Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

PEG

PEG

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 22%

Low risk 78%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
2
Medium Risk
2
Low Risk
7

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
8
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
5

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

13 Reviews

5
8
4.3

1 year ago

Happy customer.

PROS

Bobbi brown detox mask is all the high quality ingredients. It is easy to use and it also makes the skin plump. It is chemical free so there is no worries about the reaction. It is quite expensive but it is a worth buying product. And an attractive tube package.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Superb mask

PROS

Easy to apply

Makes skin plump

Chemical-free

Strengthens and repairs skin

Extremely hydrating

Attractive tube packaging

Unique triple emulsion

Thick consistency

Non-oily

The bobbi brown skin nourish mask is enriched with coral grass and algae mask which are super beneficial ingredients for our skin. This product is a perfect leave-on mask, it Feels like a butter and keeps the skin Super moisturized. It also heels dryness instantly and adds a radiance to the skin. Moreover, it Works as an anti-ageing product too.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

As the Name Says!! Nourishing!!

PROS

Easy to apply

Makes skin plump

Strengthens and repairs skin

Extremely hydrating

Attractive tube packaging

Thick consistency

Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Mask is a very moisturizing mask. It is expensive product but the results are so good. It is of thick consistency and spreads evenly on the skin. It is very easy to apply and strengthens and tightens skin. it is non oily and leaves skin clear. Overall this is a nice product!!

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Very expensive face mask

PROS

Creamy texture

For dry skin

Nourishes and moisturizes the skin

Bobbi Brown products are highly expensive and provide the best quality cosmetic products. I generally avoid highly expensive cosmetics as I rarely use them. I have a combination skin and I generally prefer buying face mask that are made from pure natural extracts. So recently when I headed out to buy a face mask i came across this Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Mask at the store. Being from a premium brand, I was expecting it to be expensive but it was crazily expensive and highly priced. It comes in a white tube with black screw cap. It comprises of green algae and coral grass that helps in moisturising and nourishing the skin. It gives a hydrating effect and is specifically curated for dry skin. It also helps in minimizing the appearance of fine lines and repairs the natural moisture barrier of the skin.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Easily available

Thick consistency

Light weight

Controls breakouts

Hydrates skin

My skin had become very rough and unmanageable due to excessive travelling . I decided to buy the Bobbi brown Skin Nourish mask as advised by a friend. It comes packaged in a beige colour tube with a black colour cap. It comprises of a lot of natural ingredients which was a plus. The tube is light weight and travel friendly. I generally wash my face at night and apply the mask all over the face and leave it overnight. The consistency of the mask is thick but still feels light on the face. It definitely hydrates the skin very well and is apt for use during the winter. I also found this mask helping me with my breakouts. I saw fewer pimples on my face. I use this mask for even any other parts of my body which feel dry.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Worth a try

PROS

I love the idea of applying masks especially after exfoliating my face. Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Mask comes in a simple squeezable tube Packaging and you can squeeze out how much ever you want . This is small and doesn't require much space in the bag so it is totally travel friendly. The mask is easy to use and feels like butter on the face .i normally use it overnight and it need not be washed off. I apply a thick layer on my face and let it absorb for 5 minutes. After it gets absorbed you are supposed to wipe it off using a tissue and the residue remaining is to be massaged.it is a perfect leave on mask ,gets absorbed and there's very little to wipe off. It totally hydrates the skin and the dry areas making it soft and smooth . You can use it not just on the face but nother dry areas too it works like a charm. Although a bit expensive it is definitely worth trying

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best mask

PROS

Easy to apply

Makes skin plump

Chemical-free

Attractive tube packaging

Unique triple emulsion

Non-oily

Bobbi brown is one of my favourite brand. It works soo amazing on every skin. This is expensive but worth product. This makes my face nourish and I apply this 3 times a week. This is non oily and help to reduce fine lines. This has luxuries packaging and amazing tube pack.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Expensive but worthy

PROS

Basically I have an oily skin and it gets dry and even worsened during the winter times. I have tried many products for this winter dry skin of mine in fact I will say that I underwent certain treatment like procedures to maintain the softness of my skin through out. But there was no permanent solution to this question. So as a temporary aid I started going for moisturizing creams, lotions, face mask and many others. Every thing seems temporary. So I would keep jumping from one product to the other. I am usually a big fan of the products of bobbi brown. Recently also I bought a eye make up product of bobbi brown and I loved it so much. It looks very elgent on the outside and it performs very well. When I heard a face mask of such kind was available in bobbi brown, I immediately brought it. It has a very dull and non- attractive appearance on the outside. This is how bobbi brown products are always like. It is very costly also. I use it two times a day and I feel that If i continue buying this again and again it would not be convenient enough for my pocket. I wear this mask. Apply well and allow it on my face almost through the night. Morning when I wash my face I find it very smooth and soft. I would like my skin so much and this softness would last for 2-3 days. It gives a perfect moisturizing effect to my skin and dryness are all gone just like that. I feel that my skin has become young again. I can’t see any glow but I can feel a radiance of freshness and smoothness. It boost up the natural collagen in the skin which is very special about this product. It acts as anti-aging mask too. Feels very light on my face. I faced no allergic reaction with this product. I love this product so much but it is way too costly to buy it repeatedly. It is suited to all type of dry skins.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Skin Mask Bobbi Brown

PROS

Easy to apply

Makes skin plump

Chemical-free

Strengthens and repairs skin

Extremely hydrating

Attractive tube packaging

Unique triple emulsion

Thick consistency

Non-oily

Well I love all the Bobbi Brown products, they are a bit pricey but one can or say should indulge in good quality stuff. Mainly these are chemical-free and hydrates the skin and plumps it up Also it's quite a relaxing process to apply and use for. Also, I found the fragrance quite pleasant, not pungent or overwhelming.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Skin nourishing goals

