Calvin Klein Eternity Now For Women Eau De Parfum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

13 Reviews

7
6
5.0

11 months ago

Mild and long lasting

PROS

Pleasant floral fragrance

Long-lasting

It is a big famous brand. It became famous by its very neutral fragrance, loved by many, particularly women like this kind of neutral fragrance and it is long lasting too. It is very gentle on fabric. One con is that it is very expensive.. Everyone cannot afford it. But it is portable and travel friendly.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

A step above the eternity parfum by Calvin Lein.

PROS

Pleasant floral fragrance

Long-lasting

For me, what I wear is very important for my personality and Calvin Klein defines my personalty to the T. Calvin Klein Eternity Now For Women Eau De Parfum is a touch above Calvin Kleins' Eternity Parfum. I had to try it, as I was gifted the Eternity by my sister. It has a very elegant peachy fragrance which then melts into a musky and oriental floral base. I love the bottle. The parfum is so elegant and classy. I am in love with it.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Great fragrance

PROS

Calvin Klein perfumes are one fo the finest in the world and I absolutely love trying new scents. It is important for me to smell good all the time because a day without perfume makes me feel gloomy. I have used Calvin Klein Eternity Now Eau De Parfum when I used to go for work. Even now the scent of it brings back the scent of an independent and free-spirited me though I am a work-from-home mom now. This perfume has a unique floral fragrance that leaves you smelling good all day. I spray it on all spots right after coming out of the shower. I am quite impressed with the staying power of this perfume. The fragrance is sweet and not strong. I am very particular when it comes to choosing perfume as even the slightest fruity or strong scents give me a headache. But, when I tried this perfume it instantly perked up my mood. This is my go-to perfume for every occasion now. Even while heading somewhere out, I use this perfume without fail. I would strongly recommend to go for it as it is worth the money.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Smells good but not long lasting

PROS

Good fragrance Easy to use Not too strong

Perfumes are really a necessary element for my daily routine of my life. My work is not air-conditioned and I have to travel a lot. I perspire a lot too. I always carry a mini perfume bottle in my hand bag. I got this perfume as a gift for my birthday. I was very happy to get it as a gift and I was eagerly waiting to use it. It is a little heavy bottle and I am scared bout it breaking out. So I am not able to carry it with me all day long. I don’t use it straight on my skin coz I have a sensitive skin and so I spray on my dress. It has a very good floral smell. It is very feminine and makes me very confident while walking around. It is quite attractive too. But the effect of this product doe not last too long. It stays for about 5-6 hours a day. Then it slowly fades away. It would have been better if it was available in a smaller bottle and I wish it is not too heavy. But I like the smell of this product very much.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Great fragrance

PROS

Perfumes are a necessity for me than a luxury as I perspire too much and hate smelling foul. I make it a point to keep my bag always stocked with a mini perfume bottle. During my birthday I was gifted the Calvin Klein Eternity now for women EDP. I was really extremely excited to receive it and was waiting to try it on. The bottle looks classy, it is a tall transparent bottle with a silver cap. I sprayed it after taking a shower. In the top notes , I could smell quince sorbet and litchi. The middle noted comprised of peach blossom, peony and neroli petals. The base notes are of ambrox, cashmere and musk. The fragrance is available in different sizes too. I always ensure to apply the fragrance from a distance on my garments and not directly on my skin. The fragrance smelt very nice and feminine and has a floral fruity odor. The longevity is average and lasted me only 4 hours, post which I needed to reapply.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

CK for Women

PROS

Beautiful Packing

Long Lasting Fragrance

Available Online

Perfumes are my favorite that I have always loved the Calvin Klein perfumes. As they are classy, the fragrance is amazing which stay longer than your ever expect. Now coming to this product yes the quality is good, no compromise on it at all. Most of the girls love the fragrance; it is good on hot day too. When it comes to the fragrance of their perfume I can definitely say that it defines your personality and your status and even decides where you stand in the group. I will definitely recommend this product as it has a beautiful captivating fragrance and long-lasting quality. Even after a lot of sweating you will still feel the fragrance lingering around yourself. It is an expensive product but that what the classy products are to be charged at. I got this as a gift in my birthday from very close aunt. It is a thumps up for the perfume. The packaging and the perfume bottle is outstanding, I always store the perfume in the carton box provided this way the light does not enter the bottle directly.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Perfume brings the confidence and confidence comes with shine

PROS

Pleasant floral fragrance

Long-lasting

Perfume and its quality have always always been a great issue with most of the girls when it comes to the fragrance it definitely defines ur personality and ur status it decides where u stand in the gathering I can surely recommend this product because of its captivating fragrance and long-lasting qualities...even if sweat a lot it will not leave u hanged it will be with u and won't embarrass u...I really recommend it...

