Product Benefits

View Similar
Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 33%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 67%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Boroline Antiseptic Ayurvedic Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

105 Reviews

77
24
4
5.0

1 year ago

Must have product

PROS

Durable.

Pocket friendly.

Easy availability.

I remember from my childhood memories my mom use to apply it on her lips in winter and I do the same thing. Even when I have cuts , injury's it's help to heal that a lot. All over this antiseptic cream can be used in multiple way with best antibiotics property's. You Must have try this one

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

MULTI PURPOSE CREAM

PROS

Durable.

Pocket friendly.

Easy availability.

Multiple use

Antiseptic

Healing

This is the best antiseptic ayurvedic cream. It is the product I have been using since childhood. It is multi-purpose cream and has healing properties. You can use it as lip sleeping mask, on cuts and wounds, cracked heels, chapped lips, etc. However, the texture is thick and not good for oily skin.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

One of my favourite since long

PROS

Durable.

Pocket friendly.

Easy availability.

I am using it since long. I can say since my child hood. And still I stick to it. Because it's good in results and I just love it. It's non stick. Always gives good results. Prices is lesser. Keeps skin moisturizer to longer time. I always carry it in my purse.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Works like magic!

PROS

Durable.

Pocket friendly.

Easy availability.

I have been using boroline since my childhood and swear by this product. Excellent for chapped lips and dry skin. All my family members use this product and is very happy with it. Best suited for people with dry skin and a blessing during the winter season. I always have boroline in my skincare kit

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

amazing product

PROS

Durable.

Easy availability.

hi ,i just love to review about this product .as everyone know that this is really old product .boroline cream is really effective for everyone or any kind of problems on skin like dryness,roughness.we can use it also on our lip it make skin really smooth and soft .ingredient is so good of this product .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

One cream for all skin solutions

PROS

Durable.

Pocket friendly.

Easy availability.

Suitable for all skin types

Antiseptic

Good for all seasons

This is a all rounder cream. It is a skin Specialist. You can use this cream as a moisturizer, as a hand cream, as lip balm, you can use it on a dry skin patch, on crack heal, on a burn or wounds and even on a skin rash. This product used since our parents and grandparents. and i recommend this to all.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Good for dry chapped skin, moisturizing.

PROS

Durable.

Pocket friendly.

Easy availability.

This cream has a very thick texture which make it very moisturizing. Good option if you have super dry skin. It helps in healing cracked heels, chapped lips and dry skin. It also works as an antiseptic . Heals wounds, cuts and burns. Not good for oily skin. Would suggest to apply it at night before sleep as it's super oily and if exposed to sun might lead to tanning.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

All On One

PROS

Durable.

Pocket friendly.

Easy availability.

Boroline has been my skin care help for ages now. I've used it for scars for dry lips , used for my dry skin. Every winter it's a mist have for me. Deep moisturising effect. It has being properties as I use it even for cuts. It helps cure rashes too. It an all in one creme. Subtle fragrance but the texture is too thick.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best during winters

PROS

Durable.

Pocket friendly.

Easy availability.

This is one of my go to product during winters, during winters my skin gets quiet dry, hands start getting peeled off since new skin on hands start coming, infact when i was a kid at that time to my lips also use to get dry and itchy. Since when i was in 6th standard from that time my dadi use to apply boroline on my hands, feets, lips and even on face before going to sleep and after getting ready for school same procedure. And guys i am not joking but this product works as a magic from that day i have been using this product whenever winters are on the verge of coming. Though my lips doesn't get dry all thanks to my granny, but i use it over my hands and face during winter season

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

All rounder

PROS

Durable.

Pocket friendly.

Easy availability.

All rounder

Wat shud I say abt dis. Boroline is a product used since our parents and grandparents. Weather it be cuts, dry skin, burn skin, chapped lips or many more. Boroline always comes as a hero. Everyone in my family loves boroline coz of its all rounder benefits provided on skin.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

AMAZING

PROS

Durable.

Pocket friendly.

Easy availability.

This is the best moisturizer for the cream which you can use on your hands and legs even on the spots are any dry patches on your face and also for your lips is the best thing which I have found and as we know this is that for a long time it works really well and also come in a very good package

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

best antiseptic ayurvedic cream

PROS

Durable.

Pocket friendly.

Easy availability.

Boroline is one of the best products available in market. This is pocket friendly, easily available cream but can do wonders for your skin. It has multipurpose uses and I kind of love it very much. It helps in healing dry skin, provides good moisture, can also be used on hands and feet and even be applied on wounds. A must have for all people

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Multiy purpose cream

PROS

Durable.

