Product Benefits

View Similar
Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 43%

Low risk 57%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
5
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Chambor Orosa Skin Fusion Foundation Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

17 Reviews

7
8
1
1
3.8

2 years ago

Foundation

PROS

Lightweight

Absorbs well

Easy to blend

Covers imperfections

Medium buildable coverage

Breathable

Firms the skin

Adds elasticity

Fills pores

Imparts a natural glow

Dermatologically tested

It is pretty good expensive foundation but has an amazing blending effect on all skin types. It is easy to use and helps to have a non makeup clear look on daily basis. It is easy to pull of and gives the best results. It makes the skin breathable which avoids acne.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Get your hands on perfect base

PROS

Lightweight

Absorbs well

Easy to blend

Covers imperfections

Firms the skin

Fills pores

This is all you need girls, this is the perfect foundation for your office days when you have to look fresh and bossy and perfect for your night parties where you have to steal each and every heart with your perfect glowy base. This is not heavy base foundation and very easy to blend.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Ever best foundation!!

PROS

Lightweight

Absorbs well

Easy to blend

Covers imperfections

Medium buildable coverage

Breathable

Firms the skin

Adds elasticity

Fills pores

Imparts a natural glow

Dermatologically tested

Good quality comparing to all other brands.

This product is one of the best ever i have bought from online. This is a dermatologically tested and light weight product.It may not be suitable for all skin types. But, it has many shades which depends upon our use making it the best product. I have recommended this product to all my friends. I hope you will provide offer for maximum time!! Last but not the least THANK YOU SO MUCH for this amazing product.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Nice foundation

PROS

Lightweight

Absorbs well

Breathable

Firms the skin

Fills pores

Imparts a natural glow

Dermatologically tested

I bought this product 4 weeks before. I used it on my skin. This was quite better then all others present in the market . My skin become soft and this foundation brought a natural glow on my skin . I would recommend other people to use it as well.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Smooth, best for my skin

PROS

Lightweight

Absorbs well

Easy to blend

Dermatologically tested

I love this foundation as it is extremely light on the skin and settles completely matte. Since its light in weight, it is very easy to blend. Because of its lightness, I would suggest using a brush rather than a sponge blender, as the sponge will soak up half the product. With this I don’t feel the need to use any setting powder, also it minimizes the appearance of my pores, giving it a flawless finish, Its sheer coverage and it is perfect for daily wear, it lasts for 5-6hrs. About the skin card properties, honestly I didn’t feel any difference other than the fact that it did not break me out at all.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Flawless natural look

PROS

Lightweight

Absorbs well

Easy to blend

Covers imperfections

Medium buildable coverage

Breathable

Firms the skin

Adds elasticity

Fills pores

Imparts a natural glow

Dermatologically tested

This is damn easy to blend and gives natural look. Don't give patchy look. Simply amazing. Worth buying if you want breathable make up. Fills pores easily. Gives a perfect natural look. U can have no make up-make up look with this product. Bingoooo!!! Grab this product asap... Get everyone fall in love with you.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Glowing skin

PROS

Absorbs well

Easy to blend

Covers imperfections

Firms the skin

Dermatologically tested

This product is nice to all tayp of skin.product use very easily and not any kind of side effects so I suggest to my friends to use this product and pass to others Your friends .this product used after face was naturally glow and absorb easily. Not so expensive easily buy.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Too good

PROS

Lightweight

Absorbs well

Easy to blend

Covers imperfections

Imparts a natural glow

Good for the simple make up people who dont put too much on...very safe to skin and comes in different shades which gives more options to select for all the skin tones..price is also affordable and quality is too good..easily it is getting fused with the skin so that less can be utilized

View More…
2.0

2 years ago

Too expensive

PROS

Lightweight

Absorbs well

Easy to blend

Covers imperfections

Medium buildable coverage

Breathable

Firms the skin

Adds elasticity

Fills pores

Imparts a natural glow

Dermatologically tested

This foundation costs rs 1495 and is a little too expensive for my liking. It gives sheer to medium coverage on me and does not suit oily skin type as my foundation tends to melt in a few hours itself . It does feel lightweight and has never caused my skin to breakout

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Daily use foundation

PROS

Lightweight

Absorbs well

Easy to blend

Covers imperfections

Medium buildable coverage

Breathable

Fills pores

Imparts a natural glow

Dermatologically tested

Chambor Orosa Skin Fusion Foundation is available in only 4 shades. It comes in a glass bottle and a glass dropper. The consistency is runny which blends really easily without a brush or sponge. It gives medium coverage and dries to a matte finish. It lasts for 2-3 hours and if a good primer is used it mayblast for 4-5 hours. It is extremely lightweight like a feather,thus making it ideal for daily use.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

not worth it

PROS

Lightweight

Absorbs well

Easy to blend

Covers imperfections

Medium buildable coverage

Breathable

Firms the skin

Adds elasticity

Fills pores

Imparts a natural glow

Dermatologically tested

Chambor Orosa Skin Fusion Foundation costs Rs. 1495 for 25 ml of products which I believe is quite expensive. I have it in the shade 102 Ivory Natural. It starts fading after a few hours which is why I think it's not worth the price. You just need 2 to 3 drops for your entire face and it's good if you're going out for lunch and stuff but not when you're going to a party or somewhere where you may sweat which will speed up the fading process. It gives decent coverage and gives a matte look.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Chambor foundation

