Chambor Dazzle Eye Liner Pencil

4.6/5
10 Reviews

Chambor Dazzle Eye Liner Pencil is a creamy and pigmented pencil that makes your eyes dazzling with a single stroke. This eyeliner pencil is enriched with vitamins A and E. The best thing about this smudgeproof eyeliner pencil is that it is devoid of paraffin and mineral oils. Draw multiple clean and clear lines to get the dramatic cat eye look. The effects of this eyeliner pencil stay for at least 8-10 hours. This eyeliner pencil is available in 6 dazzling shades, including Dazzle Black, Dazzle Gold, Dazzle Silver, Dazzle Teal, Dazzle Grey, and Dazzle Purple.

Avg Rating : 4.6/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10smudge proof
  • 10waterproof
  • 10intensely pigmented
  • 9matte look
  • 8dermatologist-tested

Cons

  • 7expensive
  • 4non-retractable packaging
  • 2using on waterline can cause irritation

How To Use Chambor Dazzle Eye Liner Pencil ?

  • Gently draw clean, smooth lines along the lashline with Chambor Dazzle Eye Liner Pencil.

Chambor Dazzle Eye Liner Pencil Shades :

Dazzle Black

Dazzle Gold

Dazzle Silver

Dazzle Teal

Dazzle Grey

Dazzle Purple

Chambor Dazzle Eye Liner Pencil Reviews

Sort By:
Chambor eyeliner Suzzenne approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Smudge proof

Waterproof

Intensely pigmented


This chambor dazzle eye liner pencil is just love. The pigmentation is perfect.. It is so smooth that you feel like you are writting on paper. It gives an intensely bold to our eyes... Everything about the eyeliner is perfect. But it not a budget friendly.. But no problem, the price does the justice with the product.. It gives you same pigmentation as the starting until you pencil liner is finished. Don't think of the price while buying this pencil liner. You will gonna love the results.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Chambor Dazzle Eye Liner Pencil BY Chambor A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Smudge proof

Waterproof

Dermatologist-tested

Intensely pigmented

Ophthalmologist-tested

No animal ingredients

Sharpening not required

Matte look


the Chambor Dazzle Eye Liner Pencil BY Chambor is one of my most recent discoveries . actually its not even a month that i bought it and i have only used it for two to three times . but i have to say it has a really smooth texture and it has a dark shade as well .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Eye Pencil Mugdha approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Smudge proof

Waterproof

Dermatologist-tested

Intensely pigmented

Ophthalmologist-tested

No animal ingredients

Sharpening not required

Matte look


Chambor Eye Pencil is a must. It gives a shiny colour texture and is greatly pigmented. It is easy to apply and is smudge proof. It can also be removed easily by any makeup remover. It is long lasting and does not get weared off easily . Travel friendly and no side effects.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Chambor Dazzle Eye Liner Pencil Aneesha approves this product
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Smudge proof

Waterproof

Dermatologist-tested

Intensely pigmented

Ophthalmologist-tested

No animal ingredients

Sharpening not required

Matte look


The Chambor Dazzle Eye Liner Pencilis one of the good eye liner pencils that you can buy . to start with , i really love its pigmentation and it has an intense shade . secondly it is really long lasting which adds to its plus points . plus it is smudge proof too .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Avyuktha approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Dermatologist-tested

No animal ingredients


I have been using this product from last 6 months, it works really good... it is creamy and glides on smoothly without tugging on the skin.This eyeliner comes in a pencil, no irritation caused....can be used below lower lashline It is available in different shades... but I didnt find it as waterproof one

Chambor Dazzle Eye Liner Pencil-Good-By avyuktha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For a beautiful eyes Prabitha approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Smudge proof

Waterproof

Dermatologist-tested

Intensely pigmented

Ophthalmologist-tested

No animal ingredients

Sharpening not required

Matte look


Chambor dazzle eyeliner pencil is creamy and glides on smoothly without tugging on the skin. This is the new product added to my makeup kit. I have been using this for the past two weeks and I feel great with its usage. The eyeliner is easy to use. The pencil is a gorgeous black color. It is very sleek. Pigmentation is great and looks stunning with just one stroke. It is very easy to apply and the texture nice, smooth and glides smoothly over the eyes. The pencil does not smudge at all. It is long-lasting. It is waterproof. It gives a nice matte look. It is a deep black liner. This product is really good. This eyeliner pencil gives your eyes a proper bold look. I would highly recommend this product to all my friends. Moreover, it is dermatalogically tested too. Let the eyes speak with Chambor dazzle eyeliner pencil.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Eyeliner pencil Sanober approves this product
3.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Smudge proof

