Cetaphil Dailyadvance Ultra Hydrating Lotion
Cetaphil Dailyadvance Ultra Hydrating Lotion

Cetaphil Dailyadvance Ultra Hydrating Lotion

4.4/5
12 Reviews

Cetaphil DailyAdvance Ultra Hydrating Lotion is clinically proven to hydrate the skin for 24 hours. Its moisturizing formula is long-lasting and works well on very dry skin. The presence of Epidermal Replenishing Complex5 in Cetaphil DailyAdvance Ultra Hydrating Lotion restores the moisture in dull skin. The moisturizing effect of this lotion lasts for a long time. This gentle formula can be used on acne-prone and sensitive skin types. It can be applied on any body part. This luxurious lotion can be used by people of all age groups, including infants and elderly people.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
12 Users

Ratings Distribution

12 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 13treats flaky and itchy skin
  • 12no irritation
  • 12dermatologically tested
  • 12gets absorbed easily
  • 11non-greasy

Cons

  • 4smells like medicine
  • 3no protection from sunlight

How To Use Cetaphil Dailyadvance Ultra Hydrating Lotion ?

  • Massage Cetaphil Dailyadvance Ultra Hydrating Lotion into skin.
  • Use as required.

Cetaphil Dailyadvance Ultra Hydrating Lotion Ingredients :

Water

GlycerinPhenoxyethanol

Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E)

Ceteareth-20

Stearoxytrimethylsilane

Stearyl Alcohol

Benzyl Alcohol

Farnesol

Sodium PCA

Panthenol (Vitamin B5)

Dimethiconol

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene

Cetearyl Alcohol

Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil (Macadamia Nut Oil)

Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)

Cyclopentasiloxane

Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer

Sodium Polyacrylate

Citric Acid

Sodium Hydroxide

Cetaphil Dailyadvance Ultra Hydrating Lotion Reviews

Sort By:
Cetaphil daily advance ultra hydrating Garima approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Non-greasy

No irritation

Non-comedogenic

Suitable for all skin types

Hydrating formula

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

No dyes

Dermatologically tested

Treats flaky and itchy skin

Imparts glow to skin

Gets absorbed easily

Easy to carry


Cetaphil daily advance ultra hydrating lotions is non greesy and does not harm to the skin also i am also using the same for myself it does not contain dye it get absorb easily in the skin also it also helps to fight with the dirt also and it is easily available in the market also

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydrating lotion Poonam approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Non-greasy

No irritation

Non-comedogenic

Suitable for all skin types

Hydrating formula

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

No dyes

Dermatologically tested

Treats flaky and itchy skin

Imparts glow to skin

Gets absorbed easily

Easy to carry


Cetaphil is a dermatologist brand whom we can trust with out any worry. Cetaphil daily wear hydrating lotion moistures the skin perfectly and makes it super soft and supple. It’s a suitable for all skin . It’s a paraben and sulphate free. It absorbed in the skin super easy and fast.

Cetaphil Dailyadvance Ultra Hydrating Lotion-Hydrating lotion-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
cetaphil Shreya approves this product
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Non-greasy

No irritation

Non-comedogenic

Suitable for all skin types

Hydrating formula

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

No dyes

Dermatologically tested

Treats flaky and itchy skin

Imparts glow to skin

Gets absorbed easily

Easy to carry


hydrating lotion best known for its milk base texture. easy to apply and gives maximum coverage to the face. it absorbs easily and dries off giving a matt finish without giving a greasy look.it treats dry and itchy skin well and is proper medically tested and recommended by all to all.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
It is what it claims Srilekha approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

No irritation

Non-comedogenic

Suitable for all skin types

Hydrating formula

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

No dyes

Dermatologically tested

Treats flaky and itchy skin


Comes in a tube. Doctors recommend cetaphil products since long. Lotion is white in colour so no added colour and also no fragrance. Gentle to skin.. Can be used by teenagers. For dry skin : good in summers.. But may make skin dry during winters. You need to apply sunscreen separately cause it does contain SPF.. And I don't expect that from this cause it's just a moisturizer and does what it says.. NO SPF makes it good for overnight use also.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cetaphil moisturiser Shams approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Non-greasy

No irritation

Non-comedogenic

Suitable for all skin types

Hydrating formula

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

No dyes

Dermatologically tested

Treats flaky and itchy skin

Imparts glow to skin

Gets absorbed easily

Easy to carry


Cetaphil moisturizer is an amazing and hydrating moisturizer. It not only moisturizes the skin but also adds glow to it. It is free from paraben and is travel-friendly too. It deeply hydrated and moisturized the skin. It is nongreasy and lightweight and gets absorbed into the skin without making skin feel greasy. It is a good moisturizer however a bit costly

