Product Benefits

View Similar
Brightening

Brightening

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 10%

Moderate risk 10%

Low risk 80%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Boroplus Antiseptic Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

39 Reviews

21
15
3
3.6

1 year ago

Superb night cream for dryness

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

Ideal for overnight use

Ideal for night cream

This boro Plus is a great emollient. Yes it has fragrance, but I ideally use it on feet, elbows, arms, dryness or dry patches on body esp at night. Takes time to absorb but that's because it is made like that & gives softness to skin with moisture over night. affordable & good at use, made in India too!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Best antiseptic cream for winters

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

Boroplus Antiseptic Cream is the cream which is I'm using since my childhood and this is the must having antiseptic cream for winters it just moisturise skin and it is the only cream which we can use for face, lips, hands and foots. Highly recommended product for winters and for all skin types.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Boroplus Antiseptic Cream

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

I have been using boroplus since childhood . Its affordable it comes in different sizes and it has amazing fragrance. It also helps in healing cuts as it has some herbal ingredient. It work wonders in healing chapped lips and dry heals. As it is oily i would recommend to use in winter's for oily skin and in all season for dry skin type

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best during winter season

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

This it the cream which me and my family have been using since a time when i was a kid myself. It helps in preventing skin from getting dry and is best during winter season. It can be used on lips as well when they get dry. It is easily available in market that too not expensive. It can be used for healing cracked heels too.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Multipurpose

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

This is a multipurpose cream which is very easy to use. It can be applied on dry skin and helps it to heal. It can be applied on cracked heels or chapped lips and it does wonders for them. It can also be applied on small cuts. It is pretty affordable and is easily available. The scent may be an issue to some as it is pretty strong. Also the cream doesn’t blend easily but overall it is a good product.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Multipurpose Cream

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

Boroplus Antiseptic cream is essential product for winter; used for multipurpose; for hands, cracked heels, chapped lips & also as a Moisturizer. Budget friendly as well as travel friendly but it gives greasy appearance & makes the skin oily. So it is a great product for dry skin but not for oily to normal skin.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Antiseptic cream

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

Boroplus antiseptic cream is a herbal cream can be used as a multipurpose also i am also using the same for my lips it repairs the dry lips and also heal the creaked heels also and it is great for winter and moisture the skin also and easily available in the market

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Boroplus all time favourite

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

So i am using this Cream from my childhood as it is a multipurpose cream it helps in healing ankles and dry lips hands and legs too and it is absolutely a necessity for me in winters and my lips get's easily chapped so i use it for my lips mostly and it also moisturizers your skin well and if you haven't already used it you surely are living under a rock apply it you definitely gonna be attracted towards it!!! And this is also highly recommended by me!!

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

One Solution for Every Problem

PROS

Boroplus Antiseptic Cream is a multi purpose cream as it work on dry lips, dry cheeks, dry legs & hand. It helps in keeping the skin nourish and moisturized. It treats the crack heels. It is one of the necessity of every family. The hard creamy texture also protects skin from sunrays. It is best in winters.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Antiseptic Mulit purpose cream!

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

Boroplus Antiseptic Cream I have been using on and off for quite some years now. It really works well for my chapped heels. I buy this especially during winters as my heels get chapped and my feet gets dry. I use it for burn, scratches, cuts too. Really effective cream. Very pocket friendly.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Antiseptic cream

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

This cream is being widely in my house. It has so many multiple factor property. Its an antiseptic cream that can also help in healing wounds. Its great for winter and also prevent skin from getting dry. It feels a bit heavy if you have oily skin type. Otherwise, this is a great product

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Multi Purpose Cream

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

Boroplus Antiseptic Cream is one of the oldest cream used by our family. It is the multi purpose cream which we use it for our dry skin, chapped lips, cracked heels,on minor cuts or burn. It has a heavy texture and is not easily absorbed in the skin. This cream is best option for winters.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Boroplus Antiseptic Cream

PROS

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

I really love using Boroplus Antiseptic Cream. It has a pleasant smell and it is a product that has been used by my mom too for ages now. I apply it on my hands and feet each night in every winter to combat dryness ao that I wake up to healed soft skin!

