Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Brightening

Brightening

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 20%

Low risk 80%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
3
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Bryan & Candy New York Mango Frutti Hand and Body Lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

81 Reviews

51
29
1
5.0

10 months ago

Smells Divine!

PROS

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

BRYAN & CANDY NEW YORK MANGO FRUTTI BODY LOTION Packaging: 125ml Tube. MRP: Rs.400/- Available: Online Stores. It is enriched with the Mango Butter & Hyaluronic Acid. The lotion is lightweight, less thicker & nourishing. The texture is just perfect. It absorbs into the skin very gently. It has an amazing Mango Frangnance that lasts long. It does not make your skin feel sticky, therefore you can use them in summers as well. It keeps your skin hydrated. How to use: Use them as a body moisturizer or as a hand cream.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Killer smell

PROS

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

Firstly, wow what a fragrance. It is so sweet and pleasant, the moment I opened it I could smell the scent. I love how light it is and stays in skin so perfectly it suits my skin so I really love it. Plus the plus point is it is pocket and travel friendly so you can carry anywhere you want.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Mango hand and body lotion

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Pleasant fragrance

First of all I love the pleasant smell of the lotion... It's very mild. Texture of cream is so nice it won't feel sticky on your skin. Makes skin so smooth and moisture. I recommend this product for all. It contains mango butter which hydrates the skin. It's haven't harmful

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Makes skin smooth and gives frutti fragrance

PROS

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

The texture of the cream is too good. it also smells so good and refreshing. I love the way it nourish my skin and smooths it. Isn’t harmful at all. It not only moisturises but also protects my skin from pollution. I have been using it for almost a month now and I am literally obsessing over it

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Fruity fragrance

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

Since my skin type is quite dry lately I've been using this body lotion and I really like how it mosturizes effectively and hydrates the skin.✨ It has a mild fruity fragrance and is completely Free of Sulfates, Paraben, and other harmful ingredients. The application is non greasy and is suitable for all skin types ❤️

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Smells Amazing

PROS

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

This mositurizer has a really good consistency and does not feel heavy on the skin. It is enriched with Mango butter and Hyaluronic Acid to keep your skin hydrated throughout the day. This product has a pleasant fragrance and if you are someone who loves tropical fragrances this product is your best friend. Overall I would totally recommend this product

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Makes the skin soft and supple

PROS

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

If you looking for a good hand and body lotion you must try this one. It has beautiful fragrance. It makes the skin soft. I love using this lotion on daily basis. This lotion hydrates the skin well. It is good for all skin types. I carry this lotion in my bag too.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Super amazing

PROS

The texture of the cream is amazing, it also smells so good and refreshing. I love the way it nourish my skin and smooths it. Isn’t harmful at all. It not only moisturises but also protects my skin from pollution. I have been using it for almost a month now and I am literally obsessing over it

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Amazingly sweet product

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

Not many people know that mango is full of antioxidants potassium and Vitamin E which not only to nourish the skin but also helps in keeping it hydrated. . And this lotion contains all the goodness of mangoes. It nourishes the skin well without making it sticky or oily in any way. Plus amazingly fruity fragrance makes it totally irresistible. . It comes in a travel friendly fliptop pack. I would give it 5 out of 5 for its beautiful fragnance.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Gives Nourished and smooth skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

Suitable for all skin types

Great texture

non greasy

I have been using this body lotion since past 2 months and I love how this has made my skin looked healthy and nourished. Regular use of this lotion have made my skin smoother and well nourished. I love how it makes my skin look healthier and also it doesn't look greasy, easily gets absorbed into the skin. I am not a fan of strong fragrance so that's the only con for me but the fragrance doesn't stay for too long so its manageable for me.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Moisturising body lotion

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Well this is an amazing moisturising body lotion which works wonders. Due to regularly washing hands my skin had become very dry. After using this body lotion twice a day my skin felt so smooth & all the dryness was gone. It smells so amazing & is worth every penny.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Perfect Lotion for Soft Skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

I really love this product it gives smoothness to my skin..🙂 Gives perfect moisture to dry, damage and itchy skin and mango frangrance is really wow.. Usage : Use on daily basis for good results. This will repair your damage skin in just 2 weeks. It gives moisture for 24 hours. Best for all skin types..

