Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

External-Analgesic

External Analgesic

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 14%

Moderate risk 14%

Low risk 71%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Boroplus Prickly Heat Ice Cool Powder Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

7
4
1
4.4

2 years ago

Best Talcum powder

PROS

Affordable

Soothing

Prevents back acne

Non-sticky

Easy to carry

Prevents rashes and burning sensation

Skin-friendly

Protects from UV rays

Antiseptic

Boroplus prickly heat ice cool powder is one of the best prickly heat powder. My father in law is a big fan of this powder It is a good product for summers. It’s a super affordable product.It soothes the skin which is awesome for summers. This powder is good for rashes too.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Ice cooling powder

PROS

Affordable

Soothing

Non-sticky

Easy to carry

Prevents rashes and burning sensation

Skin-friendly

Protects from UV rays

Antiseptic

Boroplus Prickly Heat Ice Cool Powder is enriched with herbal ingredients such as neem and tulsi which prevents skin from getting summer rashes. It gives a cooling effect to body which is needed in summer. It is nonsticky and skin-friendly. I have never seen any adverse effects of this powder on my skin. I don't t prefer to use it on my face. It has a soothing mild fragrance that refreshes the mood even in summer. Overall an affordable good product.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

My saviour in summer

PROS

Affordable

Soothing

Prevents back acne

Non-sticky

Easy to carry

Prevents rashes and burning sensation

Skin-friendly

Protects from UV rays

Antiseptic

I suffer from back acne and sometimes i end up scratching them in unbearable heat which leads to acne scars so i use this prickly heat powder which gives a refreshing and cooling sensation instantly om applying it. They have a nice minty scent to it . And they protect your skin from uv radiations which is a big plus point. It is very affordable and travel friendly too

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Perfect cooling sensation

PROS

Affordable

Soothing

Prevents back acne

Non-sticky

Easy to carry

Prevents rashes and burning sensation

Skin-friendly

Protects from UV rays

Antiseptic

Boroplus prickly heat ice cool powder is just perfect during summers. The product is quite skin friendly. After applying this product one will feel the cooling sensation and refresh also. This product protect one from UV rays. This product is non-sticky and quite soothing. The product is quite affordable . The product is not suitable for face but I just love this product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Great Product

PROS

Prevents back acne

Easy to carry

Skin-friendly

Today I will be reviewing the Prickly Heat Ice cool powder. This prickly heat ice cool powder helps your skin cool down and avoids any rashes Boroplus is a well know brand and the products them from have been working very well in our family. I have seen BoroPlus products from childhood. These products are always contain some kind of herbs and have never been irritating to skin. With summer comes the sweat and the prickly heat, which becomes unbearable. When it comes to skin care brand boroplus is one of the trusted brands which we have been using since last many years. So when I saw an ad about the boroplus prickly heat icy Cool powder I had to give it a try. It says it provides fast and long-lasting relief from prickles and itches the worst thing about summers and I hate about summers is those prickly heat boils which I get on my back on my neck and near my arms and it's really very irritating and they are quite a discomfort. I try to wear as much as light material clothing as possible during summers but still that lightest clothing on my body feels like too much pain When we had shifted to this new place, it was certainly very difficult for my younger one. With the change in weather, her skin developed problems. One of them was the itching caused by prickly heat. She couldn't get adjusted to the temperature in this region and developed prickles. The Boroplus Prickly Heat Ice Cool Powder is a childhood memory. This product was there in almost every household in my neighborhood. I remember how my mum uses to religiously apply this powder for me and my brother in summers as soon as we are done with bathing. Also whenever we go outdoors to play, she uses to apply this product for us before and after.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Effective prickly heat powder

PROS

Affordable

Soothing

Prevents back acne

Non-sticky

Easy to carry

Prevents rashes and burning sensation

Skin-friendly

Antiseptic

After my delivery during the summer my whole body was popped up with heat boils.It was very irritating.Went to the doctor she said it could be due to some allergy! And gave medicines cor ut.But nothing helped.Then I tried Boroplus Prickly Heat Ice Cool Powder, OMG the effect was amazing.Within one day of the use the prickly heat got reduced and it was so soothing effect.The irritation and itchiness also vanished.I wa so happy and relieved.All were intact asking me looking at my back when exposed to while wearing traditional dresses.Boroplus prickly heat cool powder.I recommended this to.many of my friends also who suffers from prickly heat.This is much recommended for summer season.It keeps the body clean and fresh.The ayurvedic contents in it makes the product safe to use with out any side effects.Especially the neem and tulasi rejuvenates the skin and gives good protection to the skin.The ucy cool fragrance is lovely and it lasts for long. All my family members use this product during summer and when there is heat.To me it worked well and I feel good and very cool after aplying power . It’s fragrance is good . Overall my reveiws are very positive about the product becuase gives good result to me . 

