Charcoal Mask Cream
Charcoal Mask Cream

Charcoal Mask Cream

3.9/5
39 Reviews

Bingyu Bamboo Charcoal Mask Peel Off Face Mask Cream is a blackhead and acne clearing mask with activated carbon. The mask deep cleanses the skin, removing dead skin cells, dirt, oil, and impurities and leaving behind healthy looking, flawless skin. The unique formulation lifts blackheads and whiteheads, tightens pores, and targets acne for visibly clearer skin. With every use, the skin appears brighter, smoother, and radiant.

Avg Rating : 3.9/5
87.4% Approved out of
39 Users

Ratings Distribution

39 Reviews
5 Stars
15% Complete
15
4 Stars
17% Complete
17
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
3% Complete
3
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

  • 29deeply cleanses your skin
  • 29easy to use
  • 28tightens pores
  • 27absorbs oil
  • 25paraben-free

Cons

  • 22painful removal
  • 10not for dry skin
  • 1takes time to dry
  • 1does not remove all blackheads and whiteheads
  • 1chinese product

Charcoal Mask Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Charcoal peel off mask Lata approves this product
4/5

6 days ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Deeply cleanses your skin


Charcoal mask cream is a good product if you compared to other peel off mask. As we all know charcoal is known for its absorbent property so it absorbs the excess oil, sebum from your skin & tightens the pores. It cleanses the skin thoroughly & most importantly it is paraben free. But it takes long time to dry & very painful if you leaves it for little longer time.

Charcoal Mask Cream-Charcoal peel off mask-By lata_
Helpful ? 0 0
Painless Charcoal peel of mask Smriti approves this product
4/5

18 days ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin

No painful removal


This a very Easy to use and affordable peel of mask. The quantity is really satisfying. You need to do a really good exfoliation before applying this on your face. It's not required to apply a very thick layer of this mask. A good layer so that u can peel that off. Dries up in few minutes. Always remove the peel off masks from downwards to upward directions to get better results. This is not effective in terms of removing all of the black and whiteheads. You will get rid of the major ones but not all of them. Attaching a picture of the result after using this.

Charcoal Mask Cream-Painless Charcoal peel of mask-By smritireviewer-1Charcoal Mask Cream-Painless Charcoal peel of mask-By smritireviewer-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Mask cream Garima approves this product
4.6/5

3 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin


Charcoal mask cream is a parabeen free i am also using the same for myself it absorb oil and blackheads from the skin just apply it 15_20 minutes on your skin and then remove it it is easy to use and deeply cleans the skin. Also it is affordable and easily available in the market

Helpful ? 0 0
Charcoal detox for your skin Minal approves this product
3.8/5

3 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin


This Charcoal face mask is the perfect detox to rejuvenate your skin. It removes all impurities from your skin, tightens pores and removes blackhead. To ensure painless removal, please apply a thick layer. Overall, I would recommend this handy face mask for a clean, glowing skin, which is worth the money.

Helpful ? 0 0
Charcoal mask Jaskeerat approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin


This product is pocket friendly and easy to carry . It tightenes pores , it removes blackeads . It is price worth . It is easy to use . It absorbs oil and makes your skin glow and fresh . One should definitely go through this superlative product to see the best results

Charcoal Mask Cream-Charcoal mask-By jaskeeratkaur17
Helpful ? 0 0
Charcoal mask! Poonam approves this product
3.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin


Charcoal masks are so much trending nowadays, so how could one bot try it. I really liked this Charcoal Mask Cream. It has worked great for me, it deeply cleanses the skin. It does give the skin a tightening effect, and does remove white and black heads. Just a suggestion apply a thick layer of the mask so that once it dries up you can peel it off smoothly and easily. Applying a thin layer of the mask will make you go crazy in removing the mask after drying.

Charcoal Mask Cream-Charcoal mask!-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0
Charcoal peel off mask Rishika approves this product
3.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin


This charcoal peel-off mask takes out the blackheads and whiteheads from nose and chin. You can actually see them coming from the skin. It tightens the pores also if u have facial hairs and upper lips it ll remove them properly. It can be painful if u have dry skin also be careful while taking out

Helpful ? 0 0
Charcoal Mask Cream A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin


I always ways to buy a charcoal mask and then I saw this one online and I dont regret buying it at all . It removes my black heads and white heads so efficiently . Not just that it even removed dirty and pollution from my skin and also helps my skin to rejuvenate .

