Bobbi Brown Radiance Boost Mask
Bobbi Brown Radiance Boost Mask

Bobbi Brown Radiance Boost Mask

4.1/5
    10 Reviews

Bobbi Brown Radiance Boost Mask is an exfoliating mask that contains superfine walnut grains and orange oil that remove dead skin cells and improve microcirculation. This skin brightening exfoliator deeply cleanses and purifies skin without over stripping it. The unique blend of kaolin clay, sodium hyaluronate, and algae extract controls excess oil while retaining the natural moisture of the skin. Apply the mask on slightly wet skin and leave it on for 2-5 minutes. Wash with warm water while massaging in a circular motion. For best results, use Bobbi Brown Radiance Boost Mask on a weekly basis.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
90% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10suitable for all skin types
  • 9nourishes and softens skin
  • 9travel-friendly tube packaging
  • 9removes skin tan
  • 9hydrating effect

Cons

  • 9expensive
  • 3harsh on sensitive and acne-prone skin

How To Use Bobbi Brown Radiance Boost Mask ?

  • Apply Bobbi Brown Radiance Boost Mask on moist skin and leave it for 4-5 minutes.
  • Massage in circular motions and wash it off.
  • Use it weekly or as required.

Bobbi Brown Radiance Boost Mask Ingredients :

Water\Aqua\Eau

Alumina

Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)

Cetyl Alcohol

Glycerin

Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract

Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil

Sodium Hyaluronate

Juglans Regia (Walnut) Shell Powder

Caffeine

Algae Extract

Panthenol

Steareth-20

Caprylyl Glycol

Biosaccharide Gum - 1

Sodium Hydroxide

Hexylene Glycol

Disodium Edta

Phenoxyethanol

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride

Glyceryl Stearate

Butylene Glycol

PEG-100 Stearate

Beeswax\Cera Alba\Cire D'Abeille

Stearyl Alcohol

Tocopheryl Acetate

Carbomer

Bobbi Brown Radiance Boost Mask Reviews

Sort By:
Super hydrating Vitika approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Nourishes and softens skin

Paraben-free

Phthlate-free

Sulfate-free

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Removes skin tan

Hydrating effect

Fragrance-free

Gluten-free


The Bobbi Brown Radiance Boost Mask helps in keeping the skin hydrated and helps in nourishing it. It also keeps the skin soft and smooth. This is a must buy product but it is quite expensive but also worth the money. It is totally gluten, phthalate, Paraben, sulfate free which is good for the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gives Skin a Boost!! Shubhi approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Nourishes and softens skin

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Removes skin tan

Hydrating effect


Bobbi Brown Radiance Boost Mask is a great mask that gives skin radiance and skin feels so soft and smooth after using. It deeply nourishes skin and removes sun tan. Its tube packaging makes it so travel friendly and has hydrating effect on the skin. Bobbi Brown is a great brand with nice makeup and skin care range.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Bobbi Brown Radiance Boost Mask Shams approves this product
3.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Nourishes and softens skin

Paraben-free

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Removes skin tan

Hydrating effect

Fragrance-free


Bobbi Brown Radiance Boost Mask Is a good product. It helps to remove impurities from the skin and at the same time helps to make the skin radiant and glowing. This face mask is in the form of a tube and quite travel friendly. It has to be washed off and leaves the skin feeling soft and smooth and glowing. This mask is expensive otherwise quite good.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Must try face mask Shruti approves this product
5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Nourishes and softens skin

Paraben-free

Phthlate-free

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Removes skin tan

Hydrating effect

Fragrance-free


I generally keep a look for the newly launched face masks to try for my combination skin as my skin has a tendency to break out easily and the oil secretion makes it worse. Post partum I haven’t been able to look after my skin routine properly and it has affected the way my face looks now. Quite wrinkled, oily and too many dark spots. I rarely get time to even visit parlours or book an appointment for home services. Very recently while browsing online I came across Bobbi Brown Radiance Boost Mask and read up the reviews. I was quite impressed and decided to gift myself a pack of this. It comes in a normal white packaging with a nozzle to squeeze out the right quantity of the mask. The consistency of the mask is thick and it has fine granules of walnut to help remove the dead cells from the skin. The fine grains are not so rough or not so smooth and they are just very fine to exfoliate your skin perfectly if you know how to generously massage your face. They improve the blood circulation and help in giving a healthier and glowing skin. The Kaolin clay present in the scrub absorbs the excess oil from the skin and makes it soft and supple. The algae extract further moisturizes the skin. Sodium hyaluronate helps in maintaining the moisture levels on the skin and the orange oil brightens up the tired and dull skin. This is a beautiful product and I have been using it for over a month now. I can see quite a lot of difference on my skin. I use it once in every week and would definitely recommend this product. Although expensive, it does give quite satisfactory results.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
exfoliating mask for dry skin Papri approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Nourishes and softens skin

