Boroplus Antiseptic Cream Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.3

39 Reviews

21
15
3
4.4

1 year ago

Must have!

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

Everyone has used BORO PLUS once in their lives, after all it's been here for the longest time. It is a trusted antiseptic cream that consists herbal ingredients, meant to hydrate the skin and keep dryness at bay. It is an ideal product to use on cracked heels and chapped lips, the best moisturizer for winters. The formula of the cream is quite thick, which feels heavy when applied and takes quite a bit of time to get absorbed into the skin. Nevertheless, it is a great product to own and for the price there is nothing to lose.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Multi purpose

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Great for winter

Boron plus cream has the natural herb extracts. It is useful for multi purpose, best useful for oily skin. This is majorly useful for dry skin mainly in winters, it takes time to absorb but lasts the moisture. This is best suitable for chapped lips and cracked heels. I Love boro plus cream

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Very effective

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

It is a very good product to be used in winter and it helas my chapoed lips like heaven. Any other cuts are also healed by it so it is a must have for everyone. Apply at night and sleep and you will see wonders in the morning and will definitely like it.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Multipurpose Antiseptic cream

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

I have been using this Boroplus cream from many years. Its super affordable and loving it so much. It is bit heavy texture wise but works wonder. It can be used for chapped lips, As an moisturizer and on wonds as well. It has herbals blends in it best for winter season

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Multi purpose cream

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

Boro plus anti septic cream is a multi purpose cream. It has anti septic properties and can be used to treat wounds also. It helps to reduce chapped lips and moisturize the lips and skin. It keeps the skin moisturized from all day long. It is very affordable and a great product.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Using it since my childhood

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

Boroplus antiseptic cream is a multipurpose product be it for skin, cracked heels, chapped lips, burns or moisturizing it serves all the purpose like a pro. It is such an affordable and great product that it is loved by everyone. It is great for winters and its herbal formulation makes it even better.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

My saviour..

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

Woah..So the winter is coming.!! BORO PLUS antiseptic cream is something i am using since i was a kid.. whether it be a minor cut or chapped lips or cracked heels its always a remedy... I apply it daily in my lips at night after removing makeup n in winters on my face too..

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Great One

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

I have always had people using the Himani boroplus cream since ages at my place. This is more of an antiseptic cream. It is used to treat minor cuts, burns, prevent rashes and also heal cracked feet. It comes packaged in a simple white colour tube with a purple cap. The tube is light weight hence making it travel friendly. The cream has a thick consistency and is white in colour. It feels creasy on the skin however it does get easily absorbed. It has a nice floral fragrance which lingers on for a while. The cream is multifaceted. During winters I find my heels cracking. I took a small portion of the cream and applied it twice a day on the heels. I so the heels more softer and the cracks were reduced marginally. I also have chapped and Broken lips during winters. I apply this at night before sleeping on my lips and by morning my lips feel nice and hydrated. It may need 2-3 applications on the lips to see a considerable difference and improvement. It even helps the skin at times of burns. If applied immediately it heals the burning sensation immediately. I would not advise anyone to apply this on the face as the skin on the face is delicate and since this cream has some medicinal content for healing it may interfer with a sensitive skin. It can also be applied on dry patches of the skin like the elbows , hands or legs. It definitely is a multi purpose cream and is a good to have cream. The price of the cream is economical and is worth all the money. Would surely recommend this product.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good moisturizing cream with antiseptic properties

PROS

I have seen this Boroplus antiseptic cream in ads when I was a child. my grandmother used to have this cream in the bag. This cream is not a beauty product but it is a antiseptic cream which is used to cure minor cuts, burns, scratches, cracked heels etc.. this product is a very old reputed product since it has been used from my mother's period. This cream comes in a white tube with a lavender screw type cap. the tube is small and sleek. so it can be carried easily in a handbag. the price is also very reasonable and affordable. This cream has a very thick consistency and it is white in colour. Due to it's thick consistency the cream takes time to get fully absorbed into the skin. so it forms a white casting layer over the skin. And when you apply the cream, you will have to massage it well with your fingertips over the skin or over the affected areas that you want your skin to be perfect and normal. This cream heals minor burns and cuts. It also heals cracked heels only if the cracks are minor. It takes time to work but you could feel your heels soft and smooth. When applied and massaged, the product melts and seeps into the skin quickly and provides intense moisturization to make the skin soft. It provides good hydration it works best on dry skin and over elbows and knees where the skin appears to be rough. It contains parabens. Someone said that we could use this cream over chapped lips but I am not sure how it will work on lips. Overall a good product at an affordable price with antiseptic properties to cure skin issues.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

A total antiseptic cream

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

Boroplus has been in the market since a long time.i remember using it during winters for chapped lips and dry skin. The Boroplus Antiseptic Advanced Herbal Formula Cream claims to cure dry skin ,cracked lips and heels. It basically heals any scars rashes caused etc just an antiseptic cream to be more precise.the packaging is quite basic and travel friendly .I had purchased the small pack available. It is enriched with goodness of active herbal ingredients like Nimbu, Kapoor Kachari, Chandan, Tulsi .It comes in a very simple white coloured tube with a purple cap.the consistency is a bit thick.this cream can be used on chapped lips, dry skin also on burns and cuts. Since the consistency is a bit thick it takes time to get absorbed well. You would literally have to massage well into your skin if you try to apply on face I have during winters it makes the skin totally oily and greasy.it does moisturize the face and made the face soft and smooth but I simply did not like the oily feel it gave. But when applied on the lips I felt it left a white cast mainly because of the thick consistency. Since it is mentioned could try on cuts wounds and burns. I did try putting this antiseptic on burns it did help reduce the burning feel.it works great on dry skin near knees and elbows. It also helps in giving relief to cracked heels but it would take time so need to use for a long time. The fragrance is quite flowery and not at all overpowering. It available at most of the local stores and also online. It is a must have in the bag

