Bobbi Brown Sparkle Eyeshadow

4.4/5
20 Reviews

Bobbi Brown Sparkle Eye Shadow is a featherweight formula that brightens the eyes with its shimmering pearls and dazzling glitter. The pearls provide sheer sparkle and a prismatic effect to the eyes. This creamy soft powder does not crease, glides on the lids, and lasts on the eyes for a long time. It is available in seven bright colors to suit different complexions - Baby Peach, Ballet Pink, Sunlight, Allspice, Cement, Silver Moon, and Silver Lilac.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
95% Approved out of
20 Users

Ratings Distribution

20 Reviews
5 Stars
12% Complete
12
4 Stars
8% Complete
8
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 20intense sparkling effect
  • 20blends smoothly
  • 19unique blend of pearls and sparkle
  • 18well pigmented
  • 18paraben-free

Cons

  • 13expensive
  • 3very glittery
  • 3fallout
  • 1too much glitter

How To Use Bobbi Brown Sparkle Eyeshadow ?

  • The eyeshadow can be used on the inner corners of the eyes.
  • It can also be layered over the eyelid for an intense, sparkly look.

Bobbi Brown Sparkle Eyeshadow Uses And Benefits :

It is enriched with unique flat pearls for a multi-dimensional effect.

It has a great range of wearable bright, and soft shades.

Bobbi Brown Sparkle Eyeshadow Ingredients :

Talc

Silica

Tin Oxide

Chlorphenesin

1,2-Hexanediol

Caprylyl Glycol

Tetrasodium Edta

Potassium Sorbate

Diisostearyl Malate

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride

Calcium Sodium Borosilicate

Hydrogenated Castor Oil Hydroxystearate

[+/- Mica , Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891) , Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499) , Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (Ci 77510) , Manganese Violet (Ci 77742) , Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140) , Chromium Oxide Greens (Ci 77288) , Chromium Hydroxide Green (Ci 77289) , Carmine (Ci 75470) , Bismuth Oxychloride (Ci 77163) , Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090) , Ultramarines (Ci 77007) , Ferric Ferrocyanide (Ci 77510)]

Bobbi Brown Sparkle Eyeshadow Shades :

Baby Peach

Ballet Pink

Sunlight

Allspice

Cement

Silver Moon

Silver Lilac

Bobbi Brown Sparkle Eyeshadow Reviews

Sort By:
Bobbi Brown Sparkle Eyeshadow BY Bobbi Brown A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Intense sparkling effect

Well pigmented

Blends smoothly

Unique blend of pearls and sparkle

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Sleek packaging


the Bobbi Brown Sparkle Eyeshadow BY Bobbi Brown is a really good eye shadow and if you are a lover of shimmers just like me, you will absolutely love it. it has a high shimmer shades which are perfect for parties and is well pigmented as well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Sparkle eyeshadow Vitika approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Intense sparkling effect

Well pigmented

Blends smoothly

Unique blend of pearls and sparkle

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Sleek packaging


The bobbi brown sparkle eyeshadow blends really well and has a good pigmentation. This shadow is totally Paraben and phthalate free which is great. I have used various shades in this range and all the shades were really good in terms if texture and coloyr payoff. It is quite expensive but worthed.

Helpful ? 0 0
Eye shadow Mugdha approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Intense sparkling effect

Well pigmented

Blends smoothly

Unique blend of pearls and sparkle

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Sleek packaging


Boby Brown is the best cosmetic brand. I have used this product for a long time and I am sure that you will like this. The shade is perfect. They have a large range of shades that will suit your skin type. The sparkly shade creates a impactfull look that no one can resist.

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect BLEND!! Nikhita approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Intense sparkling effect

Well pigmented

Blends smoothly

Unique blend of pearls and sparkle

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Sleek packaging


This eye shadow is long lasting, and blends very easily unlike other eye shadows it doesn't leave patchy effect,and its easy to clean with any ordinary makeup remover without leaving any glitter behind as glitter cleanup can be messy and painstaking but Bobbi Brown makes it easy! also they are available in many shades suitable for all skin tones and safe on any skin type!

