Godrej Cinthol Deo Stick
Godrej Cinthol Deo Stick

Godrej Cinthol Deo Stick

4.2/5
15 Reviews

Cinthol Deo Stick is a unique cream based deodorant stick. It is made from a non-sticky cream formulation and is unlike any regular deodorant spray. It lasts three times longer than other deodorants and keeps you fresh throughout the day. The stick contains active minerals and is gentle on the skin. It comes in three fresh scents: Rush, Intense, and Energy. It is easy to carry and comes in handy while traveling. For best results, use it after a shower.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
15 Users

Ratings Distribution

15 Reviews
5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 11pleasant smell
  • 11absorbs well
  • 9cream formulation
  • 9cost effective
  • 8easy to use

Cons

  • 7effective for few hours only
  • 1no controlled application
  • 1takes time to get absorbed into the skin
  • 1no lasting effect
  • 1odor too strong

How To Use Godrej Cinthol Deo Stick ?

1. Take the Cinthol DeoStick and gently squeeze out a small amount. 2. Directly apply onto your skin, moving the tube in a circular motion.

Godrej Cinthol Deo Stick Reviews

Sort By:
Masculine Fragrance Vanity approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Pleasant smell

Cream formulation

Absorbs well

Cost Effective


PRODUCT:- Cinthol Deo Stick Rush. My Views:- This range of deodorants offers three variants each for both men and women. This particular one comes in a stick form. The product is white and has creamy texture. It has strong masculine fragrance that stays on for more than eight hours. Some people might find the application messy because of the wide nozzle provided.

Godrej Cinthol Deo Stick-Masculine Fragrance-By vanitylove
Helpful ? 0 0
Cinthol deo stick Simran approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Pleasant smell

Cream formulation

Absorbs well

Easy to use

Cost Effective


I have used cinthol deo stick for women and i really loved it. So i bought deo stick for men which i gave to my brother and now he is a fan of this deo stick. It has amazing fragrance it feels so fresh after using it as well as it is super affordable. Love this!

Godrej Cinthol Deo Stick-Cinthol deo stick-By simranwalia29
Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect for Long day ! Ranjani approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Pleasant smell

Cream formulation

Absorbs well

Easy to use

Cost Effective


Cinthol is a well known brand. It is the market for many years now. They have been consistent with their quality. The best thing is even after so many years they are innovative and keep introducing new products. One such new product from the company is the Cinthol Deo Stick. Also one more thing about cinthol is that it is widely available. You can buy it from anywhere. I got this deo stick for my dad and brother. My brother runs his own business and he as to stay at his shop for the whole day. So Cinthol Deo Stick was great to keep him fresh for the whole day. My brother says it lasts longer and he loves the fragrance from the deo stick. It is perfect to use it after bath. The freshness and the smell last more than nine hours a day. The deo stick packaging is so sleek and comfortable. The deo stick has a hygienic way of packaging. The deo stick is available in three different variants. All the three variants are unique and fresh. The three variants are rush, intense and energy. It is a perfect package for travelling. The deo stick is perfect for all skin types. it is gentle on skin and does not cause any irritation.

Helpful ? 0 0
Pocket friendly travel friendly deo sticks Vasutha approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Pleasant smell

Cream formulation

Absorbs well

Easy to use

Cost Effective


Some brands are sowed deeply in our memory. Cinthol is one of them. From our childhood days we are using cinthol products and it is worth buying. It was cost effective, skin friendly and smells great and long lasting. So when i see the Cinthol Deo Stick I bought it for my son. As he is travelling frequently between countries, it will useful to him and carrying is also effortless. After using the deo stick he thanked me. He himself bought all the 3 variants afterwards. The variants are rush, intense and energy. It is 3 times more long lasting than other deodorants. It has active minerals and is safe for skin. Usually if we use deo sticks those will leave marks on our skin. But this one is cream based stick and causes no allergy at all. Very soft on skin. The pack is travel friendly and application is very easy. All the 3 variants have great fragrance and it is slightly masculine but can be used by both the gender people. It is better than liquid form sprays. And is is super affordable. Even one can gift all the three deos also.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nothing better than this Sapna approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Pleasant smell