View More…
1.6

2 years ago

Prickly heat powder

PROS

Affordable

With summer comes the sweat and the prickly heat, which becomes unbearable. When it comes to skin care brand boroplus is one of the trusted brands which we have been using since last many years. So when I saw an ad about the boroplus prickly heat icy Cool powder I had to give it a try. It says it provides fast and long-lasting relief from prickles and itches, and this was enough for me to go and get it because who doesn't want a fast and long lasting relief from this prickly heat. It says that this tell from boroplus is created using in ayurvedic formula which is gentle on the skin and absorbs sweat and helps to fight body odor. It contains neem and Tulsi which removes the prickly heat and protects the skin from infections. It comes in a sturdy white and blue bottle with a sprinkler to dispense the talc. It has ice Tulsi and neem on the cover which is very cool to look at. it has a nice fragrance to it. but my experience with boroplus prickly heat icy cool powder is not a very good one. this powder does provide a cooling sensation which is an instant relief from the heat and prickly itches. bad effect is very temporary and last hardly half an hour. then the powder starts sticking to your skin which is very irritating. also it does not help at all with absorbing the sweat or preventing it. the worst part is that with regular use of this powder for just 2 days I got bad and big red rashes on my body which word was then the prickly heat. immediately I stopped using it and that rashes subsided within 2 days. this is not expected from a brand like boroplus.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Boroplus Prickly Heat Ice Cool Powder

PROS

Affordable

Soothing

Prevents back acne

Non-sticky

Easy to carry

Prevents rashes and burning sensation

Skin-friendly

Protects from UV rays

Antiseptic

Boroplus is a well know brand and the products them from have been working very well in our family. I have seen BoroPlus products from childhood. These products are always contain some kind of herbs and have never been irritating to skin. Today I will be reviewing the Prickly Heat Ice cool powder. This prickly heat ice cool powder helps your skin cool down and avoids any rashes, irritation during summer. The powder will provide fast and lasting relief from itches and prickles. The herbals used here is tulsi and neem both if these herbs work against the germs and protects your skin from any different bacterial infection which can raise because of heat and sweat. This product not only protects your skin from scorching heat but always give you a cooling freshness the whole day. This is made by using ayurvedic formula. This product is easily available online and in stores. This is a gentle talcum powder with active herbs and minerals that can absorb seat and combat body odour too. When the talc touches your skin you will instantly start feeling the chillness from the talc. This talc is not meant for face, If you sweat a lot may be re application of talc will be required. This talc is suitable to most skin types doesn't irritate your skin. The packaging is very convenient to use, the price is also less, and the cooling effect is great. They claim that the talc protects you against UV rays too. The neem removes prickles and makes your skin acne free, while Tulsi protects and infection and makes your skin healthier. To get best results you can you the talc on your body after pat drying yourself. This talc is not for children, better to avoid or elders should be applying the talc to them.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Affordable solution to prickly heat boils

PROS

Affordable

Soothing

Prevents back acne

Prevents rashes and burning sensation

Skin-friendly

Antiseptic

the worst thing about summers and I hate about summers is those prickly heat boils which I get on my back on my neck and near my arms and it's really very irritating and they are quite a discomfort. I try to wear as much as light material clothing as possible during summers but still that lightest clothing on my body feels like too much pain and you end up feeling uncomfortable throughout the day. I have what about prickly heat powders a lot but I never went ahead with it thinking it must be useless. But one of my friend suggested Boroplus Prickly Heat Ice Cool Powder and then it has become my go to powder during summers. I won't say it just vanishes the heels within one use but it gives such a relief and soothing cooling effect that I won't mind dusting it all over my body multiple times a day for that comfortable feel. an icy cool sensation and freshness that last all day long is what I love about it.The revolutionary Ayurvedic formula of this talc was created by skin experts from America and India. This gentle talc is enriched with Active Herbo-minerals that absorb sweat and combat body odor. summers mean that we sweat a lot and sweating means there is very bad body odor which I really hate but this particular powder absorb sweat and you do not end up with bad body odor. it also contains name and somewhere or the other it makes your skin acne free also it contains Tulsi which is quite healthy and protect from infection so it there are ayurvedic ingredients too. I use it after my bath on dry body and last for good 3 hours and then I have to reapply it again.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Instant Relief

