Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Bryan & Candy New York Green Tea Body Polish Ingredients

CASTOR OIL
MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE
Aloe Vera
Calendula

Bryan & Candy New York Green Tea Body Polish Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

61 Reviews

31
30
3.8

6 months ago

Best ever body scrub

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Gentle microbeads

Suitable for all skin types

My favourite new body scrub . This is new favourite scrub to remove full looking skin and making my skin glow and silky soft . This scrub leaves my skin rejuvenating , nourished smooth and smells wonderful . Cool and pampering body scrub for healthy and rejuvenating skin exfoliating. Gently lifts away all dirt , impurities and dead cells to reveal younger , brighter and fresher skin underneath .

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

This is a awesome body polish..

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Gentle microbeads

Suitable for all skin types

I am using this product for past 5-6 months and I am so satisfied.... ( I have bought second batch too lol...) . Bryan and Candy(New work) Glowing body polish with Japanese Matcha green tea... I loveeee this body polish..it's makes my skin glow and smooth by detoxifying it...this soft gel scrub gently exfoliates and cleanses my skin and It has a sweet smell too.. @bryanandcandy

View More…
3.9

8 months ago

Not so good

PROS

I really liked the Bryan & Candy body polish but what I didn't like is the microbeads. Microbeads gets sticked to our skin which I didn't like, other than that I loved the fragrance and it's suitable for all skin types also. It makes your skin soft and moisturizerd. Good one

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Its smells high

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Gentle microbeads

Suitable for all skin types

The body polish is having gentle microbeads which helped for deep cleansing of skin , The japanese matcha and green tea helps the skin to get nutirents and get essential vitamin required! This body polish gently exfoliates and cleanses your skin while rejuventing and attributing natural scent to your body. 🍃its Paraben-free 🍃its sulfate-free 🍃it has Gentle microbeads 🍃it is Suitable for all skin types The only thing i don't like about the product is its smell its too hard nd doesn't lasts longer even. While massaging to your skin it will more feel like a scrub than a polish it doesn't make your skin much nourish but dont even make it dry so it's hai okay product

View More…
4.6

8 months ago

Bryan and Candy best body Polish

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Suitable for all skin types

Heyy.. I'm Sudrisha Dutta fashion model and blogger from kolkata.. i would like to share that this gel helps to bring brightness of skin and helps to remove pores and darkness of the skin.. You can use it twice or trice a month .. Loved the product and also suggested❤️

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Body polish – leaves skin smooth, no bumps .

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Gentle microbeads

Suitable for all skin types

Love the Bryan and candy new York green tea body polish. It has this tiny granules which gets rid of dead skin cells on the skin. it has green tea which is an amazing antioxidant, leaves the skin soft, subtle and smooth. Been using it for a month and love the results. I use it twice a week and I have seen some really amazing results. I will purchase again.

View More…
3.9

8 months ago

Good for instant nikhar.

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Non elergatic

Green Tea glowing body polish from Bryan and candy New York. I get recommend this product by my friend when I applied this now I will also recommend to all this very nice for instant nikhar glowing and soft skin. This body polish is natural and 100%organic this will provide softness moisture and detox your skin. After applying this u will get acene free skin .

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Excellent exfoliator of dead skin cells !!

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Gentle microbeads

Suitable for all skin types

Sometimes all we need is a little pampering to make ourselves feel better ! We know how important it is to keep our skin hydrated,healthy & nourished at all times!! Eating the right foods rich in water —fruits & vegetables plus good water intake definitely helps apart from that we cannot discount the benefits of a good hydrating product! When I came across bryanandcandy body polish I was glad to try it for its hydrating effects on the skin !! Highlights & key features:— 💥The gel has micro beads which provides great exfoliation to the skin 💥Like the alluring fragrance of Japanese Green tea 💥Felt refreshed after application 💥Skin friendly body polish 💥Improves skin Texture 💥Skin felt hydrated#greenteabodypolish 💥Microbeads in it unclogs pores & exfoliates dead skin cells Application method :- Apply the gel on your skin with little wet hands !Scrub for a few minutes!Rinse completely & Voila you can tell the difference in your skin texture !

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Perfect for all types skin & Worth for your little investment

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Gentle microbeads

Suitable for all skin types

I never thought about my skin like many people can't except their face but if you once use it you can realize that how important is body care also and I can say after using Bryan and candy body polish that this feels so amazing and definitely you will love your skin like your face

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Suitable for all skin types

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Gentle microbeads

Suitable for all skin types

It dosent smells and is just perfect

After using Bryan & Candy New York Green Tea Body Polish for one month and I just wanna say that this product is amazing. It does not smell bad which makes it more adorable. This is for all skin types and is a must try product. The small scrubbing particles does not hurt the face. It is again an amazing product which I will recommend everyone to use.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

VALUE FOR MONEY!

