Boroline Lip Balm Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

21 Reviews

16
4
1
4.7

8 months ago

Amazing products

PROS

Ayurvedic formula

Quick results

Ideal for dry, cracked, and chapped lips

Unisex product

Multi-purpose cream

I am a huge fan of lip balms! I can't do without them. Once I tried my hands on Boroline lip balm is the best lip moisturizer for me. It's an all propose cream. You can use it for all parts of the body like lips to care

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Very Good Product

PROS

Ayurvedic formula

Quick results

Ideal for dry, cracked, and chapped lips

Unisex product

Multi-purpose cream

Boroline lip balm is the best lip moisturizer for my family and me. It's an all propose cream. You can use it for all parts of the body like lips to cracked skin and small cuts too. It's very affordable. I am using it on daily basis. I am a very big fan of Boroline lip balm.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Affordable and trustworthy product

PROS

Ayurvedic formula

Ideal for dry, cracked, and chapped lips

Unisex product

Multi-purpose cream

Hiii , I just wanna say that this lip balm is very affordable for everyone and it’s result very awesome . I using this more than 2 year and this is my favourite lip balm . I am carry this lip balm every time and used this lip balm twice if you are feeling also cracked lips than you have to try this definitely. It’s result awesome guys .

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

I like it

PROS

Ayurvedic formula

Quick results

It is a really good lip moisturizer which moisturizer is the skin and makes the skin really good and best it makes the leftmost and more softer concealer really cute packaging and it is really ideal for the people who are trying to get a more affordable lip moisturizer actually boroline itself is a really good brand

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Nice

PROS

Ayurvedic formula

Quick results

Ideal for dry, cracked, and chapped lips

Unisex product

Multi-purpose cream

Boroline Lip Balm I have using from 2 to 3 years .it's nice very inexpensive ,I using on daily basis.this is best for winter season and best part of this lip balm is it is ayurvedic formula.it is good for cracked lips .I am using before lipstick also.nice product.its is unisex too

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Must have lip balm.

PROS

Quick results

Ideal for dry, cracked, and chapped lips

Unisex product

Multi-purpose cream

Soft and supple lips

I am a huge fan of lip balms! I can't do without them. Once I tried my hands on Boroline lip balm I got addicted to it, like I mean its just so quick and shows the results super fast. It leaves my lips soft and supple. I have been using it since my childhood and it works wonders.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Lips or skin, it does everything.

PROS

Ayurvedic formula

Quick results

Ideal for dry, cracked, and chapped lips

Unisex product

Multi-purpose cream

The most effective and affordable cream. It helps against cracked lips and dry skin. Boroline can be used at all parts of your body, from your lips to your elbow. Dark elbows use boroline, cracked lips use boroline. Its a one in all solution and the best part it is very affordable.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best lip balm

PROS

Ayurvedic formula

Quick results

Ideal for dry, cracked, and chapped lips

Unisex product

Multi-purpose cream

I’ve never used something so great. I’ve been using this for an year and I can say I found the best lip balm and I’ll be never changing my taste in lip balm for sure. You can even use this lip balm as your face cream also if you have dry skin this is best for you.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best of all

PROS

Quick results

Ideal for dry, cracked, and chapped lips

Unisex product

Multi-purpose cream

This is not less than magic. It can heal anything like chapped lips, darkened knees and elbows , cracked heels , etc and anything. A very nice product for everyday use and the best part is that it doesn't show any side effects. A safe products. And the consistency as well.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Love Boroline

PROS

Ayurvedic formula

Quick results

Ideal for dry, cracked, and chapped lips

Multi-purpose cream

This Boroline texture is like creamy consistency...Quickly Absorb it...Since My Childhood I use this ...Not only for Lips this is multipurpose cream...Everyone can use this...This Boroline Cream makes lip soft smooth ..Instant Result show. ...you can use it on elbows knee legs lips etc and any burn area many more uses....Jst Luv this Product since my childhood...

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Old is gold

PROS

Ayurvedic formula

Quick results

Ideal for dry, cracked, and chapped lips

Unisex product

Multi-purpose cream

I have been using many boroline products since my childhood. I used to be in hostel in extreme cold conditions and this was one product that saved my skin overall. My chapped lips has always been an issue but ever since i started using this lip balm, i do not face any of those issues. It has even helped me in extreme heats. Whenever i am going for a trek, i make it a point to keep my boroline lip balm with me. I sometimes even apply it on my cheeks because it gives me a great pinkish effect afterwards.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best night cream for skin

PROS

Ayurvedic formula

Quick results

Ideal for dry, cracked, and chapped lips

Unisex product

Multi-purpose cream

I really love this product. It is always available at my place for my skin and chapped lips. Best results when used at night time. It heals and gives the perfect moisture lock for our dry rough skin. It's having very nice ayurvedic formula which adds on the extra benefit.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Good balm