PROS

Affordable

Soothing

Prevents back acne

Easy to carry

Prevents rashes and burning sensation

When we had shifted to this new place, it was certainly very difficult for my younger one. With the change in weather, her skin developed problems. One of them was the itching caused by prickly heat. She couldn't get adjusted to the temperature in this region and developed prickles. Her back used to be red because of the itching prickles and no amount of home-remedies or showers were able to bring an end to it. She used to come crying in the night to help her get rid of the itch as she was not able to sleep due to the itching. In the day time also, with the increase in temperature, her problems grew. To give her relief from this, I brought Boroplus Prickly Heat Ice Cool Powder. The product was an instant relief believe me. From the very first time I used it on her body, she could sleep soundly in the night. She said that the product gave a cooling sensation and her itches felt quiet immediately. As a mother, I was also relaxed as the Boroplus Prickly Heat Ice Cool Powder is Ayurvedic in nature and doesn't have any side effects whatsoever. As I used it personally, I found that the powder also acts as sweat-resistant. It consists of Active Herbo-minerals that absorb sweat and fight with body odour. The talc has ayurvedic ingredients like Tulsi and Neem which help in removing acne and infection. My whole family now relies on this powder during summers. Wrapped in a plastic body with a very travel-friendly design, we use the Boroplus Prickly Heat Ice Cool Powder daily to keep the itches and prickles at bay. Not only it keeps us protected from the intense heat but also makes us feel fresh throughout the day. It is a great choice as talcum powder for summers.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Love the product !

PROS

Affordable

Soothing

Non-sticky

Easy to carry

Prevents rashes and burning sensation

Skin-friendly

Protects from UV rays

Antiseptic

The Boroplus Prickly Heat Ice Cool Powder is a childhood memory. This product was there in almost every household in my neighborhood. I remember how my mum uses to religiously apply this powder for me and my brother in summers as soon as we are done with bathing. Also whenever we go outdoors to play, she uses to apply this product for us before and after. The Boroplus Prickly Heat Ice Cool Powder is such a savior for us from prickly heat and rashes. I regularly use this product on me even now and I have started using this on my little one too. This powder on the application gives a cooling sensation and makes us feel refreshed. The prickly heat powder gives protection from body odor and absorbs sweat. The boroplus powder has tulsi infused and hence it protects us from infection. It is safe to use even for little children as it has ayurvedic formula.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Good during summers

PROS

Affordable

Soothing

Prevents back acne

Non-sticky

Easy to carry

Prevents rashes and burning sensation

Skin-friendly

Protects from UV rays

Hello all, today I am writing a review on boroplus prickly heat ice cool powder. Once the summer begins then we get all sort of skin problems due to sweat. This powder is a solution for all skin problems caused by heat. I get acne on my back due to the heat. This powder on applying makes you feel fresh and cool. It reduces the acne and prevents it from getting increased. The ayurvedic formula makes the skin cool. It also has some formula which can protect us from UV rays. Hence it is very good to use this powder in summer. Every summer I purchase this product and make myself cool. It can also be used for rashes and burning sensations. The packaging is good and is travel friendly too. It is affordable and it is worth trying for all skin problems in summer. Be cool with Boroplus ice cool powder.

View More…

Boroplus Prickly Heat Ice Cool Powder provides fast and long-lasting relief from prickles and itches. This not only provides protection from scorching heat but also imparts an icy cool sensation and freshness that last all day long. The revolutionary Ayurvedic formula of this talc was created by skin experts from America and India. This gentle talc is enriched with Active Herbo-minerals that absorb sweat and combat body odor. While neem effectively removes prickles and makes your skin acne-free, tulsi makes it healthy and protects from infection. It not only calms down irritated skin but also provides relief from athlete’s foot. For best results, use Boroplus Prickly Heat Ice Cool powder after bath on towel-dried body daily in summer.

How To Use Boroplus Prickly Heat Ice Cool Powder ?

  • Sprinkle Boroplus Prickly Heat Ice Cool Powder on your body after shower.
  • Use as required.

Boroplus Prickly Heat Ice Cool Powder Ingredients

AZADIRACHTA INDICA (NEEM) BARK
BORIC ACID
CAMPHOR
External-Analgesic
OCIMUM SANCTUM LEAF EXTRACT
TALC
VETIVERIA ZIZANOIDES EXTRACT
SORGHUM VULGARE SEED/SKIN/STALK EXTRACT
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
Jasad Bhasma
Shudh shankha
Mentha sativa
Tagetes Erecta Extract
Salix caprea
Odoriferous Substances