Bobbi Brown Moisture Rich Foundation
Bobbi Brown Moisture Rich Foundation

Bobbi Brown Moisture Rich Foundation

4.1/5
    15 Reviews

Bobbi Brown Moisture Rich Foundation with SPF 15 hydrates and imparts a beautiful finish to your face. The buildable formula blends well and provides medium coverage to the face. It is enriched with moisture-magnet benefits of sodium hyaluronate, wheat germ, jojoba and plant oils that soften your skin. While anti-oxidants vitamins C and E provide protection from free radicals, the lavender oil calms down your skin. It covers skin imperfections and imparts an even appearance to your complexion. The Bobbi Brown Moisture Rich Foundation is specially formulated for normal and dry skin. For best results, apply this lightweight foundation on moisturized face and neck. From Porcelain to Beige and Honey, this foundation is available in 20 vibrant shades.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
86.7% Approved out of
15 Users

Ratings Distribution

15 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
8% Complete
8
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 12easy to apply
  • 12smooth texture
  • 10soft finish
  • 10ultra-hydrating formula
  • 10soothing effect

Cons

  • 5no sponge or brush
  • 4sheer coverage
  • 1none
  • 1average coverage
  • 1application can be challenging

How To Use Bobbi Brown Moisture Rich Foundation ?

  • Cleanse and moisturize your face.
  • Dot Bobbi Brown Moisture Rich Foundation all over your face and neck area.
  • Blend well using a beauty sponge, brush, or fingertips.
  • Set it with a compact powder.

Bobbi Brown Moisture Rich Foundation Uses And Benefits :

Radiates the skin appearance.

Hydrates the skin.

Softens the skin.

Soothes the skin.

Protects the skin against free radicals.

Tones the skin evenly.

Hides out skin imperfections.

Bobbi Brown Moisture Rich Foundation Reviews

Sort By:
Moisture rich foundation Badrun approves this product
4.1/5

10 months ago

PROS

Sunscreen protection

Soft finish

Ultra-hydrating formula

Wide shade range

Soothing effect

Natural bright look

Easy to apply

Smooth texture

Blends well

Long lasting effect


Bobbi brown moisture-rich Foundation is a must-have product for dry skin people. It does not look cakey or patchy. It does not even cling to the dry patches of the face. Very moisturizing and best for winters. It gives sheer to medium coverage. Very luxurious product. I totally love it.

Bobbi Brown Moisture Rich Foundation-Moisture rich foundation-By lilgirl27
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Avyuktha approves this product
4.2/5

11 months ago

PROS

Soothing effect

Easy to apply

Smooth texture


I have used this product only during some occasions... its skin friendly but available in limited shades... denifetly not suitable for dry skin... better to use this after hydrating the skin then it's easy to blend... But it's very gentle on skin, waterproof, long lasting and has a sunscreen protection... gives flawless look

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
rich foundation Shreya approves this product
4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Sunscreen protection

Soft finish

Ultra-hydrating formula

Wide shade range

Soothing effect

Natural bright look

Easy to apply

Slightly runny consistency

Smooth texture

Blends well

Long lasting effect


it provides high healthy sun protection and is better when used with a suitable cream base. it has a effortless flow making it healthier for every skin type but is expensive in general. it is best for events and gives a clear blemish free skin. it has the best long lasting effect.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Long lasting and good coverage foundation Garima approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Soft finish

Ultra-hydrating formula

Natural bright look

Easy to apply

Smooth texture

Blends well

Long lasting effect


This is the best foundation I have used till date , this foundation is very long lasting and blends like a dream , it gives a very good coverage especially if you have acne prone skin and need to cover acne marks and bumps , it is easy to use because of the consistency , you can use a makeup sponge or your fingers for full control . The foundation gave me full coverage and long lasting look , and covered my acne marks and didn't clog my pores , this foundation has my heart , I am on the sixth bottle now .

