Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Emollient

Emollient

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Bryan & Candy New York Strawberry Body Butter Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

52 Reviews

25
27
3.8

10 months ago

Great for the skin

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Long-lasting

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

Suitable for all skin types

This is a pretty nice body butter as it isn’t too heavy on the skin which makes it suitable for use in summer season as well as the winter season. It has a light weight formula and absorbs into the skin with ease leaving it soft and smooth. It is sulfate and paraben free. The scent is rather strong for my liking but overall it’s a pretty good product

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

The best thing to use for skin

PROS

This is the best butter you will find in this range. I have used many body butters bit none of them affected my skin as this product did. It helps to keep your skin nourished for many hours. There's no need to apply again n again in a day. Also it smells so good

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

Smells amazing

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Long-lasting

Suitable for all skin types

Smells like heaven

This strawberry body butter by Bryan & Candy smells amazing. It nourishes the skin deeply. All the ingredients present are so good. Each of them is good for your skin. I use this product everyday and the fragrance doesnt fade fast. It remains for a very long time. The texture of this product is so creamy. It smells exactly like strawberry. I would highly recommend this product.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

A must buy for your skin

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Long-lasting

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

Suitable for all skin types

I've used many body butter so far but this one has kind of stole my heart. It smells heavenly amazing, nourishes and moisturises so well. I feel super fresh and the best part is it's not greasy at all. It lasts also super long, like I'm using it for 1.5 months and I still have enough to suffice for more 10-15 days. I've ordered another piece already.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Amazing Body butter

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Long-lasting

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

Suitable for all skin types

i used body butter first time in my life but this product made my experience perfect. very light weight and little watery in texture makes skin smooth and soft after application. Also i have fallen in love with its amazing strawberry fragrance which gives you immediate refreshing feel. I am using this body butter after bath and before sleeping. Overall the product is worth to try, easy to carry while travelling also. would like to recommend this to everyone.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Rejunivates skin

PROS

Treats blemishes

I feel good after using this body butter on my skin as it reduces the dullness in the skin and keeps my skin moisturized and glowing throughout the day. And also helps to reduce my stretch marks caused during pregnancy. Now I can wear my favourite clothes and feel happy again.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Amazing butter

PROS

intense skin care

When it comes to my skin I really need something effective and affordable as it must work on my body. And this is one among them, the body butter by Bryan and Candy New York. It helps me to remove the dark marks and the dull skin caused due to sun burn and the acne. And also suitable for all skin types.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Good body butter for youthful skin appearance

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Long-lasting

This body water gives intense skin care and has a mesmerizing fragrance. It is enriched with shea butter,beeswax and essential oils which increases the skin's elasticity and secure the natural moisture of the skin. The blend of essential oils such as olive fruit and sunflower seeds gives youthful-looking skin, free from wrinkles, acne, and blemishes

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Long lasting

PROS

amazing fragrance

Worried about using harmful chemical products for your body and tired of using harmful chemical for making your skin moisturized and Nourished but at the same time worried about the black patches which they live in the long run than girls you must definitely try strawberry body butter because it is and natural extracted product with the strawberry which is free from the chemicals and sulphates

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Best moisturizer

PROS

Feels light in weight

The strawberry body butter by Bryan and candy new york is a resource of juicy strawberries which is intensely pigmented and lot of moisture and water . It helps in fading away the wrinkles and fine lines and prevents the aging signs by tightening the skin and retaining back its elasticity

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Hydrating Body Butter

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

The butter moisturises and is lightweight. It is water like in texture and absorbs immediately. It's free of Sulfates, SLS, Paraben, hence can be used by women during pregnancy. It leaves a lingering smell of strawberry. Results: Soft and smooth skin Would definitely recommend everyone to try once, packaging is attractive and travel friendly as it's 100 gm.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Great product

PROS

makes skin glowy

The brand and candy New York strawberry body butter is intensely pigmented and it keeps your skin hydrated and is very safe to use it can be used by the babies and even by the aged persons. it does the work same for everyone and it comes in an affordable price range

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Affordable

PROS

makes skin healthy

Are you tired of using many body moisturizing creams but yet not satisfied with the results that actually you desire from it. Then just give it a try to Bryan and candy New York strawberry shea butter which intensely nourishes each and every ounce of skin and makes it clean and clear and makes it extreme soft and bouncy

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Aromatic fragrance

PROS

Removes marks

I use this Bryan and candy New York body butter that has natural ingredients to make my skin look youthful and radiant. I just take a small amount of the butter and let it melt on the palm before applying to the skin. And then enjoy the great soft skin with the strawberry fragrance.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Shea butter moisturer

PROS

Makes body soft

Ever wonder a body butter can even removes stretch marks, scars and marks ?yes you heard it right the strawberry body butter by brany and candy does the same it takes intense skin care and it also has the essential oils that helps in and giving you a brighter skin that shines as well

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

suplhate free

PROS

makes skin extreme softer

Bryan and candy intensely moisturization body butter is the rich source of strawberries which also contain shea butter and the oils which makes it super creamy in texture and leaves a mesmerizing fragrance that lasts longer for relative more hours . it does not feel sticky and greasy even when applied in the hot summers or winters.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Non sticky body butter

PROS

Makes you feel refreshed

I have kind of dry skin but does not wanted a product for my body which actually makes me feel sticky and greasy after it's application. my mother bought me the strawberry body butter by Bryan and candy New York and I was amazed by looking at the results it left on my body it not only made my rough and dry skin softer but also had hydrated it deeply and felt extreme light in weight

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

amazing body butter

PROS

Buttery consistency

If you are looking for a natural organic product that does not contain harmful chemicals but gives multiple benefits to your skin and the body then you must definitely try this strawberry body butter by brany and candy new york. I'm sure even you will fal in love with this product just like i have fallen with it.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

It is super moisturizing

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Long-lasting

Suitable for all skin types

This Body butter is Fabulous. Its butterly finish is so soft and smooth. And strawberry fragrance is really good and charming. I really loving this product and i will surely Repurchase it. I genuinely believe that this body butter is the best body butter i have ever used. I love it.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Strawberry body butter

PROS

Glides smoothly

I only trust bryan and candy New York beauty products as they do not contain harmful chemicals that damages the skin . they are free from sulphate and paraben and artificial fragrances . it is made by naturally processed squezzing techniques and provides multiple benefits to the body and also are affordable

View More…
View All Reviews

Blended with juicy strawberries, Bryan & Candy New York Strawberry Body Butter intensely hydrates and moisturizes dull, dry, flaky skin. It controls excess sebum and increases the skin's elasticity. The blend of essential oils such as olive fruit and sunflower seeds gives you youthful-looking skin, free from wrinkles, acne, and blemishes. Beeswax and shea butter secure the natural moisture of the skin. Free from harmful chemicals, this is safe to use during pregnancy for skin lightening and preventing stretch marks, chapped skin. This product is not tested on animals. CRUELTY FREE

How To Use Bryan & Candy New York Strawberry Body Butter ?

  • Smooth on Bryan & Candy New York Strawberry Body Butter on clean skin, after a shower.
  • Massage gently until absorbed.
  • Apply well to dry areas such as elbows, knees, etc.

Bryan & Candy New York Strawberry Body Butter Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes your skin deeply.
  • Softens and smoothens dry, chapped skin.
  • Protects skin from environmental damage.
  • Reduces pigmentation and lightens the skin tone.

ASK A QUESTION

Bryan & Candy New York Strawberry Body Butter Ingredients

BEESWAX
Emollient
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
FRAGARIA (STRAWBERRY) EXTRACT
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL
ReplenishingAnti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive