Chambor Extreme Wear Transferproof Liquid Lipstick

4.5/5
42 Reviews

Chambor Extreme Wear Transferproof Liquid Lipstick is a transfer-proof and long-lasting lipstick that has a creamy matte finish. With extreme coverage and high color pay-off, this lipstick provides intense color in just one stroke. It is infused with concentrated pigments and formulated to offer an incredible depth of color with every swipe, without drying out your lips or feeling uncomfortable. It comes with a rounded applicator that allows for both lining and filling in the lips. This lipstick is available in 18 pretty shades.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
95.2% Approved out of
42 Users

Ratings Distribution

42 Reviews
5 Stars
26% Complete
26
4 Stars
14% Complete
14
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 39long-wearing formula
  • 38full coverage
  • 38high-pigmentation
  • 37transfer-proof
  • 37creamy matte finish

Cons

  • 17dries out your lips
  • 16oxidizes
  • 14crumbles and flakes
  • 1cost high and non avilaavailability
  • 1awesome

How To Use Chambor Extreme Wear Transferproof Liquid Lipstick ?

  • Hold the applicator angularly and line the lips with Chambor Extreme Wear Transferproof Liquid Lipstick.
  • Use the flat side of the applicator and fill in the lips for the fuller matte pout.
  • Use Chambor Eye & Lip Make Up Remover to remove the lipstick.

Chambor Extreme Wear Transferproof Liquid Lipstick Shades :

Rosemantic #401

Efforless Pink #402

Diva #403

Fall In Rose #404

Trendy Mauve #405

Nocturne #406

Fiery Red #431

Red Haute #432

Desire #433

Retro Rouge #434

Oh My Rogue #435

Savage #436

Rouge Grenadine #461

Orangerie #462

Brune Jungle #481

Coffee Date #482

Rose Boudoir #483

Truffle #484

#407

#408

#437

#463

Chambor Extreme Wear Transferproof Liquid Lipstick Reviews

Sort By:
Favourite nude! Sunena approves this product
4.4/5

9 days ago

PROS

Long-wearing formula

Transfer-proof

Rounded tip applicator

Full coverage

High-pigmentation

Creamy matte finish


Hey guys, I have the shade-483 it’s a brownish mauve nude shade! I literally love the shade and the texture. It is so pigmented and creamy, also it stays long and intact. But the only drawback is it crumbles and becomes flaky. And also dries out your lips sometimes as it is too matte! But it’s a must try!

Chambor Extreme Wear Transferproof Liquid Lipstick-Favourite nude!-By sunenaaa
Helpful ? 0 0
Best lipstick ever found Niha approves this product
5/5

18 days ago

PROS

Long-wearing formula

Transfer-proof

Rounded tip applicator

Full coverage

High-pigmentation

Creamy matte finish


This lipstick is all you need girls. This has amazing pigmentation to it and formula is so high quality, I'm in love with it and this lasts so long doesn't smudge or fade at all. This doesn't transfer and gives you that matte look without drying the lips out. I can definitely say this is a kissproof lipstick.

Helpful ? 0 0
Transfer proof lipstick Garima approves this product
4.1/5

3 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing formula

Transfer-proof

Rounded tip applicator

Full coverage

High-pigmentation

Creamy matte finish


Chambor extreme wear transfer proof liquid lipstick we all know that chambor is a big brand and have the great collection and colour of lipstick i am also using the same it is long lasting have high pigmentations it is a creamy matte finish lipstick makes my lips more beautiful

Helpful ? 0 0
Fantastic liquid lipstick Sowndarya approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing formula

Transfer-proof

Rounded tip applicator

Full coverage

High-pigmentation

Creamy matte finish


One of the best liquid lipstick I have ever come across. Just glides on the lips . Long wearing stay. Stunning color just blends on lips. It's a zing zing amazing product. Actually it's doesn't give a Chapped feel on the lips. Initially I was so skeptical to try out on liquid lipstick . But this one is outstanding

