Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation Cushion Compact SPF 35

3.7/5
    9 Reviews

The Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation Cushion Compact with SPF 35 is a silky liquid foundation that removes skin imperfections and smoothens one's complexion. It gives the feel of a light foundation in the form of a compact. This compact glides on smoothly and lasts all day long. It energizes and imparts natural glow to the skin. This compact not only replenishes skin but also protects it from environmental damage. A few dabs of this compact are adequate to give proper coverage to the skin. The product comes with a foundation capsule and sponge applicator. The Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation Cushion Compact is available in 9 different shades to suit different skin tones.

Avg Rating : 3.7/5
77.8% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
2% Complete
2
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8is suitable for all skin types
  • 8blends effortlessly
  • 7go-to compact
  • 7light on skin
  • 7airtight compact

Cons

  • 7expensive
  • 4strong fragrance
  • 3not for oily skin
  • 1medium coverage

How To Use Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation Cushion Compact SPF 35 ?

  • Using the included sponge applicator, sweep Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation Cushion Compact SPF 35 on your face gently.
  • Blend well for a flawless coverage.

Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation Cushion Compact SPF 35 Uses And Benefits :

Hides skin imperfections.

Smoothes and refines skin reflections.

Replenishes the skin appearance.

Protects the skin from harmful UV rays and other environmental damage.

Adds a natural glow to the face.

Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation Cushion Compact SPF 35 Reviews

Sort By:
foundation Shreya approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Go-to compact

Light on skin

Is suitable for all skin types

Doesn’t dry skin

Blends effortlessly

Perfect glow

Foolproof

Skin-brightening effect

Airtight compact

Substitute to tinted moisturizer


Bobbin brown is an high end expensive brand rich in nutrients and face oils that you do not require Serum or any other base. It is best when applied after face wash and is healthy for all skin types. It is easy to apply and covers all the blemishes so effortlessly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Really nice Prerna approves this product
3.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Go-to compact

Light on skin

Is suitable for all skin types

Doesn’t dry skin

Blends effortlessly

Foolproof

Airtight compact

Substitute to tinted moisturizer


I really like this foundation. It glides easily over the skin and I think it gives a good base and a good coverage. It lasts really long as well and it also does not crack or look powder-y in any way. It evens my skin tone and i don't have to reapply the whole day. It is on the expensive side, though.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice One Sapna approves this product
4.2/5

1 year ago

PROS

Is suitable for all skin types

Blends effortlessly

Foolproof


It comes with SPF 35 , is asilky liquid foundation. It claims to gives the feel of a light foundation in the form of a compact. The Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation Cushion Compact is my recent purchase and I tried it for more than 2 weeks and honestly I am not that impressed with it. I tried many foundations and couldn't find anything better and best dor my skin tone.Its a little wheaties shade.My aunty who runs a parlour asked me try Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation Cushion Compact and I tried OMG the result is awesome.I absolutely love this foundation! I'm in my 30s with some scars and lots of hyperpigmentation. My skin looks amazing with this formula without looking made up. Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation Cushion Compact is a new product I wanted to try it out. So I found the product good. Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation Cushion Compact is a perfect base before you apply makeup. The compact is easy to blend and it gives such an even tone on skin before applying makeup. I have tried few foundations like MAC, NYX and others. Now recently I bought this foundation after reading its review online. Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation Cushion Compact is a wonderful product. This is easy to apply and glides on to your skin smoothly. It gives you a high class finish. It makes your skin soft and look flawless without any imperfections. This a premium compact from Bobbi brown Skin foundation. It has a formula that can give a coverage of liquid foundation with a natural and weightless feel. This is for anyone with normal to oily skin type. This compact is very different from other because of the ingredients itself. It has been infused with pink silk tree extract, caffeine and lychee. The best product ever.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
1.7/5

1 year ago

PROS

Airtight compact

Substitute to tinted moisturizer


The Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation Cushion Compact is my recent purchase and I tried it for more than 2 weeks and honestly I am not that impressed with it. It comes with SPF 35 , is asilky liquid foundation. It claims to gives the feel of a light foundation in the form of a compact. but it 50 a lot on your face and doesn't give a nice finish it dries out on some parts of the face and if you are someone who likes wearing foundation out in the sun this is definitely not for you as it will just wash away with the sweat. The product comes with a foundation capsule and sponge applicator. a dreamlike the applicator at all it becomes too soggy and it doesn't blend at all I tried using my sponge for it but still I could see that the finished was not good. if I am paying a hefty price for a foundation I expected to be to Good but its not at all worth the price. The Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation Cushion Compact is available in 9 different shades to suit different skin tones. The shade cards available are quite good and I got my shade within few minutes I really loved the fact that they made the shades keeping in mind about the Indian skin tone. I have a combination skin and I feel it is not perfect for me I guess if you have dry skin may be suitable for them but not for oily or combination skin as its much is a lot and it washes off too quickly. Also it has a very strong fragrance and it changes throughout the day and it doesn't feel good.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect Manju approves this product
4.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Go-to compact

