Bryan & Candy New York Strawberry Body Butter Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.4

52 Reviews

25
27
4.5

1 year ago

Chemical free

PROS

Leaves buttery feel on the skin

Who don't feel and like to take care of the skin and body. The strawberry body butter provides intensely deep moisturization for the skin and it comes in an affordable price range. The strawberry body butter is one among the product which not only nourishes the skin by providing necessary supplements but also prevents the aging signs and give a long lasting glow to the skin

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

My skin has never felt so smoot and soft!

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Long-lasting

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

Suitable for all skin types

Smells nice

This strawberry body butter by Bryan and candy is one of the best body butters I've used so far. It's enriched with Shea butter and essential oils and thus provides deep nourishment to the skin. The best part is it's long lasting and has a mesmerizing fragrance that I simply can't get over 😍. I personally recommend this to the people out there, do try it!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Amazing consistency

PROS

Treat dullness

Bryan and candy New York strawberry body butter comes in an affordable price range and a small quantity is required to apply on your entire body it leaves the fragrance which last long for about twenty four hours and even it comes in a semi-solid texture that makes it easy to apply and and makes it a unique product

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Creamy body butter

PROS

Increases skin elasticity

Bryan and candy New York have come up with an another amazing product for the skin care regimen that must be definitely included in your daily routine. time they have come up with the strawberry body butter enriched with the goodness of the strawberries and shea butter that makes your body buttery soft and and also provide intense nourishement

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Travel friendly package

PROS

suitable for all the skin

Are you a strawberry lover and looking for the product which contains the richness of the strawberry girls your search ends here. the strawberry body butter is extracted from the rich strawberries and does the work same exactly like the fresh strawberry does it smells amazing and simultaneously makes your skin soft and supple

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Strawberry body lotion

PROS

enriched with Shea butter

My skin feels smooth and renewed and moisturised all the time with this body butter by Bryan and candy New York. It also forms a protective layer around the skin and prevents the sunburn and reduces the dirt and impurities to get into the skin. I use this body butter daily for my skin.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

No paraben

PROS

Makes skin supple

I found the best skincare product from brand and candy. I started using the strawberry body butter which deeply nourishes my skin and does not live it dehydrated. It comes in three different sizes of tube light packaging and can be used by the family members it moisturizes the body and makes it extra softer

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Soft and bouncy skin

PROS

Suitable for all the skin types

I have been using product since last seven months and I wasn’t to use it again for future. It improves the damaged skin cells and rejuvenate the skin so well that I don’t have to take any other treatment or products to treat my marks and spots. It always helps me in lot of ways.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best body soother

PROS

makes skin glowy

The strawberry body butter gives an intense and deep skin care .it deeply nourishes and provides the necessary supplements to the skin and make it supple and softer .with just a month use you will find the desired results and would definitely be happy to see the bouncy skin. It contains various essential oils that also leaves a Shine on the skin

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Bryan and Candy Body Butter

PROS

Long-lasting

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

Suitable for all skin types

It is worth buying

This body butter is just amazing. It is suitable for all skin types. It has a sweet fruity smell more like strawberries. I have been using this more than a week and I am really liking it. It deeply moisturizes the skin and gives a smooth feeling. It is non greasy and very light on your skin. I personally recommend this..

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Keeps skin hydrated and super soft

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Long-lasting

Sulfate-free

Paraben-free

Suitable for all skin types

Who doesn't like a soft, shiny and spotless skin? But it is very difficult to maintain that newborn softness and shineness as we grow old. We ladies gone through many stages in our life, that have a major impact on all of our physical appearance and when we talk about skin, after pregnancy, our skin looses it's softness, shineness and moisture. It becomes very dull and streched. From last few weeks, I am trying Bryan and candy strawberry body butter after bath and I am surprised by it's results. It brings back that softness and shine in my skin again.It is improving the elasticity in my skin, my skin feels much hydrated and moisturised than ever before. And it feels really good to listen these words. This body butter contains shea butter that is very well known for skin moisturisation and strawberry to make skin more bright and shiny. We can use it for all skin types and it doesn't include any harmful ingredient. In all, a very good product for your skin, so guys, forgot those creams and all, just use Bryan and candy body butter after having bath and let your skin feels awesome.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

free from chemicals

PROS

mesmerizing smell

I am very happy and excited to share the review of The strawberry body butter which I have been using since a month now this strawberry body butter feels so soft on the skin and glide smoothly without even making efforts to apply and makes your skin supple I'm in love with this product and it can be used by the entire family

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

finally got my best moisturizer

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable for all skin types

during pregnancy it was really irritating sensation on my wombs skin as the skin is stretching and i cant resist myself from scratching , my doctor advised me to use good butter available in market and i was searching for products then i came to know of this product and really wanted to try and bought it its really nice and gave me relaxation from that itching sensation

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

flavored butter

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

good fragrance

my skin becomes scaly in winter season and sometimes i feel itching for the severe cold, i was searching for best moisturizer and fed up trying top brands because they are not long lasting i had to apply every 2 hours but my friend suggested me this product and i tried it, its really awesome product its long lasting and keeps moist my skin for long time

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Smoothens body

PROS

Refreshing fragrance

The strawberry body butter not only contain strawberry extracts but also contains various essential oils and shea butter that makes it extra soft .it feels very light in weight and has a texture that makes you want it more and more .it comes in a tiny packaging which can be carried along and can be used before doing the makeup too

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Refreshing fragrance

PROS

Can be used be every one

I think this body but you are suitable for sensitive and dry skin as I have both the things. As it contain high aMount of natural extracts like Shea, cocoa and other natural oils that protect your skin and provides beautiful soft smooth skin without any side-effects as it does not contain any preservatives of parabens.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

A must buy

PROS

Leaves long lasting fragrance

Strawberry is rich source of water content and has many inbuilt benefits which makes your skin clean and soft. This strawberry body butter is extracted naturally by squeezing the strawberries and taking out the raw juice. It is safe to use and glides away very smoothly and a little is required to apply to the entire body

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Creamy lotion

PROS

must skin care regimen

If you are looking for one such beauty product which provides the Nourishment to the entire body then you must definitely try the bryan and candy strawberry butter .it's not only smells amazing but also provides great care and nourishment to the skin

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Organic product

PROS

Treats marks and scars

I came across an amazing body butter product which is the rich source of fibres and proteins and necessary supplements which are really required to get an best moisturized skin . the strawberry body butter by Bryan and candy New York is simply amazing it provides intense nourishment to the skin cells and rejnuvates the dead skin cells and make the skin look brighter and younger

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Fruit enriched body butter

PROS

Tightens the pores

Oh my God ! This brandy and candy New York strawberry body butter is fabulous and amazing. It contains all of my favourite ingredients such as shea butter, strawberry extracts and essential oils which makes my skin healthy and lasts long for a longer hours with a pleasant wanting fragrance. I must say it is worth the purchase and the price spent

View More…

Other Bryan & Candy New York Products

View all
No item found