Helpful ? 1 0
BobbiBrown Bushra approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Intense sparkling effect

Well pigmented

Blends smoothly

Unique blend of pearls and sparkle

Paraben-free


Ofcourse, it is slightly expensive as Bobbi Brown is a high end brand, but the eye shadow is so very pigmented and lasts on the eyes for hours! The shades are very unique and give a stylish pop to your eyes for the perfect dramatic eye look. I would recommend this product!

Bobbi Brown Sparkle Eyeshadow-BobbiBrown-By bushraa
Helpful ? 0 0
Shimmer Nilofee approves this product
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Intense sparkling effect

Well pigmented

Blends smoothly

Unique blend of pearls and sparkle

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Sleek packaging


Pretty shimmer. It can be blended out for a more natural look or can be packed for a bold night out look. So soft, But Dupable. The color pop super shock shadows with are a shade has the same texture as this but I think it’s creamier. If you eyeing on this and want to splurge that get this or if your a babe on a budget try color pop cosmetics..

Helpful ? 0 0
Huge fan of this eye shadow! Chaitra approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Intense sparkling effect

Well pigmented

Blends smoothly

Unique blend of pearls and sparkle

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Sleek packaging

Stays on without getting too smudgy


Glitter is not for all, but for those who know how to work it, this product is a must-have. If you're a party person and you want to highlight your eyes, this eyeshadow is the right way to do it. You can wear a classy look with dark red lips and winged eyeliner with this eyeshadow or you can mix up some black and make it a sparkly+smokey look and go with nude lips. My favorite part is that this product stays on longer than many other eyeshadows I've tried, even if it blends easily and is not sticky. That's what's the magic is all about I guess...

Helpful ? 0 0
Best for festive season Alia approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Intense sparkling effect

Well pigmented

Blends smoothly

Unique blend of pearls and sparkle

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Sleek packaging


This eyeshadow is divine! It costs rs 2850 and the Silver Moon is glitter in pressed form and it is a sheer silver glitter perfect for festive seasons. The glitter is very smooth and silky and does not feel harsh at all. I use my ring finger to apply this eyeshadow and it blends easily

Helpful ? 0 0
Sparkly!! Divya approves this product
3.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Intense sparkling effect

Blends smoothly

Unique blend of pearls and sparkle

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free


Bobbi Brown Sparkle Eye Shadow is a feather light shimmery eye shadow! It contains some great sparkle and glitter and is perfect for any occasions. Put it on for some great parties or the best is the weddings, your eye will stand out! Infact you will stand out! The eye shadow does not crease and also blends smoothly. It can be applied directly on the eyes .It is paraben free and also long lasting. It’s very well pigmented making it evident with just one stroke. Has some great sparkly and pearl based effects. Just shine on after applying it! There are 7 shade ranges. All are worth a try. But then my favourite is the Baby peach! It stands out. The packing us very neat and yes the product is expensive. I suppose Bobbi brown is also no less than a MAC when it comes to pricing!! But then it’s worth the try!

Helpful ? 0 0

PROS

Intense sparkling effect

Well pigmented

Blends smoothly

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free


I am not a big fan of sparkles and glittering makeup essentials. But when I go for a full makeup to impress the guests I apply Bobbi Brown Sparkle Eye Shadow. This eye shadow is featherweight but the glittering and sparkling of pearls is awesome. This comes in creamy consistency and long-lasting. It is uniquely made with multi-dimensional prismatic effects all because of pearls. Incredible ranges of shades from dark to light are available in Bobbi Brown Sparkle Eye Shadow. It is suitable and matchable or every skin tone. You can apply in either on the inner corner of your eye or all over the eye for a sparkling effect. It does not crease and application is very easy. This is paraben-free, sulfate-free and phthalate-free. I like the packing of the product very much. You can apply it with any mascara or eye-liner applicator. No allergy is detected. Quite expensive product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Love the product ! Ranjani approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Intense sparkling effect

Well pigmented

Blends smoothly

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Sleek packaging


Bobbi Brown Sparkle Eye Shadow is a brilliant product. I was attracted to this product because of its glittery shine. I bought this after trying out in a mall in Chennai. The eye shadow is so lightweight and provides texture to the eyes. The eye shadow brush can be used to provide the blend on the eyes and softly layered textures. The eye shadow provides glitter to the eyes. The Bobbi Brown Sparkle Eye Shadow consistency is powdery and it is very easy to apply. The eye shadow provides dramatic effect to the eyes and it lasts long. I wore this eye shadow to an event at office where we went for adventure sports. We had to stay outdoors the whole day for the event. The eye shadow stayed the whole day and it made my eyes look radiant with dazzling glitter. I love this product. I would definitely recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0
for that extra oomph shine Papri approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Intense sparkling effect