Light on skin

Is suitable for all skin types

Doesn’t dry skin

Blends effortlessly

Perfect glow

Skin-brightening effect

Airtight compact

Substitute to tinted moisturizer


I tried many foundations and couldn't find anything better and best dor my skin tone.Its a little wheaties shade.My aunty who runs a parlour asked me try Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation Cushion Compact and I tried OMG the result is awesome.I absolutely love this foundation! I'm in my 30s with some scars and lots of hyperpigmentation. My skin looks amazing with this formula without looking made up. This formula gives me some quick coverage on the weekends to even out my skin. I no longer need a BB cream for weekends and a separate foundation for better coverage! This foundation blends beautifully using the full coverage brush too. In sum, Had this product comes in bottle so much of the foundation waste through sponge could have been avoided.But I love the formula and will continue using it.Will recommend to my friends who are I look out for a perfect foundation.The price is too expensive and it is a concern for daily usage.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Even tone on face Ranjani approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Go-to compact

Light on skin

Blends effortlessly

Perfect glow

Skin-brightening effect


Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation Cushion Compact is a new product I wanted to try it out. So I found the product good. Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation Cushion Compact is a perfect base before you apply makeup. The compact is easy to blend and it gives such an even tone on skin before applying makeup. The compact covers pores and the imperfections on the skin. Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation Cushion Compact is best for a person who wants to get ready in a few minutes. The foundation consistency compact dries quickly, does not make the skin look oily and long-lasting. So during parties or on long days, only compact touch up on face is enough. I have very oily skin and primer controls the oil on my skin very well even for long hours. But I would like to mention, the Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation Cushion Compact does not match all skin types. My friend has dry skin and she feels the primer does not blend well and does not cover all the imperfections. So I would recommend a person to try before buying. I like the product and I am very much satisfied.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Beautiful Compact Prabitha approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Go-to compact

Light on skin

Is suitable for all skin types

Doesn’t dry skin

Blends effortlessly

Perfect glow

Foolproof

Skin-brightening effect

Airtight compact

Substitute to tinted moisturizer


I have tried few foundations like MAC, NYX and others. Now recently I bought this foundation after reading its review online. Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation Cushion Compact is a wonderful product. This is easy to apply and glides on to your skin smoothly. It gives you a high class finish. It makes your skin soft and look flawless without any imperfections. It has SPF 35, which protects your skin from sun damage. It improves the skin tone and gives a natural glow to your skin. Sometimes the foundation becomes oily due to some reasons like sweat so I am not sure if this would suit oily skin. There are nine shades which suits different skin tones. I would recommend this to people other than people with oily skin. It is a bit costly but okay if you would like to get a salon style finish in your makeup. The package is good and has a strong fragrance too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Bobbi Brown Skin Foundation Cushion Compact Anitha approves this product
3.4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Go-to compact

Light on skin

Is suitable for all skin types

Doesn’t dry skin

Blends effortlessly

Perfect glow

Foolproof

Skin-brightening effect

Airtight compact


This a premium compact from Bobbi brown Skin foundation. It has a formula that can give a coverage of liquid foundation with a natural and weightless feel. This is for anyone with normal to oily skin type. This compact is very different from other because of the ingredients itself. It has been infused with pink silk tree extract, caffeine and lychee. These are all having skin boosting and soothing formula that instantly replenishes your skin's natural beauty throughout the day and making your skin looking healthier . This is a skin energizing compact that can instantly give a glow and boost coverage to your skin. Just a few dabs covers the imperfections, unevenness and perfectly infuses in your complexion and compliments you. Its infused with skincare elements that help to replenish your skin's energy and removes environmental damage. This is very easy to use let it be at home or on the go. The compact can give you a flawless glow that's quick, fresh and foolproof. They come in 9 different natural shades. these also comes with one foundation capsule refill which can be purchased separately. The packaging is very bold in Black colour. It has a sponge puff on the top. There is partition between the compact and the sponge. This trick works to keep the sponge clean. There are some benefits like it boosts skin's glow with the skin brighteners and soft pigments in the compact reduces the imperfections and covers unevenness in the skin. It does not feel cakey and is very light and natural. The unique capsule infuses foundation into the cushion with each dab and this allows you to control how much compact we get. The compact is air tight hence very less chances of drying out. At the end I can say that it is a expensive compact but has a lot of benefits too. It has a strong fragrance and has a medium coverage only.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2/5

1 year ago

PROS

Is suitable for all skin types


I have always been excited when it comes to production bobbi Brown as one really goes wrong when it comes to bobbi brown products. everyone around is wearing about the cushion Foundation these days where the foundation a which is already in a liquid form is not an a bottle or a pump dispenser accumulated in a sponge which on pressing with the applicator uses out the required amount of foundation. the cushion foundations are supposed to be very natural looking so with the whole no makeup makeup look which is in trend nowadays I badly wanted cushion foundation for myself. since I have tried a few foundations from bobbi Brown and loved them so I went ahead and got myself to bobbi brown skin Foundation cushion Foundation. it is available in total Seven shades. it comes in a black compact packaging which contains a cushion foundation and a sponge applicator separated by a lid in between which helps to keep the sponge applicator clean. the sponge applicator is not very impressive and I found it to be a little rough on the skin. cushion foundations are set to provide within coverage as they are meant to look natural but this bobbi brown cushion Foundation provides very light to sheer coverage. it does Nothing to hide the imperfections of my skin, it is more like I have applied a good quality BB cream on my face. I have noticed that it does settle in the fine lines of my face. also doesn't last long and starts to look patchy in just an hour or so after application. I have to say this is the first product from Bobby brown which I I actually don't like.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)