Absorbs well

Cost Effective


This lasts three times more than an ordinary deo. It provides a free hand application using the curve soft applicator. The texture is creamy which is non greasy and non sticky. Good thing is that, it does not stain clothes and causes no irritation. It is safe on skin. It does not create a stinging sensation on the skin. When applied the fragrance lasts for all day long. The packaging is like a squeeze tube with a tiny opening that works as an applicator. All we need to do is to press the tube on the skin, the cream oozes which can be directly applied on the skin. It is very much travel friendly and spill proof. It easily fits in the hand bag. This is far better than a spray deodorant as it may not cause allergic reactions. The product been made from active minerals that helps to keep the skin odor free. It is very gentle on skin that doesn’t cause any irritation and gives an smooth cooling sensation. With its non sticky creamy formulation it glides smoothly and gets absorbed quickly. With its pleasant fragrance it keeps the day odor free and gives an refreshing feel. As the product is handy it is one travel friendly product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Deo stick Avyuktha approves this product
3.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Pleasant smell

Absorbs well


I have come across this cinthol deo stick during summer vacation. As I was going on vacation I thought of choosing a deodorant which has a long lasting pleasent smell. It really worked well, it almost lasts for 4 hours easily and has pleasent fragrance. It also works gently on skin

Godrej Cinthol Deo Stick-Deo stick-By avyuktha
Helpful ? 0 0
Cream based men deo Pixie approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Pleasant smell

Cream formulation

Absorbs well

Easy to use


My brother has been using del from this range in the yellow variant, Rush. It has a creamy formula. The packaging is sleek and pocket friendly, provided with a flat cap. The fragrance is very refreshing and masculine. The stayibg power is up to minimum 8 hours. The only drawback is the nozzle which needs to be applied with self controlling.

Godrej Cinthol Deo Stick-Cream based men deo-By pixie
Helpful ? 0 0
User Friendly Deo Lalitha approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

User Friendly

Direct Application

No stinging sensation

Does not stain clothes

Travel Friendly

Affordable


I have been using cinthol soaps and powder previously. Also, they have introduced deodorant spray bottle. Now it is really exciting to use deo stick which has been recently launched by cinthol. This lasts three times more than an ordinary deo. It provides a free hand application using the curve soft applicator. The texture is creamy which is non greasy and non sticky. Good thing is that, it does not stain clothes and causes no irritation. It is safe on skin. It does not create a stinging sensation on the skin. When applied the fragrance lasts for all day long. The packaging is like a squeeze tube with a tiny opening that works as an applicator. All we need to do is to press the tube on the skin, the cream oozes which can be directly applied on the skin. It is very much travel friendly and spill proof. It easily fits in the hand bag. This is far better than a spray deodorant as it may not cause allergic reactions. However, it does not darken the underarms even after long term use. I would highly recommend this deo stick.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best affordable and long-lasting Parul approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Pleasant smell

Cream formulation

Absorbs well

Easy to use

Cost Effective


These cinthol deos are just the best in market!!! The fragrance is long lasting and not of cheap quality at all. Though it is for men I use it with my husband. Just love the smell! Usually on daily basis I tend to use this two times because during summers it does not last that long maybe for 5 hours max and in non sweaty days it lasts all day

Helpful ? 0 0
Cost Effective Saraswathi approves this product
3.9/5

6 months ago

PROS

Cost Effective Easy to use Pleasant smell


An deo been an essential product for my husband, as he sweats badly. He been using different kinds of deo. Recently we found this Cinthol Deo Stick and gave an try. The product comes in convenient tube that is very easy to carry and feasible to use. The product been made from active minerals that helps to keep the skin odor free. It is very gentle on skin that doesn’t cause any irritation and gives an smooth cooling sensation. With its non sticky creamy formulation it glides smoothly and gets absorbed quickly. With its pleasant fragrance it keeps the day odor free and gives an refreshing feel. As the product is handy it is one travel friendly product. About the cost it is one affordable product which comes under the budget. Over all the experience on the product is good.