PROS

Easy to apply

Makes skin plump

Strengthens and repairs skin

Extremely hydrating

Attractive tube packaging

Thick consistency

A super-creamy, yet lightweight mask that quenches dry skin. ... Face Masks Give skin extra TLC with Bobbi Brown's Skin Nourish Mask. ... Rich, creamy moisture mask ... Gentle, quick-absorbing cream.bit pricey but does what it says. Use it before sleep it gives glowing effect to your skin..dosn't clog your pores.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Adds a natural glow

PROS

Easy to apply

Makes skin plump

Chemical-free

Strengthens and repairs skin

Extremely hydrating

Attractive tube packaging

Unique triple emulsion

Thick consistency

Non-oily

I apply it before sleeping and leave it overnight . It costs rs 3900 which is a little too expensive so i had high expectations but it fulfilled them . It nourishes my skin from within and makes it soft and boosts natural collagen and improves overall skin health and i just love how it feels on my skin and adds a natural radiance to it

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Perfect nourishment for skin

PROS

Easy to apply

Makes skin plump

Chemical-free

Strengthens and repairs skin

Extremely hydrating

Attractive tube packaging

Unique triple emulsion

Thick consistency

Non-oily

Bobbi Brown's skin-nourishing mask is enriched with unique triple emulsion. This is easy to apply product. It repairs and strengthens the skin perfectly. This makes the skin plump and hydrating. This is a chemical free product. This doesn't cause a breakout of sensitive skin, perfect for all skin types. The consistency is also thought. A little product may go a long way. A bit expensive product but one will love their skin after using it.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Mask

PROS

Easy to apply

Makes skin plump

Chemical-free

Strengthens and repairs skin

Extremely hydrating

Attractive tube packaging

Unique triple emulsion

Thick consistency

Non-oily

Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Mask is a wash off mask that heals, repairs and nourishes the skin. this maks needs to applied on the skin and left to act on it for about 20-30 minutes. this can also be applied as a night leave in mask. this mask has a thic luscious consistency and deeply nourishes and hydrates the skin from within. this mask contains algae and other coral and marine rich ingredients that are natural ingredients that contain goodness of sea and help to moisturize and nourish the skin. it is a hydrating mask that leaves the skin feeling plump, firm and smooth and also makes the skin reallu well hydrated. however it is very expensive.

View More…

Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Mask is a creamy mask enriched with Green Algae and Coral Grass that provides intensive moisture to your skin. Its super creamy texture satisfies thirsty, dehydrated skin and makes it soft and supple. Its lightweight formula not only moisturizes the skin but also repairs the natural moisture barrier of your skin. It consists of hydrating emollients and natural oils that minimize the appearance of fine lines. This Skin Nourish Mask is free of parabens, phthalates, sulfates, and sulfites. For best results, use Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Mask 3 times a week. It is specially formulated for normal, dry, and dehydrated skin.

How To Use Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Mask ?

  • On cleansed skin, apply Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Mask evenly and let it absorb for 2-5 minutes.
  • Remove the residue with a tissue.
  • Gently massage it into the skin.
  • Use this thrice weekly.

Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Mask Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Repairs the natural moisture of the skin.
  • Minimizes the appearance of fine lines.

ASK A QUESTION

Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Mask Ingredients

ACETYL GLUCOSAMINE
BrighteningReplenishing
ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER
ALGAE EXTRACT
ReplenishingSkin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
ASTROCARYUM MURUMURU SEED BUTTER
Replenishing
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
CAFFEINE
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishing
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CARBOMER
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CHLORELLA VULGARIS (DERMOCHLORELLA ALGAE) EXTRACT
CHLORPHENESIN
CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL OIL
CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT
ReplenishingSkin-Conditioning
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningReplenishingSkin-protectingMoisturizingSkin-Hydrating
GLYCERYL STEARATE
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEEDCAKE
Exfoliant
ISOHEXADECANE
ISOPROPYL ISOSTEARATE
ISOSTEARYL NEOPENTANOATE
LAMINARIA DIGITATA (HORSETAIL KELP) EXTRACT
Skin-protecting
LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL
Skin-Hydrating
LIMONENE
LINALOOL
NYLON-12
ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN OIL
OcclusiveReplenishingAnti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidant
ORYZANOL
AntioxidantAnti-Aging
PEG-100 STEARATE
PEG-40 STEARATE
PHENOXYETHANOL
PHYTOSPHINGOSINE
Anti-AgingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningAcne-Fighting
POLYSORBATE-60
POLYSORBATE-80
PROPYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRATE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
Skin-protectingReplenishingOcclusive
ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY)
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
SALICORNIA HERBACEA EXTRACT
Anti-AgingBrighteningSkin-HydratingAntioxidant
SODIUM HYALURONATE
Skin-ConditioningPromotes-Wound-HealingSkin-HydratingReplenishing
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM PCA
Skin-ConditioningReplenishingSkin-Hydrating
SORBITAN OLEATE
SQUALANE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
TETRAHEXYLDECYL ASCORBATE
BrighteningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
TREHALOSE
Skin-Hydrating
WATER
Colours
Methyl Dihydro Jasmonate
Titanium dioxide (CI 77891)
Sodium Acrylates/Acrylonitrogens Copolymer
Blue 1 (CI 42090)
Whey ProteinLactis ProteinProteine Du Petit-Lait
Red 4 (Ci 14700)