Chik Hairfall Prevent Egg White Shampoo

BY Chik
4.1/5
12 Reviews

Chik Hairfall Prevent Egg White Shampoo is a protein shampoo that contains the goodness of egg white protein. It provides a solution to all hair problems. Egg white protein conditions the hair and makes them thick and healthy. This new improved formula strengthens damaged hair and also reduces hair fall. With regular use of this shampoo, your hair will be looking gorgeous and beautiful. This shampoo is also infused with a mild, long-lasting fragrance making you feel fresh all day. It is suitable for normal to dry hair and is gentle for everyday use.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
91.7% Approved out of
12 Users

Ratings Distribution

12 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9good for frizzy hair.
  • 9soft silky hair.
  • 8makes hair thick.
  • 8less hair fall.
  • 8treats dryness.

Cons

  • 5contains chemicals.
  • 4hair becomes greasy after 1 or 2 days.
  • 2contains egg white (not vegetarian).
  • 1less quantity

How To Use Chik Hairfall Prevent Egg White Shampoo ?

  • Take appropriate amount of shampoo in hand.
  • Apply on wet hair and lather.
  • Rinse and repeat if required.

Chik Hairfall Prevent Egg White Shampoo Uses And Benefits :

Gently cleanses the scalp and conditions the hair.

Reduces hair fall due to hair breakage.

Suitable for daily use.

Chik Hairfall Prevent Egg White Shampoo Ingredients :

Hydrolyzed Egg White Protein

Guar

Hydroxyperopyltrimonium Chloride

Disodium EDTA

PEG-45M

DMDM Hydantoin

Mica and Titanium Dioxide

Citric Acid

Sodium Hydroxide

Sodium Laureth Sulfate

Polydimethylsiloxane

Cocamidopropyl

Betaine

Sodium Chloride

Fattyamide Mea

Glycol Disterate

Carbomer

Fragrance

Water

Chik Hairfall Prevent Egg White Shampoo Reviews

Sort By:
Strong and long Hairs Nikita approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS


Chik Hairfall Prevent Egg White Shampoo gives protein to hairs and promotes hair growth. I have been using this shampoo from ages. It reduces dandruff and dryness. It controls frizzy hairs and make hair strong. It gives strength to hairs. It gives a natural shine to hairs and make it thick.

Helpful ? 0 0
Prevents Hairfall Drashti approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Good for frizzy hair.

Soft silky hair.

Makes hair thick.

Less hair fall.


I had a hairfall problem and my friend recommended me this shampoo. I loved the product in few days the hairfall become less and hair become more smooth and shiny... I always recommend people who have hairfall problem or dry hairs, this shampoo is great for your hairs, the results are visible in few days after use.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nice Devyani approves this product
3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Good for frizzy hair.

Soft silky hair.

Treats dryness.

Makes hair thick.

Less hair fall.


I have used this chick shampoo for a month .it really does what it claims . It control my hairfall , reduce Dandruff problem and itchyness too . It's amazing . The only problem I faced with this shampoo that it make my hair greasy after 1 day . Otherwise the product is good . If someone has Dry hair , can surely try this . It's amazing .

Helpful ? 0 0
my hair saver Sriman approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Less hair fall.

good smell


I remember using this Chik Hairfall Prevent Egg White Shampoo since my teenage years . It is nice and mild shampoo that you can use for regular use .I was suffering from hair fall and you do not have any problem with the eggs.As this product contains egg white it is rich in protein and protein helps to nourish, strengthen and replinish hair growth.

Chik Hairfall Prevent Egg White Shampoo-my hair saver-By sir-1Chik Hairfall Prevent Egg White Shampoo-my hair saver-By sir-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Not for wavy hair Rucha approves this product
2.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

For protein boast


I have wavy hair and it made my hair dry. Anyone who requires more protein for their hair should use it. As for me i need more hydration. If egg make your hair soft and not frizzy this product might work for you but for my hair it did not work

Helpful ? 0 0
Chik Hairfall Prevent Egg White Shampoo A Flying Soul approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Good for frizzy hair.

Soft silky hair.

Treats dryness.

Makes hair thick.

Less hair fall.


I remember using this Chik Hairfall Prevent Egg White Shampoo since my teenage years . It is nice and mild shampoo that you can use for regular use . It cleans my hair effectively and my hair feels really smooth and silky as well . I can also see reduction in my hair fall rate

Helpful ? 0 0
2.2/5

4 months ago

PROS


Honestly I didn't do wonders to my hairfall problem. I started using it as I remember using it early in my childhood days and it used to do wonders for me. However this time I'm not so satisfied with the product my hairfall remained the same however hair tend to get greasy just after 2 days after the wash. It was a not so great experience for me

Helpful ? 0 0
Healthy n smooth hair approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Good for frizzy hair.

Soft silky hair.

Treats dryness.

Less hair fall.


As this product contains egg white it is rich in protein and protein helps to nourish, strengthen and replinish hair growth. It focuses on smooth hair and adds a natural shine to the hair. It also prevents hairfall. It helps to cure split ends as well. Also for all those people who are vegetarian applying this product can be okay for them as well coz they are not applying egg white directly but in a mixture form which contains other sssential oils as well, also it does not have any such fragrance or foul smell.

Helpful ? 0 0
Egg shampoo Ritika approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Good for frizzy hair.

Soft silky hair.

Treats dryness.

Makes hair thick.


I was suffering from hair fall and you do not have any problem with the eggs ( if you are vegetarian) then you can use this chik egg white shampoo which claims that it prevents hair fall. It contains goodness of egg white protiens which makes hair soft, smooth and strengthen hair roots.

Helpful ? 0 0
Chik hairfall prevent shampoo Simran approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Good for frizzy hair.

Soft silky hair.

Treats dryness.

Makes hair thick.

Less hair fall.


If you are suffering from hair fall and you do not have any problem with the eggs ( if you are vegetarian) then you can use this chik egg white shampoo which claims that it prevents hair fall. It contains goodness of egg white protiens which makes hair soft, smooth and strengthen hair roots.

Helpful ? 0 0
Hairfall control Diksha approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Good for frizzy hair.

Soft silky hair.

Treats dryness.

Makes hair thick.


Chick is a very old brand and now it has renovated it Hair fall Prevent Egg White Shampoo is very useful for dry hairs and also for those who face hairfall it work very fast and has no side effects and it also makes hair thick and long... it also has a very nice packaging i really like its bottle so nice product must buy

Helpful ? 0 0
Works well Priya approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Good for frizzy hair.

Soft silky hair.

Treats dryness.

Makes hair thick.

Less hair fall.


Chik Hairfall Prevent Egg White Shampoo is a protein shampoo that contains the goodness of egg white protein and it really works well to reduce hair fall and to treat dandruff problems too. It was nice n mild fragrance and it's gentle to my hair also. It treats dryness and gives volume to hair.

Helpful ? 0 0