Bobbi Brown Shimmer Blush

4.1/5
    8 Reviews

Bobbi Brown Shimmer Blush glides on evenly, delivering a bright pop of color on your cheeks. It blends well on the skin and gives superb color payoff in a single swipe. This silky shimmering powder contains pearl pigments that provide extra shine to the skin. The revolutionary formula is free of parabens, phthalates, sulfates, sulfite, and gluten. From sheer to dramatic, this shimmer blush can create different looks with ease. The well-pigmented blush with a touch of shimmer gives a sparkling effect to your makeup. It is for everyone who wants to try blush with a non-matte finish. Bobbi Brown Shimmer Blush is available in 7 stunning shades to suit different skin tones.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9long staying power
  • 8soft texture
  • 8fantastic shades
  • 7doesn’t fade
  • 7sleek packaging

Cons

  • 6expensive
  • 5no blush brush

How To Use Bobbi Brown Shimmer Blush ?

  • Sweep a blush brush over the Bobbi Brown Shimmer Blush.
  • Dust off the excess and sweep on the apples of your cheeks.
  • Blend it outwards and upwards into the hairline.
  • Blend it downward for the most natural effect.

Bobbi Brown Shimmer Blush Uses And Benefits :

Adds shine to the skin.

Brightens up the makeup.

Bobbi Brown Shimmer Blush Ingredients :

Talc

Silica

Zinc Stearate

Polyethylene

Tricaprylin

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride

Beeswax\Cera Alba\Cire D’Abeille

Peg-150 Distearate

Laureth-4

Lanolin

Tetrasodium Edta

Chlorphenesin

Potassium Sorbate

[+/- Mica

Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891)

Red 7 Lake (Ci 15850)

Manganese Violet (Ci 77742)

Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499)

Red 6 (Ci 15850)

Ultramarines (Ci 77007)

Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140)

Carmine (Ci 75470)

Bismuth Oxychloride (Ci 77163)

Red 28 Lake (Ci 45410)

Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090)

Yellow 6 Lake (Ci 15985)]

Bobbi Brown Shimmer Blush Shades :

Coral

Bobbi Brown Shimmer Blush Reviews

Sort By:
Bobbi Brown Shimmer Blush Swati approves this product
3.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Long staying power

Soft texture

Fantastic shades


Shimmer Blushes are not everyone's cup of tea neither can they be used on a day to day basis but for special occasions and parties, these look beautiful. Bobbi Brown blushes are on the expensive side but the quality, color pay off and the staying power makes them completely worth the price.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice One Sapna approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Long staying power

Doesn’t fade

Sleek packaging


This blush is a silky powder blush that glides on smoothly and offers a matte finish with long-lasting wear.This blush gives you a natural and healthy look.This blush actually blends well with your cheek colour and gives you a rich look. I have tried bobbi brown products and I simply love them and my recent purchase is Bobbi Brown Shimmer Blush, it glides on evenly, delivering a bright pop of color on your cheeks. It blends well on the skin and gives superb color payoff in a single swipe. My daughter is fond of blushes and especially she loves Bobbi Brown Shimmer Blushes pink colour blush.This blush is a silky powder blush that glides on smoothly and offers a matte finish with long-lasting wear.This blush gives you a natural and healthy look. Bobbi Brown Shimmer Blush is long lasting. It is super Pigmented and is very natural on tan or pale faces. It gives you a nice glow. Bobbi Brown shimmer blushes are sure to please anyone who prefers a non matte blush formula. It is easy to apply and to blend since it's a nice silky texture. Bobbi Brown Shimmer Blush is really warm on your skin, it makes you look glossy in summer. In the pan the colour might seems too pink, especially with the glitters. when you try it with a light hand to finish it gives is awesome. It is an expensive blush but if you like premium products this is one of them. This is a chemical free product. I am a big fan of Bobbi Brown Shimmer Blush and hence I thought I will share my experience here. I am becoming a regular buyer of bobby brown products. My friend who is a makeup artist introduced me to this blush and she said it is such a multipurpose palette and can be used in many ways.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Classy looking blush Gulnar approves this product
3.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Long staying power

Soft texture

Fantastic shades

Sleek packaging


I have tried bobbi brown products and I simply love them and my recent purchase is Bobbi Brown Shimmer Blush, it glides on evenly, delivering a bright pop of color on your cheeks. It blends well on the skin and gives superb color payoff in a single swipe. at times I like my blush to be matte and at times I like it to be little shimmery it all depends on my mood at that particular day. The blush is free of parabens, phthalates, sulfates, sulfite, and gluten.Bobbi Brown Shimmer Blush is available in 7 stunning shades to suit different skin tones. I have to of 81 in Coral shade and one in pinkesh shade and they both look so awesome on my skin I have not so fair and not suit dusky skin skin somewhere in the middle medium skin tone and these two shades looks so superb on my skin tone and I believe they have made all the seven shades keeping in mind about the Indian skin tone and texture. the only thing I didn't like is that they didn't provide any brush with it and it's on a little expensive side. but again I prefer using quality products on my face specially because at times my skin behaves very weirdly and if I use any product which is not up to the mark I start getting breakouts very easily. the packaging as always is very superb and classy in black and availability of the product is quite good to you can find these brushes online on many different porters and even in malls too. so the blush is white pigment red and one swipe on a brushes all you need and texture is very soft and silky it just flies away on your cheeks just perfect like how I wanted.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Love the shades Manju approves this product
4.7/5

1 year ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Imparts a fresh and natural look

