Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Emollient

Emollient

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Bryan & Candy New York Cocoa Shea Sugar Body Scrub Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

65 Reviews

41
24
5.0

11 months ago

Wonderful

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Refreshing fragrance

I always used body scrub but never find anything as good as this one is it's so refreshing and wonderful that I could use this only whole my life and also recommend my fellas to use this one ..it makes my skin so good that I use it on regular basis now

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Awsome

PROS

I just love the smell of it ❤️Its just too amazing. I love the scrub. Leave a very smooth skin and amazing smell in the bathroom . Just too good. I love it . The best scrub used till now. Its packing is like ice cream .. yum yum yum.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Luxurious Body Scrub

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Refreshing fragrance

leaves skin smooth

removes dead skin

leaves fragrance on you skin for long hours

I have a thing for body scrubs and trust me, this is one of the best I have come across in the recent past. I love the fact that the fragrance on my skin stays for several hours after using this scrub... ingredients like shea butter, argan oil and oatmeal extracts work great on your skin leaving it smooth after use. Since I am a traveller, this packaging is a 10/10 for me. Super cute and luxurious... absolutely love it.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Leaves your skin super healthy and smooth

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Damn this Cocoa Shea Body Scrub by @bryanandcandy New York is amazing, I've used too many body scrubs earlier but this one has my heart (and body of course), Its 100 percent natural having cocoa powder, shea butter, argan oil, oat kernel extract that gently removes dead skin cells from body. It moisturises and hydrates skin, protects your skin from sun damage and reduces signs of ageing. What else would you need? And you know what? It's suitable for all skin types.

View More…
3.8

11 months ago

Bliss for Cocoa lovers

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Refreshing fragrance

This Scrub is heaven to smell and feels like indulgence, enriched with argan oil and shea butter , with extracts of Oatmeal it makes a ideal for body scrub. I love using it on my legs and hands, knees and elbows it removes dead skin and leave them smoother and softer. Its a good product but would ask people with sensitive skin to be more cautious due a slightly bigger crystal size.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Body scrub

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Refreshing fragrance

Never ever used body scrub before that but after using it I feel that everyone should use body scrub for removing dead skin. This sugar body scrub is really good. Shea butter gives a soft skin and sugar removes all dead skin. It exfoliates hydrates and rejuvenated your skin . Recommended product

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Good Quality Product

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Refreshing fragrance

I recently got my hands on this amazing sugar scrub from Bryan and candy. Talking about the packaging it's very luxurious. I tried using it for 1 week and I must say the product quality is amazing, lovely fragrance, gentle on skin. It's a must try product. I must say it's a great quality product at a very affordable price.

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

Absolutely amazing

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Refreshing fragrance

This is one of the best body scrubs I've ever used. It contains the goodness of all natural ingredients and has a spellbinding fragnance. It leaves that chocolatey fragnance even after hours of using the product. Works pretty well for my sensitive skin and makes skin feel soft and smooth. Love using the product.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

It feels smooth for sure!

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

I have used this scrub for about 6 months now. It definitely leaves my skin smooth and soft! I love that this product has actual sugar in it as they remove dead skin cells. Moreover, it's a natural product. The one thing I didn't like much about the product is the smell. It's not that great. But it works so well and I haven't found the perfect scrub which smells good and nourishes the skin. So I've been using this scrub. After the usage of this scrub, my skin honestly feels great!

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

Amazing body scrub with Nice and sweet fragrance

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Refreshing fragrance

This body scrub remove the dead skin cells from my body and make my skin smooth and relax. I'm also loving the fragrance of this product. This body scrub make my every bath special and happy because remove all dirt from skin , brighten up and clean my skin deeply.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

in love with this product

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Refreshing fragrance

subtle

I am genuinely in love with this product. The scrub is subtle on my skin. My skin felt clean, soft and smooth after using the product.. the scrub did not leave my skin feeling dry. The sugar particles are not rough at all and Shea butter gives a beautiful glow. The fragrance is mild yet relaxing.. I highly recommend this product to all !

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

MESMERISING SCRUB

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Using this has been one great experience. This scrub leaves my skin feeling softer and smoother. • This chocolatey sugar scrub is made up of natural sugar, cocoa powder with 100% natural cocoa and Shea butter, which gently exfoliates the dead skin cells and rejuvenate your skin . The natural micro beads unlog pores and removes tan. USAGE: Hydrating and conditioning, sugar helps to keep the moisture locked in. Use this scrub before or after waxing or as a foot scrub DERMATOLOGICALLY TESTED: Paraben free. Suitable for all skin type. CRUELTY-FREE: Did not test on animals

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

best body scrub ever

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Refreshing fragrance

it smells amazing, best smell of any product i ever used. its works amazingly on dead skin on your body, i was having strawberry legs due to shaving in lockdown, just from 3-4 use i got rid of it and now my legs are smooth again. its highly recommended, great moisturizer for your skin. and leaves you smelling like hot cup of cocoa.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Just love the cleansing property