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Charming scent.

PROS

Pleasant floral fragrance

Long-lasting

I am a big lover of kelvin Clain. This is the best perfume, the scent is so pleasant and it lasts like forever, it can be worn on any occasion parties , family functions or a Romantic date , I always like to wear perfum before I leave from home , this one is a bit expensive but worth it.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best Perfume!!!!

PROS

Pleasant floral fragrance

Long-lasting

Calvin Klein Eternity Now For Women Eau De Parfum is one of those fragrance that last long and feels so fresh. Calvin Klein is an amazing brand :-) It come sin various sizes so ideal for travel also. It is a floral fragrance and more of cherry blossom and a very soft one also

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

The No 1 Parfum of Calvin Klein _ My Girlfriend loves it

PROS

Pleasant floral fragrance

Long-lasting

I gifted to this my girlfriend she says its a very delightful classic floral edp , different from time . other eternity range and its last for a very long time and It's super fresh and light not too overwhelming and not too sweet cause I she hate anything that is sickly sweet . thank you CK for this amazing fragrance.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Youthful fragrance

PROS

Long lasting,nice fragrance

Calvin Klein Eternity Now For Women Eau De Parfum which I gifted to my cousin. She loves the smell of this perfume. She says this perfume is light and youthful. It has got along lasting fragrance. As the day lasts the fragrant gets stronger. It is very effective for sweat body. She is a great fan of this perfume. The price of this product is very high. Not affordable for all. It doesn't leave any patches on the dress or skin. It suits all skin types. The rosy smell of this perfumes make you stand out in the crowd. I was told by my cousin that many of her had asked the perfume she uses. It is a floral fragrance for modern women. Thus the best perfume for daily wear to office goers. As I said Calvin Klein Eternity Now For Women Eau De Parfum is subtle and long-lasting one. It lasts easily for 10-12 hours. This has become one of her favorite perfumes.Recommend for everyone to give it a try.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Perfect for women

PROS

Pleasant floral fragrance

Long-lasting

I was looking for a perfume that could stay longer and I could use it on a regular basis while stepping out of my house every day. I tried so many different brands till now but was never too happy with any of them till date. Recently one of my colleague in the office suggested me to try her perfume and with just one spray I liked it so very much that decided to buy this one by Calvin Klein Eternity Now Eau De Parfum. I instantly placed the order online and got it in a few days and now it is an inseparable part of my daily routine. I get so many compliments asking about this perfume and I so proudly tell the secret. This perfume is just simply perfect for every woman. Also, the packaging is very attractive with the transparent glass bottle and makes it just perfect for gifting anyone. The fragrance stays for a long period of time and I do not need to bother to reapply it throughout the day.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

A good everyday perfume

PROS

Pleasant floral fragrance

This fragrance is available in the different size bottles of 30, 50 and 100ml of EDT. The notes are created of litchi, and quince sorbet, along with the heart or middle notes of peony, peach blossom and neroli petals. The base notes are of cashmere woods, and musk. It does not stay for good long hours; it stays for nearly 4-5 hours on my body. Although the lasting power totally depends upon body temperature. The silage is also pretty soft, which means it does not spread much. Although the 100ml bottle of this fragrance costs around INR 4.5K, its fresh fruity scent makes it a perfect choice during the summers. It can be used for the daily office going purpose as well. To conclude I would say it is not a ‘wow’ scent, in fact, it can be used as an everyday perfume. And if you get a better option at better price, go with that.

View More…

Calvin Klein Eternity Now Eau De Parfum is a great fragrance for women. It comes packaged in a transparent glass bottle with a silver cap and looks truly classy. It opens to a nice peach outburst, which later settles down to a musky and floral fragrance. When it comes to longevity, this perfume is great. It stays on for a long time even if you sweat a lot.

How To Use Calvin Klein Eternity Now For Women Eau De Parfum ?

Apply it from a distance onto your clothes, especially under the arms and at pulse points.

Calvin Klein Eternity Now For Women Eau De Parfum Benefits And Uses :

  • Prevents body odor and sweat.
  • Keeps the skin feeling fresh.
  • Rejuvenating fragrance.