Long staying power

Soft texture

Doesn’t fade

Fantastic shades

Sleek packaging

Professional result


My daughter is fond of blushes and especially she loves Bobbi Brown Shimmer Blushes pink colour blush.This blush is a silky powder blush that glides on smoothly and offers a matte finish with long-lasting wear.This blush gives you a natural and healthy look.This blush actually blends well with your cheek colour and gives you a rich look.I love this product and my aunty who runs a beauty salon uses this product on the clients for weddings and she says that her clients are extremely happy the way they looks and my aunt ha got many praises.I love it wear or daily.Since it is expensive u doubt it would get finish off soon.Its skin friendly and no harsh chemicals which harm your skin.It matches with all skin typesThis product stays for long says 5-7 hours.It might need a touch up after that but still you will have to use just one stroke. It is worth the price and needless to say it is a great shade.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Blush Blush Prabitha approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Imparts a fresh and natural look

Long staying power

Soft texture

Doesn’t fade

Fantastic shades

Sleek packaging

Professional result


Bobbi Brown Shimmer Blush is long lasting. It is super Pigmented and is very natural on tan or pale faces. It gives you a nice glow. Bobbi Brown shimmer blushes are sure to please anyone who prefers a non matte blush formula. It is easy to apply and to blend since it's a nice silky texture. I would recommend to use this blush as it gives you a make up finish look. Be make up ready with Bobbi Brown shimmer blush. I would highly recommend this product to everyone. It has a good packaging. It is travel-friendly too. It is expensive but worth every penny. It gives you a professional look. It has few different shades to suit all skin tones. Moreover it adds extra shine to your face. It is a must try and definitely a must have in every ones makeup kit. Be beautiful with Bobbi Brown Shimmer Blush.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Bobbi Brown Shimmer Blush Anitha approves this product
3/5

1 year ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Imparts a fresh and natural look

Long staying power

Soft texture

Doesn’t fade

Fantastic shades

Sleek packaging

Professional result


Bobbi Brown Shimmer Blush is really warm on your skin, it makes you look glossy in summer. In the pan the colour might seems too pink, especially with the glitters. when you try it with a light hand to finish it gives is awesome. It is an expensive blush but if you like premium products this is one of them. This is a chemical free product. It will impart fresh and natural look on your face. This powder ahs a very soft texture and has a long staying capacity. This blush just glides on your cheeks and spreads evenly. This gives you a bright pop of colour to your cheeks and is superb in highlighting them. The packaging is so sleek and attractive .This pack looks really bright pink and look to shiny. But when you blush them to your cheeks the yellow undertone sinks into skin and grounds the pink shade and gives you a bit softer and more natural look. Bobbi brown shimmer blush comes in 7 vibrant and stunning shades that will cover all the skin tones. This Blush is complete chemical free so it is very rare that your skin may be irritated. They claim to be a using a revolutionary formula which is free of parabens, phthalates, sulfates, sulphite and gluten. This blush can create number of looks let it be sheer, classic or dramatic. This blush powder contain real Perl pigments that provide shine to skin. These is a well - pigmented blush which can give you a touch of shimmer and sparkling effect to your make up. This give a non matte finish to your make up. I just love to have some shine on my cheeks. It looks sleek and peppy. There are different other cheaper options in the market but it the customer's choice and what is that you are looking when they choose a particular product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
The blush is brilliant ! Ranjani approves this product
4.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Imparts a fresh and natural look

Long staying power

Soft texture

Doesn’t fade

Fantastic shades

Sleek packaging


I am a big fan of Bobbi Brown Shimmer Blush and hence I thought I will share my experience here. I am becoming a regular buyer of bobby brown products. My friend who is a makeup artist introduced me to this blush and she said it is such a multipurpose palette and can be used in many ways. I bought the Bobbi Brown Shimmer Blush online. The product has seven blush shades and hence it is suitable for any skin tone. The blush shades blend so well on the skin and provide a beautiful overlook look. We can create any kind of shade we desire to. For parties, a bright, dramatic, shimmery look is possible through few shades. Likewise, a natural, matte finish everyday look is also possible with the other shades. This product is highly multipurpose and can be used as a highlighter as well as an eyeshadow too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Blush Sanober approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Imparts a fresh and natural look

Long staying power

Soft texture

Doesn’t fade

Fantastic shades


when it comes to blushes I always paper the Matte finish blush I am not a big fan of shimmer in my makeup. but this time I wanted to add a little shimmer in my makeup to look a little different and also to keep up with the trend. first suggested me to go for bobbi brown shimmer plus which has shimmer in it. also these blush are formulated in such a way that it is free of parabens, phthalates, sulfates, sulfite, and gluten, which is one of the major reasons for me going in for this brand of shimmer blush. this shimmer blush from Bobby brown are available in 7 attractive shades. it is available in both nude as well as a dramatic colours. the pigmentation of these blushes are very intense and give the high colour pay off. the flash from bobbi brown comes in the cute black packaging with a transparent lid which is very sturdy and convenient as well as travel friendly. these blush do contain visible shimmer particles in it. when applied give the pop of colour to the cheeks instantly brightening up the whole face as well is lifting up our mood. the swimmer in the blush a nice Shine when applied to the cheeks. it doesn't look very shimmery instead give a nice Shine and Glow to the cheeks. for me I personally did not find the need to apply highlighter after applying this blush as it gave Shine to my cheeks at the right places. even though I have oily skin it did not cause any breakouts for me. it has a nice staying power and last a good 4 to 5 hours even on my oily skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)