Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 16%

Low risk 84%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
8
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
5

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Bobbi Brown Intensive Skin Supplement Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.6

8 Reviews

2
3
2
1
4.8

2 years ago

The only serum that works

PROS

Lightweight

Quick-absorption

Dermatologist tested

Non-acnegenic

Hydrates and nourishes skin

Suitable for sensitive skin

No irritation

Replenishes lost moisture

Evens out skin tone

Imparts glow

I was very doubtful whether it will actually work or not. It is pricey compared the other brand but I was willing to spend if it work. The first time I every used it I fell in love with it. It's none greasy, light weight, absorbs quickly, hydrates me skin. After months of using this My skin needs no makeup at all

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Anti ageing skin supplement

PROS

Anti ageing supplement

Suitable for all skin types

Gives a youthful look

Small amount is enough

Goes a long way

My aunt was on the lookout to buy an anti-aging cream to treat the fine lines, wrinkles and sagging skin. Her birthday was approaching and I decided to gift her Bobbi brown intensive skin supplement. This anti-aging skin supplement provides a Radiant Glow to the skin and helps in removing the anti-aging signs on the skin. It helps in smoothening and firming the skin in just 4 weeks of its use. This is a water-based supplement and it is nongreasy. It spreads smoothly on the skin and gets easily absorbed. Only three drops of this supplement are more than enough to give a flawless and Radiant Glow to the skin. This product goes a long way and gives prolonged results. It also helps in reducing the dark spots pigmentation and spots from pimples. It gives a youthful and glamorous look to the dull and aging skin.

View More…
2.8

2 years ago

Okay product does not do much

PROS

Bobbi Brown is a reputed and brand and so the products are really good quality-wise although do cause a hole in the pocket. This Bobbi Brown Intensive Skin Supplement serum helps reduce the visible signs of ageing and imparts glow .it comes in a glass bottle and has a dropper facility. the serum is white in colour and spreads evenly on the skin.it gets absorbed quickly on the skin but I did notice that it made my skin more dry and stretchy and I had to apply moisturizer after using this.i had used this for a couple of weeks but i did not notice any significant changes in the skin and neither did it worsen my skin .my skin felt the same no soft or another or radiant skin.so it seems okay to include this in your beauty regime but however, i would not spend an exorbitant amount on something that doesn't give me reasonable results

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Average

PROS

Easily available

Lovely packaging

Odorless

Light weight

Non greasy

My sister was suffering from some early signs of ageing like fine lines and wrinkles. She purchased the Bobbi brown intensive skin supplement serum and shared her experience with me. It comes packaged in an attractive brown colour transparent bottle with a dropper. She applied this after washing her face with a mild cleanser. It is a white colour serum and is lightweight. She took a few drops of the serum and gently massaged this all over the face. She followed this regime twice a day. It did not make her face greasy or oily but she did find her face feeling dry. She used the serum for a good 2 months but did not find any improvements in the reduction of the fine lines, wrinkles. Neither did she find her skin looking more revitalized, firmer or radiant.

View More…
2.1

2 years ago

Disappointed

PROS

We all know that bobbi brown brand is a reputed brand in the beauty industry. Their products are expensive but they strive hard to fulfill their claims. One of my friend got this bobbi brown intensive skin supplement from a store near her grandma house when she went for a vacation. She was searching for a product to improve skin texture and make it radiant. And when she heard good reviews about this product from her friend, she thought she could give it a try and also the girl at the store insisted that this serum would work really well. so without any doubt she bought it. These products are either available online or in malls at their outlets. As she had this mall near her grandma house she got it easily when she went for window shopping. This serum comes in bottle with dropper which makes it convenient to take the product and avoids wastage. The bottle is travel friendly but you have to be little careful while handling the bottle. After using this bottle for a month my friend was not satisfied with the experience. It was the first time she regretted buying the product from bobbi Brown. The serum is transparent white in colour and when applied over the skin, your skin feels tight and strechy that you need an extra moisturiser to maintain the soft texture. Enriched with the goodness of grape extract, castor, glycerin etc this water based product feels light on skin and gets absorbed instantly. The product is fragrance free and suits even the sensitive skin. On continuous usage my friend did not see any distinct change on her skin. the product claims to give radiant glowing skin but even on using for a month there was no change on skin texture. So my friend started using a different product.

