Product benefits

View Similar

Keratolytic

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 33%

Low risk 67%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Cheryl’s Clenzima Face Wash Ingredients

SALICYLIC ACID
Tea tree Oil
Eucalyptus Oil

Cheryl’s Clenzima Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

4
7
1
4.0

2 months ago

Recommended

PROS

Ideal for oily and acne prone skin

I would highly recommend this face wash for oily and acne prone skin. It is capable of maintaining the pH balance of the skin, which is so important. Facial skin stays rash-free and does not feel dry or itchy. It controls the excess sebum production which is much needed for oily skin. It comes in an affordable price tag too.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

A perfect choice for oily and acne prone skin

PROS

Ideal for oily and acne prone skin

I have oily and acne prone skin. Even with a minimal use of any makeup, my skin breaks out. But someone recommended me this face wash, and i must mention, it worked on my skin magically. Removed my acne, and prevented their reoccurrence. It does not make face dry. I am so happy with this product and will surely recommend this product.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Amazing face wash

PROS

Ideal for oily and acne prone skin

This face wash has become my favourite, but it is not available easily. It perfectly cleans impurities and dirt from the skin and makes the face look clean. This face wash inhibits the microbial growth hence with its regular usage, acne and pimples goes off too. It removes my makeup too and keeps my skin moisturized. Overall, a very nice face wash.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Good for oily skin

PROS

Ideal for oily and acne prone skin

I have used several face washes for my oily skin, but did not find anything good than this one. It actually works as per its claims. It keeps the acne and any other minor skin irritation at its bay. And does clogs my pores too. My facial skin feels rejuvenated and moisturized. I would highly recommend this face wash to all oily skin beauties.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

A good cleanser

PROS

Ideal for oily and acne prone skin

Cheryl's Clenzima Face wash is a real good cleanser. It cleans out the dirt and other impurities effectively and keeps the skin clean and clear, It also removes the make-up without any residue. The key ingredients keeps the skin moisturized as well as pH balanced. But the only issue is its unavailability. This face wash is not easily available everywhere.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Good product

PROS

Ideal for oily and acne prone skin

I have started using this product recently but after seeing its effective results, I could not stop myself to write its review. This face wash is basically a face wash only for oily and acne prone skin.Although it does lather much. But with its few use, I can see that the dark spots on my ace have reduced a bit.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Tested product

PROS

Ideal for oily and acne prone skin

For me, this face wash is an all rounder product for any oily skin. It keeps it healthy and glowing. It does not damage the skin barrier, rather it keeps my skin clean and clear. I am using this product for more than a month, and I am so happy with its results. Go for it girls with no second dout.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Maintains pH balance of the skin

PROS

Ideal for oily and acne prone skin

The active key ingredients keeps the pH balance of the skin proper and hence with its use, the acne and pimples gets controlled. It also removes the dark spots on the face and the blemishes too. Earlier I was skeptical about this product, but this one is far better than any other face wash in the market. Highly recommended product.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Removes makeup

PROS

Ideal for oily and acne prone skin

Usually, I hardly find any face wash effective in cleaning make-up, but this face wash is very effective. It doesn't leave any residue and thoroughly cleans all impurities and dirt of the skin. The tea tree oil keeps acne at its bay and eucalyptus oil keeps the skin moisturized and nourished. This face wash is one of my favourites.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Moisturizes the skin

PROS

Ideal for oily and acne prone skin

i was afraid that this face wash might rip off my moisturization, but thankfully it did not. Rather with the presence of essential oils and salicylic acid all is good in terms of moisturization. It controls the cane from their further appearance as well. The packaging is also good and travel-friendly. I have no complaints about its performance. Highly recommended product.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Unclogs the pores

PROS

Ideal for oily and acne prone skin

I have had those tiny little bumps on my face due to the clogging of pores. My friend recommended me to use this face wash for good results. And yes, it worked effectively. My skin feels revived and fresh. Its anti-microbial properties works amazingly well too. It is perfect choice for oily and acne prone skin. Just buy this face wash blindly

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Skin feels soft and supple

PROS

Ideal for oily and acne prone skin

I am using this face wash for a week and i can feel the softness on my skin. Although I don't have major skin issues, but still I do take proper care of my skin. And thankfully I have chosen this face wash. It is effective and helpful in my skin healthy and nourished. I am gonna use it daily .

View More…

Cheryl's Clenzima Face Wash is a unique formula that deep cleans and purifies the skin. Infused with salicylic acid, this gentle cleanser is specially formulated for people with oily and acne-prone skin. The face wash lathers gently and removes dirt, impurities, grime, and makeup residue from the pores, leaving skin clean and clear. Its antimicrobial property inhibits the growth of microorganisms, causing acne, promoting a blemish-free look. The essential oils of tea tree and eucalyptus work together in soothing skin dryness and also prevents further breakouts. The product effectively eliminates excess secretion of oil without disturbing the natural oil balance of the skin. It also contains skin moisturizing property that replenishes moisture content within skin cells and prevents dehydration. This innovative skincare product makes your skin soft, hydrated, oil-free, clarified, and healthy, with regular use.

How To Use Cheryl’s Clenzima Face Wash ?

  • Apply a pea-sized amout of facewash on wet face.
  • Gently massage it to lather and cleanse.
  • Rinse thoroughly with water.

Cheryl’s Clenzima Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturises and replenishes skin.
  • Inhibits microbial growth that causes acne.
  • Treats acne and prevents further breakouts.
  • Skin feels soft, supple, hydrated and healthy.
  • Maintains the pH balance of skin.
  • Ideal for oily and acne prone skin.
  • Cleanses skin deeply and unclogs pores.
  • Removes makeup residues.
  • Controls the excess secretion of sebum.