Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Emollient

Emollient

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 27%

Low risk 73%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
3
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
3
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

30 Reviews

22
8
3.9

1 year ago

Moisturise deeply

PROS

Retains natural moisture of the skin

Excellent for severely dry skin

Deep moisturization

Can be used on all body parts

Non-greasy formula

Dermatologist tested

Fragrance-free

Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream is one of the best moisturiser. I love the effect of this product. This moisturise skin deeply and make skin soft and smooth. This gives complete freedom from dryness. This is long lasting cream which is suitable for all skin type. Highly recommended moisturizing cream for dry to oily skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Cetaphil Moisturizing cream

PROS

Retains natural moisture of the skin

Excellent for severely dry skin

Deep moisturization

Can be used on all body parts

Non-greasy formula

Long-lasting relief from dryness

Dermatologist tested

Fragrance-free

I was dealing with dry patches on my skin and when I started using this cream my skin felt ho hydrated. Non- greasy formula and excellent for dry skin. Provides deep moisturization and helps in retaining the moisture of the skin. The product is fragrance free and dermatologist tested. Highly recommended.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

The skin saviour moisturizer!

PROS

Retains natural moisture of the skin

Excellent for severely dry skin

Deep moisturization

Can be used on all body parts

Non-greasy formula

Long-lasting relief from dryness

Dermatologist tested

Fragrance-free

Does not clog pores

Great as a make up base

I have had acne prone skin ever since my teen years, and as I was introduced to all kinds of makeup, my skin started breaking out a lot. Until I was advised by a dermatologist to switch to the Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream as a handy and ready to go base for any makeup product. And I have been following this regime for over a year now, and my skin has never felt better. Not just as a protective base, this Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream even is great for every day use to keep the skin hydrated and glowing. And the ideal product to keep dryness at bay during winters. Have never needed any other creams apart from this one since I started using this!

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Best moisturizing cream

PROS

Retains natural moisture of the skin

Excellent for severely dry skin

Deep moisturization

Can be used on all body parts

Non-greasy formula

Long-lasting relief from dryness

Dermatologist tested

Fragrance-free

This Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream is one the best creams which gives perfect protection to the skin....it is suitable for all skin types.....it is medically tested.....it leaves a mild fragrance after some time of use .....it also gives a soothing effect.....it is as such a winter cream.....and gives the skin a hydrated look....it can be used on all body parts..

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Awesome Product for healthier skin

PROS

Retains natural moisture of the skin

Excellent for severely dry skin

Deep moisturization

Can be used on all body parts

Non-greasy formula

Dermatologist tested

Fragrance-free

protects skin

make skin polished

I have used a lot of moisturizing creams, most people prefer to go for nice scented moisturizers or with a warm fragrant, but this is some products I tried it on my own, this has been the best moisturizer for my skin, whenever I apply it I feel my skin is polished and feels healthier, you can also try Cetaphil soap that will go well with the skin, the only cons I feel it is little expensive for the quantity yet its worth buying

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream BY Cetaphil

PROS

Retains natural moisture of the skin

Excellent for severely dry skin

Deep moisturization

Can be used on all body parts

Non-greasy formula

Long-lasting relief from dryness

Dermatologist tested

Fragrance-free

the Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream BY Cetaphil is a really good moisturizing cream and a absolute perfect one for winters . my skin becomes so dehydrated and rough during winters and it loses all its moisture . but thanks to this Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream it keeps my face so moisturized and nourished all day long .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

One if the best moisturizers

PROS

Retains natural moisture of the skin

Excellent for severely dry skin

Deep moisturization

Can be used on all body parts

Non-greasy formula

Long-lasting relief from dryness

Dermatologist tested

No breakouts

Very light on skin

I have combination acneprone skin and cetaphil has been perfect for me. With absolutely no breakouts, it instantly moisturizes skin and doesn't feel heavy on skin. It is dermatologically tested and has almost no side effects. It hydrates the skin instantly and is a life saviour during winters. I absolutely love it.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream

PROS

Retains natural moisture of the skin

Excellent for severely dry skin

Deep moisturization

Can be used on all body parts

Non-greasy formula

Long-lasting relief from dryness

Dermatologist tested

Fragrance-free

The Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream is one of the good face moisturizing creams . I personally feel like my need for moisturizers naturally increase during these dry winters when my skin losses it's moisture . Thanks to the Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream it helpless me restore my moisture back making my skin soft and supple

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Amazing results

PROS

Retains natural moisture of the skin

Excellent for severely dry skin

Deep moisturization

Can be used on all body parts

Non-greasy formula

Long-lasting relief from dryness

Dermatologist tested

Fragrance-free

It is the best Moisturizing cream .. It gives the soft supple nongreasy skin.. It retains the natural moisture of the skin. It gives long-lasting relief from dryness. It is Fragrance-free. It can be used on all body parts. It is really good for extremely dry skin.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

best moisturizer

PROS

Retains natural moisture of the skin

Excellent for severely dry skin

Deep moisturization

Can be used on all body parts

Long-lasting relief from dryness

Cetaphil moisturizer is the best moisturizer for winter season.. it helps for dry to very dry skin problems.. it hydrates the skin and moisturizes it. I have been using this for one month and honest reviews guys I have got the best results.. it can be used on all body parts..go for it

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best for Dry skin

PROS

Retains natural moisture of the skin

Excellent for severely dry skin

Deep moisturization

Can be used on all body parts

Non-greasy formula

Long-lasting relief from dryness

Dermatologist tested

Fragrance-free

Cetaphil moisturising cream is my saviour for the winter season it keeps the moisture lock in and prevent's my skin from becoming dry . Gentle for skin. You can totally rely on them. It has an non-greasy formula. It gives deep moisturising and can be use on all body parts. Worth A try

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Cetaphil!