View More…
2.8

2 years ago

Okayish kinda product

PROS

Lightweight

Quick-absorption

Non-acnegenic

No irritation

My elder sister had purchased this intensive skin supplement from the Bobbi Brown official store. It is serum which comes in a bottle of 30ml and retails around INR 5k – 6k. However, she was not so happy with this purchase as this product did not do anything notable for her ageing skin. She used the entire bottle but was unhappy with no-change on her skin appearance. The packaging looks very classy and luxurious in a glass bottle like every other product of Bobbi Brown. It comes along with a dropper too. The overall presentation of the product looks very beautiful and simple as Bobbi Brown’s products usually have minimal information on the product bottle. The colour of the serum is white rather than being transparent. My sister’s skin is dry, and thus when she applies this serum on her skin, she feels even more dryness on her facial skin. Therefore, she has to have apply a good moisturizer. This skin supplement is a water-based serum hence it gets quickly absorbed by the skin. Though this serum does not provide any good or notable changes on the skin, it does not make skin worse either. Otherwise, I have seen in many other brands that if they do not work positively, it ends up giving negative results. Thankfully, this is not the case with this skin supplement. So, overall, according to my sister’s opinion, I would not recommend this serum to anyone as it does not justify its claims. It did not make her skin softer, firmer, nor smoother. It is an okayish product, however, spending around INR 6K was too much to get nothing in return. Hence, better to go for any other product which may be available at a much lesser price.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Bobbi Brown Intensive Skin Supplement

PROS

All skin types

Lightweight

Quick-absorption

Hydrates and nourishes skin

Suitable for sensitive skin

Replenishes lost moisture

Evens out skin tone

Imparts glow

Bobbi Brown Intensive Skin Supplement is a skin serum that helps to deeply nourish the skin along with improving the texture and tone of the skin, it helps to treat of its dullness and makes the skin brighte and mores uplle. it helps to maintain the youthfulness and elasticity of the skin . but it is a costly purchase.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

All skin types

Lightweight

Quick-absorption

Hydrates and nourishes skin

Suitable for sensitive skin

No irritation

Replenishes lost moisture

Evens out skin tone

Imparts glow

Bobbi Brown intensive skin supplement is suitable for all type of skin. Their is no irritation on the skin. This product even out the skin tone and impart perfect glow. This product hydrate and nourishes the skin. This is quite light in weight and absorb too quickly. This is an expensive product but will make the skin soft and smooth .

View More…

Bobbi Brown Intensive Skin Supplement is an anti-aging supplement that provides a youthful and radiant look to your face. This multi-action essence minimizes visible signs of aging and helps firm and smoothen your skin in just 4 weeks. While white birch extract in this formula diminishes fine lines, grape extract clarifies and brightens your complexion. This water-based skin supplement blends easily without leaving any stickiness and improves your overall complexion. The advanced formula also helps diminish dark spots and pimples. For best result, apply 3 drops of Bobbi Brown Intensive Skin Supplement on cleansed face twice daily.

How To Use Bobbi Brown Intensive Skin Supplement ?

  • On cleansed skin, apply 3 drops of Bobbi Brown Intensive Skin Supplement on face, neck and chest area.
  • Use twice daily before applying moisturizer.

ASK A QUESTION

Bobbi Brown Intensive Skin Supplement Ingredients

1,2-HEXANEDIOL
ACETYL GLUCOSAMINE
ReplenishingBrightening
ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8
Anti-AgingSkin-Hydrating
BETULA ALBA (BIRCH) EXTRACT
Skin-Conditioning
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
CAFFEINE
AntioxidantAnti-Aging
CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishingAnti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidant
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CERAMIDE 2
Anti-AgingReplenishing
CHOLESTEROL
Replenishing
DISODIUM EDTA
GLYCERIN
ReplenishingSkin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingSkin-protecting
ISOPENTYLDIOL
LINOLEIC ACID
Skin-HydratingReplenishing
MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
Anti-AgingBrighteningAntioxidant
METHYL GLUCETH-20
MORUS BOMBYCIS (KUWA) ROOT EXTRACT
ORYZANOL
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL
PEG-8 DIMETHICONE
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE
SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS (BAIKAL SKULLCAP) ROOT EXTRACT
AntioxidantAnti-AgingSkin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE
SODIUM HYALURONATE
Skin-ConditioningPromotes-Wound-HealingSkin-HydratingReplenishing
SODIUM METABISULFITE
Antioxidant
SODIUM SULFITE
SUCROSE
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
Anti-AgingBrighteningAntioxidant
VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) FRUIT EXTRACT
AntioxidantAnti-AgingSkin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid