nd perfectly match wid my skin tone perfect blend. I love it....

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Amazing

PROS

Serum + foundation

Penetrates deep into skin

Offers a natural finish

Revives your skin

Improves skin health

Silky smooth application

Serum-like liquidity

Blends well

Has anti-aging benefits

Covers imperfections

Firms skin

Has SPF 40

The best part I love about this product is it have sun protection spf 40 it has liquid consistency like serum so it blends l looks amazing and have silky smooth application also it covers very well great for everyday makeup price is a bit high but worth the money

View More…

Bobbi Brown Intensive Skin Serum Foundation is a potent combination of healing properties of a serum and correcting coverage of a foundation. The foundation covers imperfections and improves skin’s health and texture over time with regular use. It is enriched with ingredients like Lychee, Bamboo Grass, and Cordyceps Mushroom extracts that provide the energy the skin needs to look fresh and young. It is Ideal for normal to dry skin. It is available in 23 shades.

How To Use Bobbi Brown Intensive Skin Serum Foundation ?

  • Shake the bottle of Bobbi Brown Intensive Skin Serum Foundation well.
  • Pull out the dropper halfway and squeeze the bulb as you reinsert the dropper again.
  • Release the bulb and remove the dropper from the bottle.
  • Squeeze the bulb on a foundation brush or your hand.
  • Apply it on your face as desired.
  • Blend in well using a beauty blender, brush or fingertips.

Bobbi Brown Intensive Skin Serum Foundation Benefits And Uses :

  • Covers imperfections.
  • Improves skin’s health and texture.
  • Makes you look fresh and young.

Bobbi Brown Intensive Skin Serum Foundation Shades (Colors) :

  • Alabaster
  • Porcelain
  • Ivory
  • Warm Ivory
  • Cool Ivory
  • Sand
  • Cool Sand
  • Warm Sand
  • Beige
  • Warm Beige
  • Natural
  • Natural Tan
  • Warm Natural
  • Honey
  • Golden
  • Warm Honey
  • Almond
  • Warm Almond
  • Warm Walnut
  • Walnut
  • Chestnut
  • Espresso

ASK A QUESTION