Bobbi Brown Retouching Wand Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

13 Reviews

6
5
2
4.9

1 year ago

Magic Concealing Wand

PROS

Gives fresh look

On-the-go product

Hybrid of concealer and foundation

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

Gives extra coverage

Polished look

Easy to use

Travel-friendly pen packaging

Air-brushed finish

Prepared with patented pigment technology

Bobbi Brown Retouching Wand is a magic concealing wand which acts as a foundation and a concealer at the same time. You don't need to apply foundation separately. This is super travel-friendly as it's a two in one product and it gives a sheer coverage with natural look while also concealing the spots and dark circles.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best brand concealer

PROS

Gives fresh look

On-the-go product

Hybrid of concealer and foundation

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

Gives extra coverage

Polished look

Easy to use

Travel-friendly pen packaging

Air-brushed finish

Prepared with patented pigment technology

This is best highlighter I have ever used. Gives fresh look and this is on the go product. It is hybrid of concealer and foundation. It is very lightweight. It also suitable for all types of skin. It gives extra coverage. And polish your look. It is very easy to use. Had very travel friendly pen packaging.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

On the Go Product!!

PROS

Gives fresh look

Hybrid of concealer and foundation

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

Polished look

Easy to use

Bobbi Brown Retouching Wand is a perfect product that works both as concealer and foundation. It is super easy to use and on the go product for last-minute touch-ups. It gives even tone and fresh look. It is also super light and can easily be carried be in makeup bag:-)

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

A substitute for foundation

PROS

Light weight

Easy to use

Creamy flowy texture

Travel friendly

Conceals all imperfections

Substitute for foundation

This is a substitute for a Foundation. It comes with a sponge applicator as a tip that helps in brushing the product on the face effectively. It eases out the makeup process and gives a flawless finish to the face. It comes in a pen-like packaging that is black in color and the consistency is flowy. Applicator brush is a ball-like sponge that help in applying this product flawlessly and with ease. It perfectly hide the imperfections on the face and devoids the use of foundation. It gives an even look to the face and provides a natural radiance. It comes in 9 beautiful shades to suit every skin tone. The only drawback is that it is highly expensive and I would rather prefer other brands for this effect. The best part is that it is handy and easy to carry for travel.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Average

PROS

Easily available

Light weight

Great texture

Conceals all imperfections on face

Good lasting power

Variety of shades available

I love using concealers and foundations as they enable a more even look to the skin and conceal all the imperfections on the face. I came across the Bobbi brown retouching wand and found it a great handy option. I immediately ordered it online. The wand comes packaged in a pen like form with a sturdy cap. It has a sponge applicator within. I wash my face and apply this after my moisturizer . I had to shake the wand a couple of times and then twist the base to bring up the product. The texture of the product is smooth and creamy and glides onto the face with ease. The foundation is light weight and does not feel heavy on the face. It easily conceals all my marks, blemishes and dark circles effectively. It is light weight hence I can easily carry it around and do a touch up .

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Easy to use

PROS

Travel friendly

Easy to use

Covers imperfections

Bobbi Brown Retouching Wand corrects the imperfection and evens out skin tone if you have acne blemishes on dark spots. My friend who has medium skin tone got the beige shade to suit her skin tone. she is a person who likes to wear light foundation and more often she wears just a tinted moisturizer. This product comes in pen type with a sponge applicator over the top which allows the product. you could simply dab over the face on the imperfection and then blend with your fingers. it has a liquid consistency that spreads easily over the skin. this gives only a sheer coverage. so if you have a dark red blemishes it does not cover that much but if you have discoloration on dark spot, apply tinted moisturizer or a slight foundation and you could dab the product over it to cover the imperfection. it feels lightweight over the skin and does not cause any breakout. it is travel friendly but I find the sponge applicator to be unhygienic as it cannot be washed or cleaned properly.

View More…
2.6

2 years ago

On the go retouching wand

PROS

Bobbi brown products are really good but when it comes to the price it is a but expensive. It comes in a cute packaging shaped like a pen. It has a sponge type applicator on top for blending the product.the base of the pen has to be twisted a couple of time so that the product comes of on the sponge.Also you need to shake the pen forbthe liquid to come out easily before twisting the base.the cap closes securely .it does not require much space in the bag so making it totally travel friendly. It can be used as a concealer and also as a foundation. It is perfect on the go product to hide the blemishes pigmentation and marks .The texture is quite smooth and soft and it works smoothly on the skin.it is totally lightweight on the skin and does not make the skin feel dry or heavy.you could either use it under foundation or over it .it gives a natural coverage.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Pretty and amazing concealer