Bobbi Brown Moisture Rich Foundation-Long lasting and good coverage foundation-By garima.sharma28
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best foundation Ariba approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Sunscreen protection

Soft finish

Ultra-hydrating formula

Wide shade range

Soothing effect

Natural bright look

Easy to apply

Slightly runny consistency

Smooth texture

Blends well

Long lasting effect


Bobby brown moisture rich foundation as the name suggests is rich in moisture and is great for dry skin. It helps in making the skin look flawless. It gives a nice coverage which is actually buildable. It has wide variety of shade ranges. It has a soothing effect and also comes with sunscreen. I love this foundation.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Rich Foundation!! Shubhi approves this product
4.4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Sunscreen protection

Soft finish

Easy to apply

Smooth texture


Bobbi Brown Moisture Rich Foundation is hydrating foundation that is so nourishing on the skin. It has sunscreen protection which is great. It blends so well with the skin giving it smooth texture. The shade range it gives is wide so suitable for every skin tone. Although it is expensive but little product goes a long way.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Premium moisturizing foundation Shruti approves this product
4.2/5

11 months ago

PROS

Sunscreen protection

Moisturizing effect

Creamy smooth texture

Blends easily


This is a premium Foundation which part of the skin and is infused with SPF 15. It comes in a transparent glass bottle with a black screw cap. It is a buildable foundation and imparts and even finish to the skin. I got a chance to use this Foundation when I was visiting my cousin and she had this Foundation. The foundation is creamy in texture and it glides smoothly on the skin. It blends evenly and can be applied using a sponge applicator or with bare fingers. It provides medium to full coverage and hides all the imperfections and dark spots on the face. It is specifically formulated for normal to dry skin as it has moisturizing effects. It gives a silky smooth finish and also softens the skin. This rich foundation is available in 20 variant Shades to suit all skin tones.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Light weight

Looks natural


Foundations are extremely important for me to use as I like to conceal all my facial imperfections. I have gifted the Bobbi brown moisture-rich foundation and was really excited to use it. It comes packaged in a cylindrical glass bottle with a black cap. The bottle is further packaged in an outer cardboard box. I wash my face and then apply the foundation after the Moisturizer. The texture of the foundation is very thick. Unfortunately, the bottle does not have an applicator or pump mechanism. I used my fingers and sometimes a brush to apply the foundation. It is lightweight and easily blends on the face. The coverage is average as it did not conceal all my marks. The longevity is great. I may not use this product again.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.4/5

11 months ago

PROS

SPF 15

Good finish


I was surprised to see my friend owning Bobbi Brown Moisture Rich Foundation as it is very expensive. she got the shade number 4 for her skin tone. this product comes in a small cylindrical bottle without any pump dispenser for its high price which is really disappointing. you will have to pour the foundation which is a messy process and then blend it over your skin with a sponge or brush. you should be careful while handling the glass bottle and it's better not to throw off the outer carton cover. Talking about its coverage, it gives a sheer to medium coverage but does not cover any acne or blemishes mark. so if you have clear skin, you could very well buy this one or it would accentuate dry patches and forms patches around blemishes. you will need an extra concealer and a moisturiser for this purpose if you have dry skin. it stays for about 6 hours which is good but it is not for those people with acne-prone skin like mine. Overall, I find this product to be very expensive for its quality and quantity.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
An average product Ramya approves this product
3.5/5

11 months ago

PROS


It comes inside a black outer cardboard cover which has all details on the box. The foundation comes in a glass bottle with a screw cap.itnis a bit heavy and also does not have a pump dispenser making it little messy as you would need to pour onto your hands.the texture is not too thick or runny and can be easily blended on to the skin. It is totally lightweight on the skin and does not feel heavy at all.i like how it gives me a dewy finish after using this ,i always used a compact Powder to set it up. The staying power is also good like say 6 to 7 hours. It adds a glow and freshness to the face. It provides light coverage on the face . However if you try to build up the coverage and try applying too much your face might look uneven or streaky. It is best suited for everyday wear and not special occasions. Although a bit pricey you can get better products at much affordable rate