Helpful ? 0 0
Wow product. Milky approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing formula

Transfer-proof

Rounded tip applicator

Full coverage

High-pigmentation

Creamy matte finish


I mean wow. This product is so good. It stays for long time and does not smudge I.e the product is smudge proof. And the tip of the applicator is round, which is easy to handle and we can apply the lipstick effortlessly. It has a great coverage. Loving using this

Helpful ? 0 0
Chambor Extreme Wear Transferproof Liquid Lipstick A Flying Soul approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing formula

Transfer-proof

Rounded tip applicator

Full coverage

High-pigmentation

Creamy matte finish


The Chambor Extreme Wear Transferproof Liquid Lipstick is a really good lipstick that I love . It is a really nice product indeed . It has a long wearing formula which is really awesome . I can wear it for all day long without any worry at all . .

Helpful ? 0 0
Bold non traferrable lipstick! Poonam approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing formula

Transfer-proof

Rounded tip applicator

Full coverage

High-pigmentation

Creamy matte finish


Chambor Extreme Wear Transfer Proof Liquid Lipstick is really nice product. It is nontransferable and smudge-proof. On application, it gives a very smooth and bright finish. It has high pigmentation. They have nice bright shades to choose from. Stays for a long time. The texture is so smooth. Must buy!

Chambor Extreme Wear Transferproof Liquid Lipstick-Bold non traferrable lipstick!-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0
great Dharini approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing formula

Transfer-proof

Rounded tip applicator

Full coverage


I have used this liquid lipstick for once from my friend. To be honest the color was good and the pigmentation also was okay. It is also transfer-proof and I liked it. The only minus was that it dried out my lips a lot. so I had to use petroleum jelly to control the dryness

Helpful ? 0 0
Long Lasting Creamy Matte Liquid Lipstick Ankita approves this product
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing formula

Transfer-proof

High-pigmentation

Creamy matte finish


Chambor liquid lipstick is my 1st liquid lipstick that I bought almost an year ago. They have amazing shade options to choose from. This lipstick has a creamy texture. It glides on easily and gets dried in around 1 min. After which it gets matte and transfer proof. Its highly pigmented and imparts color in single swipe. If you try to layer it, it gets patchy. Its very comfortable to wear as it doesnt dry out the lips. But its always better to hydrate your lips priorily for smooth finish. These are very long lasting. Stays on for almost around 10hrs but starts fading from inside if you eat something oily. Currently there are many other brands which has come up with similar formula in cheaper price than this. Its a nice product, but considering the competition, I feel its little pricey.

Chambor Extreme Wear Transferproof Liquid Lipstick-Long Lasting Creamy Matte Liquid Lipstick-By ankita_agarwal
Helpful ? 0 0
Best Lipstick Vaishali approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing formula

Transfer-proof

Rounded tip applicator

Full coverage

High-pigmentation

Creamy matte finish


It gives a Creamy Matte Finish to the lips. It is a transfer-proof lipstick. It is highly pigmentated which gives Amazing color on the lips .. It stays up to the whole day on the lips .. It has a rounded tip applicator which makes its easy to apply lipstick .. Best affordable lipstick from chamber brand.

Chambor Extreme Wear Transferproof Liquid Lipstick-Best Lipstick-By marlyn.mansion
Helpful ? 0 0
Best shade Nilofee approves this product
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing formula

Transfer-proof

Rounded tip applicator

Full coverage

High-pigmentation

Creamy matte finish


As a dark-skinned girl, it was really difficult to find a good red lip shade that suited my complexion and this is lip color looks fantastic on me, even without any makeup on. It just adds a pop to your face and it just makes you look so fresh. The formula is highly pigmented and is transfer-proof. Stay on for a solid 6-8 hours but might fade in the center if a lot of food is ingested.

