Chik Thick And Glossy Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.6

12 Reviews

11
1
3.8

2 months ago

Chick!

PROS

Can use daily

Chick shampoo has been there for a very long time. I remember seeing this shampoo as a kid. I started using it when my mom said it’s still there in the markets. I love how my hair is all glossy and shiny now. It had almost lost its charm because of all the sun and the damage. Now my hair is lighter, shiny and also super healthy! If you have not used it yet, I strongly recommend this one!

View More…
3.7

2 months ago

Thick and long!

PROS

Thick consistency

Lathers well

I had suffered from a lot of hair loss because of my pregnancy. A lot of them told me over a period it will all be fine but then I started sulking and also started searching for remedies. That’s when a dear friend got me the chick thick and glossy shampoo. I was relieved as this is one such a brand that has been there for a long time. In just a few weeks my volume was back. My hair looked healthy and long!

View More…
3.7

2 months ago

Such a great shampoo

PROS

Lathers well

The Chick shampoo is a one in all product. This shampoo not only helped me with the hair loss it also helped me restore my dull and dead looking hair. The shine that stays on till the next wash is just an amazing thing. Also, when there was premature aging, the shampoo helped me in getting rid of those grey hair as well. It’s such a great package! I will continue to use this shampoo for ages to come. It’s just a wow product!

View More…
3.7

2 months ago

Totally awesome

PROS

Suits all

There is no more dull and dead looking hair! This shampoo has helped me restore the dry and dull looking hair. My hair now looks so nourished and shines every single time I use it. The shone also stays on till the next wash and just doesn’t disappear after a day of use. The black tea in the shampoo also makes sure that the hair loss is reduced. For me it actually stopped! It’s a great product!

View More…
3.9

2 months ago

Love the shine

PROS

Suits all types of hair

Chick shampoo lathers super well. My hair had lost its charm and also the shine because my job requires me to go out a lot in the sun. I so wished I didn’t have to at times. I couldn’t be all covered up as well. After a few weeks of regular use of the chick shampoo my hair looked so much better. I make sure I wash my hair every alternate day now so that the shine and strength is still there.

View More…
4.2

2 months ago

Such beautiful hair!

PROS

Smells good

Chick is the apt shampoo when it comes to long, thick and shiny hair! This shampoo will definitely work on anyone. Me and my husband use the same shampoo. Both our reasons are different but then it has helped us both. Low on maintenance and less on the pocket as well. What else will someone ask for! The bottle has changed over the time, this one is trendy and also easy to use and travel friendly as well!

View More…
3.9

2 months ago

Glossy!

PROS

Thick consistency

Lathers well

The chick shampoo us one in all shampoo. I was struggling with the lost shone and my parents were from hair thinning. But then this shampoo actually became a universal one in all shampoo for all of us in my residence. Now no matter what we don’t change the brand and the shampoo. This has helped us get back all our original hair. Now I have a strong and good volume. I recommend this to all of you as well!

View More…
4.2

2 months ago

Feels so great!

PROS

Lathers well

This shampoo is like magic. I love how the ingredients just help the hair grow fast and also the hair shines after every wash without even applying any serum. It’s so low on to maintain and also super light on the pocket. The amla in the shampoo helps in an amazing way. I now have healthy and strong hair. Hair loss is just gone. I will definitely recommend this shampoo to all of my friends and relatives!

View More…
3.9

2 months ago

Gives me the nourishment

PROS

Smells good

This shampoo from chick has just done wonders to my and my mothers hair. We both have different hair textures but then for both of us the issue was that the hair lacked strength and shine. I use it on a regular basis and I wash her hair weekly twice. Both of them have seen differences in our hair and also the hair loss is at bay! This is undoubtedly the best anyone can have! Use it and you will know of the goodness!

View More…
3.8

2 months ago

Got my volume back!

PROS

Lathers well

There is no more dull and dead looking hair! This shampoo has helped me restore the dry and dull looking hair. My hair now looks so nourished and shines every single time I use it. The shone also stays on till the next wash and just doesn’t disappear after a day of use. The black tea in the shampoo also makes sure that the hair loss is reduced. For me it actually stopped! It’s a great product!

View More…
0.5

12 months ago

A big no

PROS

I remember i used this Chik Shampoo years and years back. It doesn’t do what it says. I never got the shine instead it made my hair and scalp sticky. Even the smell of this shampoo is not so good. I never invested my money in this product after that. I understand that the price is very cheap but why would i be buying this product if it actually harming the quality of my hair. So, a big NO

View More…
4.2

51 years ago

Chick in all way!

PROS

Makes hair thick

If you are looking for some volume to come back in your hair you should all use the Chick shampoo. I have seen the difference in my hair texture and also the strength. This shampoo has helped me in several ways. One main was the volume. My hair looked like I was going to go bald. The thick hair once had now become thin hair! But then with regular use of this shampoo I got my charm back!

View More…

Chik Thick And Glossy Shampoo is enriched with the goodness of badam, black tea, and bhringraj oil. It strengthens hair and enhances hair shine. It provides thick, glossy, and gorgeous hair with every wash. It adds natural volume to the hair by thickening the hair shaft with every wash. It nourishes the hair and adds shine and density. It restores dry, dull, and lifeless hair by providing milk proteins and natural almonds. Black tea prevents hair loss and dandruff and adds shine to the hair. Bhringraj is helpful in preventing greying and baldness.

How To Use Chik Thick And Glossy Shampoo ?

  • Apply on wet hair.
  • Work up the lather.
  • Massage and rinse it off.

Chik Thick And Glossy Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Promotes hair growth.
  • Prevents baldness.
  • Restores damaged and brittle hair.
  • Cleanses the hair gently.
  • Reduces hair breakage.

Chik Thick And Glossy Shampoo Side Effects :

  • Uniform grey coverage