Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 27%

Low risk 73%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Cinthol Deo Bath Soap Ingredients

BHT
CITRIC ACID
DISODIUM EDTA
GLYCERIN
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM PALM KERNELATE
SODIUM PALMATE
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
TRICLOCARBAN
WATER
Perfuming

Cinthol Deo Bath Soap Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

8 Reviews

5
2
1
4.7

1 year ago

Refreshing soap

PROS

Amazing fragrance

Lathers well

Long lasting

Cooling effect

I have known Cinthol soap since my childhood days. I like it very much for its refreshing and uplifting fragrance. This is a perfect soap to be used during hot summers. The new Cinthol Deo soap is specially designed to get rid of bad odour and keep you fresh all day. This is a unisex soap and can be used by everyone in the family. I love the fragrance. It really enriches the bathing experience. Talking about the soap quality, it cleanses the skin well, lathers properly and removes all impurities. This one also has a nice cooling effect on the body. The fragrance is also long-lasting.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

refreshing fragrance

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Lathers well

Long-lasting fragrance

All day protection

affordable

helps with skin infections

prevents bad odor

Cinthol Deo Bath Soap reminds me of my grand mom’s house. I love the fragrance of it. It refreshes the mind and lingers fir a long time. The soap lathers well and easy to rinse it off. It is a unisex product. The soap lasts long and offers a great cleansing. It has a good anti-bacterial property keeps infection at a bay. It makes skin soft supple and nourished. It keeps the skin hydrated for a long time. It prevents bad odor and keeps you fresh always. It suits all skin types and I just love it. it is travel friendly and is affordable.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Liked it

PROS

My father loves using soaps over body washes and his all time favorite is the Cinthol brand. He purchased the Cinthol Deo bath soap and it comes in a simple packaging. The soap is white in colour and has a nice aroma to it. It has a nice refreshing fragrance which he liked. The fragrance did not stay on for long on his body. The soap easily cleansed his body off all the dirt and impurities and did not strip the skin off it’s natural moisture levels. He found the wash very soothing with this soap. The soap does melt quite a bit and did break as well towards the end but he liked the soap.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Smells amazing and longlasting

PROS

I love the Fragrance of cinthol it is so refreshing and rejuvenating. So when the husband purchased the Cinthol Deo Bath Soap while back from grocery shopping I was more than excited.when you open the packaging itself you can smell the soap.it is just like a typical soap lathers pretty much well And cleanses deeply removing all the dirt from the skin. Literally my bathroom too smelled amazing and it keeps body odour at Bay. You feel refreshing the entire day and the Fragrance top lasts longer.howevwr it does dry out the skin like typical soaps and I need to apply a moisturizer or a body lotion soon after.this is easily available and is priced decently too.a great product barring the drying part

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Good one

PROS

When I faced skin issues, my doctor recommended me to use cinthol soap. As there were new variants, I thought I could try those instead of sticking to one particular variant. this Cinthol Deo Bath Soap is a good one with amazing fragrance that combats body odour for longer hours. the fragrance makes you feel refreshed and lively when you take shower. It lathers well and cleanses off all the dirt and impurities from the skin. Cinthol soap does not dry out my oily skin and also gives a good soft texture. If you have dry skin, then you will need a moisturizer after showering. I will surely recommend this product.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Cinthol deo bath soap

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Lathers well

Many people still use soap bar for bathing rather than using body wash. And in all this I prefer using a good soap which doesn’t effect the skin as gives a healthy glowing skin all day long. And the cinthol soap by Godrej is one among them. This Cinthol Deo Bath Soap Reduces the risk of skin infections, no skin damage caused and helps reduce body odour and with its antiseptic ingredients kill bacteria, germs and virus, also it is made from 100% vegetable oils. It’s effective during summer season which gives a refresh and pleasant feeling throughout the day.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Cool soap

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Lathers well

Long-lasting fragrance

All day protection

I use this soap everyday because this soap feels so good on body. It has a pleasant fragrance and it has a long lasting fragrance . So if you are using it , then you might not require any perfumes or deo . It contains some chemicals in it . It gives all day protection.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

BATH SOAP

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Lathers well

Long-lasting fragrance

CINTHOL SOAP, MY BROTHER FAVORITE SOAP , ITS VERY AFFORDABLE , TRAVEL FRIENDLY , ITS HAVE A MILD SMELL AND ITS LONG LASTING TOO. SOMETIME ITS MAKE YOUR SKIN DRY. NOT SUITABLE FOR ALL SKIN . ITS EASILY AVAILABLE IN STORES .DIFFERENT SIZES ALSO . ITS SUITABLE FOR DAILY USE

View More…

Cinthol Deo Bath Soap has a unique formulation that keeps your skin young and fresh. It cleanses your skin and keeps infecions at bay. It removes bad odor and adds a mild roma that keeps you fresh all dy long. This unisex prouct suits all skin types. Use this bar soap daily during your regular shower.

How To Use Cinthol Deo Bath Soap ?

  • During your shower, on we skin, rub the soap bar.
  • Massage to form lather.
  • Exfoliate with a loofa.
  • Rinse with water thoroughly.

Cinthol Deo Bath Soap Benefits And Uses :

  • Soothing on the skin
  • Skin becomes healthy and glowing.
  • Reduces the chances of getting skin problems.
  • Provides nourishment.
  • Mild and deodorizing.
  • Leaves skin soft and smooth.