Product Benefits

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 67%

Low risk 33%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Bryan & Candy New York Black Currant and French Vanilla Shower Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

55 Reviews

30
23
2
4.9

1 year ago

Love the fragrance of this bath gel

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Pleasant fragrance

Cruelty-free

Dermatologically Tested

I really love this fragrance of this shower gel and it has very pleasant fragrance of French Vanilla and great aroma of black Currant and it create the leather in a rich amount and makes body smooth and soft. Like the packaging of this shower gel and affordable with prices

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Perfect Shower Gel

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Pleasant fragrance

Cruelty-free

Dermatologically Tested

Black currant & French Vanilla fragrance is amazing. This Bryan and Candy shower gel is chemical free means it doesn't harm your skin. i'm using this for more than a month now and i feel my skin is smoother and soft now. The Aroma is very strong and it stays all day longer. also this gives me refreshing feel after shower. i would highly recommend to this all the girls.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Gives a great smell

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Pleasant fragrance

Cruelty-free

Dermatologically Tested

I love the fragrance of this shower gel. It makes the skin feel refreshed and smell lasts quite long. It also moisturizes the skin. I love how it lathers and cleans the dirt and grime. Shower gels have always been my favorite. The packaging is super cute. You must try this product.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Awesome

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Pleasant fragrance

Cruelty-free

Dermatologically Tested

Wow is the one word to define this wash. It is enriched with aloe vera and sandalwood oil which are the two basic ingredients for smooth skin. After using this wash i feel a fresh and smooth touch to my skin. There is no harmful chemical in it which is the best part of this wash.And the.bonus point being given to its soothing fragrance.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Remove dirt and dead skins , smells good

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Pleasant fragrance

Dermatologically Tested

It's having Refreshing citrus fragrance which is light also. It is light and smooth which is Best for all skin types . This shower gel does not dry the skin . It cleans skin very well, removes all dirt and makes skin soft. Not only that, it helps to keep the moisture of the skin and remove dead skins also . It feels really nice on your skin.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Amazing bath experience

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Pleasant fragrance

Cruelty-free

Dermatologically Tested

Rich Lather

Paraben Free

Gentle on Skin

Results in relaxing bath

Soothes Skin

Moisturizes well

Sulphate Free

It claims to remove impurities and hydrates the skin. The combination of all the natural oils gives an amazing fragrance which results in luxurious, relaxing bathing experience. The aroma is very strong which lasts on the skin for quite some time. I love the smell so much that I am using it every day. The light and soft texture is easy to be applied in the shower and creates a great amount of lather in the bath. It also moisturizes the skin. It is gentle on the skin and makes the skin smooth and silky. It's a bit too much for the price but given all it's benefits it is a must try. I definitely recommend it. Attaching 2 photos - my bath where you can see the amount of lather for such a small quantity I used and the second one is myself right after the bath where you can see the magic it created on my skin.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Strong Fragrant Body Wash

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Pleasant fragrance

Cruelty-free

Dermatologically Tested

I just loved this Black Currant and French Vanilla Body wash by Bryan and Candy. The aroma is very strong and stays all day long on your skin. The best part is, it is Paraben and Cruelty free, and after using this, my skin felt soft, supple, and hydrated. I also loved the body, as it makes it very fancy & simple to use. Those who love Black Currant Strong Flavor should definitely try this.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Bryan and Candy- The Precious Purple Beauty

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Pleasant fragrance

Cruelty-free

Dermatologically Tested

Looking at this purple beauty with such happiness because I personally love trying out different shower gels. Bryan & Candy's Black Currant & French Vanilla bath and shower gel is one such body wash that has a long-lasting, luscious fragnance that uplifts one's mood by inducing the feel-good factor and leaving the skin soft, supple, moisturised and subtly perfumed. The bold aroma of black currant and the softness of vanilla is sometimes all you need.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Long-lasting, luscious fragrance

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Pleasant fragrance

Cruelty-free

Dermatologically Tested

Looking at this purple beauty with such happiness because I personally love trying out different shower gels. Bryan & Candy's Black Currant & French Vanilla bath and shower gel is one such body wash that has a long-lasting, luscious fragrance that uplifts one's mood by inducing the feel-good factor and leaving the skin soft, supple, moisturised and subtly perfumed. . The bold aroma of black currant and the softness of vanilla is sometimes all you need.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

So obsessed with it!

