Carolina Herrera 212 Vip Eau De Parfum
Carolina Herrera 212 Vip Eau De Parfum

Carolina Herrera 212 Vip Eau De Parfum

4.3/5
    10 Reviews

Carolina Herrera 212 VIP Eau De Parfum is a seductive and magnetic perfume. It embodies a trendy, partying girl who gets exclusive access to the most popular clubs. The top notes consist of passionfruit and rum. The heart notes consist of musk and gardenia. The base notes consist of tonka bean and vanilla. It comes in a matte gold bottle with rounded edges and looks like a capsule.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8beautiful packaging
  • 7long-lasting
  • 1hard body
  • 1travel freindly
  • 1amazing fragrance lasts longer hours luxurious packaging

Cons

  • 6expensive
  • 1costly
  • 1not very affordable by all

How To Use Carolina Herrera 212 Vip Eau De Parfum ?

Spritz it on your neck, wrists, and behind the ear.

Carolina Herrera 212 Vip Eau De Parfum Reviews

Sort By:
great Manju approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Beautiful packaging

Long-lasting


For my sisters birthday I gifted her this beautiful golden capsule perfume.She is a person who adorns perfumes and tis one made her happiness new no bounds.This is the perfect one to gift to someone who loves perfumes. Love the bottle and the fragrance of this perfume is so awesome.It has a mix of passion fruit,rum, musk gardenia, tonka bean and vanilla.The perfume is not strong to get you ead ace.It lasts for eight hours.It doesnot leave any patches on the dress. On the skin this is so safe and doesnot irritate the skin. My sister says she loves its fragrance and it smells really great,This perfume is too expensive one but it is worth the money for it is the high quality product. She is been using it for a year now and she is planning to buy it again. This perfume will make you stand out in the crowd and it is signature perfume which will never miss you unnoticed. In fact she says she is getting many compliments from her colleagues for this awesome smell. She says she has never loved a product more like this and the bottle looks awesome though a bit heavy..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great Product Sapna approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS


I use it for evening get togethers or a function or occasionally when I feel like it the perfume stays on for a long period of time. The bottle is easy to carry in purse for traveling without worries about breaking or anything like it is with other high quality perfume bottle as they are made of glass. The only thing is that the perfume is a bit expensive but also worth it as a gift to your special someone or for yourself. The price is very expensive but it is worthy for it's wonderful fragrance. The perfume has a blend of lovely tones starting with passion fruit, rum, woody and ends with vanilla. The fragrance stay for longer hours which is exactly what a glamorous girl need. It makes you feel positive and confident with an attitude. Spray over the hot spots like behind your ears, wrists and behind knees to set the party mood. The packaging that it comes in is so exquisite that it tempts you to use the perfume even while you are in the home. Since the beautiful smell of the perfume lasts long in us, we stay carefree and happy for long hours. The best product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Luxurious fragrance Kanu approves this product
3.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Beautiful packaging

Long-lasting

Hard body

Travel freindly


This gold capsule is a gem in my vanity. My husband gave it to me on our anniversary. This perfume is just amazing and the bottle is an icing on the cake which is the show piece in my dressing room. The perfume has a nice blend of vanilla, musk, passion fruit, rum etc which gives it a rich and luxurious fragrance. The 212 VIP perfume comes in a matte gold bottle which is shaped like a big pill. The fragrance is strong so I would recommend you to avoid this kind of perfume if you have sensitive nose. I use it for evening get togethers or a function or occasionally when I feel like it the perfume stays on for a long period of time. The bottle is easy to carry in purse for traveling without worries about breaking or anything like it is with other high quality perfume bottle as they are made of glass. The only thing is that the perfume is a bit expensive but also worth it as a gift to your special someone or for yourself.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing fragrance Nilofer approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Amazing fragrance Lasts longer hours Luxurious packaging


My friend loves to attend parties and I admire her perfume selections in her vanity. She spends a lot on perfume and would say that it makes her feel bold, optimistic and confident. She has a good sense in selecting perfumes and buys different brands. This Carolina Herrera 212 Vip Eau De Parfum is one among her collection. She has been using this perfume for a year and loves it. It has a seductive fragrance which is specially designed for a party girl to rock and roll. The packaging looks luxurious and exclusive. I love it's golden capsule packaging. You could carry it in your handbag. The price is very expensive but it is worthy for it's wonderful fragrance. The perfume has a blend of lovely tones starting with passion fruit, rum, woody and ends with vanilla. The fragrance stay for longer hours which is exactly what a glamorous girl need. It makes you feel positive and confident with an attitude. Spray over the hot spots like behind your ears, wrists and behind knees to set the party mood.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Packagaing is luxurious Ariba approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Beautiful packaging