Well pigmented

Blends smoothly

Unique blend of pearls and sparkle

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Sleek packaging


Bobbi Brown Sparkle Eye Shadowis my first choice when comes to makeup because of its rich pigmentation and silky smooth texture. Bobbi Brown Sparkle Eye Shadow never fail to add extra oomph to your look.This range has 7utterly beautiful, supremely dazzling shadows which suit all skin tones. Highly pigmented and the buttery soft formula glides on the eye with ease. No tugging or pulling. This velvety, silky near to liquid eyeshadow give soft rich hue which looks absolutely classy on eye makeup. Despite of being metallic these shades are comfortable and easily blendable. All shades are opaque in just one application. And also blends seamlessly with each other. There’s negligible fallout. All shades stay for 7-8 hours without fading or smudging. You can create different eye looks from subtle to Smokey to glam to neutral. It creates a luminous, well define eye look with high shine, metallic finish. But the down sides are these eyeshadows are expensive and very glittery.

Helpful ? 0 0
Sparkle and shine Ramya approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Intense sparkling effect

Well pigmented

Blends smoothly

Unique blend of pearls and sparkle

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Sleek packaging


We all love decking up on special occasions and eye makeup is something that everyone loves to do . A little sparkle shimmer here and there. Well Bobbi brown has come up with the sparkle eye shadow. It's worth a try although a bit heavy on the budget. It's totally featherweight eye shadow formula which nstantly lights up eyes .it is combination of shimmering pearls and fine sparkle. This eye shadow was once a limited edition fan favorite but it is now permanent part of Bobbi's line .it is long lasting wear and gives you a creamy soft powder feel. The packaging is pretty simple and is travel friendly. There is no base colour it is just glitter or sparkle in pressed form and texture feels smooth and satiny.It really looks good as there's sparkle and shines surrounding the eyes. You need to use your fingers to apply and viola it stays until you remove them .it's crease free

Helpful ? 0 0
Shimmer and shiny eye shadow Shruti approves this product
3.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Intense sparkling effect

Well pigmented

Blends smoothly

Unique blend of pearls and sparkle

Sleek packaging


A premium sparkle eye shadow with a single colour in each compact palette. These eye shadows are quite expensive but they give a shimmery glow to your eyes. The texture is quite creamy and smooth. It glides smoothly on the lids and does not crease. Gives a Satin smooth finish and stays on the eye lids for a long period of time. It gives a prismatic effect to the eyes and adds a sparkle to the lids. The eye shadow is light weight and you do not even once feel that you have applied eye shadow. You do not get any itchy feeling or any irritation in your eyes. It is quite safe for contact lens users like me who fear applying glittery and shimmery eye shadows for the fear of contracting infection. It is available in 7 different shades that suits all skin tones. However, more shades would have been appreciated. There are limited shades and the price range is quite high.

Bobbi Brown Sparkle Eyeshadow-Shimmer and shiny eye shadow-By shruti_joshi-1Bobbi Brown Sparkle Eyeshadow-Shimmer and shiny eye shadow-By shruti_joshi-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Sparkling Eye Shadow !! Sindoori approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Intense sparkling effect

Well pigmented

Blends smoothly

Unique blend of pearls and sparkle

Sleek packaging


When i was looking for a glitter based and long lasting eye shadow for my brothers wedding I ended up getting this pretty bobby brown sparkling eye shadow . It comes in a very simple and sleek packaging which is very handy and travel friendly . I got the shade "Silver Moon" , a pretty silver colour with glitters which looks so beautiful under lights. The pigmentation are too good and gives a nice colour pay off. The texture is so soft and smooth and does not feel heavy on the eyes as claimed this is a featherweight eye shadow . They are so easy to apply . I usually just apply with my fingers over my eye makeup as a finishing glitter touch . Mostly glitter eyeshadow have many fallouts, but i did not notice any fallouts which makes it very unique and special . They stay for a very long time and easily get removed using a good makeup remover . Overall though It's very costly eye shadow ,they give a super sparkling looks to the eyes which completes the eye makeup so beautifully !!

