Cetaphil Daily Facial Cleanser

4.4/5
    8 Reviews

The Cetaphil Daily Facial Cleanser effectively clears your face of all dirt, grime, and impurities. It is dermatologically tested and is ideal from normal to oily skin. It effectively removes makeup traces and leaves your face feeling super fresh and dry. The cleanser cleans your face mildly yet very impactfully and does not leave any residue. It can be used by people with a sensitive skin as well. The cleanser does not overly dry your face hence making it ideal for winters too. The cleanser has an appealing fragrance and the cleanser also prevents acne on your face due to its unique formula.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7suitable for all skin types
  • 5pleasant fragrance
  • 1mild on skin.
  • 1skin feels fresh and glowing.

Cons

  • 1expensive

How To Use Cetaphil Daily Facial Cleanser ?

  • Apply a small amount of the cleanser on your wet face.
  • Gently massage the cleanser all over your face in circular motions.
  • Massage the cleanser untill it lathers into a foam.
  • Wash it off your face gently.
  • Pat your face dry.

Cetaphil Daily Facial Cleanser Uses And Benefits :

Cleans skin effectively yet mildly.

Does leave any residue on your face.

Does not dry skin.

Cetaphil Daily Facial Cleanser Ingredients :

Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate

Water

Glycerin

Acrylates/Steareth-20 Methacrylate Copolymer

Peg-200 Hydrogenated Glyceryl Palmate

Sodium Laureth Sulfate

Butylene Glycol

Peg-7 Glyceryl Cocoate

Phenoxyethanol

Masking Fragrance

Panthenol

Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil

Disodium EDTA

Methylparaben

Cetaphil Daily Facial Cleanser Reviews

Sort By:
Sensitive skin cleanser Shachi approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance


I have a sensitive skin and have to think 100 times before using any type of cleanser but not now. This cetaphil daily facial cleanser is a best product i have been using daily. I just at night after removing my makeup, pump few drops of this cleanser and give 15minutes massage to my face and wipe off the excess from my face. My face feels hydrated, relax after using it. The best part is every type of skin can use this cleanser. You can also go for their mini version too before getting this huge bottle.

Cetaphil Daily Facial Cleanser-Sensitive skin cleanser-By shachi_sharma
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Magic Cleanser. Amal approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types


This is straight up the best cleanser I've ever used. Ever since I've tried Cetaphil, I haven't even thought of trying or getting another product for my skin. It's soap free and hence isn't harsh on your face. So Cetaphil is totally your thing, sensitive skin people. It's recommended by basically every dermatologist. It's gentle yet manages to clean out all the dirt on your skin leaving it moisturised. So definitely a part of my morning and night time skin care routine.

Cetaphil Daily Facial Cleanser-Magic Cleanser.-By brownhomosapien
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing cleanser Mitshu approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance


Cetaphil is a amazing brand and it is often recommended by doctors. I have been using this since a long time and my dermatologist recommended this to me and since then my skin have been acne free. It works well on every skin type and the results are shown so soon i couldn't believe.

Cetaphil Daily Facial Cleanser-Amazing cleanser-By mitshu98
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Mild on skin Anitha approves this product
3.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Mild on skin.

Skin feels fresh and glowing.


I generally do not use a lot of chemicals on my skin. my skin is oily sometimes and prefers to use a product that is mild on my skin and does not rip away the moisture from my skin. I recently started having some small rashes over my skin that too on my forehead, I was so worried and booked an appointment to visit my dermatologists. After the consultation, It was just a small allergic reaction due to the dust. I have prescribed some creams and a facial cleanser from Cetaphil. After a month now I feel so relaxed, all the rashes are cleared and my skin feels fresh and regenerated. I will continue to use the Cetaphil daily facial cleanser as it suited my skin very well. The cleanser smoothly removes the dirt and pollutants from my skin. It is not only that but my skin a lot fresh and radiant now. The natural oil from my skin is not ripped off and the cleanser is mild on skin, easily get rinsed off with water. It effortlessly removes the dirt and brightens my skin. The unique formula is very light on the skin, It does not have a strong smell or heavy chemicals in it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
cetaphil dauily cleanser Preity approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance


Cetaphil daily facial cleanser makes your skin oil-free and helps in reducing the oily content of the skin. it is a very useful cleanser that removes excess oil from the skin without even making it dry. it is clinically proven cleanser which helps in deeply cleansing the skin pores. It does not let any pores to get clogged with the dirt and impurities. This Cetaphil cleanser is dermatologically referred cleanser which can be used on a daily basis just like a face wash to get clean skin from the deep epidermal surface. It deeply penetrates the skin surface and even cures the skin blemishes if there are any. Though it works slowly but the results are so satisfying that you don’t find any residue behind. It comes with a fragrance which has soothing relaxation effect. It also helps in taking care of the acne and the acne-prone issues and do not let any bacteria to form any pimples. It is the only cleanser which is recommended to use on a daily basis and does not cause any side effects, or any rashes behind and is extremely suitable for all the skin types and gives a skin treatment with an affordable price range and is hundred percent safe to use by anyone

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best facial cleanser Lalitha approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS


Cetaphil is the best daily facial cleanser, I have ever used before. This extensively cleanses my skin by removing the impurities, dirt and excess oil. I have few break outs on my skin which has been reduced by this facial cleanser. The packaging is sturdy and easy to withdraw the right amount of product using the pump dispenser. It keeps a control on the outflow of the cleanser. The texture of the cleanser is transparent gel like which lathers well. This provides a squeaky clean and clear skin. This gel glides smoothly and spreads evenly on the skin. A small quantity is required to foam well. The foam cleanses the skin pores and uproots the deep settled impurities, grime and excess sebum. It provides glowing and oil free skin. The fragrance is mild and pleasant. It lingers on the skin for short time. This cleanser does not dry out my skin or make it flaky. It gives a shine free look. It is an amazing product is safe for those with oily and acne prone skin. This averts the acne formation on the skin. However, it is suitable for all skin types. I highly recommend it to everyone. I like it very much.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Facial Cleanser Simran approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasant fragrance


Cetaphil daily cleanser is perfect for all skin types, works best for oily to combination skin, this works well for my skin. It removes excess oil from the skin and make it super fresh without over drying the skin. It is very gentle on skin and can be used on sensitive and acne prone skin.

Cetaphil Daily Facial Cleanser-Facial Cleanser-By simranwalia29
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect for dialy use Srishti approves this product
3.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types


It cleans your face gently and removes all the dirt and grim. I feel it's suitable for all skin types as I have a sensitive combination skin. It may be a bit drying for people with overly dry skin. In my view it is very good and affordable.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)