Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Mask
Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Mask

Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Mask

4.3/5
    13 Reviews

Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Mask is a creamy mask enriched with Green Algae and Coral Grass that provides intensive moisture to your skin. Its super creamy texture satisfies thirsty, dehydrated skin and makes it soft and supple. Its lightweight formula not only moisturizes the skin but also repairs the natural moisture barrier of your skin. It consists of hydrating emollients and natural oils that minimize the appearance of fine lines. This Skin Nourish Mask is free of parabens, phthalates, sulfates, and sulfites. For best results, use Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Mask 3 times a week. It is specially formulated for normal, dry, and dehydrated skin.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
13 Users

Ratings Distribution

13 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
8% Complete
8
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9easy to apply
  • 9makes skin plump
  • 9attractive tube packaging
  • 9thick consistency
  • 8strengthens and repairs skin

Cons

  • 8expensive
  • 2may breakout sensitive skin
  • 1highly expensive

How To Use Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Mask ?

  • On cleansed skin, apply Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Mask evenly and let it absorb for 2-5 minutes.
  • Remove the residue with a tissue.
  • Gently massage it into the skin.
  • Use this thrice weekly.

Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Mask Uses And Benefits :

Moisturizes the skin.

Hydrates the skin.

Repairs the natural moisture of the skin.

Minimizes the appearance of fine lines.

Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Mask Ingredients :

Water\Aqua\Eau

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil

Isostearyl Neopentanoate

Peg-100 Stearate

Butylene Glycol

Squalane

Glyceryl Stearate

Isopropyl Isostearate

Peg-40 Stearate

Cetearyl Alcohol

Polysorbate 60

Glycerin

Chlorella Vulgaris Extract

Sigesbeckia Orientalis (St. Paul'S Wort) Extract

Hordeum Vulgare (Barley) Extract\Extrait D'Orge

Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract

Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil

Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil

Laminaria Digitata Extract

Caffeine

Algae Extract

Methyldihydrojasmonate

Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil

Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter

Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary)

Salicornia Herbacea Extract

Propylene Glycol Dicaprate

Acetyl Glucosamine

Phytosphingosine

Sodium Hyaluronate

Ethylhexylglycerin

Whey Protein\Lactis Protein\Proteine Du Petit-Lait

Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seedcake

Isohexadecane

Caprylyl Glycol

Trehalose

Sodium Pca

Oryzanol

Sorbitan Oleate

Polysorbate 80

Sodium Hydroxide

Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate

Nylon-12

Carbomer

Tocopheryl Acetate

Acrylamide/Sodium Acryloyldimethyltaurate Copolymer

Sodium Acrylates/Acrylonitrogens Copolymer

Disodium Edta

Phenoxyethanol

Chlorphenesin

Linalool

Limonene

Yellow 6 (Ci 15985)

Blue 1 (Ci 42090)

Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891)

Red 4 (Ci 14700)

Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Mask Reviews

Sort By:
Happy customer. Milky approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS


Bobbi brown detox mask is all the high quality ingredients. It is easy to use and it also makes the skin plump. It is chemical free so there is no worries about the reaction. It is quite expensive but it is a worth buying product. And an attractive tube package.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Superb mask Vitika approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easy to apply

Makes skin plump

Chemical-free

Strengthens and repairs skin

Extremely hydrating

Attractive tube packaging

Unique triple emulsion

Thick consistency

Non-oily


The bobbi brown skin nourish mask is enriched with coral grass and algae mask which are super beneficial ingredients for our skin. This product is a perfect leave-on mask, it Feels like a butter and keeps the skin Super moisturized. It also heels dryness instantly and adds a radiance to the skin. Moreover, it Works as an anti-ageing product too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
As the Name Says!! Nourishing!! Shubhi approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easy to apply

Makes skin plump

Strengthens and repairs skin

Extremely hydrating

Attractive tube packaging

Thick consistency


Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Mask is a very moisturizing mask. It is expensive product but the results are so good. It is of thick consistency and spreads evenly on the skin. It is very easy to apply and strengthens and tightens skin. it is non oily and leaves skin clear. Overall this is a nice product!!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very expensive face mask Shruti approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Creamy texture

For dry skin

Nourishes and moisturizes the skin


Bobbi Brown products are highly expensive and provide the best quality cosmetic products. I generally avoid highly expensive cosmetics as I rarely use them. I have a combination skin and I generally prefer buying face mask that are made from pure natural extracts. So recently when I headed out to buy a face mask i came across this Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Mask at the store. Being from a premium brand, I was expecting it to be expensive but it was crazily expensive and highly priced. It comes in a white tube with black screw cap. It comprises of green algae and coral grass that helps in moisturising and nourishing the skin. It gives a hydrating effect and is specifically curated for dry skin. It also helps in minimizing the appearance of fine lines and repairs the natural moisture barrier of the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Rinku approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Thick consistency

Light weight

Controls breakouts

Hydrates skin


My skin had become very rough and unmanageable due to excessive travelling . I decided to buy the Bobbi brown Skin Nourish mask as advised by a friend. It comes packaged in a beige colour tube with a black colour cap. It comprises of a lot of natural ingredients which was a plus. The tube is light weight and travel friendly. I generally wash my face at night and apply the mask all over the face and leave it overnight. The consistency of the mask is thick but still feels light on the face. It definitely hydrates the skin very well and is apt for use during the winter. I also found this mask helping me with my breakouts. I saw fewer pimples on my face. I use this mask for even any other parts of my body which feel dry.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Worth a try Ramya approves this product
3.5/5