PROS

Ayurvedic formula

Ideal for dry, cracked, and chapped lips

Unisex product

It has good thick creamy consistency ..it is suitable for both male and female..it does not have side effects and it is suitable for all skin types.. atleast try this once if you have dry, dizzy , dull skin u can apply this on lips or chick's or everywhere where u feel dry

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Quick results

PROS

Ayurvedic formula

Quick results

Ideal for dry, cracked, and chapped lips

Unisex product

Multi-purpose cream

This cream is full package of every problem be it crack lips or crack heels or any injury or to moisturize your skin you can you it .,it work for all kind of skin problem.this is ayurvedic products so there is no harmful chemical.you can use it as your night cream also.it shown instant result,just apply anywhere overnight and you will see good result in morning.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Multi purpose cream

PROS

Ayurvedic formula

Quick results

Ideal for dry, cracked, and chapped lips

Unisex product

Multi-purpose cream

It is multipurpose cream. It can be used as lip balm, foot cream or as a moisturizer . it is best to use during winters when the skin goes dry. Best to use during night time as it is quite heavy cream . It makes lips soft supple and tonned.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Good to use in winters

PROS

Quick results

Ideal for dry, cracked, and chapped lips

Unisex product

Simply best. I suggest every Indian to go for this lip balm. This heals your lips and fills the cracks in them. You can use this daily and this doesn't harms your lips. Easy to use, unisex lip balm. It isn't costly as well and is available everywhere. My honest opinion

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best cream to heal your skin

PROS

Quick results

Ideal for dry, cracked, and chapped lips

Unisex product

Multi-purpose cream

One of the best cream used so far.. perfect for winters when ur skin feels cracky. it make my lips so soft n pinky.. loved it.. we are using this since ages.. its a must in my bag while traveling it protects ur skin from pollution.. n heal it with just 3 to 4 days..

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best Healer

PROS

Ayurvedic formula

Ideal for dry, cracked, and chapped lips

Unisex product

Multi-purpose cream

Boroline is extremely amazing night repair cream which heals every type of skins overnight. Boroline can be used every night to get a beautiful result when you wake up in the morning, you can feel the changes how your rough & dry skin has turned to soft & happy skin. This can be used as lip balm, foot care cream, moisturizer and obviously as an antiseptic cream.This product can be recommended as the best healer.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Good lip balm for chapped, dry lips

PROS

Ayurvedic formula

Quick results

Ideal for dry, cracked, and chapped lips

Unisex product

Multi-purpose cream

Protects natural pink color of lips

good product for all lipstick lovers

No added colors

Cons: 1. A very nice Ayurvedic Formula without harsh chemicals 2. Suitable for most of the skin problems like dry, chapped lips, burns, cuts, sun-burns, irritation etc. 3. If you apply lipstick regularly then Boroline lip balm will help you moisturize the lips and protects natural pink color of the lips. Cons: Though it moisturizes lips to a great extent, it can't be directly wore outside as it takes some time to absorb. It leaves whitish color on your lips. But can be applied at night.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

multi-purpose, Boroline

PROS

Ayurvedic formula

Quick results

Ideal for dry, cracked, and chapped lips

Unisex product

Multi-purpose cream

heals cuts and burns

Good for other skin problems

Easily available

This is an Ayurvedic antiseptic product which has been a pillar of trust to almost every Indian family since years. It has a multi-purpose use like heals cuts, wounds and other skin problems, softens chapped lips and cracked heals. Apply it on areas where you have dryness or flakiness every night before bed and you will wake up with soft and smooth skin the next day. Though it helps to moisturize ones skin but has a very thick consistency which makes it pretty hard to absorb into the skin easily.

View More…
View All Reviews

Boroline Lip Balm pampers your dry or chapped lips and treats them effectively with its antiseptic property. This ayurvedic cream is a unique blend of essential oils and waxes that soothes the dryness of lips. Infused with the goodness of emollients such as anhydrous lanolin and petroleum jelly, the luxurious cream spreads smoothly over the lips and moisturizes it intensely, giving softer and smoother lips. The presence of zinc oxide, an astringent, heals the bleeding lips efficiently and makes lips feel supple. When used regularly, it also lightens the pigmentation of dark lips gradually, improving the natural tone of your lips.

How To Use Boroline Lip Balm ?

  • Apply a thin layer of the cream over your dry lips.
  • Leave it on.
  • Reapply whenever required.

Boroline Lip Balm Benefits And Uses :

  • Soothes dryness and cracks of dry lips.
  • Heals bleeding lips.
  • Lightens dark lips.
  • Lips feel soft, smooth, and supple.
  • Moisturizes lip intensely.
  • Softens dry areas of the skin and nail cuticles.
  • Treats cracked heels.
  • Heals minor cuts and wounds.

Boroline Lip Balm Side Effects :

  • Do not apply the product on pimples.