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Pleasant fragrance

Cruelty-free

Dermatologically Tested

The moment I smelled this Black Current and Vanilla Shower Gel by Bryan & Candy, I got so obsessed with it and was curious to try it out. I personally love the products which not only improves your skin but also smells great. The colour and texture is also very beautiful. It forms rich lather and makes your shower more refreshing.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Mild Bath Shower Gel

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Pleasant fragrance

Cruelty-free

Dermatologically Tested

Contains Black Currant Seed Oil, Orange Oil, Sandalwood oil

I just got Bryan & Candy New York Black Currant and French Vanilla Shower Gel, three days back. I love the fragrance, it is mild, but I have strong body odour, so I need some strong bath gel, but it's good for those who loves mild shower gel. I ordered 300 ml bottle which is big in size and price is just 350 rp only. It has Black current seed oil, Orange oil, and Sandalwood oil, which makes your skin hydrated though out the day. I love this brand more because it is non tested on animals.. I totally recommend this, worth for buy.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Smells Amazing!

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Pleasant fragrance

Cruelty-free

Dermatologically Tested

Bryan & Candy New York shower gel smells amazing! It gives a very refreshing feel to your skin. I love the the fragrance also that it is cruelty free. The shower gel is super easy to use and helps in cleansing your body just like a soap bar. It doesn't form a lot of foam, while I am a fan of foamy shower gels I guess it can pass because it does the cleansing job pretty well.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Amazing Shower Gel

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

I have been using Bryan & candy Shower gel, since over a week now and I am in love with how it's keeping my skin moisturized. The fragrance is extremely elegant. Once I have started using it, I wouldn't want any other fragrance. A good small amount of the bath gel on a loofah, gives you ample moisture and soap for your daily bath needs. I am sure after using this, I smell amazing all day! It breaks the sweat.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Recommended Shower Gel

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Pleasant fragrance

I really love the fragrance of Bryan & Candy Shower Gel. It is absolutely amazing, and I personally love products that smell really good. I have dry skin, and this body wash leaves the skin a little dry, but other than that, the product is worth a try. It is also very easy and convenient to use.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Bryan and candy shower gel

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Pleasant fragrance

Cruelty-free

Lather rich

The Bryan and candy New York shower gel let you experience the rich lather bath with amazing fragrance that will give you your body a perfect boost after the bath. I had no side effects rather I will tell you that you should give try with hesitation. The only drawback is its little costly but it's worth it .

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Refreshing Shower Gel

PROS

𝙸 𝚑𝚊𝚟𝚎 𝚞𝚜𝚎𝚍 𝚊 𝚕𝚘𝚝 𝚘𝚏 𝚜𝚑𝚘𝚠𝚎𝚛 𝚐𝚎𝚕 𝚋𝚎𝚏𝚘𝚛𝚎, 𝚋𝚞𝚝 𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚜 gel 𝚌𝚊𝚛𝚛𝚒𝚎𝚍 𝚖𝚎 𝚝𝚘 𝚜𝚘𝚖𝚎 𝚘𝚝𝚑𝚎𝚛 𝚕𝚎𝚟𝚎𝚕. 𝙸𝚝 𝚒𝚜 𝚜𝚘 𝚛𝚎𝚏𝚛𝚎𝚜𝚑𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚑𝚊𝚍 𝚊 𝚜𝚘𝚘𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚘𝚍𝚘𝚞𝚛. 𝙵𝚛𝚘𝚖 𝚖𝚢 𝚙𝚎𝚛𝚜𝚘𝚗𝚊𝚕 𝚎𝚡𝚙𝚎𝚛𝚒𝚎𝚗𝚌𝚎, 𝚘𝚗𝚎 𝚜𝚑𝚘𝚞𝚕𝚍 𝚐𝚒𝚟𝚎 𝚒𝚝 𝚊 𝚝𝚛𝚢 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚐𝚎𝚝𝚝𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚊 𝚑𝚎𝚊𝚕𝚝𝚑𝚢 𝚐𝚕𝚘𝚠𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚑𝚢𝚍𝚛𝚊𝚝𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚜𝚔𝚒𝚗. 𝚄𝚜𝚎 𝚒𝚝 𝚍𝚊𝚒𝚕𝚢 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚋𝚎𝚜𝚝 𝚛𝚎𝚜𝚞𝚕𝚝𝚜.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Smells amazing