PROS

Gives fresh look

On-the-go product

Hybrid of concealer and foundation

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

Polished look

Easy to use

Travel-friendly pen packaging

Air-brushed finish

Bobbi brown is always one of my favourite brand as it has amazing and best products ♥️ this is Bobbi brown concealer this is one of the most best concealer I would recommend to everyone. This comes in a really unique and luxury packaging and it's really easy to use it and it's travel friendly. This is a little bit expensive but it's worth product.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Travel friendly

PROS

Gives fresh look

On-the-go product

Hybrid of concealer and foundation

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

Gives extra coverage

Polished look

Easy to use

Travel-friendly pen packaging

Air-brushed finish

Prepared with patented pigment technology

I have been using this products for many times , my favorite pen concealer easy to use easy to carry anywhere, I use it as a highlight and concealer , the product blends very well with my foundation and easily lasts a 12 hours day , value for money product

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Blends seamlessly

PROS

Gives fresh look

On-the-go product

Lightweight

Easy to use

Travel-friendly pen packaging

PRODUCT:- Bobbi Brown Retouching Wand PACKAGING:- It looks like a stout sketch pen with a sturdy cap provided that ensures the product doesn't end up drying when not in use. A small sponge is provided at the tip which helps is perfect blending of the product when applied. TEXTURE:- The texture is extremely creamy and very easy to blend. It gives a light weight, air brushed finish to the face just as mentioned. COLOR:- This retouching wand comes in 9 beautiful shades to precisely match the shade of the foundation of the wearer. EXPERIENCE:- As I've very fair complexion, the shade that suits me is "Porcelain". When I don't want to take a lot of products along on a party or on any such occasion, I simply put this retouching wand in my bag and feel no hassles at all.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Really Superrrrr Concealers

PROS

Gives fresh look

Hybrid of concealer and foundation

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

Gives extra coverage

Polished look

Easy to use

Travel-friendly pen packaging

This concealer is so far the best concealers for the girls who have a very dark undertone. i REALLY RECOMMEND THis product to all my friends as this is super absorbing and this super fast formula really helps me alot get up with the best makeup i could get with this

View More…
3.3

2 years ago

Covers blemishes

PROS

Gives fresh look

On-the-go product

Hybrid of concealer and foundation

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

Gives extra coverage

Polished look

Easy to use

Travel-friendly pen packaging

Air-brushed finish

Prepared with patented pigment technology

I picked it in the shade light to medium and it is a light beige shade with yellow undertone. It covers discolouration and evens out skin tone. It did not irritate my skin or cause any breakout I use it before applying foundation as a base formula and the sponge tip feels very gentle on my skin.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Multipurpose product

PROS

Gives fresh look

On-the-go product

Hybrid of concealer and foundation

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

Polished look

Easy to use

Travel-friendly pen packaging

Air-brushed finish

Prepared with patented pigment technology

Bobbi Brown Retouching Wand costs Rs.3350 for 3.1 ml of product which is extremely expensive. It comes in a very cute travel friendly pen like packaging, you can pop it in the bag anytime anywhere. The best part is that it can be used both as a concealer or as a foundation. Of course I will not waste so much to cover my entire face with it considering it is so expensive but I can do it in case of emergency. The pen has a sponge applicator on top and you have to twist it to get product on the sponge. The consistency is very thin and it provides medium coverage. It can be blended with fingers so you don’t need a brush. It is extremely handy when it comes to touch ups. Just twist the pen apply it where you want to and just blend it with fingers and voila! Your makeup is as good as it was.

View More…

The Bobbi Brown Retouching Wand adds extra coverage so that you don’t need any filter to give a professional touch to your makeup. It imparts polished appearance to your foundation look and eases the application of makeup. The unique formula of this mineral-rich liquid wand gives a natural and even appearance to your face. It is prepared with a patented pigment technology that evades the use of wearing foundation. The creamy texture comes in a flow-through pen for easy application. The Bobbi Brown Retouching Wand contains a sponge applicator that provides an air-brushed finish to your face. From Porcelain to Light and Medium, it is available in 9 shades for different skin tones.

How To Use Bobbi Brown Retouching Wand ?

  • Apply Bobbi Brown Retouching Wand on the bare skin and blend it well from the center to the outwards.
  • For a tinted glow, use the retouching wand to deliver coverage over a tinted moisturizer or balm all over the face.
  • To even or ease out the foundation, sweep the wand over the face and create a smooth, polished look.

Bobbi Brown Retouching Wand Benefits And Uses :

  • Adds polished coverage.
  • Imparts a natural and even appearance to the skin.
  • Gives an air-brushed finish to your makeup.

Bobbi Brown Retouching Wand Shades (Colors) :

  • Rich
  • Deep
  • Dark
  • Medium to Dark
  • Light to Medium
  • Light
  • Medium
  • Extra Light
  • Porcelain

ASK A QUESTION