Charcoal Mask Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

42 Reviews

17
18
3
3
1
3.9

12 months ago

Perfect one

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin

This charcoal mask cream is really effective for oily skin type specially. I found its formula very good which clean skin very effectively and makes skin glowing and soft. It give perfect results when used once in a month. It also remove Black heads and dead skin cells . I would recommend it to try it once.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Removes blackheads and white heads

PROS

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin

This product is one of the best for all your blackheads and white heads problems . It not only helps in removing your blackheads and white heads but also helps to tighten your skin and remove unwanted facial hairs too. Use once in a week and wash with Luke warm water only.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Blackheads Removal

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin

I have been using product since one year and i am quite amazed with this product. This peel off mask helps in removing blackheads and also tightens are pores. It makes our skin soft and smooth. It controls excess oil and deeply cleanses our skin. It can be applied very easily. I would personally advice to apply evenly mask on face since when we remove it, it gives a lot of pain.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Charcoal peel off mask

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Deeply cleanses your skin

Charcoal mask cream is a good product if you compared to other peel off mask. As we all know charcoal is known for its absorbent property so it absorbs the excess oil, sebum from your skin & tightens the pores. It cleanses the skin thoroughly & most importantly it is paraben free. But it takes long time to dry & very painful if you leaves it for little longer time.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Painless Charcoal peel of mask

PROS

Paraben-free

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin

No painful removal

This a very Easy to use and affordable peel of mask. The quantity is really satisfying. You need to do a really good exfoliation before applying this on your face. It's not required to apply a very thick layer of this mask. A good layer so that u can peel that off. Dries up in few minutes. Always remove the peel off masks from downwards to upward directions to get better results. This is not effective in terms of removing all of the black and whiteheads. You will get rid of the major ones but not all of them. Attaching a picture of the result after using this.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Mask cream

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin

Charcoal mask cream is a parabeen free i am also using the same for myself it absorb oil and blackheads from the skin just apply it 15_20 minutes on your skin and then remove it it is easy to use and deeply cleans the skin. Also it is affordable and easily available in the market

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Charcoal detox for your skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin

This Charcoal face mask is the perfect detox to rejuvenate your skin. It removes all impurities from your skin, tightens pores and removes blackhead. To ensure painless removal, please apply a thick layer. Overall, I would recommend this handy face mask for a clean, glowing skin, which is worth the money.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Charcoal mask

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin

This product is pocket friendly and easy to carry . It tightenes pores , it removes blackeads . It is price worth . It is easy to use . It absorbs oil and makes your skin glow and fresh . One should definitely go through this superlative product to see the best results

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Charcoal mask!

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin

Charcoal masks are so much trending nowadays, so how could one bot try it. I really liked this Charcoal Mask Cream. It has worked great for me, it deeply cleanses the skin. It does give the skin a tightening effect, and does remove white and black heads. Just a suggestion apply a thick layer of the mask so that once it dries up you can peel it off smoothly and easily. Applying a thin layer of the mask will make you go crazy in removing the mask after drying.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Charcoal peel off mask

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin

This charcoal peel-off mask takes out the blackheads and whiteheads from nose and chin. You can actually see them coming from the skin. It tightens the pores also if u have facial hairs and upper lips it ll remove them properly. It can be painful if u have dry skin also be careful while taking out

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Charcoal Mask Cream

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin

I always ways to buy a charcoal mask and then I saw this one online and I dont regret buying it at all . It removes my black heads and white heads so efficiently . Not just that it even removed dirty and pollution from my skin and also helps my skin to rejuvenate .

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Charcoal Mask Cream

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin

I feel like the Charcoal Mask Cream is one of the best things ever made . It makes removal of black heads and white heads so much easier for me . It is also very good at deeply cleansing your face off impurities . It is a very good product indeed .

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Super Duper product for deep skin cleaning and tightening

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin

It is very good product. In my family all members use this product from last 6 months and find it is very good product for deep cleaning of skin. So I recommend to my family and friends to use this product. This is really very good product for deep skin cleaning and skin tightening

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Ideal for blackheads

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin

Great for people with oily skin....it absorbs oil and dirt amazingly well....Removes blackheads....leaves the skin cleaner, brighter.... healthier,and smoother. It works on tightening up the skin pores really well... Works on acne and you can see a noticeable difference.... Affordable.... Easy to use and carry packaging... The removal process might be a little challenging..

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Glowing skin

PROS

Paraben-free

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin

This is an amazing product.It extracts all impurities from the pores.It gives a instant glowing ,clean and clear skin. Charcoal reduce the excess oil from the face and remove all the blackheads .I highly recommend this product which results in glowing and healthy skin and the skin feels fresh and soft.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Charcoal mask

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin

This product is amazing, it does wonders on skin , i have personally loves this product and i will also recommend this to all others around me . this mask which has covered almost everything necessary so which is plus point for buysers so it is highly recommended. It gives a glow and removes all dirt from face

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Charcoal mask for girls

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin

Bingyu Charcoal Mask Cream this the first charcoal face mask available in market for women's. It is very handy easy to use and also give you very good result. Charcoal is also kown for remove impurities. It's very deeply cleans your face and absorbs face oil and also tighten the skin pores. Gives you very good result. More suitable on oily skin.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Affordable product.

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin

Bingyu charcoal mask cream is very much useful product . This product just require 5 to 10 minutes to get dry and will give one a soft and a glowing skin as this will deeply cleanses the skin by removing all the dirt and impurities. This is quite easy to use product and is very much beginners friendly. This product is suitable for all type of skin. One must try this amazing product.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Smooth skin

PROS

Tightens pores

I like this product alot and there a lot of reasons why i like it. 1) easy to apply and anytime, anywhere. 2) this makes my skin feel refresh and super smooth with all the black heads and white heads gone in just a go. 3) it removes my facial hair too which is the best quality of this product though at the time of removal it is little painful but after results are super amazing so it worths the pain. For oily skin type it is a good product but usage by dry type can lead to further dryness.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Clear Skin!!

PROS

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin

Bingyu Charcoal Mask Cream is a charcoal peel off mask which works great. It cleanses skin deeply and also pores . Also it removes blackheads . Apply it evenly on skin and wait for 15 min and remove it like a peel off mask. It is easy to use and must try !!

View More…
View All Reviews

Bingyu Bamboo Charcoal Mask Peel Off Face Mask Cream is a blackhead and acne clearing mask with activated carbon. The mask deep cleanses the skin, removing dead skin cells, dirt, oil, and impurities and leaving behind healthy looking, flawless skin. The unique formulation lifts blackheads and whiteheads, tightens pores, and targets acne for visibly clearer skin. With every use, the skin appears brighter, smoother, and radiant.

ASK A QUESTION