Chambor Enriched Revitalizing Makeup Foundation
Chambor Enriched Revitalizing Makeup Foundation

Chambor Enriched Revitalizing Makeup Foundation

4/5
    8 Reviews

Chambor Enriched Revitalizing Makeup Foundation is a moisture-rich, creamy formula that blends like a dream. It is enriched with ginkgo biloba extract that helps fight free radicals and restore skin’s firmness. This foundation has a long-wearing formula, and it also contains SPF 18 for added sun protection. Over time, the foundation also improves the signs of aging and gives you radiant and glowing skin. It is available in 3 shades.

Avg Rating : 4/5
87.5% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
1% Complete
1
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9blends well
  • 8long-wearing formula
  • 8contains spf 18
  • 8creamy texture
  • 8lightweight

Cons

  • 3not for all skin types
  • 2poor shade range

How To Use Chambor Enriched Revitalizing Makeup Foundation ?

  • Moisturize and prime your clean skin.
  • Take the required amount of Chambor Enriched Revitalizing Makeup Foundation and apply it on your face using a brush or a sponge.
  • Blend in from the center to outwards of the face.
  • Set it with a setting powder if desired.

Chambor Enriched Revitalizing Makeup Foundation Uses And Benefits :

Minimises visible signs of aging.

Radiates the skin complexion.

Contains SPF 18.

Protects the skin against free radicals.

Firms and smoothes the skin texture.

Imparts a healthy glow to the face.

Chambor Enriched Revitalizing Makeup Foundation Ingredients :

HOP extracts

Gingko Biloba extracts

Chambor Enriched Revitalizing Makeup Foundation Shades :

Vanilla 300

Honey 301

Natural 302

Chambor Enriched Revitalizing Makeup Foundation Reviews

Sort By:
Good foundation Poonam approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing formula

Enriched with ginkgo biloba extracts

Fights signs of aging

Dermatologist-tested

Contains SPF 18

Creamy texture

Blends well

Lightweight

Fights free radical damage


Chambor Enriched Revitalizing Makeup Foundation I bought for my mother as is it an amazing foundation for retailing skin. It has ginko Biloba extracts. She has been using it for 6 plus months now. The foundation is highly pigmented, blends really well. Must buy product. It is value for money foundation!

Chambor Enriched Revitalizing Makeup Foundation-Good foundation-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Just love it approves this product
4.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing formula

Dermatologist-tested

Contains SPF 18

Creamy texture

Blends well

Lightweight


I have been using this foundation for over a year now , and love it . Already finished a bottle , Using the second one . Suited my skin so well . Gives dewy finish and a very good coverage on my skin . Conceals my blemishes . I highly highly recommend this product .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Foundation Shreya approves this product
3.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing formula

Enriched with ginkgo biloba extracts

Fights signs of aging

Dermatologist-tested

Contains SPF 18

Creamy texture

Blends well

Lightweight

Fights free radical damage


It is best for all skin types and is best when it comes to covering up the face properly and covers up the face and cleans the blemishes and dark spots easily. It fights signs of aging and blends very easily and gives the remarkable glow as compared to others.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.7/5

12 months ago

PROS

Enriched with ginkgo biloba extracts

Contains SPF 18

Creamy texture

Blends well

Lightweight


A couple of weeks back my everyday Foundation got over and I wanted to try something new. my browsing online I came across chambor enriched revitalizing makeup Foundation. it is said to be enriched with ginkgo biloba extract which supposedly fights free radicals and restore skin firmness. it also has spf 18. the reason why I got this Foundation is because I thought will be double the benefit as I will get a little bit of skin care plus sun protection along with Foundation base for myself. is Foundation comes in a glass bottle with pump dispenser and the dispenser dispenses the right amount of product every single time. i find the glass bottle a little risky and not very travel friendly. the consistency of this song Foundation is very smooth and creamy but I find the texture to be a little runny. is Foundation is very blendable and blends wonderfully with fingers, with the foundation brush or with a beauty sponge. so whatever suits you best this Foundation is definitely going to blend very well into your skin. but the problem is this Foundation starts to crease and settle the fine lines and open pores of my face in just 2-3 hours. so wearing a primer underneath becomes a necessity every single time which I find a little tedious. when worn with the primer underneath this Foundation last for a good 7 to 8 hours without creasing. it has a sheer to medium coverage. it doesn't do much to hide the the blemishes and spots on the face, for that it has to be used with concealer. also one thing I totally disliked about this Foundation is that it makes me look very grey in photographs. another thing is that it is available only in 3 shades which is a very limited range for a makeup Foundation.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.9/5

