Chambor Orosa Butter LipStick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

12 Reviews

3
6
3
4.0

3 months ago

Intense color pay-off

PROS

Precise Application

Available in Pretty shades

Weightless Texture

The colour pay-off of this lipstick is intense and looks opaque in just a single glide. The applicator gives precise application without creating any mess. It comes in eight beautiful shades and each of them are proper pigmented. The texture is lightweight and feels comfortable on lips. The only drawback - it is not long lasting. The stayng power is less.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Moisturizing for lips

PROS

Available in Pretty shades

Enriched with Shea Butter

Weightless Texture

This lipstick is enriched with shea butter hence it is moisturizing for lips. The shade is pigmented, and has weightless texture. The colour is intense and delievrs a glossiy shine to the lips. The moisturized lips feels baby soft and smooth. It blends seemlessly without accentuatig the fine lines. The staying power of this lipstick is pretty low and it smudges a bit.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Good for daily use

PROS

Available in pretty shades

Weightless texture

I am using this lipstick for about 6 months and this lipsticks have become one of my favourites. Although it is pretty expensive, but it has a very comfortable formula which can be applied on a daily basis. It adds shine on the dry amd chapped lios. The shade are beautiful and will suit to almost every Indian skin tone.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Does not dry out the lips

PROS

Enriched with Shea Butter

Usually, my lips are dry and chapped. Hence applying matte lipsticks make them further dry and stretchy. Therefore, I usually prefer creamy matte or simply moisturizing ipsticks so that they can settle on dry lips easily. And this has been really good in doing this. It is enriched with shea butter which acts as an excellent emollient for dry lips.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Creamy texture

PROS

Precise Application

Available in Pretty shades

Weightless Texture

I usually prefer creamy lipsticks because it keeps my lips moisturized and in matte lipsticks it doesn't feel so. It enriched with shea butter which is an excellent emollient and gives long lasting moisturization. This lipstick is good for everyday use in a workplace. The shades are pretty including nudes, browns, pinks and reds. Although it smudges slightly and transfers a lot.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Feels smooth on lips

PROS

enriched with shea butter

precise application

This lipstick feels smooth on lips and has very lihtweight formula. it gives a glossy shine on the lips. It blends seamlessly without tugging and drying on lips. I am using this more than a month on regular basis, but I have never felt any chappiness or any discomfort while having it on lips. Overall a comfortable lipstick and I would recommend this product.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Smooth Application

PROS

Precise Application

The bullet of this lipstick is designed so good that it gives a very smooth and precise application. I am using this for about a month and I am just loving its weightless texture and moisturizing formula. It needs to reapply on lips as it is so creamy and hence fades away pretty quick. It can not survive a meal.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Transferable

PROS

Precise Application

Available in Pretty shades

Weightless Texture

The lipstick range comes in beautiful shades, staring from the browns and nudes, to the pinks and mauves. The bullet gives a very precise application, and the formula is very lightweight, moisturizing and comfortable. Since it has creamy formula, it has less staying power. It hardly stays on lips for 3-4 hours, if you don't eat anything. It smudges and gets transfers too.

View More…
3.0

4 months ago

Less staying power

PROS

Available in Pretty shades

Enriched with shea Butter

I have been using Chambor Orosa Butter lipstick since last week. It comes in beautiful shades, which are good for everyday use. The formula is soft and creamy. And due to which it stays for a less time. It cannot survive meal. It smudges and trasfers. So if we compare with its price, staying power, smudging and transferable feature takes it down.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Convenient packaging

PROS

Precise Application

I just love its convenient packaging and the precise application that it gives. It glides on smoothly on the contours of the lips and gives an opaque shade in just one gide. The whole package is convenient, sleek and easy to use. The bullet has got a beatiful rose imprinted on it, which looks so pretty. Rest is all good

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

beautiful shades

PROS

Available in Pretty shades

Enriched with Shea Butter

Weightless Texture

The entire range of this lipstick has really beautiful shades, which are going to suit every Indian skin tone. It has some beautiful nudes, browns, soothing reds, and pretty pinks and mauves. All these shades are perfectly pigmeneted and gives an intense colour pay-off. Shades looks very natural on lips and can be worn during the day time as well.

View More…
3.0

4 months ago

Smudges a lot

PROS

Cruelty-free

Precise Application

The formula of this lipstick is creamy and moisturizing. So for the dry and chappy lips this can be a very good. But this lipstick is not smudge-proff. Once I had mistakenly rubbed my mouth and this lipstick smudged off completely. So, this is something upon whic a brand should work. Rest the application is precise enough and this lipstick is cruelty-free.

View More…

Chambor Orosa Butter Lipstick is a highly saturated lip color that delivers a glossy shine finish on the lips. It is richly pigmented and provides an intense color payoff on your lips. The nourishing formula is enriched with shea butter that moisturizes the lips keeping them baby soft and smooth. Its weightless and buttery soft texture glides smoothly on the lips and blends seamlessly, leaving a gorgeous lip color. The staying power of the lipstick is great and lasts for long hours without fading or feathering. It gives a satiny soft finish and stays perfectly hydrated on the lips. The lipstick comes in a crayon format and available in 8 pretty shades that are suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Chambor Orosa Butter LipStick ?

  • Outline the lips with a good lip liner or use the pinted egde of this lipstick to do the same.
  • To fill color on your lips, swipe the lipstick from the centre of the upper lip to outer corners.
  • Swipe it end-to-end on the lower lip.

Chambor Orosa Butter LipStick Benefits And Uses :

  • Provides a glossy finish on the lips.
  • Gives a high shine on the lips.
  • Saturated colors give an intense payoff.
  • Moisturizes the lips, keeping it baby soft and smooth.
  • Reveals satiny soft finish.
  • Hydrates the lips.

Chambor Orosa Butter LipStick Shades (Colors) :

  • 102 Frost
  • 106 Pink Mint
  • 104 Coral
  • 103 Balmy
  • 107 Brick
  • 108 Peppermint
  • 101 Natural
  • 105 Strawberry