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Gentle microbeads

Suitable for all skin types

I was having so problem with my dumb and damage skin. My best friend recommended The Bryan & Candy New York Green Tea Body Polish. Trust me- It act wonders to my skin. I loved it! It leaves my skin feeling hydrated, smooth, and glowy. Highly recommended. A must buy Bryan & Candy New York Green Tea Body Polish.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Best Body scrub

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Gentle microbeads

Suitable for all skin types

To be honest I had never tried any body scrub on myself. And after using this I get amazing results. It is easy to use, just apply little amount Bryan & Candy New York Green Tea Body Polish on your skin and massage and rinse with water. It is free of Sulfates, Paraben, any harmful ingredients. Suitable for all skin types. It is dermatologically tested. It exfoliates the skin and leaves it fresh, clean and soft. It removes dead cells and makes the skin brighter. But here is only one cons. It's granules doesn't dissolves on skin which i don't like. Further, it's a very gud body polish to detox the skin. But take a patch test first before using it ✌ Hope It will helpful for you!!

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Value for Money

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Gentle microbeads

Suitable for all skin types

I have recently started to use this product, and it is already a favourite of mine. The smell of the product is very good, and it comes with a great packaging. You can carry it practically in any bag. You carry on a daily basis. This body polish made my skin visibly smooth and gave it a nice glow after the very first use. I will definitely recommend it to everyone. It is worth the price.

View More…
4.8

10 months ago

Liked it!!

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Gentle microbeads

Suitable for all skin types

Green tea body polish by @bryanandcandy is something every woman must possess!! Why? This green tea enriched body polish contains natural exfoliating and polishing beads. It helps in removing dead skin cells from our body and even delay the aging process. It has enchanting green tea fragrance. It gives a natural glow to the skin, makes skin tone even making it look beautiful. 💜❤ You can use it before taking a bath. Just make your body parts where you want to apply this polish a little wet. Massage and scrub gently for a few minutes. Wash with water thoroughly to reveal glowing skin. MRP ₹600 for 200 gms

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Bryan & candy New York Green Tea Body Polish

PROS

Gentle microbeads

Suitable for all skin types

Everyone loves shiny and glowing skin. I tried Bryan & Candy New York Green Tea Body Polish, it just leaves my skin feeling hydrated, smooth, and glowing. It is 100% natural and safe. The fragrance is mild and I absolutely love it. One of the best gels I have used.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Best Boody Polish

PROS

Gentle microbeads

Suitable for all skin types

The Bryan & Candy New York Green Tea Body Polish worked wonders just with the first use. You required to apply this body polish on a damp skin for the best results. It comes with granules in the form of microbeads that help you exfoliate your skin which ultimately gives you a smooth and refined texture. Using this product regularly will help you prevent clogged pores and remove dead skin cells.

View More…
4.3

10 months ago

Amazing body polish

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Suitable for all skin types

I used this body polish only on my face but then also I got amazing result, It is easy to apply and cleanses the skin, while rejuvenating and attributes natural scent to body. After 2-3 use I really liked the result . It don't require more time to use, just apply and leave for few minutes and wash gently. My experience is really good .

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Best

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Gentle microbeads

Suitable for all skin types

Have Been Using It For A Month Now And It Does The Job Better Than Other Body Polish In The Market. The Only Thing That I Didn't Like About This Product Is The Fragrance It Has. The Beads Are Easy To Wash Off, & not hard on skin. Smoothens The Skin.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Miraculous Microbeads

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Gentle microbeads

Suitable for all skin types

I'm using this BODY POLISH for last few days, twice a week as I have sensitive skin. I hardly get any product that won't irritate my skin but luckily this one is a blessing for me. It can be used by ALL SKIN TYPES. GENTLE ON SKIN. It doesn't have Breakout Effect After Use. Also, it's an Indian Brand Designed in USA which ensures quality and we should invest in good scrub for an effective skincare regime.As it's all 100% natural and organic.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Amazing Body Polish Gel

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

Gentle microbeads

Suitable for all skin types

Till now it is the one of my most favorite body polish. It woks well for all skin types. It contains glycerine, aleo vera, green tea leaves extract and good fragrance. I have been using this body polish for more than a month now that comes with refreshing smell and keeps you active all day. It exfoliates your skin from the core, gently cleanse & nourish the skin. After every application I feel refreshed and it improved my skin texture adding glow. I haven't seen any side effect till now. Just love this product and recommended to all. So if you are looking for an amazing Body polish scrub you should definitely give it a try.😍😍.

View More…
View All Reviews

Bryan & Candy New York Green Tea Body Polish is a gentle body exfoliator specially formulated for sensitive skin which helps the skin to detoxify. The natural bead eliminates dead skin cells, unclogs pores, and polishes the skin to give you a glowing, flawless skin. The absolute goodness of marigold and aloe vera protects the skin from sunburn, acne, eczema, and other skin irritation problems. It also hydrates and moisturizes the skin and promotes the growth of healthy, radiant tissues. Free from parabens and sulphates, this cruelty-free exfoliator is suitable for all skin types for the gentle cleansing with microbeads

How To Use Bryan & Candy New York Green Tea Body Polish ?

  • Gently massage Bryan & Candy New York Green Tea Body Polish on your skin.
  • Smoothen and scrub on dull, dry areas to exfoliate dead cells.
  • Rinse well.
  • Pat skin dry.

Bryan & Candy New York Green Tea Body Polish Benefits And Uses :

  • Unclogs pores.
  • Removes tan.
  • Exfoliates dead skin cells.
  • Gves you healthy, glowing skin.

ASK A QUESTION