Product benefits

View Similar

Brightening

Promotes Wound Healing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 9%

Low risk 88%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
2

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Botanica Anti Ageing Cream Ingredients

BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
CARBOMER
CYCLOMETHICONE
FRAGRANCE
HYALURONIC ACID
HYDROXYETHYL UREA
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL
POTASSIUM SORBATE
PROPANEDIOL
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM LACTATE
TRIETHANOLAMINE
VITAMIN B3
WATER
Polysorbate 20
Glycerine
Vitamin E
Cetostearyl Alcohol
Moroccan Argan Oil
Capric Caprylic Triglyceride
Glyceryl Caprylate (and) Glyceryl Undecylenate
Heptyl Undecylenate
Almond (Prunus Dulcis) Oil
Giant Potato (Ipomoea mauritiana) Extract
Oatmeal (Avena sativa) Extract
Palmitoyl Oligopeptide-1 (and) Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7
Co Enzyme Q10
Orange Blossom (Citrus sinensis) Extract
Guanidinopentanoic Acid
Grapefruit (Citrus grandis) Oil
Aloe Vera (Aloe Barbadensis) Extract
Passion Fruit (Passiflora edulis) Oil

Botanica Anti Ageing Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

8 Reviews

4
3
1
4.3

1 year ago

No more wrinkles !

PROS

Pump dispenser

Non-greasy

Non-comedogenic

Dermatologist-tested

I got the Botanica Anti Ageing Cream as a gift for my aunt. She was looking for a good anti ageing cream as she had wrinkles on her face. I have used many products from Botanica brand before. Hence I was happy to buy the cream from same brand. They are consistent with quality and show effective results. My aunt uses the anti ageing cream twice a day. She uses it both as a day cream and a night cream. The cream is very effective ad you can visibly see good results in few weeks. It works on your cells and tightens skin. After using this cream, your skin no more looks saggy. It reduces fine lines on skin. You can visibly see that wrinkles on face have been reduced. The cream is enriched with olive oil that makes the ski moisturized. The elements present in anti ageing cream hydrates your skin thus making it glow and makes you look young.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Hydrates skin

PROS

Pump dispenser

Non-greasy

Non-comedogenic

Dermatologist-tested

Botanica is a known brand, one of my aunt uses the anti ageing cream from Botanica brand. It comes in a plastic bottle with a pump dispenser on top of it to get the same amount of product every time you press it. It has olive oil, Moroccan oil, almond oil , vitamin b3 and E, oatmeal extract, giant potato extracts, orange blossom extracts etc. which makes it a great and effective product. She has been using it daily on her face for the last 3 months. Her fine lines and wrinkles had been reduced, her skin is more firm than before and her dark spots had also gotten reduced. She told me that she feels that her skin glows from within. Her face got a natural glow and Radiance after using it. It is dermatological tested thus it is safe to use on skin. It is suitable for every skin type.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Anti ageing cream

PROS

Pump dispenser

Non-greasy

Non-comedogenic

Dermatologist-tested

I wanted to try new anti ageing cream as I am not satisfied with the cream which I am using. I found Botanica Anti Ageing Cream. This seems to be OK when I read the descriptions and ingredients. This cream firms the skin while removing wrinkles and fine lines from our face. It lifts the face to look younger with evens out skin tone. It also hydrates the skin and nourishes the skin. The moisture retaining capacity of this cream is more. It has Jojoba oil to moisturise and rejuvenate the skin. Niacinamide to correct sun tanning, Fagus Silvatica Extract reduces ageing factors and signs and also increases the cellular oxygen consumption. Lecithin is an effective ingredient which makes our ageing skin supple and increases the elasticity of the skin. This cream is clinically tested and also non comedogenic in nature. Available in a hygienic travel friendly plastic bottle with pump dispenser.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

good anti-ageing cream

PROS

Pump dispenser

Non-greasy

Non-comedogenic

Dermatologist-tested

After 30 we all need to use an anti-aging cream. Botanica anti-aging Cream is a powerful anti-aging cream that could reverse the effect of aging. It comes in a white bottle with pump packaging. The pump dispenses the right amount of the cream every time. The cream has a soft, smooth texture with a thick consistency. Despite being thick and creamy it doesn’t clog your pores and makes your skin feels heavy. The formula is non-greasy as well. The cream is a bit thick but applies easily to the skin. It penetrates the skin easily. It makes the skin soft, supple and moisturizing. The formula nourishes the skin and rejuvenates it. It fights against the early signs of aging such as fine lines, wrinkles and dark spots. This cream improves the blood circulation and thus increases skin elasticity. It is dermatologically tested to suits all skin types. It restores the natural radiance of the skin.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Anti Ageing cream