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing lotion

PROS

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

I loved this product, the fruity smell is amazing, the texture is great, travel friendly packaging, stays longer and keeps your skin moisturized without makiking it oily. Sulphate and paraben free, Shea butter makes it smooth, very easy to apply Lovig this experience of Bryan and candy new york. Thankyou

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Very soothing and hydrating

PROS

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

Makes skin smooth

I received the style box a couple of months ago. The product is very soothing and hydrating for the skin but not to be used if you are too sweaty or oily skin patterned. Mango fragrance is a top notch that makes the overall experience good. Combination of mango butter is worth it.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

mango frutti hand and body lotion

PROS

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

Bought this cream after a lot of reaserch and must say its worth every penny . The fragrance. Is just so good it is very fruity and stays for long. cream is non-sticky, and easily gets absorbed into the skin ..!use it 2 times a day for good results ..must have this cream ..good product

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Such an absolute delight

PROS

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

The lotion smells heavenly. I'm not a great fan of fruity smelling products but I just absolutely love this product. It also doesn't become whitish or make my skin extra greasy after use as a lot of other products do. And it stays really long as well I don't need to reapply it again and again at a busy day. Love this product. Highly recommended.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Loved the effect

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

This product I used and the result is amazing. the quality and the shea butter texture gives you long-lasting moistures your skin and it's not greasy or oily and definitely, this nourishing cream is my fav now. Would recommend it to all my friends it gives a awesome effect loved it

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Frutti Hand and Body Lotion

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

BRYAN & CANDY new York.... a mango Frutti moisturizing Hand and body lotion is an amazing product suits all skin types.... Enriched with Mango Butter & Hyaluronic Acid. The fragrance is also lovely and absorbed by the skin when gently massage... I really love this product ....Thank you #stylecraze for this amazing product.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Awesome product

PROS

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

I love this face and body moisturizer it's smell heavanly, keep the skin soft and healthy, . It contains the high nutritional values of mangoes and this lotion nourishes the skin and leaves it soft, silky and healthy. . Pros 👇👇 Moisturises skin Keeps skin soft and hydrated Paraben-free Cruelty-free Sulfate-free Travel-friendly packaging Suitable for all skin types Has a creamy and non-greasy texture Helps in repairing and rejuvenating skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Suitable for my dry skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Cruelty-free

Sulfate-free

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance

The first thing I notice in a hand and body cream is it's fragrance. I loved the fragrance of this cream.. it is very fruity and stays for long. The cream is non-sticky, non greasy and gets absorbed into the skin very well. I loved it and recommend it for daily use.

View More…
View All Reviews

Bryan & Candy New York Mango Frutti Hand and Body Lotion moisturizes and softens the skin. It fights against the damage from free radicals & toxins. Honey tightens the pores for a better, smoother complexion while aloe vera prevents acne and eczema by soothing the skin. The moisturizing elements, shea butter and hyaluronic acid, retain the moisture of the skin and boost collagen synthesis, adding to the anti-ageing power of the skin. This travel-friendly product packaged in a tube gives you long hours of enriched moisturization. This product is not tested on animals. CRUELTY FREE

How To Use Bryan & Candy New York Mango Frutti Hand and Body Lotion ?

  • Gently massage Bryan & Candy New York Mango Frutti Hand and Body Lotion on damp skin.
  • Let it soak in.
  • Use regularly.

Bryan & Candy New York Mango Frutti Hand and Body Lotion Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
HONEY
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
HYALURONIC ACID
Anti-AgingPromotes-Wound-HealingBrighteningSkin-HydratingReplenishing
MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) FRUIT EXTRACT