Long-lasting


Carolina Herrera 212 VIP eau de parfum is a great perfume. Its packagaing is super luxurious and classy. It is very expensive but i love to buy expensive fragrances so I got this one. Its smell is so calming and relaxing. It lasts long. You just need to dab a little bit of it. Great product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Carolina Herrera 212 Vip Eau De Parfum Unsia approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Smells lovely

Good appearance


If you are looking for something attractive, happening, fresh and new, then this perfume Carolina Herrera 212 Vip Eau De Parfum is for such people. People who usually sweat a lot often lose confidence and confine themselves in a small circle or area. Even other people don't mingle with such girls/boys because of their smell. But after using this perfume the confidence that you get while going out is something different. It lets you be you and move out freely without having to worry about smelling bad. The packaging that it comes in is so exquisite that it tempts you to use the perfume even while you are in the home. Since the beautiful smell of the perfume lasts long in us, we stay carefree and happy for long hours. It also plays a major part in attracting the opposite sex. The only drawback that I feel about this product is, it is not affordable by all.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
gorgeous perfume Natasha approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Beautiful packaging

Long-lasting


Carolina Herrera 212 VIP eau de parfum is a fragrance inspired by people with talent, style, sense of humor and especially eager to have fun. The leitmotif: 'are you on the list' is a reference to the VIP world. It has a party girl theme. It has top notes of bitter orange and bergamot; the heart notes are of tuberose and jasmine sambac; the base notes constitute musk, vanilla and sandalwood. Overall you get fruity floral fragrance. The packaging is super attractive. It comes in a cylindrical tube form encased in gold color. It has a soft metallic touch and is rounded on the edges. It is inspired by the original variant. The body is very glossy and luminous. The cap is magnetic. The body and the cap fit together magnetically on opening and closing. The body is made of aluminium and of gold color which looks really stylish. It is quite affordable as well; you get it for about 5000 bucks which is decent for a good perfume.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing Perfume Prabha approves this product
4.8/5

11 months ago

PROS

Beautiful packaging

Nice fragrance

Not overpowering

Gentle


This perfume is simply fantastic. Its lovely, smells rich and I am totally impressed. I am not a very perfume person and usually get a headache with the intense fragrance. My family gifted me this one and so had no option but to try it out. I must say I was thoroughly flattered with the fragrance. It has such a nice blend of passionfruit, rum and some other notes as well which I could not make out exactly. It just makes me smile the moment I apply it. It is very edgy and perfect for night out party. It also lasts for a very long time. The fragrance is just perfect and not at all intense and suits me very well. It lingers on just right and stays on until next day morning. I am definitely keeping this one. The bottle looks like a capsule. It is very beautiful but a bit heavy I must say.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Carolina Herrera 212 Vip Eau De Parfum Anitha approves this product
3.8/5

11 months ago

PROS

Beautiful packaging

Long-lasting


Carolina Herrera 212 Vip Eau De Parfum is exclusive perfume spray for Women. This perfume has a dazzling oriental explosion and the sensual ,sparkles with top notes of Bergamot, a freshness of flowers and a sensual base of vanilla and musk. The bottle is truly glamorous, It comes in a Aluminium body that is covered with dazzling golden colour. fresh and alluring enclosed in a dazzling gold bottle. The product looks very feminine and instantly attracts you. Mostly it is available in 2 sizes 50ml and 80ml bottle. The fragrance is floral but explosive. It is suitable to all age groups. You can feel the perfect balance between comfort and freshness. The fragrance is very classy and stays longer than what you would expect. It is a premium product is not available on all beauty websites. This spray is pretty expensive too. Pros Attractive Packaging Exploding fragrance Cons It is a premium product

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Signature perfume Vidhi approves this product
3.8/5

11 months ago

PROS

Beautiful packaging

Long-lasting


Pros: • Attractive packaging • Long staying fragrance • Pleasant fragrance Cons: • Expensive • Bulky packaging Carolina Herrera 212 Vip Eau De Parfum comes in the most attractive packaging. It comes in a golden bottle which is in the shape of a capsule. The bottle is bulky but small in shape. The fragrance of this perfume is too strong initially but soon starts fading away and the other notes become prominent. It has a very seductive and girlish fragrance. It is a perfect signature fragrance. The perfume begins with a sweet and strong scent. The beginning scent has fruity notes. The heart notes are better for they have the fragrance of musk and gardenia. The base note is that of tonka bean and vanilla. The perfume stays for almost all day long and gives a mysterious and feminine feel. The perfume is very highly priced and nit for regular use.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)