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Pleasant fragrance

Cruelty-free

Dermatologically Tested

These days I got so obsessed with Bryan & Candy Black Current & French Vanilla bath & shower gel. The product fragrance of black current is amazing and works gently on my skin. Good to use in summer daily, my skin feels smooth, subtly perfumed, moisturized and fresh. Affordable product.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

FRUITY FRAGRANCE

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Pleasant fragrance

Cruelty-free

I am using this Bryan & Candy New York Black Current And French Vanilla Shower Gel from last couple of weeks. I love its texture, fragrance.Its very light transparent soft to apply. Keeps your skin soft and even after shower the fragrance remains for long keeping your fresh all day. Loved this product and definitely recommend others as well.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

The best shower gel

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Pleasant fragrance

Cruelty-free

Dermatologically Tested

This #showergel from @bryanandcandy is totally delicious 😅. The fragrance is totally amazing it is sweet as well as strong. After shower you will fell yourself like a candy. Well, The shower gel is absolutely amazing and it moisturises the skin also. It is gentle on skin and make the skin smooth and silky. You will love the products after very 1st use. The fragrance will stay with you.This bottle is travel friendly.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Shower gel fragrance that lingers

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Cruelty-free

Lather rich bath

Gentle on skin

Infused with black currant & french vanilla

Keeps skin soft, moisturized & subtly perfumed

Paraben free

BRYAN & CANDY New York shower gel is infused with the delightful fragrance of french vanilla & black currant that lathers perfectly giving you a refreshing bathing experience. It provided hydration leaving your skin soft, supple and moisturized. The delicately scented shower gel cleanses your skin of all dirt, grind , daily fatigue by uplifting your mood..

View More…
View All Reviews

Bryan & Candy New York Black Currant and French Vanilla Shower Gel is an enriching blend of aloe vera, sandalwood oil, black currant seed, and orange oil that cleanses, removes impurities from the body. It hydrates the skin and balances the natural oils of the body. Carefully infused with natural oils, this shower gel conditions the skin with a captivating, soothing fragrance. It also protects the skin against hyperpigmentation, itchiness, irritation, and inflammation. This power-packed formula also boosts collagen production and blood flow to combat ageing. Suitable for all skin types, this is free from sulphates and parabens. This product is not tested on animals. CRUELTY FREE

How To Use Bryan & Candy New York Black Currant and French Vanilla Shower Gel ?

  • Use it during your daily shower.
  • Pour a dollop of Bryan & Candy New York Black Currant and French Vanilla Shower Gel on a wet loofah.
  • Massage and work up a lather on damp body.
  • Rinse well.

Bryan & Candy New York Black Currant and French Vanilla Shower Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses skin while preserving the natural moisture of your skin.
  • Treats acne and eczema.
  • Cures skin infections.
  • Prevents signs of ageing.

Bryan & Candy New York Black Currant and French Vanilla Shower Gel Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) OIL
FUSANUS SPICATUS WOOD OIL
Black Currant Seed