Helpful ? 0 0
Long lasting fragrance Papri approves this product
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Pleasant smell

Cream formulation

Absorbs well

Easy to use

Cost Effective


If you're not a deo person and want to try something that keeps your smelling good for long, then control duo stick is a good option for you. It is a cream-based deodorant stick that comes in pop up roll-on packaging. Hence it is easy to carry and use. It comes in three fresh scents- rush, intense and energy. Its unique cream-based formula non-sticky and lightweight. You need to apply it on underarms after bathing for long-lasting freshness. Unlike the regular spray does this stick deodorant lasts throughout the day. The formula contains active minerals that reduce bacterial growth and sweat. The stick is gentle on the skin as well. If you have sensitive skin and experienced burning sensating while applying the deo, then Cinthol stick roll-on deo is a nice option for you. It is cost-effective and easy to use.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great alternative for spray Ariba approves this product
4.1/5

6 months ago

PROS

Pleasant smell

Cream formulation

Absorbs well

Easy to use

Cost Effective


Cinthol Deo stick smells amazing. It is very affordable and easy to carry for traveling purpose also. It is well absorbed by the skin and is a great option for people who do not like spray deodorants. It is a creamy in texture overall a nice PRODUCT do give it a try

Helpful ? 0 0
Deo Stick Divya approves this product
3.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Pleasant smell Cream formulation Absorbs well Easy to use Cost Effective

Travel friendly


Cinthol Deo Stick are these super cute and small handy deo sticks that are of great use. Specifically these are for the travel freaks who would live carry light items. It is always a task to have heavy baggage. And when you get your daily essentials in this size you will be stress free! The deo sticks are available in 3 flavours! I would rather say 3 scents. I personally love the energy one. Its smells great and it does stay on for a pretty long time. The fragrance is pretty strong and that's one of the reasons for it to stay for a longer period. The product is affordable and not expensive at all. I would definitely recommend this one to all those whom I know of as it is very useful and very effective. Fits in any where, in your pockets as well or even your hand wallets. Give it a try and you will know for it!

Helpful ? 0 0
Pocket deo Ramya approves this product
2.4/5

7 months ago

PROS


I came across this deo stick by cinthol while going through the deodorant section in the supermarket. This looked quite good so i purchased both the versions for myself nad my husband. This is quite easy to use. It is a tube packaging and has a roll on type on top with a small opening .you need to squeeze the tube the cream will appear on the top and you need to apply on the underarms. I like how pleasent it smells and best part it does not stain the clothes and does not irritate the skin as it is not a spray deodorant. It is creamy based texture which easily glides on while you use the roll on attached to the tube .the fragrance stays for couple of hours and you could easily carry it around while travelling and you could use it anywhere.overall a good pocket deodorant available at a decent price but smell does not last long

Helpful ? 0 0
Good Rinku approves this product
4.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Good longevity


I am an ardent lover of perfumes. I always ensure to keep my stock full of all different fragrances of different brands. For me smelling pleasant is imperative. I came across the Cinthol deo stick and decided to try it. It comes packaged in a squeeze tube with a small opening on the top which works as an applicator. It is a nice small stick which can be easily carried around. It has a creamy consistency and needs to be applied directly on the skin. On application it does not sting rather feels cool. The fragrance was a little too strong for me. The lasting power was good and lasted me a good 3-4 hours but on heavy perspiring it would fade off. The deo stick did not turn my arms dark or cause any irritation or inflammation.

Helpful ? 0 0