Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion

4.4/5
    11 Reviews

Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion is a lotion which is tested and approved by the dermatologist. This moisturizing lotion gives the required water and moisture to dry skin. The Cetaphil lotion gives everyday moisture to the dry skin and if used on a daily basis, it prevents drying of skin. This lotion is fast-absorbing and lightweight. It Includes six moisturizers, plus vitamin E and B5 for soft, smooth, and healthy skin. Cetaphil is fragrance-free and paraben-free. The product is also clinically tested as a hypoallergenic and non-comedogenic. This will also not clog your pores.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
90.9% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 12nourishes well.
  • 10hydrating.
  • 1recommended by dermatologists
  • 1gentle

Cons

  • 1very liquid
  • 1not a good choice for winters
  • 1not for oily skin
  • 1feel greasy on oily skin

How To Use Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion ?

  • Pump out the required amout of moisturizing lotion onto your plams and apply on skin and face or whereever you feel dry.

Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion Uses And Benefits :

Makes skin soft.

Hydrating effect.

Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion Ingredients :

Water

Glycerin

Sodium Anisate

Citric Acid

Panthenol (Vitamin B5)

Dimethicone

Stearyl Alcohol

Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Sort By:

PROS

Nourishes well.


When i go to United States in winter season my skin started irritating and burning because of severe cold then i used cetaphil cream . Immediately i can experience the results and my skin is free from irritation and burning sensation . i bought this cream to my relatives they also experienced positive results

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best for sensitive skin Shachi approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Nourishes well.

Hydrating.


Cetaphil has always been one of my favourite brands since they make products specially keeping in mind the skin of sensitive people. I have a sensitive skin and have to think a lot before applying any cream on my face. This cream not only keeps my skin hydrated but also keeps it soft like feather. I always use this before applying makeup on my skin. Also it is not expensive and is easily available at any chemist shop or online.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion Swati approves this product
3.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Nourishes well.

recommended by dermatologists


Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion is one of the products that is recommended by dermatologists for any kind of skin issues. I have been using Cetaphil Lotion for several years. I have sensitive skin and whenever I have skin issues, this is the one I can trust. This was recommended to me by my dermatologist almost 10 years back and I have been using it since then

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cetaphil moisturizing lotion Papri approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Nourishes well.

Hydrating.


If you have very dry skin and feel uncomfortable all the time,then cetaphil moisturizing lotion is the best option for you. It is dermatologically tried and tested. It provides right amount of moisturisation to the skin. It comes in a opaque white bottle with flip top cap. It is easy to carry and use. The white color Lotion has thin consistency and light weight texture. You need to take a coin sized amount and dot all over your face. Then gently massage it all over until all the moisturizer gets fully absorbed. This light moisturizers doesn't feel heavy and gets absorbed into the skin quickly. The formula is enriched with Six moisturizes, vitamin E and B5 which ensures that your skin get a boost of hydration. Your skin becomes soft ,supple and plump after use. This Lotion is free from fragrance and parabens, so it is suitable for sensitive skin as well. It doesn't clog pores not even break your skin . This is clinically tested as noncomedogenic and hypoallergenic. This lotion promotes healthy spotless skin. But if you have oily skin, you might feel it sticky and heavy because of oil and six moisturizers. But you can use it as night skin cream.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
cetaphil lotion Preity approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Nourishes well.

Hydrating.


Cetaphil moisturizing lotion is a dermatologically tested lotion that is used and recommended by the experts too. this lotion is suitable for any skin type rather one has the sensitive skin type or the rough skin type can be used by any gender too. it helps in sealing the moisture in the skin and also takes care of the other areas of the skin. This Cetaphil moisturizing lotion is a very qualitative body lotion available in the market which is also dermatologically tested it leaves an amazing softness on the skin leaving the skin hydrated and intensely moisturize the skin. It has a hydrating effect that properly takes care of the skin pores and heal them and also closes the pores to get even supple like skin. It helps the skin from being dry and takes care of the ph balance level of the skin. It is very light in weight and does not feel like you have applied any lotion on the skin. It gets absorbs quickly and penetrates even the deeper skin areas and long lasts for twenty-four hours. it can be used by the people with sensitive skin too and comes in an affordable range

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion BY Cetaphil A Flying Soul approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Nourishes well.

Hydrating.


the Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion BY Cetaphil is a really good moisturizing lotion not just for my face i even use it on my hands sometimes during wintes . it is so much hydrating and it prevents my skin to get dry at all . it feels amazing . . . .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
This one is a keeper Heena approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Nourishes well.

Hydrating.


I was first introduced to Cetaphil Moisturizing lotion by my makeup artist. Ever since, I haven't even looked at another moisturizer. This lotion suits every skin type, particular sensitive skin. Apart from daily wear, I use this lotion to blend in my foundation and BB cream, and it makes my skin look hydrated. I do found this product costly, but in terms of quality it is currently the best in the market.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gentle and Very good Ritika approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Nourishes well.

Hydrating.

Gentle


Very much gentle I have been using cetaphil since three years and i am satisfied with it always Its cleanser is little bit not satisfying but the moisturiser is amazing It has no smell And gives hydration for long It gives moisture and relief I absolutely love this product It’s highly recommended It is suitable for every skin

Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion-Gentle and Very good-By ritikajilka1991
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cetaphil moisturizing lotion Simran approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Nourishes well.

Hydrating.


Cetaphil moisturizing lotion is one of the best ever lotion for sensitive and acne prone skin. It was recommended to me by my dermatologist when i had acne few months back. It is perfect for my skin and it does not clog pores. It keeps skin hydrate throughout the day.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing moisturizing lotion Rehab approves this product
4.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Nourishes well.

Hydrating.


Cetaphil moisturizing lotion is quite suitable during winter and shows result very soon. This product will make skin soft and keeps the skin moisturized for a long time. This product is suitable for all type of skin and doesn't cause any sort of allergy or irritate the skin. This product is quite easily available and affordable.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Moisturiser Safa approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Nourishes well.

Hydrating.


I have been using cetaphil since two years and i am satisfied with it always Its cleanser is little bit not satisfying but the moisturiser is amazing It has no smell And gives hydration for long It gives moisture and relief I absolutely love this product It’s highly recommended It is suitable for every skin

Cetaphil Moisturizing Lotion-Moisturiser-By safaturabi
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)