Cetaphil Dailyadvance Ultra Hydrating Lotion-Cetaphil moisturiser-By shams
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective for Dry Skin Preeti approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Non-greasy

No irritation

Hydrating formula

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

No dyes

Dermatologically tested

Treats flaky and itchy skin

Gets absorbed easily

Easy to carry


My younger one has dry skin since birth and I have been always cautious to try out products for her. When she was a toddler, I could take care of her skin problems every now and then as she used to be in front of my eyes. The problems started when she began her schooling. When she went into the mainstream of schooling, her hours in the school increased. I couldn't be there for her all the time. Also with the activites happening in the school, my kid used to sweat and then it used to cause itching on her dry skin. She used to come back every afternoon complaining about it. Cetaphil DailyAdvance Ultra Hydrating Lotion came as a rescue for my kid. The lotion is said to be is clinically proven to hydrate the skin for 24 hours. The moisturizing formula present in this product is said to be long-lasting and works well on very dry skin. All these claims helped me purchase this product for my child. The presence of Epidermal Replenishing Complex 5 in Cetaphil Daily Advance Ultra Hydrating Lotion restores the moisture in dull skin. I use this lotion on my child's body immediately after the bath before going to school. Since the moisturizing effect of this lotion lasts for a long time, my kid remains problem-free during school hours. The best part of this lotion is that it can be used by all age groups. With the change in seasons, I use this lotion if I find that my skin is getting drier or sensitive. Cetaphil Daily Advance Ultra Hydrating Lotion is like a family lotion now which helps us in fighting dry skin problems. My kid comes back happily from the school without any complaints.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice One Sapna approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Non-comedogenic

Phthalate-free

Treats flaky and itchy skin

Gets absorbed easily


Cetaphil Daily Advance Ultra Hydrating Lotion is clinically proven to hydrate your skin for long hours, if required you can re apply when required. Its moisturizing formula can help hydrate your skin for long hours and works well on very dry. I have used the cream to moisturise my kids skin and also on myself, It does a good job and is non irritating. The mild fragrance is soothing. Cetaphil which I have been using for past few months. I have a two year old kid. He used to get rashes during the summers. And on consulting with his paediatric he prescribed him with this lotion. On using this it reduced his rashes in a week and made his skin soft and hydrated. It is suitable for everyone Cetaphil DailyAdvance Ultra Hydrating Lotion was recommended to me by a friend. I bought this for my baby. My baby is a summer baby and my baby’s skin was very dry. The Cetaphil DailyAdvance Ultra Hydrating Lotion is very mild and can be used for all age groups. Hydrating Lotion is clinically proven to hydrate the skin for 24 hours. Its moisturizing formula is long-lasting and works well on very dry skin. The presence of Epidermal Replenishing Complex5 in Cetaphil DailyAdvance Ultra Hydrating Lotion restores the moisture in dull skin. The moisturizing effect of this lotion lasts for a long time. This gentle formula can be used on acne-prone and sensitive skin types. It can be applied on any body part. This luxurious lotion can be used by people of all age groups, including infants and elderly people. This Cetaphil DailyAdvance Ultra Hydrating Lotion He used to get rashes during the summers. And on consulting with his paediatric he prescribed him with this lotion. On using this it reduced his rashes in a week and made his skin soft and hydrated. It is suitable for everyone

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ultra hydrating lotion Sanober approves this product
3.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Non-greasy

No irritation

Dermatologically tested

Treats flaky and itchy skin

Gets absorbed easily

Easy to carry


of late the skin around my elbows had become super dry and flaky. no amount of moisturizer and body butter were helping me. I consulted a dermatologist and he suggested me to use cetaphil ultra hydrating lotion 2 -3 times a day. cetaphil ultra hydrating lotion comes in a very non fancy tube light packaging of white and blue colour with a green flip open cap. though it is a lotion it is quite thick in consistency and not at all runny. on squeezing the required amount of product oozes out from the tube. though it has a thick consistency the lotion is very easy to spread. also the lotion as claim gets absorbed into the skin within minutes of application. this ultra hydrating lotion from cetaphil does not leave behind any greediness or any white cast on the skin. this lotion from cetaphil does have a medicinal kind of smell, but it vanishes a few minutes after application so it is not at all bothersome. the skin around my elbows instantly feels hydrated and moisturized with the application of this lotion. also I have noticed that with regular use my skin is getting treated and it is no longer flaky. I used to apply this apply 2 to 3 times in a day, but with regular use the number of applications have gradually come down and I need not use it more than once or at the most twice a day. this is the only lotion which has helped my super dry skin around the elbows to heal. however as a person with oily facial skin I would say to keep this lotion far away from the face, as it is quite heavy for face. however people with dry facial skin will love it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For skin issues Prabitha approves this product
4.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Non-greasy

