Body Cupid Chocolate Face and Body Scrub

4.2/5
    9 Reviews

Body Cupid Chocolate Face and Body Scrub makes your exfoliation process a deliciously, chocolatey and cool experience. It is rich in cocoa powder, cocoa butter, pure peppermint essential oil, and fine walnut shell powder. The scrub is gentle on skin. It removes all the dirt, impurities, and dead skin cells and providing a young, fresh-looking skin. Peppermint essential oil will brighten up your skin instantly. The antioxidant from cocoa powder and the cocoa butter enriches your skin with nutrition.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6smells great
  • 6natural ingredients
  • 5easy-to-carry tube
  • 1lovely fragrance.
  • 1creamy texture.

Cons

  • 2requires more product for each use.
  • 2rinsing is time consuming.
  • 1expensive
  • 1none

How To Use Body Cupid Chocolate Face and Body Scrub ?

  • Apply the scrub on your skin.
  • Give gentle massage.
  • Rinse with water or wipe with wet cloth or cotton.

Body Cupid Chocolate Face and Body Scrub Uses And Benefits :

Exfoliates dry skin.

Removes dead skin cells.

Moisturizes and nourishes skin.

Brighter and healthy looking skin..

Body Cupid Chocolate Face and Body Scrub Ingredients :

Peppermint Essential Oil

Walnut Shell Powder

Cocoa Butter

Cocoa Powder

Body Cupid Chocolate Face and Body Scrub Reviews

Sort By:
Body Cupid Chocolate Face and Body Scrub Anitha approves this product
3.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Lovely fragrance.

Creamy texture.

Hydrates skin.


Scrubs are amazing for removing dead skin cells and clearing away all the dirt and impurities. I have used the Body cupid chocolate face and body scrub. I love the chocolaty smell of the scrub, it is very smooth inconsistency. A pea-size amount of scrub needs to be applied and it spread well when you massage with water. Whenever I use the scrub on my skin it is a luxurious experience. It is rich in cocoa powder, cocoa butter and pure peppermint essential oil. The walnut powder is the main scrubbing agent in this product. My skin does not feel dry at all, The mild fragrance of the scrub is very soothing and I like the scrub a lot. This body scrub not only nourishes the skin but also removes all the dirt, pollutants from my skin. Skin is always hydrated and rich.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Make so n smooth n supple Ankita approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-carry tube

Smells great

Natural ingredients


this body cupid chocolate face and body scrub it is like to things can be done with one scrub like you can use it on your face along with your body which is really great you can combined both the price like of body scrub and face scrub you don't have to buy two different products with two different price you can buy only one product and it will work in 2 way ...so basically that is the reason why I purchase this product and I am using this since a month and it works really well it makes your skin smooth and sucking and it contains peppermint essential oils which is good for your skin and also if you are having an inflammation it will work on that it has walnut shell powder scrub and jojoba oil aloe vera good production which is a great thing and in discount you can actually get it in low price from online

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing Body Scrub Prabha approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-carry tube

Smells great

Natural ingredients

Exfoliates well

Removes dead cells

Smooth clean skin


I am in love with this body scrub. Body Cupid Chocolate Face and Body Scrub is enriched with cocoa powder, cocoa butter, peppermint essential oil and fine walnut shell powder. All this combination makes an excellent exfoliating agent. The granules are fine and properly exfoliates the skin. It is not at all harsh or rough on the skin. It very effectively removes dirt and impurities. I liked the way it scrubs off the dead cells especially from the elbow and knee regions. The packaging is also great. It comes in a big tube and more than enough quantity to be used for the whole body. The chocolate and peppermint fragrance is totally pampering. My skin felt so moisturized after the bath. It was smooth to touch. I love this self-indulgence once a week. This scrub would also be suitable for sensitive skin as it is that gentle. Must buy and a definite recommendation.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gentle Scrub Nikita approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS


I really love this Body Cupid Choco Face and Body scrub. Its the perfect body scrub for skin. It gives a natural glow to the skin. The chocolate is a good source of glowing skin. It's very easy to apply and carry the tube anywhere. The best thing about this is it contains natural ingredients.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Classy packaging Ramya approves this product
3.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-carry tube

Smells great

Natural ingredients


The packaging of Body Cupid Chocolate Face and Body Scrub is quite attractive and classy. It comes in a brown squeezable tube with a golden flip cap. You can carry it around while traveling too there won't be any leakage or spillage.this scrub can be used as a body scrub and also a face scrub. It has this chocolate kind of fragrance which goes off soon but i wish it stayed back for some time though apart from the chocolate fragrance there was other smell too could not make out what exactly. The scrub has pure peppermint essential oil, fine walnut shell powder, premium cocoa butter, and cocoa powder, I apply this on damp skin and masage for some time. I like how it deeply exfoliates the skin and removes the dead skin and other impurities from the skin. I noticed my whiteheads kind of reduced after using this ànd also my skin felt a lot softer and smoother.this is definitely a must-try

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing fragrance Nilofer approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS


Who wouldn't love to use a chocolate scrub. The crave for chocolates will make you buy this product the moment you see it. But the drawback is it is not easily available in stores expect for those in malls. But you could very well buy them from online. The product has an attractive packaging with shiny brown tube and golden cap that depicts sophistication. The product is travel friendly but expensive. You could use it twice a week to remove the dirt and impurities from the body that are caused by pollution. We use scrub for our face thrice a week but fail to exfoliate our body skin. I am sure that once you use this product you will not discontinue using it. The amazing fragrance uplifts your mood while you shower. The formula is gentle yet powerful enough to remove dead skin cells and debris. It also has cocoa butter which makes it suitable for dry skin beauties as well. It makes the skin soft, smooth and supple within a subtle glow. Love this one.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best scrub Rishika approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Smells great

Natural ingredients


The body cupids chocolate face and body scrub is an excellent scrub for ur skin. It has a delicious chocolatey flavour and is enriched with cocoa butter, cocoa powder, peppermint essential oil and walnut powder . It exfoliates the skin and makes it smooth and buttery also removes tan in a regular use

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Excellent Rinku approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS


I use scrubs religiously as I have an acne prone skin. Scrubs help me to keep the dead skin off my skin and make it more radiant. I purchased the Body Cupid chocolate face and body scrub as chocolate helps in fighting the free radicals in the environment. The scrub comes packaged in an attractive brown colour tube with a golden cap. I applied the scrub all over my wet face and gently massaged it all over the face for a good 5-8 minutes. The scrub has an alluring fragrance of chocolate which tempted me to eat some of it. I washed off the scrub with water. It surely helped me to get rid of all the blackheads and dead skin on my face. My face looked very radiant and shinier after every use. With regular usage I saw a reduction in the acne outbreaks and pimples. I also found my skin feeling soft and hydrated. I would surely recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Face and body scrub! Poonam approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-carry tube

Smells great

Natural ingredients

Goodness of Cocoa butter


I have been using this Body Cupid Chocolate Face and Body Scrub for almost a month now. I just love the way it cleans my face and body. It does not leave the skin dry after use. The ingredients of this body scrub are so amazing cocoa powder, cocoa butter, pure peppermint essential oil, walnut shell. Must buy gals!

Body Cupid Chocolate Face and Body Scrub-Face and body scrub!-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)