Paraben-free

Phthlate-free

Sulfate-free

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Removes skin tan

Hydrating effect

Fragrance-free

Gluten-free


We all probably know that masking makes our skin healthy and beautiful. Masking removes dead skin and black heads, white heads, making skin smooth and supple. Bobby Brown Radiance Boost Mask is my absolute favorite when it comes to exfoliating skin. It is a unique exfoliating mask that contains super fine walnut grains which exfoliate the skin. It also has orange oil that remove dead skin cells and improve blood circulation. Packaging: Bobby brown Radiance Boost Mask comes in a tube form with screw open cap. Cap closes tightly making it mess free while travel. Every information related to the product is written on the tube. Overall the packaging is good and travel friendly. Smell: It doesn’t contain any sort of fragrance. Texture and consistency: This exfoliating mask contains superfine walnut grains which works as micro exfoliator. It has moderate consistency. Formula: It made with unique blend of kaolin clay. Sodium hyaluronate and algue. It doesn’t contains paraben, sulfate, pathylate. It is absolutely gluten free. The skin brightening exfoliator deeply cleanses and purifies skin without stripping the skin’s natural moisturizer off. It contains orange oil which control excess oil. Koalin clay purifies the skin and remove gunk from the pores. Other ingredients retain the natural moisture of the skin making soft, supple and healthy. The fine walnut grains gently removes all dead skin cells, black head and white head and at the same time nourishes the skin. I apply this mask in the morning. I apply this mask on my wet face. Then leave it on for 5-6 minutes. Then I gently massaging the mask off in a circular motion. After that, I wash it off with warm water. The fine grains of walnut gently exfoliates my skin and leave on mask retains the moisture of my skin. This mask is really hydrating for dry skin. But this is an expensive one and can aggravate pimples and break outs on a sensitive prone skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
very expensive Nilofer approves this product
3.5/5

1 year ago

PROS


I never knew bobbi brown brand has face mask that can be used as a Scrub for exfoliating our skin until my friend told about it. This face mask is made up of fine walnut grains for exfoliating, Orange oil to give glow and algae for moisturizing purpose. I usually use everyuth walnut scrub for exfoliating and orange peel mask to control oil and to add glow once in a week. But this product has the goodness of both the products. This product comes in a white tube with a small black screw type cap. The product can be carried easily in a handbag and it is travel friendly. But the price very expensive for a face mask. The product is off white in colour with fine brown wallnut grains. You can squeeze the tube to take the product out. Take the right amount of product required on your palm. Wet your face and apply the face mask on your face. Now gently massage and don't rub it too hard especially if you have a sensitive for Acne prone skin. The fine granules remove the dead skin and makes the skin soft. It also remove the dirt and impurities from the skin. They also remove excess oil and the algae makes the skin soft. The orange oil adds Glow to the skin instantly. You may feel the skin to be greasy after the face wash but when you wipe it off with a soft towel your skin feels soft. One good thing about this product is that it is paraben free. Use it twice a week and not more than that. This face mask act as a regular scrub and nothing more special about it. Overall, the product is okay and for the high price they could do something better.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Radiant Glowing Skin Lalitha approves this product
4.2/5