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Even outs the face Aparna approves this product
3.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Soft finish

Ultra-hydrating formula

Wide shade range

Soothing effect

Natural bright look

Easy to apply

Slightly runny consistency

Smooth texture

Blends well


I have been using Bobbi Brown Moisture Rich Foundation for years and years now. My skin which is so much acne prone loves this foundation too as it hides and covers my pimples so well. The foundation provides medium coverage to my face. I simply love the feel of this foundation, it is so light weight and it feels like I have nothing on my skin at all, yes it is so comfortable! Every time I use this foundation it has always left my skin with a dewy finish. In fact I always have a noticeable sheen left on my face which is just amazingly surprising. Also the texture of this foundation is really smooth and it blends beautifully all over the skin over my face. I usually apply this with either a dense brush or a beauty blender! And trust me it looks the best either ways too. Despite of you having any kind of skin type, I strongly recommend setting this with a compact powder for a perfect look as that’s what even I am doing every time. Though I feel it would be better to apply just a light dust for those with dry skin and pack it on more for all the oily skin beauties! Although, I do not recommend this product for those of you who fall under the oily skin category as it makes your skin look more greasy. Also with just a single layer this foundation can hide those minimal imperfections and even out the skin tone so well. But the second layer can hide light spots, light dark circles and provides a good medium coverage to the skin which is enough for daily uses. It can cover pigmentation around the mouth too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Full coverage blendable foundation Sherry approves this product
4.1/5

1 year ago

PROS

Soft finish

Ultra-hydrating formula

Soothing effect

Easy to apply

Smooth texture

Blends well


I have been personally using this foundation by Bobbi Brown for almost 3 months now. It's a full coverage foundation with a very smooth texture. It is not a sheer coverage foundation. Perfect to blend out. It's very easy to apply and you will hardly need 2-3 pumps for a one-time application. Definitely recommend this for full coverage.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Bobbi Brown Moisture Rich Foundation Review Goury approves this product
4.9/5

1 year ago

PROS

Sunscreen protection

Ultra-hydrating formula

Wide shade range

Soothing effect

Natural bright look

Easy to apply

Smooth texture


I'm in the shade Golden Almond (6.75) and this is my favorite liquid foundation, mostly because it matches my skin perfectly and I have never been able to find a foundation that matches me so well! It's very lightweight with light to medium coverage. Its very breathable and doesn't feel like you have any makeup on. Also, the SPF 15 does not cause flashback in flash photography. If you want even lighter coverage with moisture, you can certainly mix this with a face moisturizer to make a tinted moisturizer. This has not caused any breakouts and does not irritate my skin. My only complaint would be that it doesn't help with oiliness (has a natural finish), so be prepared to use a primer and blotting sheets if you have oily or combination skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Not buildable Alia approves this product
3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Sunscreen protection

Soft finish

Ultra-hydrating formula

Wide shade range

Soothing effect

Natural bright look

Easy to apply

Slightly runny consistency

Smooth texture

Blends well

Long lasting effect


It comes in a heavy glass bottle without a pump dispenser so you have to pour it in my hands which is very messy. It does not oxidise after a few hours or get oily in my T zone. Layering the foundation makes it greasy and so its not buildable.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing foundation Sobia approves this product
4.9/5

1 year ago

PROS

Sunscreen protection

Soft finish

Ultra-hydrating formula

Wide shade range

Soothing effect

Natural bright look

Easy to apply

Slightly runny consistency

Smooth texture

Blends well

Long lasting effect


Bobbi Brown Moisture Rich Foundation Costs Rs. 4300 for 30 ml of product. It is mainly suitable for normal and dry skin as it might appear too greasy on oily skin people. The consistency is runny and thus blending it is really easy. I don’t use very heavy moisturiser under it, instead I use a light matte moisturiser. It provides medium coverage and has ingredients that make the skin soft, hydrated and glowy. It also protects the skin from free radical damage and provides sun protection as it has SPF in it. So there’s absolutely no need to apply sunscreen when using it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)