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Multipurpose Affordable cream

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

Boro plus is the best conventional cream to all the skin issues. this is most trustable as it is one of the eldest germ-free creams in the market, so many new creams are available now but this is best,.Boroplus is a multipurpose cream which is effectively accessible in all edges of India. Then it is a must-have product for Indian families. It is a very reasonable product aa well as comes insufficient amount. travel pouches also available in the market.so easy to buy as it is easily available at general shops, online and almost everywhere. india's no.1 Boroplus antiseptic cream is a trust of every Indians emotion. It gives your skin sound and makes skin protective. if you also suffering any kind skin issues, you should try this and should goodbye to all issues, it is so natural formula which works to prevent from all remedies and recuperating sedate treatment for dry skin issues .this product is the bliss of all-natural herbal oil extracts and formulas Truly boro plus is one of the most widely recognized disinfectant creams among billions of people in the country. This cream is in easily approach of common people as its available in very reasonable value and rich in quality. also whenever we want any home anti-infection cream, this is the best, consistently utilize this cream for everyday purposes as a face cream. There is no such unsafe in this cream, it gives you no side effect.aroma is quite nice, use it without any hesitation, worth the value .you can easily bear the cost of this cream. All in all, it's an excellent age-old multipurpose formula for all age people. It is also useful for oily skin people and works for those also who don't like oily skin after applying it

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Indeed has antiseptic quality

PROS

Multipurpose

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

Boroplus Antiseptic Cream is one and only one cream that I am so habituated looking at since ages. Since I was a kid I could every time see my mother applying this cream on our wound. As the name suggests of being anti septic mothers like my mom would blindly take this cream to heal and protect our selves from almost any thing. I remember every time I used to get hurt and my mom would apply this cream on the area which was hurting it would hardly take a few days to get absolutely fine. And hence our trust of this anti septic cream was developed more as compared to any other anti septic cram. Also it is quite old in the market and is being used by many people all over the nation. It also helps my skin from getting dried as it protects the skin and plays a vital role in moisturising the same. Also I never developed any rashes or irritation on my skin till now and hence continued using the same till today even after my marriage. I in fact used it for my new born baby too which was hardly a couple of months old. Actually my baby developed so severe rashes in the over all diaper area and it was so very painful for her and she used to cry like hell that time. None of the baby rash cream showed instant results. And than some body told me to apply this Boroplus Antiseptic Cream and to my surprise I could see the results over night. It is since than that this cream is a compulsory product and has to be in my house all the time.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Multipurpose cream

PROS

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

100 % natural

About the product: Boro plus antiseptic cream has skin-loving herbs. It has a very calming fragrance. The MRP of 19 ML bottle is 35 INR. It is not an expensive buy. The texture of the cream is smooth and is not thick. It can be used on face, neck, elbows and for minor cuts and sores. My experience: I use it as a hand cream, lip balm, and minor cuts and sores. It is a multi-purpose cream with mild fragrance of herbs. This size is perfect for me as it perfectly fits in my all handbags of all shapes and sizes. My recommendations: Must have in your bag.Easy to carry and easily available.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

An antiseptic & multipurpose cream for everyone

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

Works well for dry skin

This is an antiseptic cream and I use this in multiple ways. This is used since my grandmother times and we still love to use it. I use this cream for chapped lips, elbows, ankles, hands, scratches, sores and almost everywhere. The cream is white in colour and has thick consistency. So, just a pea-sized amount is required for the dry area. It has a strong herbal aroma which reminds me of my childhood days when this was the only cream being used by all the family members. This is not suitable for the oily skin and may cayuse breakouts. This is one of the oldest and most popular product from Emami.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Wonder cream

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

This cream has a multipurpose use. Whether you need to heal dry skin or treat wounds this cream does it all. It contains a herbal blend of ingredients like, Aloe Vera, Neem, Basil, Turmeric, Sandalwood. Besides moisturizing the skin it also heals the damaged skin with its antiseptic properties. Can be used to treat chapped lips and cracked heals. A great cream go use as winter moisturizer. Due to its heavy formula, not suitable to use on acne prone and oily skin.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Best hand and foot cream

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

Boro plus cream is one multipurpose product which i use on my foot for crack heel issue, dry patches on feet and hand also on some wound scars. It does its job well. Best option for winter when you want to deal with flaky skin.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Amazing cream

PROS

Multipurpose

Herbal blend

Potent ingredients

Affordable

Moisturizes skin

Great for winter

Heals cracked heels

Heals chapped lips

This is by far the best affordable antiseptic cream you can use. I apply it after shaving my legs or if I get burnt while cooking. It works wonders for my skin. It's my go to cream whenever my skin feels dry or itchy.

View More…
2.9

2 years ago

Good for minor cuts

PROS

Good for chapped lips

Cures cracked heels

Good for minor cuts

Natural ingredients

This cream has been in my house for years now. My mother relies on this for all the minor cuts and it cures them very well. It is a multipurpose cream and i use it for my chapped lips during winters as well.

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

Boro plus antiseptic cream

PROS

Affordable pricing

Travel friendly

Ayurvedic properties

Treats chapped skin

Heals scratches and cuts

Boro plus antiseptic cream is an all purpose cream. It is a cream that can be used for cuts and wounds and also for achieving soft and supple skin. It can be applied in the face to prevent dryness. It can be applied on the lips to treat chapped lips too. It can be applied on scratches and cuts to heal them. It has antiseptic properties and is an all rounder. All in all it is okay for use but one cannot depend on it for betterment of the skin.

View More…