1 year ago

PROS

Nourishes and softens skin

Paraben-free

Phthlate-free

Sulfate-free

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Removes skin tan

Hydrating effect


Bobbi Brown has newly launched a radiance boost mask. This is an exfoliating mask which contains walnut grains and orange oil. The walnut grains are finely milled that exfoliates the dead skin cells gently and smoothly. It improves the micro circulation for maintaining a healthy and glowing skin. This exfoliating mask rejuvenates and softens the skin instantly providing fresh and clean skin. It helps to even the complexion and improves the skin texture. This radiance boost mask also contains algae extracts that complements with kaolin clay and sodium hyaluronate helps to reduce the excess oil or sebum from the skin by balancing the natural skin moisture levels. It also contains the orange oil to rejuvenate and energize the skin. The texture of this scrub based mask is granulated cream that gently removes the dead skin cells and suntan from the skin. The packaging of the product comes in a white tube with a black twist on cap which is very much travel friendly. This scrub is parabens, sulphates and phthalates free. Though the mask is expensive, it does what it claims. It is very easy and comfortable to use. All we need to do is to apply the scrub mask on the damp skin and leave it for 2-5 minutes. Rinse off the mask by gently massaging in circular motion with luke warm water. It can be repeated when ever required. It gives an instant glow to the skin after exfoliating the mask. It re-texturizes and smoothens the skin. Its fragrance is pleasant and heavenly. It smells like orange zest and lingers on the skin for some time. I personally feel that it deep cleans my skin. It is an amazing exfoliating mask that helps to reveal soft, smooth and bright skin. It helps to moisturize the dry skin too. My skin looks radiant and healthy. I would highly recommend this exfoliating mask for healthy and glowing skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Get fresh and glowing face Vasutha approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Nourishes and softens skin

Paraben-free

Phthlate-free

Sulfate-free

Suitable for all skin types


Fresh and marvel looking face is everybody’s dream. I am not a vigorous makeup freak. But I love to look beautiful with with even and fresh-faced which glows all the time. I experiment with many face wash, face mask and cleanser most of the times. Then I got Bobbi Brown Radiance Boost Mask which is an instant booster for glowing skin. This wonderful exfoliator is a mask which gently re-textures and softens skin to reveal a more radiant and shining face. This face mask can be used in all types of skin. This mask contains natural ingredients like walnut grains, kaolin clay, Alga e extract. These ingredients work together to sloughs off dead skin, increase the blood circulation, reduce excess oils from face, while keeping the moisture of the skin at balance. And a pinch of Orange oil energizes the tired and dull looking face. Bobbi Brown Radiance Boost Mask is paraben-free, phthalate-free, sulphate-free and gluten-free. I apply this mask after washing my face and peal it off after few minutes to get a fresh and glowing face.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pricey Facial Mask!! Sindoori approves this product
3.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Sulfate-free

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Removes skin tan

Hydrating effect

Fragrance-free


Few months before my wedding, i was seriously preparing myself to look the best on my special day . I started to maintain a balanced diet ,along with some facial masks very frequently ,to maintain a clear and tan free complexion . That time i was not worried about the cost of facial products since i wanted to get the best results at the end .Bobbi brown has always been my favorite, when it comes in giving high quality cosmetic products .When I came across this Radiance boost mask ,without having much hesitation about the price got one immediately setting so much expectation . It comes in a normal tube packaging ,very sturdy and travel friendly . The product is white in colour and contains minute particles in it . The texture was in perfect consistency, which is not too harsh on my dry skin .But they might be a little harsh for sensitive and acne prone skin . Just a little amount of the product is enough each time and a single tube goes for a very long time . I usually take a coin sized amount each time and spread it all over the wet face and neck , after completely dried with little water i start to massage the face along with the product . The micro particles present, allows to remove the dead cells ,impurities and dust from the skin effectively and makes the skin so soft and supple . Just few minutes of massaging is enough ,after which i wash off with some warm water . It instantly removes the dead cells and makes the skin look so fresh with a glow . They also leave the skin look so moisturized and hydrated .It helped me in removing the tan along with dead cell which was an added advantage over the product . To summarize , this facial mask is so expensive and i felt it was too much pricey for just a normal result of removing dead cells .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Nourishes and softens skin

Paraben-free

Phthlate-free

Sulfate-free

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly tube packaging

Removes skin tan

Hydrating effect

Fragrance-free

Gluten-free


This is nothing but a face mask for exfoliating purpose. It costs around 3750INR for just 70ml of the tube. The tube is simple, white-colored and black screw-capped. It is travel-friendly as it does not allow any accidental spill, rather you have to squeeze it to get the product out. The texture is superfine, unlike any other scrubber which is usually rough and feels hard on the skin. Despite superfine in texture, it is effective in cleaning out the dead cells resulting in giving healthier and glowing skin. Yes, you have to massage your skin properly in a circular motion. It is good for the oily skin as well, as its ingredients are capable enough to absorb extra oil from the skin and giving the proper nourishment. Still, being effective in giving the desired results, I did not feel myself to repurchase it as there is nothing so distinguished in this boost mask, moreover, the price is too high. Rather, I can go for any other option which will good too and pocket-friendly too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)