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Boroplus antiseptic cream

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

Boroplus antiseptic cream is the must have cream in every house. It works in multiple ways, it can be used on cuts and scratches as well as it is winter essential i use it everyday on my dry skin elbows, knees, heels etc. It has a good fragrance and does not feel greasy.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Boroplus Antiseptic Cream

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

The Boroplus Antiseptic Cream is truly a multi-purpose cream for your whole family. It is like a must for our family and you will always find one by the mirror. It has so many benefits. It heaps my lips, heel cracks and can also be used on minor burns and many more.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Boroplus

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals chapped lips

Great for all skin types , it keeps the skins so smooth and break freeks , when ever i have breakouts on my face and i use this and next day everything is gone , makes skins so smooth and shinny , it is a life changing cream , it is a multipurpose cream

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Wonder product

PROS

Boroplus antiseptic cream is something which every house has and it is being used since ages now. It contains the perfect blend of herbs which makes it a great product. I use it in following ways : ➡️Apply on my lips during winters at night time. ➡️Apply on cracked feets. ➡️Apply on dry knees or elbows during winters. ➡️Apply on minor wounds or cuts. It has thick consistency. Comes in travel friendly packaging. Is decently priced. All these qualities makes it a must have product in winters.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Great for winter

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

Boroplus antiseptic cream loved by my whole family for winter's . This cream is so nice for dry to normal skin people who have dry skin in winter's boro plus antiseptic cream make skin healthy and add moisture to the skin which help it to make skin soft and supple

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Boroplus Antiseptic Cream

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

The Boroplus Antiseptic Cream is most probably one of the best and oldest multi purpose creams till date. Nothing can ever compare to its nourishing and healing power. From moisturising dry skin, healing cracked foot, softening chapped skin and lips to curing minor cuts and wounds and also rashes, it is truly a blessing.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Healthy skin

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

Its a great multipurpose moisturizing cream. The consitency is neither very thick nor so thin. It can be used as body lotion, lip moisturizer, heal repairing cream. It also has a good fragrance. It contains herbal ingredients. It is very pocket-friendly and good in winter. Also easily available in different quantities.

View More…
View All Reviews

Boroplus Antiseptic Cream is a multitasking wonder that has been a trusted household name for years. This all-in-one tube is enriched with natural herbs and antiseptics and is useful for everything, from treating a scratch to having feather-like soft skin. It contains a blend of potent ingredients like Aloe Vera, Neem, Basil, Turmeric, Sandalwood, etc. that heal and pamper your skin. This cream is ideal for dry skin, cuts, wounds, and minor wounds.

How To Use Boroplus Antiseptic Cream ?

  • Apply on face, neck, or any other part of the body.
  • Can be used after bath or before sleep.
  • Use regularly for the best results.

Boroplus Antiseptic Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Multipurpose cream.
  • Heals pimples and wrinkles.
  • Can be used as a winter cream, antiseptic, or night cream.
  • Has a soothing effect on the skin.
  • Improves skin texture.
  • Softens skin.
  • Lightens pigmentation and scars.
  • Can also be used as an after-shave cream.

ASK A QUESTION

Boroplus Antiseptic Cream Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENATURED
ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
BORIC ACID
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT
GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE)
BrighteningSkin-Conditioning
OCIMUM (BASIL) LEAF
SANTALUM ALBUM (SANDALWOOD)
Skin-Conditioning
VETIVERIA ZIZANOIDES EXTRACT
CREAM
MELIA AZADIRACHTA EXTRACT
Cl 77947
kapoor kachari Extract
bhavprakash
Jasad Bhasma
rastarangini