Helpful ? 0 0
Charcoal Mask Cream Aneesha approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin


I feel like the Charcoal Mask Cream is one of the best things ever made . It makes removal of black heads and white heads so much easier for me . It is also very good at deeply cleansing your face off impurities . It is a very good product indeed .

Helpful ? 0 0
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin


It is very good product. In my family all members use this product from last 6 months and find it is very good product for deep cleaning of skin. So I recommend to my family and friends to use this product. This is really very good product for deep skin cleaning and skin tightening

Charcoal Mask Cream-Super Duper product for deep skin cleaning and tightening-By dance_adda
Helpful ? 0 0
Ideal for blackheads Design approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin


Great for people with oily skin....it absorbs oil and dirt amazingly well....Removes blackheads....leaves the skin cleaner, brighter.... healthier,and smoother. It works on tightening up the skin pores really well... Works on acne and you can see a noticeable difference.... Affordable.... Easy to use and carry packaging... The removal process might be a little challenging..

Helpful ? 0 0
Glowing skin Shalvi approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin


This is an amazing product.It extracts all impurities from the pores.It gives a instant glowing ,clean and clear skin. Charcoal reduce the excess oil from the face and remove all the blackheads .I highly recommend this product which results in glowing and healthy skin and the skin feels fresh and soft.

Charcoal Mask Cream-Glowing skin-By shalvi2511
Helpful ? 0 0
Charcoal mask approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin


This product is amazing, it does wonders on skin , i have personally loves this product and i will also recommend this to all others around me . this mask which has covered almost everything necessary so which is plus point for buysers so it is highly recommended. It gives a glow and removes all dirt from face

Helpful ? 0 0
Charcoal mask for girls Mausam approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin


Bingyu Charcoal Mask Cream this the first charcoal face mask available in market for women's. It is very handy easy to use and also give you very good result. Charcoal is also kown for remove impurities. It's very deeply cleans your face and absorbs face oil and also tighten the skin pores. Gives you very good result. More suitable on oily skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Affordable product. Innaya approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin


Bingyu charcoal mask cream is very much useful product . This product just require 5 to 10 minutes to get dry and will give one a soft and a glowing skin as this will deeply cleanses the skin by removing all the dirt and impurities. This is quite easy to use product and is very much beginners friendly. This product is suitable for all type of skin. One must try this amazing product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Smooth skin approves this product
3.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Tightens pores


I like this product alot and there a lot of reasons why i like it. 1) easy to apply and anytime, anywhere. 2) this makes my skin feel refresh and super smooth with all the black heads and white heads gone in just a go. 3) it removes my facial hair too which is the best quality of this product though at the time of removal it is little painful but after results are super amazing so it worths the pain. For oily skin type it is a good product but usage by dry type can lead to further dryness.

Helpful ? 0 0
Clear Skin!! Shubhi approves this product
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin


Bingyu Charcoal Mask Cream is a charcoal peel off mask which works great. It cleanses skin deeply and also pores . Also it removes blackheads . Apply it evenly on skin and wait for 15 min and remove it like a peel off mask. It is easy to use and must try !!

Helpful ? 0 0
Pretty good Sabina approves this product
2.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin


It's a Chinese product so one must go through a test check to ensure it matches your skin type. It does remove the blackheads and little facial hairs. But it dries up your skin after removing the mask so one must use a good moisturizer after its use. It does clean up your skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Without any second thought, go for it !! Shivani approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin


Hi, I am reviewing this product on using it for a month, I got this from a local shop just to try it out on hearing a lot of mixed reviews. The results that I got on using this were actually shocking, this is a very affordable charcoal peel-off mask, it dries quickly as compared to other peel-off masks, and believe me, it actually pulls out all the blackheads, dead skin cells and dirt from the skin . Yes, it is a bit painful but not very, and trust me it is worth it, if you have facial hairs then the process of peeling would be a bit more painful so do not apply over such areas. If you have sensitive skin then I am not sure how well it actually affects you while the process of peeling off, so please mind caution. Overall its a very good product

Helpful ? 0 0
Great product Ariba approves this product
4.1/5

6 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Absorbs oil

Tightens pores

Easy to use

Deeply cleanses your skin


I had a lot of blackheads and whiteheads so I thought to use this product. I was surprised to see the results it sucked out all the dirt, gunk and grime from my face and made my skin feel so soft and clean. The application is easy but the removal is a bit painful for the first time other than that it is a good product.

Helpful ? 0 0