Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 50%

Low risk 50%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Casmara Gold Mask 2080 Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

11 Reviews

5
6
4.6

1 year ago

Best face mask

PROS

Easy And Quick To Use

Immediate tightened effect

Give a subtle glow

Makes skin hydrated

This is the best face mask I have used by far. It comes with gel pouch and a powder pouch. Mix them both well and you are ready to apply. And it's really easy to remove as it's a rubber mask. Once it dries then you can remove it in one go like a rubber sheet. And it gives a very nice glow on your face and makes face really hydrated. I bought the pack of it before my marriage and used it regularly... I really loved the results it gave. But the quantity of powder & gel is too much for one use and its hard to keep it for future once you open it you have to use it all else it will get wasted. Apart from this I just love this gold mask(◍•ᴗ•◍)❤, I just wish casmara make their products more economic ;)

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Best peel of mask ever

PROS

Immediate tightened effect

Cooling sensation

24k gold glow

Anti aging mask

Amazing peel off mask with minerals that hydrated your skin to the fullest and 24k gold is best for anti aging and gives that extra special glow best for bride to be .Seaweed help detoxify your skin helping keeping it clean n pollution free.I love how my skin feels after using this mask.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Gold mask

PROS

Easy And Quick To Use

Immediate tightened effect

This is one of the best facial mask i have came access.. I really love to use it.. Already i have given a lot of review in facebook and other social media sites so I'm very aware that people will use it nd will give a positive reaction.. in love with it✔️

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Immediate result

PROS

Easy And Quick To Use

Immediate tightened effect

Casmara Face mask 2080 is one of the best Face mask that I have used till now. This has a very good fragrance. It gives the immediate tightening effect on the skin. It is also easy to apply and use. I will recommend this to others as well because I have received the good results from using it. 🥰

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Amazing

PROS

Easy And Quick To Use

Immediate tightened effect

The best mask I came across till date , I use a lot of products to my skin because I do a lot of makeup , and the products makes my skin kind of dry and uneasy , whenever I remove the makeup it's important to pamper the skin with good products , this mask makes my skin hydrated

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Nice buy

PROS

Removes dead cells

Travel-friendly

Mild fragrance

I was using this Casmara gold mask for the past month and used it once in a week. It removes all the dead skin cells and leaves my skin smooth. It even removes the dirt, impurities from my skin effortlessly. I have really sensitive skin, and it did not hurt my skin. I even soothed the redness on my skin.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Radiant Glowing Skin

PROS

Contains 24k gold dust

Instant radiance

These days I hardly find time to go for a facial in a salon because of my daily routine. Hence, I got casmara gold mask 2080 as my friend recommended me to use it. It is a very good mask and worked great on my skin. It gave a refreshed feel to the skin. 24 K gold dust has many skin care benefits. It has lightened the dark spots and other skin blemishes on my skin. This mask has provided an even skin tone after few uses. It has instantly given a radiant glowing skin. My skin became soft, smooth, and supple. Worth buying.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Mask

PROS

Easy And Quick To Use

Exfoliates Well

Controls Oil

This Casmara Gold Mask 2080 is the best mask I used which gives an instant bright look. It has 24-carat gold dust, minerals and sea week extract which makes the skin looks really exfoliated refined. This deeply cleans the skin and makes it a radiant glow. It also firms up the skin and reduces the signs of skin ageing. My skin looks firmed up and it ls reduced the pores and this the acne issues. It also removes the dead cells and the blackheads off the face gently. This does not dry out the skin but moisturizes and hydrates it so well. .

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Casmara Gold Mask 2080

PROS

Instant glow like gold

Casmara Gold Mask 2080 is good getting an instant glow and brightness to skin. I have delicate skin and this is a perfect mask for me. I am on run mostly and do not get time to pamper my skin. This gold is application is not time consuming yet very effective on my skin. It has real 24K gold in the mask. There are some unique natural ingredients in the mask that makes sure my skin in enriched and nourished. When I have a special occasion, I don't miss to use this mask at all. Skin feels firm and get a instant glow.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Gold mask!

PROS

Easy And Quick To Use

Immediate tightened effect

smells well

The Casmara Gold Mask 2080 is a great product. I love the concept of masks. It makes life so simple. Take the gel and the powder and whisk well till you form a paste. Apply on your face and let it dry till a suitable time. It would take 15 to 20 minutes to completely dry. I like how the face looks after every single use. The gold gold dust, minerals, and seaweed extract do a fabulous job on your skin. My skin being super dry, it still managed to look amazing. It made my face firm, got me rid of those fine lines, and the early signs of aging were also gone.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Mask for the face

PROS

Tightens skin

Gets rid of skin issues

I am much of a lazy kind person and hence when it comes to take care of my skin or maintain a strict routine for the same I do not follow one. But with increasing skin issues day by day I started feeling for a need for the same. So I started looking for some easy to apply options an di come across The Casmara Gold Mask 2080. I instantly bought the same as it is hardly a mask and is super convenient to use. Also it hardly consumes a few seconds of my time with very less investment too. It ha snow made my skin tighter and healthy looking.

View More…

The Casmara Gold Mask 2080 gives you a fresh, bright look instantly. This unique and efficient formula refines and exfoliates your skin with the richness of 24K gold dust, minerals, and seaweed extract. It makes the skin feel tighter, restructures and revitalizes the skin, maintains moisture, target fine lines, makes your skin smooth, and prevent aging. It helps in reducing puffiness and dark circles under the eyes.

How To Use Casmara Gold Mask 2080 ?

  • Mix the gel and powder into a suitable bowl.
  • Using a spatula, stir both product together briskly for about 30 seconds, forming a smooth paste.
  • With the same spatula, apply and extend the mask on the face within 4 minutes.
  • Set the mask on to act for 15 to 20 minutes.
  • Remove the mask in one piece.

Casmara Gold Mask 2080 Benefits And Uses :

  • The presence of gold firms the skin.
  • The minerals helps in restructuring and revitalizing.
  • It reduces signs of ageing.
  • The seaweed moisturizes the skin.
  • It lightens and brightens skin tone.
  • It retains moisture levels.

ASK A QUESTION

Casmara Gold Mask 2080 Ingredients

SEAWEED EXTRACT
UNSPECIFIED MINERALS
24 carat gold