10 months ago

PROS


I love the idea of applying masks especially after exfoliating my face. Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Mask comes in a simple squeezable tube Packaging and you can squeeze out how much ever you want . This is small and doesn't require much space in the bag so it is totally travel friendly. The mask is easy to use and feels like butter on the face .i normally use it overnight and it need not be washed off. I apply a thick layer on my face and let it absorb for 5 minutes. After it gets absorbed you are supposed to wipe it off using a tissue and the residue remaining is to be massaged.it is a perfect leave on mask ,gets absorbed and there's very little to wipe off. It totally hydrates the skin and the dry areas making it soft and smooth . You can use it not just on the face but nother dry areas too it works like a charm. Although a bit expensive it is definitely worth trying

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best mask Sabia approves this product
5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Easy to apply

Makes skin plump

Chemical-free

Attractive tube packaging

Unique triple emulsion

Non-oily


Bobbi brown is one of my favourite brand. It works soo amazing on every skin. This is expensive but worth product. This makes my face nourish and I apply this 3 times a week. This is non oily and help to reduce fine lines. This has luxuries packaging and amazing tube pack.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Expensive but worthy Nilofer approves this product
4.4/5

11 months ago

PROS


Basically I have an oily skin and it gets dry and even worsened during the winter times. I have tried many products for this winter dry skin of mine in fact I will say that I underwent certain treatment like procedures to maintain the softness of my skin through out. But there was no permanent solution to this question. So as a temporary aid I started going for moisturizing creams, lotions, face mask and many others. Every thing seems temporary. So I would keep jumping from one product to the other. I am usually a big fan of the products of bobbi brown. Recently also I bought a eye make up product of bobbi brown and I loved it so much. It looks very elgent on the outside and it performs very well. When I heard a face mask of such kind was available in bobbi brown, I immediately brought it. It has a very dull and non- attractive appearance on the outside. This is how bobbi brown products are always like. It is very costly also. I use it two times a day and I feel that If i continue buying this again and again it would not be convenient enough for my pocket. I wear this mask. Apply well and allow it on my face almost through the night. Morning when I wash my face I find it very smooth and soft. I would like my skin so much and this softness would last for 2-3 days. It gives a perfect moisturizing effect to my skin and dryness are all gone just like that. I feel that my skin has become young again. I can’t see any glow but I can feel a radiance of freshness and smoothness. It boost up the natural collagen in the skin which is very special about this product. It acts as anti-aging mask too. Feels very light on my face. I faced no allergic reaction with this product. I love this product so much but it is way too costly to buy it repeatedly. It is suited to all type of dry skins.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Skin Mask Bobbi Brown Simran approves this product
3.7/5

11 months ago

PROS

Easy to apply

Makes skin plump

Chemical-free

Strengthens and repairs skin

Extremely hydrating

Attractive tube packaging

Unique triple emulsion

Thick consistency

Non-oily


Well I love all the Bobbi Brown products, they are a bit pricey but one can or say should indulge in good quality stuff. Mainly these are chemical-free and hydrates the skin and plumps it up Also it's quite a relaxing process to apply and use for. Also, I found the fragrance quite pleasant, not pungent or overwhelming.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Skin nourishing goals Priya approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Easy to apply

Makes skin plump

Strengthens and repairs skin

Extremely hydrating

Attractive tube packaging

Thick consistency


A super-creamy, yet lightweight mask that quenches dry skin. ... Face Masks Give skin extra TLC with Bobbi Brown's Skin Nourish Mask. ... Rich, creamy moisture mask ... Gentle, quick-absorbing cream.bit pricey but does what it says. Use it before sleep it gives glowing effect to your skin..dosn't clog your pores.

Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Mask-Skin nourishing goals-By priya_bhattacharya
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Adds a natural glow Alia approves this product
4.7/5

11 months ago

PROS

Easy to apply

Makes skin plump

Chemical-free

Strengthens and repairs skin

Extremely hydrating

Attractive tube packaging

Unique triple emulsion

Thick consistency

Non-oily


I apply it before sleeping and leave it overnight . It costs rs 3900 which is a little too expensive so i had high expectations but it fulfilled them . It nourishes my skin from within and makes it soft and boosts natural collagen and improves overall skin health and i just love how it feels on my skin and adds a natural radiance to it

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect nourishment for skin Bushra approves this product
4.3/5

12 months ago

PROS

Easy to apply

Makes skin plump

Chemical-free

Strengthens and repairs skin

Extremely hydrating

Attractive tube packaging

Unique triple emulsion

Thick consistency

Non-oily


Bobbi Brown's skin-nourishing mask is enriched with unique triple emulsion. This is easy to apply product. It repairs and strengthens the skin perfectly. This makes the skin plump and hydrating. This is a chemical free product. This doesn't cause a breakout of sensitive skin, perfect for all skin types. The consistency is also thought. A little product may go a long way. A bit expensive product but one will love their skin after using it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Mask Thetyro approves this product
4.2/5

12 months ago

PROS

Easy to apply

Makes skin plump

Chemical-free

Strengthens and repairs skin

Extremely hydrating

Attractive tube packaging

Unique triple emulsion

Thick consistency

Non-oily


Bobbi Brown Skin Nourish Mask is a wash off mask that heals, repairs and nourishes the skin. this maks needs to applied on the skin and left to act on it for about 20-30 minutes. this can also be applied as a night leave in mask. this mask has a thic luscious consistency and deeply nourishes and hydrates the skin from within. this mask contains algae and other coral and marine rich ingredients that are natural ingredients that contain goodness of sea and help to moisturize and nourish the skin. it is a hydrating mask that leaves the skin feeling plump, firm and smooth and also makes the skin reallu well hydrated. however it is very expensive.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)