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Refreshing fragrance

I especially loved the way it smelled and the sugar molecules inside the cocoa scrub gave it a completely home made product feeling. The cleansing done by it is amazing it helps for removing both black heads and whiteheads. Perfect for people who have less time and just want to get it done with the skincare routine it's quick and it's results are praise worthy.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Excellent Body Scrub

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Refreshing fragrance

I came across this amazing body scrub that not only helps me to remove dead cells but also cleans my pores deeply..I have experienced it reduces acne too. Ingredients like natural sugar and cocoa exfoliates the skin and shea butter moisturises my skin making it really soft and smooth ..essential oils and fruits extracts keep my skin hydrated so no drying or irritation now..its sulphates nd paraben free and so suitable for ll.skin types..excellent results..

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Cocoa sugar scrub with healing aroma

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Refreshing fragrance

Natural properties

I used this scrub for the first time and it becomes a necessity. Firstly, its fragrance has a healing properties, it makes you so fresh and change your mood instantly. It is a mixture of natural ingredients which work on your skin perfectly. It cleanses and exfoliates your skin deep and make it glowing. It has cocoa which help to rejuvenating and work on fine lines & wrinkles. Natural Sugar and fruit extract clean your pores deeply & remove impurities. Shea butter and natural oil helps to hydrate & moisturize your skin & makes it glowing. * if your skin is sensitive then use this scrub very gently .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best Body Scrub I have Used so far

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Refreshing fragrance

Fragrance is amazing, plus it removes dead skin, makes your skin feel refresh and it works as a detan for your skin. Its 100% natural sugar body scrub. It has ingredients like shea butter, cocoa powder, argon oil, oat kernel extract that gently scrubs and removes the dead cells from the body.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best Natural Scrub

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Refreshing fragrance

Natural Exfoliator

Detan scrub

I am loving this scrub. Bryan & Candy New York Cocoa Body Scrub has a beautiful aroma of cocoa. It contains natural exfoliator sugar which makes my skin so soft and cocoa helps to de-tan . Even the shea butter maintains my skin's natural moisture. It is also infused with beeswax , Olive oil, glycerin and allantoin. Last but not the least ; the best thing is its is Paraben free and cruelty free.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Good for dead skins

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Refreshing fragrance

Ok, first of all I would love to talk about the smell. Like omg I really love the smell of this body scrub. It smells in your entire room it's like stronger than a room fresher too. Love it just love it. Secondly, my skin is very dry. I face a lot of problems with dead skins and thank to this cocoa shea body scrub. It helps remove my dead cells and rejuvenates it. I really love the result. I will continue to use it.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best scrub

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Refreshing fragrance

This cocoa scrub smells amazing and make you fell in love with the product by its intense fragrance.so subtle on your skin has mild granules to scrub very gently on your skin without being harsh.it is pataben and sulphate free.and it is dermatalogically tested which is suitable for all skin types

View More…
View All Reviews

Bryan & Candy New York Cocoa Shea Sugar Body Scrub is a soft, gentle scrub exfoliator for sensitive skin. Infused with natural sugar, this cleanses dead skin cells and moisturizes the skin at the same time. This scrub is the best De-tan scrub made from natural ingredients such as argan oil, olive fruit oil, sunflower seed oil, oat kernel extract, blueberry extract, sugar cane extract, sugar maple extract, orange and lemon extract. Oatmeal extracts naturally cleanse the skin, beeswax locks in the natural moisture to prevent chapped and dry skin, and argan oil provides hydration to sensitive and dull skin. This scrub makes the skin soft and supple while protecting it from environmental pollutants and toxins. Paraben and Sulphate Free. Suitable for all skin types. This product is not tested on animals. CRUELTY FREE

How To Use Bryan & Candy New York Cocoa Shea Sugar Body Scrub ?

  • Take enough quantity of Bryan & Candy New York Cocoa Shea Sugar Body Scrub in your hand. Add water to make into a consistent paste.
  • Apply all over your body and Scrub gently in circular motion for 5-7 minutes.
  • Rinse with lukewarm water.
  • Use 2-3 times a week

Bryan & Candy New York Cocoa Shea Sugar Body Scrub Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes dead skin cells by exfoliation.
  • Use as a De-tan scrub.
  • Makes your skin glowing, radiant skin.
  • Makes your skin healthy.
  • Treats sun damage.
  • Prevents signs of ageing on the skin.

Bryan & Candy New York Cocoa Shea Sugar Body Scrub Ingredients

ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL
Skin-ConditioningReplenishingAnti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
AVENA SATIVA (OAT) MEAL EXTRACT
Anti-AgingSkin-Conditioning
BEESWAX
Emollient
SACCHARIDE HYDROLYSATE
THEOBROMO CACAO (COCOA) POWDER
Antioxidant
Fruit AHA’s