Waterproof

Intensely pigmented

Sharpening not required

Matte look


on my last visit to the salon my makeup artist introduced me to a few chambor products and I absolutely loved it. but one product which particularly got my attention was the chambor dazzle eyeliner pencil. it doesn't tug on the skin and it's creamy formula glides on very smoothly while application. this eyeliner pencil is smudge proof and is enriched with vitamin a and e. it is free of harmful mineral oils and paraffin. this eyeliner pencil comes in a beautiful floral black packaging and comes in a retractable form which item preferred over the sharpable pencils. the pigmentation of this eyeliner pencil is amazing and just one stroke is enough for an intense black colour to show. the pencil is sleek and has a good grip which makes for easy and precise application. the texture of this iron a pencil is very smooth and silky and glides on very easy day along the eyelids without any tugging and pulling. the smooth texture this pencil does not smudge at all and has a very good staying power off around 8 to 10 hours. this eyeliner pencil is waterproof and you need a very good oil based cleanser to remove the last traces of this eyeliner pencil from your eyelids. the grip of this pencil is so good that it is easy to create different looks be it thin eyeliner, or a bold thick look, aur the edgy and classy winged eyeliner look. though it is not to be used on the water line still out of curiosity I tried in on my water line and that was the biggest mistake I did. it caused a lot of irritation and watery eyes.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Intense pigmentation ! Ranjani approves this product
4.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Smudge proof

Waterproof

Intensely pigmented

Ophthalmologist-tested

Matte look


I bought the Chambor Dazzle Eye Liner Pencil because I wanted a long-lasting eyeliner. I am very glad that I found the Chambor Dazzle Eye Liner Pencil. The eyeliner comes as a pencil and is sharp and hence when you apply, you get a neat and precise finish. The intense pigmentation that is there in the eyeliner pencil makes the eyes look bold. Hence the entire face gets highlighted. A smooth and easy application is ensured. The Chambor Dazzle Eye Liner Pencil dries up real quick and you can create Smokey, bold eyes in seconds. The vitamin E and A make it non-allergic to the eyes and there is no kind of irritation. Hence it is very safe to use even daily. Chambor Dazzle Eye Liner Pencil is completely waterproof and hence it can be applied to any occasion. It gives guaranteed results. I recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Chambor Dazzle Eye Liner Pencil Anitha approves this product
4.1/5

9 months ago

PROS

Smudge proof

Waterproof

Dermatologist-tested

Intensely pigmented

Ophthalmologist-tested

No animal ingredients

Sharpening not required

Matte look


Chambor is a beauty brand that has pioneered in carrying a legacy in beauty for more than a decade, They bring us the best makeup solutions. The cutting edge technology used by them gives us the finest products. Keeping the Indian woman skin tone in mind they have designed carious products complimenting there beauty. They stand for quality first, this brand understands that every woman is unique and has a unique style. Chambor products are made with the latest and safe formulations, they carefully select ingredients looking at the functionality and properties. They consider and understand various skin tones to give precise effect the products contain no animal ingredients and are completely cruelty free. They have excellent features like: It is Intensely pigmented eyeliner pencil which is enriched in Vitamin A and Vitamin E. This eyeliner is creme based, It can glide on smoothly to give a excellent colour pay off. They have used smudge and waterproof formula also has a long wearing feature. The Design is easy to use twist up mechanism, no need to sharp. This eyeliner is Ophthalmologist tested and free from mineral oils and paraffins. I have almost used all products of Chambor let it be the compact or lipsticks or foundations. After trying this brand, you don't have to search for any other brands. Dazzle Eye Liner Pencil is a creamy and highly pigmented. This pencil can make your eyes look dazzling just with a single stroke. This eyeliner pencil has the goodness of vitamins A and E. One of the best feature is about this is that its smudge proof which stay longer. They are water resistant and away from paraffin and mineral oils. Its extremely easy to draw even for a beginner. You can be creative while using the eyeliner. The effects of the liner pencil stays easily for at least 8-10 hours. This eyeliner pencil is available in 6 vibrant shades, which includes Dazzle Black, Dazzle Gold, Dazzle Silver, Dazzle Teal, Dazzle Grey, and Dazzle Purple.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one looks stunning Super Tips By approves this product
4.8/5

11 months ago

PROS

Smudge proof

Waterproof

Dermatologist-tested

Intensely pigmented

Ophthalmologist-tested

No animal ingredients

Sharpening not required

Matte look


This eyeliner comes in a pencil form ....smooth creamy texture glide smoothly ...no irritation caused....can be used below lower lashline It is available in 6-7 shades ...I have dazzle teal and purple in this Purple shade is very unique and different usually this colour is difficult to search in eyeliner These pencil are highly pigmented and waterproof and smudge proof stay long Good one

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)