PROS

Lightweight

Absorbs well

Easy to blend

Covers imperfections

Medium buildable coverage

Breathable

Firms the skin

Adds elasticity

Fills pores

Imparts a natural glow

Dermatologically tested

This is very good foundation, after apply first time see the visible result .when using this my skin glowing , spot less and beautiful. It's very light weight foundation don't feel heavy look..cost is expensive but doing the good job.. plz one time try chambor products ...love you chambor for making me gorgeous.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Good coverage

PROS

Lightweight

Absorbs well

Easy to blend

Covers imperfections

Breathable

Firms the skin

Imparts a natural glow

Dermatologically tested

I've been using this for a month now. And loving it! ♡ light weight and moisturizing. Very good coverage . Gives a natural radiance to your skin and does not make your skin dry and cakey. The best part is all their products are tested. I would highly recommend this foundation.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

I would definitely recommend this product !

PROS

Lightweight

Absorbs well

Easy to blend

Medium buildable coverage

Firms the skin

Fills pores

I love the Chambor Orosa Skin Fusion Foundation and I thought I should share my experience. I had my brother’s wedding and I chose this fusion foundation for all the events. You know how much work there would be at a family wedding. It was super stressful. I am glad I chose the Chambor Orosa Skin Fusion Foundation. It is perfect for oily skin or the skin type that becomes dull very soon. The foundation is very creamy, light and has a good consistency. It blends well on the skin and does not form the patchy lines. It gives an even look by covering the uneven lines on the skin and also covers the dark circles under the eyes. The foundation controls oil on the face, resists sweat and lets the makeup stay on, however, the weather condition is. The makeup stays put for one whole day and will keep you looking fresh and radiant.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Foundation

PROS

Lightweight

Easy to blend

Covers imperfections

Medium buildable coverage

I have a few lipsticks from chambor orosa and I totally love it. this time I got the chambor orosa skin fusion Foundation. it is available in only four shades, ivory fair, ivory natural, ochre neutral and ochre deep. these shades are for fair to medium skin tone. I find the range of shades very limited. the packaging of chambor orosa skin fusion Foundation is very classy and attractive. comes in the red outer box. the actual Foundation comes in a transparent bottle which is good so that you can see the amount of foundation left with you. it comes with dropper mechanism which is very convenient and hygienic. the only negative point is the dropper is not able to pick up product very little amount of it is left at the bottom of the bottle. this Foundation is a little runny in consistency, but gives amazing coverage. it gives medium coverage it is build able to full coverage. I am not a very big fan of full coverage makeup so I normally apply just one layer and I am done good. people who like full coverage makeup, it can be easily layered up without any cakey look. this Foundation does not settle into my fine lines or does not crease up at all. when you first apply does Foundation it gives a dewy look but after settling down in around 10 to 15 minutes it gives the complete matte finish. though it is a matte finish Foundation it does not change to the dry patches of my skin. it does help to control the oil on my skin for a good 5-6 hours after which my t-zones start to become oily. it is a long wear foundation and last for a good 8 to 9 hours.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Osum packaging

PROS

Lightweight

Absorbs well

Easy to blend

Covers imperfections

Medium buildable coverage

Breathable

Firms the skin

Fills pores

Imparts a natural glow

Dermatologically tested

This foundation comes in 4 shades ...I have picked ivory natural which is slightly light for my skin but after blending it didn't look lighter....I didn't like chamberis shade range in foundation But the product quality is good It gives matte finish ...medium coverage and blends very easily didn't crease or transfers also help to contract pores Overall good one but shade range is poor

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Chambor Orosa Skin Fusion Foundation

PROS

At present, I am using the SP 15 best Product easy to apply long-lasting. A complexion perfector it gives natural finish & lightweight texture it's doesn't feel greasy or sticky staying power is good & it survives heat & sweat. I m using dis chamber all products from so many years best in everything but from other products lil bit costly but ok but it stays for long .& I m happy.

View More…

Chambor Orosa Skin Fusion Foundation perfects your complexion for visibly fewer imperfections. The foundation improves the firmness and elasticity of the skin, along with providing medium coverage and minimizing the pores. You can achieve diffused luminosity and cover imperfections with just a few drops of this skin fusion foundation. The featherweight texture of the foundation is absorbed into the skin, provides a suede matte finish, and feels like second skin. It is available in 4 shades - Ivory fair, Ivory Natural, Ochre neutral, and Ochre Deep.

How To Use Chambor Orosa Skin Fusion Foundation ?

  • Shake the bottle of Chambor Orosa Skin Fusion Foundation well.
  • Dispense a few drops and dab all over the cleansed face.
  • Blend well using a foundation brush, sponge, or fingertips.

Chambor Orosa Skin Fusion Foundation Shades (Colors) :

  • 101 Ivory Fair
  • 102 Ivory Natural
  • 302 Ochre Neutral
  • 303 Ochre Deep

ASK A QUESTION

Chambor Orosa Skin Fusion Foundation Ingredients

CYCLOHEXASILOXANE
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE
ETHYLENE BRASSYLATE
ISODODECANE
METHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
PEG-10 DIMETHICONE
PHENYL TRIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
PROPYLENE CARBONATE
SCHIZANDRA CHINENSIS (SCHIZANDRA BERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT
TALC
Octyl Methoxycinnamate
UV-Protection
KSP-100