Helpful ? 0 0
Great Product Rinku approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Well pigmented

Blends smoothly

Unique blend of pearls and sparkle

Paraben-free

Sleek packaging


The packaging is simple and sleek. This is glitter in pressed form. It is in powder format. I purchased the shade Silver Moon. It is a great shade. It has alot of glitter which I feel was good but cannot be worn on a daily basis. I like products which can be carried off at any place or any occasion hence this was surely a bit of a disappointment for me. I prefer applying the eyeshadow with my finger. I feel more in control than using a brush. The glitter is very soft and smooth. The quality is excellent, gives great coverage and looks lovely for the perfect party evening out. The look great on powder eyeshadows. The longevity and staying power is unmatchable. They actually last till you don't remove them with a makeup remover. I found it very expensive when I purchased it but it is worth every penny. Would surely recommend this product .

Helpful ? 0 0
Brightens Up The Eyes Lalitha approves this product
3.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Intense sparkling effect

Blends smoothly

Unique blend of pearls and sparkle


This is a powder form eye shadow that contains pearl shimmers and fine sparkles. Its weightless formula instantly brightens up the eyes. This is a limited edition. It does not crease or smears. The texture is soft and creamy and powder like. Its glitters are intact and do not become messy. No fall outs have been observed. It provides great shine to the eyes. The shades are richly pigmented and are adorable. It gives a bright and stunning look. Though, the eye shadow is shimmery, it gives a perfect subtle and natural finish when worn on the naked eye lids. All the shades are vivid and versatile. It is apt for a night out party. The packaging comes in a sturdy single black palette with a transparent lid for the shade visibility. The shades blend evenly on the lids to give a pop up effect. The glitters are finely milled and are not scratchy. It stays all the day long. It can be easily applied and blended using a brush or finger tip. I recommend this product for those who like shimmery eyes.

Helpful ? 0 0
Bobbi Brown sparkle eye Shadow Thetyro approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Intense sparkling effect

Well pigmented

Blends smoothly

Unique blend of pearls and sparkle

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Sleek packaging


Bobbi Brown sparkle eye shadow is a shimmery, full of sparkle and glitter and pigmented eye shadow. This eye shadow by Bobbi Brown is a luxurious eye shadow that can be applied on the eyes easily giving a very glamorous look. It contains sparkle and glitter and is apt for occasions like parties , get together and wedding. It dies not crease and also blends smoothly. It can be applied directly on the eyes . It is paraben free and also long lasting. Iris available in various shades too. It comes in seven variants. Thus it is a good and highly pigmented eye shadow that stays for long and also foes not crease or appear Cakey. It does not even pose any threat to the eyes and the sparkle and glitter are of a creamy texture. It blends well as desired to give the look that a person desires. The only disappointment is that it’s quite expensive.

Helpful ? 0 0
Give a try Saraswathi approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Intense sparkling effect

Unique blend of pearls and sparkle

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free


Eye shadow is an necessary product to highlight the eyes during certain occasions. I like glitter based eye shadow. Then I found this product Bobbi Brown Sparkle Eye Shadow on the market. This product is quite Expensive. Though I gave a try. The eye shadow has been featured with featherweight formula that brightens the eyes with its shimmering pearls which provides a sheer sparkle and a prismatic effect. Also been filled with dazzling glitter that gives a perfect glittery look to the eyes. The eye shadow comes as a creamy soft powder which lasts for long time without creasing or gliding on the lids. This Eye shadow comes in seven bright colors to suit different complexions and it is very easy to carry anywhere as it comes in a compact pack. The best thing is that the product is sulfate and Parabens free which is very safe to use. The only draw back is that the glitter falls out often.

Helpful ? 0 0
Worthy Super Tips By approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Intense sparkling effect

Well pigmented

Blends smoothly

Unique blend of pearls and sparkle

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

Sleek packaging


My shade in this eyeshaw is Silver liliac...these single glittery eye-shadow comes in 6-7 shades ....they are very smooth and highly pigmented Mostly glitter eye-shadow fall out or fade easily and feels littles bit heavy But this one just super smooth didn't feel heavy blends easily and stay for 7-8 hours ...u can also use it as eyeliner Worthy product

Helpful ? 0 0