No irritation

Non-comedogenic

Suitable for all skin types

Hydrating formula

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

No dyes

Dermatologically tested

Treats flaky and itchy skin

Imparts glow to skin

Gets absorbed easily

Easy to carry


Hello all, this is a review about the lotion from Cetaphil which I have been using for past few months. I have a two year old kid. He used to get rashes during the summers. And on consulting with his paediatric he prescribed him with this lotion. On using this it reduced his rashes in a week and made his skin soft and hydrated. It is suitable for everyone. It is clinically proven and can be used by people with sensitive skin as well. The cream is super soft in texture and is easily absorbed by the skin I would highly recommend this product to everyone. This can be used for infants too as it is mild and dermatologically teated. It has a mild smell which is good. The package is also good and is travel-friendly too. It is affordable and worth trying if your skin is super sensitive to other creams.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Non-greasy

No irritation

Non-comedogenic

Suitable for all skin types

Hydrating formula

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

No dyes

Dermatologically tested

Treats flaky and itchy skin

Imparts glow to skin

Gets absorbed easily

Easy to carry


I have used the cream to moisturise my kids skin and also on myself, It does a good job and is non irritating. The mild fragrance is soothing. Cetaphil Daily Advance Ultra Hydrating Lotion is clinically proven to hydrate your skin for long hours, if required you can re apply when required. Its moisturizing formula can help hydrate your skin for long hours and works well on very dry, normal skin. Epidermal Replenishing Complex5 in Cetaphil Daily Advance Ultra Hydrating Lotion helps in restoring the moisture in dull skin. the lotion consistency is not very thick its a little watery hence you just need a small quantity to moisturise your skin. It is one of the gentle lotion I have ever used. This lotion can also be used on acne-prone or sensitive skin types, this is not very heavy so there is no further damage to your skin. This lotion can be used on any body part even face and neck you won't feel any heaviness. The versatility of this luxurious lotion is that it can be used by people of all age groups, including infants and elderly people. It is certainly the most cost effective lotion that anyone can buy, also has positive effect on your skin. This lotion is so light that doctors even suggest the same for infants. Since its super absorbent in your skin you might want to re apply the lotion if felt dry. I have used this lotion during day and night after bath and towel dried skin. It is non greasy and mildly scented. It is paraben free, phthalate free, sulfate free, doesn't contain any type of dyes. The packaging in comfortable to carry around without any leakage. The flip cap dispenses small amount of lotion at a time hence there is no wastage.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Me and my baby use it on a daily basis ! Ranjani approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Non-greasy

No irritation

Non-comedogenic

Paraben-free

No dyes

Dermatologically tested

Treats flaky and itchy skin

Imparts glow to skin

Gets absorbed easily


Cetaphil DailyAdvance Ultra Hydrating Lotion was recommended to me by a friend. I bought this for my baby. My baby is a summer baby and my baby’s skin was very dry. The Cetaphil DailyAdvance Ultra Hydrating Lotion is very mild and can be used for all age groups. The hydrating lotion is long-lasting on the skin and keeps the skin away from dryness. This Cetaphil DailyAdvance Ultra Hydrating Lotion is used by me and my baby regularly. I could see the hydrating lotion nourishing my skin and my skin remains moisturized. The problem with the Cetaphil product is that I find it expensive but it is completely worth the cost. It is free from any kind of chemicals such as paraben, sulfate, and dyes. The lotion is easily absorbed in the skin and imparts glow to the skin on regular usage. The packing is very compact and it can be carried wvwn when we are travelling.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for dry skin Super Tips By approves this product
4.8/5

11 months ago

PROS

Non-greasy

No irritation

Non-comedogenic

Suitable for all skin types

Hydrating formula

Paraben-free

Phthalate-free

Sulfate-free

No dyes

Dermatologically tested

Treats flaky and itchy skin

Imparts glow to skin

Gets absorbed easily

Easy to carry


This is a good moisturizer for dry skin ....stays for a full day Skin feels soft and supple This is really a best moisturizer for dry skin didn't make skin greasy or oily Its smell is not that good And also it has no SPF in it

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)