Chambor Extreme Wear Transferproof Liquid Lipstick-Best shade-By nilofer
Helpful ? 0 0
Chambor Liquid Lipstick Bushra approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing formula

Rounded tip applicator

Full coverage

High-pigmentation

Creamy matte finish


This is one of the best liquid lipsticks ove ever used! Pros : #the shade range is wide and is full of shades which are perfect for the indian skin tone #the lipstick is highly pigmented and gives an amazing shape and structure to the lips #it does not dry the lips Cons : #the price is towards the higher side #not smudge-proof

Chambor Extreme Wear Transferproof Liquid Lipstick-Chambor Liquid Lipstick-By bushraa
Helpful ? 0 0
In love with this lipstick Sayani approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing formula

Transfer-proof

Rounded tip applicator

Full coverage

High-pigmentation

Creamy matte finish


This liquid matte lipstick from Chambor is my absolute favourite. I own the colour “Switzerland”. It’s one of my go to lip colour, beautiful pinkish nude. The formula is great, after applying it takes a few minutes to dry but when it does it become completely matte and transfer proof. It lasts really long and price is also reasonable for the quantity it gives.

Chambor Extreme Wear Transferproof Liquid Lipstick-In love with this lipstick-By sayanikarmakar-1Chambor Extreme Wear Transferproof Liquid Lipstick-In love with this lipstick-By sayanikarmakar-2Chambor Extreme Wear Transferproof Liquid Lipstick-In love with this lipstick-By sayanikarmakar-3
Helpful ? 0 0
2.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing formula

Transfer-proof

Rounded tip applicator

Full coverage

High-pigmentation

Creamy matte finish


Chambor Extreme Wear Transferproof Liquid Lipstick comes in a dull packaging which is not quite appealing however it is intensely pigmented amd stays all day long amd survives heavy meal too but feels a little too drying and crumbles and flakes after some time which feels uncomfortanle and it oxidises too

Helpful ? 0 0
Stays for a whole day Super Tips By approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing formula

Transfer-proof

Rounded tip applicator

Full coverage

High-pigmentation

Creamy matte finish


This is really a worthy product ....this lipstick stays for a whole day and didn't make lips drying....it didn't fade or transfer Waterproof and gives a matte finish Glides very smoothly... Applicator gives precise application ....didn't look patchy Awesome lipstick

Helpful ? 0 0
Smoothy look Lekshmi approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing formula

Transfer-proof

Rounded tip applicator

Full coverage

High-pigmentation

Creamy matte finish

Natural look


Rich smoothy looks with everlasting look for my lips. Love to wear it and be the centre of attraction. Charming lips with pretty smile makes me positive throughout the day and without this I feels a day moves as dry

Chambor Extreme Wear Transferproof Liquid Lipstick-Smoothy look-By lekshmi_prem_nair-2
Helpful ? 0 0
long lasting lipstick Pooja approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS


staying is superb , it will stay on your lips for whole day , no touch up is required. I am using shade 408 it's amazing and look good on all skin type

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing…. Preeti Singh approves this product
4.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing formula

Transfer-proof

Full coverage

High-pigmentation


The chambor is very good brand.Must say amazing product.It is non- transferable.....it goes with Indian skin tone ... highly recommend.

Helpful ? 0 0
A good choice for casual use Shraddha approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Transfer-proof

Rounded tip applicator

High-pigmentation

Creamy matte finish

Value for Money


The lipstick is a very smooth formula that stays for about ten hours without any signs of wear. The pigment could have been more intense but still does its job pretty well. It definitely feels a little dry after application and the creaminess does not stay for long.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best bet on liquid lipstick Muskan approves this product
4.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Long-wearing formula

Transfer-proof

Rounded tip applicator

Full coverage

High-pigmentation


It is completely transfer proof and extremely matte. Though takes few minutes to dry up to fully matte. But dries up my lips so I always use Vaseline before applying it. Chambor has very beautiful shades of lipstick perfect for all skin type

Helpful ? 0 0