Pocket friendly.

Easy availability.

Its a complete package for any skin problem.it can heel you,can make you skin smooth, can remove dark circles,or any kind of allergies.its an herbal product so it don't have any disadvantage.any age people can you it be it kid, young people or old people.not harmful at all i am using it since childhood ..

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Multipurpose Cream

PROS

Durable.

Pocket friendly.

Easy availability.

Since My Childhood I use it...My Mummy is introduced to me....this is multipurpose cream...I used this cream like dry and chapped lips...elbow and foot cream also. .this is a antiseptic cream...Anyone can use this ...this is budget friendly...Travel friendly also...Easily Available in any Medicine Store...Go for it Guys..Everyone try it...

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

All rounder

PROS

Durable.

Pocket friendly.

Easy availability.

all in one

skin friendly

moisturizer

I have been using Boroline antiseptic cream since I was a kid. My mom introduced it to me. I used it as face cream, lip cream, moisturizer, hands cream, or on cuts/bruises. It was a daily regime, especially in winters. It does wonders. It even improves the natural color and provides enough nourishment for the thinnest skin of your winter dried and chapped lips. It's my secret to naturally beautiful skin.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

One solution to all problems

PROS

Durable.

Pocket friendly.

Easy availability.

Travel friendly

This is an evergreen product, which was introduced by my mom to me. I had used this all through my life and quite loved it. I use this a my cuticle cream, my lip balm and also use this to cure my dry spots on my face or body. During winters, I use this for my elbows and knees to give it the ultimate moisturizing effect. This one is my holy grail, and I really don't know how many tubes have I used.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Favorite lip mask

PROS

Durable.

Pocket friendly.

Easy availability.

Travel freindly

I think most of us have used this product at least once in our lifetime. I'm a liquid lipstick person and i swear by Boroline. If you are going to wear a lipstick that dries the hell out of your lips then Boroline is the lip balm you should be going for. Since it is an antiseptic it also heals cracked/chapped lips faster than any lip balm out there. The texture is very thick and i like to use it as an overnight lip mask. I also use this to grow my eyelashes and if you haven't heard of it before, you should definitely try using it. The texture is too thick to be applied on face for normal to oily skinned beauties but, if you have very dry skin you will like it. Retails for 38/- for 20g And if you are not fond of the tube packaging, it also comes in tub packaging and is travel friendly as well.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

All problems 1 solution

PROS

Durable.

Pocket friendly.

Easy availability.

It's running from generation. There is no one who haven't used boroline it's helps in removing chapped lips and cracked heels and soothes irritation, insect bites, infections. It cures burn and cuts. It's thick texture is a bit advantage. But the smell us very nice! It's a must product after all!

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Every green mothers trusted

PROS

Makes lips softer

I am using boroline since i was child,when ever my lips use to crack my mother use to say apply some boroline at night before you go to bed,it will be ok, as mothers cant be wrong, it use to get ok, believe me its a great product ,product u can never doubt

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Best antiseptic all rounder cream

PROS

Durable.

Pocket friendly.

Easy availability.

Boroline is a cream that is attached to one's childhood and I still use it for my daughter. It is great for chapped lips and dry hand and feet. I have been using it also for minor cuts and burns. It has a thick texture and quite affordable. It has a very travel friendly packing and it is a must in every household.

View More…
View All Reviews

Boroline Antiseptic Ayurvedic Cream is the most trusted brand in antiseptic cream. It is known as a multipurpose cream that gives relief from all possible infections. It helps to reduces frequent pimple attack. It is very effective in treating dry lips, cracked heels healing, acne scars. The cream helps fast repairing of rough skin and makes them soft and smooth. It can also be used for chapped lips, rough skin, rough elbows, and knees, rough feet. It is very effective in healing post-operative stitches and gives a soothing effect.

How To Use Boroline Antiseptic Ayurvedic Cream ?

  • Clean your skin on the location of application.
  • Smear the cream on it by massageing it gently.

Boroline Antiseptic Ayurvedic Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Heals severely dry and chapped lips.
  • Makes skin so smooth and soft.
  • Worked on cracked heels.
  • Has antiseptic properties - good for minor cuts and burns.
  •  

ASK A QUESTION

Boroline Antiseptic Ayurvedic Cream Ingredients

FRAGRANCE
LANOLIN
SYNTHETIC WAX
Exfoliant
Jasad Bhasma (Zinc Oxide)
White Petroleum Jelly
Tankan Amla (Boric Acid)
Emollient

Other Boroline Products

View All