1 year ago

PROS

Long-wearing formula

Enriched with ginkgo biloba extracts

Fights signs of aging

Dermatologist-tested

Contains SPF 18

Creamy texture

Blends well

Lightweight

Fights free radical damage


Chambor Enriched Revitalizing Makeup foundation is a long wearing foundation which has SPF 18. This is a light weight and easily bendable foundation, it is enriched with ginkgo biloba extract that helps in restoring skin's firmness. This foundation can also helps fight against free radicals. The texture of this foundation is rich and creamy. This foundation is enriched with hop extract which provides natural firmness to your skin. It can minimise the visible signs of ageing. You will experience the radiance in your skin the whole day. Chambor is a pioneer in beauty products, They get you the best make up solutions. They use cutting edge technology and keeps in mind the Indian women skin texture and color. These products are developed with finest formulations, careful selection of ingredients along with understanding of various skin tone. Now coming to the application part. Take sufficient amount of foundation on brush, make up sponge or even your fingers. you can start to apply on the area which is most discoloured and blend it outwards. Overtime you will find changes in your skin. The texture will improvise , reduce signs of ageing. This foundation is available in 3 vibrant shades suiting all skin tones. It gives sheer to medium coverage. It can stay intact up to 5 hours without use of a primer, if you use a primer the foundation can stay longer. The consistency is like lotion and ha a light fragrance. It is a day cream. The foundation come in a glass bottle and a pump dispenser, the dispenser system works well and handy to use. This is also travel friendly. This drawback is the number of shades available is less, the quantity is less for the price they are offering. It can ensure smooth and even finish and give you radiant complexion throughout the day.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
The creamy texture blends well on skin ! Ranjani approves this product
4.4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Long-wearing formula

Enriched with ginkgo biloba extracts

Fights signs of aging

Contains SPF 18

Creamy texture

Blends well

Fights free radical damage


I have two kinds of opinions on the Chambor Enriched Revitalizing Makeup Foundation. I have oily skin with pores and acne. So I moisturize my face well before applying this foundation. Since it’s a cream makeup, it blends well. You can just play with the foundation to give an even look that covers your acne and pores. It’s like a multipurpose foundation. It has SPF 18 and hence we get added sun protection. The thing I don’t like about Chambor Enriched Revitalizing Makeup Foundation is that it is not very easy to use at all times. Especially, when you are outside or traveling and when you don’t have a whole bunch of makeup stuff, it is very difficult. It is difficult because the cream makeup needs to be moisturized before applying, otherwise it does not give an even look. I would ask you to research well before buying based on your skin type as there are three shades available.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
A good foundation Prabitha approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Long-wearing formula

Fights signs of aging

Dermatologist-tested

Contains SPF 18

Blends well

Lightweight

Fights free radical damage


Hello all, this review is about Chambor Enriched Revitalizing Makeup Foundation. It is good to go on a primer applied skin. It is light-weight and does not make your skin feel too much on it. It is dermatologically tested and can be used without any fear. It is smooth in texture and covers up a large area with a little of it. Then it is based on your choice how intense it should be. The packaging is good but not travel-friendly. It has a strong fragrance which I did not like. Also it it is bit expensive. Please choose the right shade of foundation for your skin tone by doing the swatch test. It makes your skin dry. So people with dry skin, do moisturize your skin first and then apply this foundation. I have bought the Enriched Honey shade which makes is suitable for wheatish skin to make their skin tone a bit lighter than before.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very bad shade range Super Tips By approves this product
3.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

Long-wearing formula

Enriched with ginkgo biloba extracts

Dermatologist-tested

Creamy texture

Blends well

Lightweight


This foundation comes in only 3 shade ....and I didn't find my perfect shade ....I have used the honey one which is darker fir me so I used it with mixing to their shade foundation This gives u medium coverage and sun protection...creamy runny consistency... Blend easily ....didn't look patchy or cakey Buy it if u found the shade perfect for u

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)