PROS

Pump dispenser

Non-greasy

Non-comedogenic

Dermatologist-tested

My mother uses anti ageing cream and this Botanica Anti Ageing Cream is been using for the past two months now. It is lightweight and gets easily absorbed tot e skin. It gives non-greasy and non-sticky effect. It really helps the skin to firm up and tightening by reducing the sagging and wrinkles. This does not clog the pores and make the acne; issues worsen up if we have some and also prevents the skin from further breakouts’.My mother loves the pleasant fragrance of this cream. It is very helpful for rejuvenating the restoring the skin its natural glow and radiance. It is so moisturizing and hydrating and makes it ook fu=healthy. It comes with a pump dispenser which makes it really easy to use. It is teated by a dermatologist so safe for even the sensitive skin people. It does not dry out or makes a white casting over the skin. It is affordable and not easily available in ins stores..

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

good but not the best

PROS

Non-greasy

Non-comedogenic

Dermatologist-tested

Botanica anti-ageing cream comes in a beautiful semi-transparent jar, packed with 50g of net quantity. It retails for INR 500 however it can be availed at good discounts too. This anti-ageing cream will suit best on dry skin beauties. It keeps the skin hydrated too and works pretty well on reducing fine lines and wrinkles. Additionally, this cream can be used both during the day and night. It has a very mild and subtle fragrance. This cream gets quickly absorbed by the skin without giving a feel of greasiness or oiliness. Performance-wise, the results are not noticeable much, but the hydration which it provides is good. It is comedogenic hence it does not lead to acne breakouts or redness. To conclude, I would say that this cream is nourishing, non-sticky, with a very mild fragrance. The packaging could have been better if it would be like a pump dispenser bottle. Rest, it gives a glow to the skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Botanica anti ageing cream

PROS

Pump dispenser

Non-greasy

Non-comedogenic

Dermatologist-tested

Major treatment for acne at home itself. This is honestly the skin saver. It really reduces the size of acne within two days. And also it is not harsh on the skin and smells really good. This Botanica Anti Ageing Cream restores the natural oil and reduces the dark spots, blemishes and blackheads on the face. It is dermatologist recommended cream which does not harms and also have no side effects and can be suitable for any skin type. The anti ageing signs gets reduced by applying this cream regularly before bed at night. The bottle comes with pump dispenser which is easy to apply the cream and is travel friendly. It hydrates the skins and moisturizes deeply into the skin with preventing saggy and dull skin. By using this cream, I felt great and will be using in future to treat acne and anti ageing signs caused due to age factor. It also manages ph factor in the skin with providing glowing and beautiful skin.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Botanica Anti Ageing Cream

PROS

Prevents moisture loss.

Reduces ageing signs.

Botanica Anti Ageing Cream smoothens the fine lines from your sensitive skin and also firms the skin effectively. Continuous use of the anti-ageing cream visibly reduces the appearance of wrinkles. Your skin get rejuvenated energy that makes it look younger and fresher. All the unevenness of skin colour gets toned. Skin these days appear to be dry and dull due to various external factors. All these heat and dust dehydrates the skin and makes it look darker too. This anti-ageing cream works well as you use it for a longer period of time. My skin has started to look radiant and bright. This cream is suitable to most skin types, It is safe and approved by dermatologists. The main ingredients are Jojoba oil, Niacinamide, Fagus silvatica Extract. This natural oil minimizes the lines and wrinkles additionally they make the lifeless skin breathable and good looking.

View More…

Botanica Anti Ageing Cream is enriched with age-defying ingredients. Use this cream to reverse and prevent signs of ageing on your face. It treats wrinkle, fine lines, and saggy/loose skin. It restores radiance and the natural glow of your face. This dermatolost-tested, non-comedogenic product increases blood flow to the face.

How To Use Botanica Anti Ageing Cream ?

  • On clean face, apply this cream evenly and leave it on.
  • Use it daily.

Botanica Anti Ageing Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Hydrates skin.
  • Induces more blood flow to your face.
  • Prevents the signs of ageing.
  • Corrects wrinkles and fine lines.
  • Mkaes skin radiant and glowing.