PROS

Retains natural moisture of the skin

Excellent for severely dry skin

Deep moisturization

Can be used on all body parts

Non-greasy formula

Dermatologist tested

Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream is an amazing cream for deeply moisturizing the skin! The product is dermatological tested and suited for all skin types, even the ladies with skin problems such as acne, spots, should use Cetaphil cream without thinking twice. The price is reasonable and the quantity is decent. Recommend!

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Retains natural moisture of the skin

Excellent for severely dry skin

Deep moisturization

Can be used on all body parts

Non-greasy formula

Long-lasting relief from dryness

Dermatologist tested

Fragrance-free

Cetaphil moisturising cream was prescribed to me by my doctor as my skin went really dry in winter and it started to flake . This cream really helped . I really liked the formula of this cream , its not very heavy but at the same time very moisturising .

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

relief from dry skin

PROS

Retains natural moisture of the skin

Excellent for severely dry skin

Deep moisturization

Can be used on all body parts

Long-lasting relief from dryness

Dermatologist tested

Fragrance-free

I am using cetaphil moisturising cream after my dermatologist recommended it once i suffered from sever dryness during winter and it immediately shows its result....I asked him if i can continue it further after...and he said yes....then after that I am using it religiously beneath any creams or makeup as my skin tends to dry up duting winters. Overall you can relay on it in winters.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Perfect for dry skin

PROS

Retains natural moisture of the skin

Excellent for severely dry skin

Deep moisturization

Can be used on all body parts

Non-greasy formula

Long-lasting relief from dryness

Dermatologist tested

Fragrance-free

This moisture is ideal for dry skin and also good for elbow and knees This hydrate skin deeply and lock moisture Didn't have SPF ...not for oily skin makes skin greasy It is dermatologist recommended...and yeah it is fragnace free

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Efficient Skin Friendly Moisturizer

PROS

Genuine product

Amazing natural quality

Great quality Effective for dry skin Restores skin texture and give it's a natural glow Non greasy formula gets easily absorbed Feels light on skin Highly recommended

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Appropriate

PROS

Good quality

free of fragrance

no glorified jngredients

The fact that it is fragrance-free makes it great for sensitive skin i.e it does not have the Parfum ingredient. Otherwise it has a mild scent that fades off quickly. Also it is non-comedogenic so it can be used on the face as well. Though, I haven’t tried it on the face since I have a combination skin. But I do tend to get eruptions on my upper arms sometimes, so I try to avoid using it there, however, I did not get any when I used this product on my upper arms too.The cream is a quite thick. If you see the picture you can see that it still holds it shape. However, it blends in very nicely. I generally apply it after a shower and it definitely keeps my skin soft for the rest of the day. I occasionally have periods of dry skin even when it is not winter, yes, even in summers sometimes, so I apply this before going to bed. This cream will work best for very dry skin, otherwise you might find it greasy .Also, I have the 20oz/566g jar ( also available in 3oz and 16oz which is 85g and 453g respectively). The quantity I have is lot as you can see which can easily last me two winters. I had got this cream before the last winter started and I still have half the jar left. However, there is no mention of the shelf life on the jar.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

worth using

PROS

● 100% Natural

● It deeply moisturizes the skin

● It doesn't feel greasy

According to me, this product was worth using.I really loved this product.I have dry and sensitive skin and it suited completely on my skin.Now it has been almost 1 year that I am using this product and I am completely satisfied.❤

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Good cream

PROS

Being someone with a lot of acne issues and marks on my face, I watched as this miracle cream cleared my face. Daily application shows quick results and is very effective for dry skin. The solution is a little thick compared to other moisturizers. Can be used on the rest of the body too

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Skin friendly.

PROS

Natural

Good for oily skin

Makes skin look bright

Lasts long

One of the event products , though it may make a hole in pocket but it's worth it. I have an oily skin and it suits me perfectly . Keeps my skin hydrated and shiny all day long , without any sweat or dirt.

View More…
View All Reviews

Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream is an intensely moisturizing cream that replenishes dry skin. It provides hydrating and lasting relief from dry and irritated skin by preventing moisture loss from its surface. This cream is enriched with a superior system of extra-strength humectants and emollients and is clinically proven to provide relief to severely dry skin. It is an excellent moisturizer for face, elbows, hands, feet, knees, or any other body part that requires intense hydration and moisturization.

How To Use Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream ?

  • Apply gently on your skin as required.

Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Long-lasting moisturization.

ASK A QUESTION

Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream Ingredients

ACRYLATES (and) C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
BENZYL ALCOHOL
CETYL ALCOHOL
DICAPRYLYL ETHER
DIMETHICONOL
DISODIUM EDTA
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
GLYCERYL POLYMETHACRYLATE
PARAFFIN
EmollientReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusiveSkin-Conditioning
PEG-5 GLYCERYL STEARATE
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
ReplenishingOcclusiveSkin-protecting
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
WATER